Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review
Upcoming

Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review

8.8/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT 48 hours
CURRENCY RON
MIN DEPOSIT lei 10
MIN WITHDRAWAL lei 20
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO NO
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

We currently don't have a partnership with this casino. You can support our community by choosing one of the similar recommended casinos listed below. We always strive to get the best bonus offers for the players that trust us.
0 Users Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend Magic Jackpot Casino? Be the first one to rate this casino! Sorry about your experience at Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here

Banking Options at Magic Jackpot Casino

8
Pros and Cons
  • Easy to Set Up
  • Secured With Encryption
  • Convenient to Use
  • Highest Security Measures
  • No Live Casino
  • Limited Deposit Methods
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
Website magicjackpot.ro/
Games 800
Licence Romania (ONJN)
Languages
  • Romanian
Owner MJP Interactive Ltd
Launched Upcoming
Contact info@magicjackpot.ro
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • Support 24/7
  • Email support
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Withdrawal Time 48 hours
Min. Deposit lei 10
Min. Withdrawal lei 20
Currencies
  • RON

Magic Jackpot Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review Magic Jackpot Casino Gambino Slots Gambino Slots Fortune Coins Casino Fortune Coins Casino SweepSlots Casino SweepSlots Casino
Rating 8.8/10 Gambino Slots Review 8.1/10 Fortune Coins Casino Review 9.5/10 SweepSlots Casino Review 2.6/10
Bonus Up to 900 RON + 200 FS Up to 200 Spins + 100.000 Free Coins Get $8 in Free Coins - No Purchase! 50M GC and $100 FREE Coins on 1st purchase - 400% match! 25% Extra (Code: GIGBONUS) + 11.000 Free Coins
Min Deposit lei 10 $ 0.99 $ 5 $ 5
Min Withdrawal lei 20
Payment methods Visa MasterCard Maestro Google Pay Apple Pay MasterCard MasterCard Visa Skrill Visa MasterCard Paypal
Currency support RON USD USD USD
Licenses Romania (ONJN) Romania (ONJN)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino
Expert’s Opinion
8.8/10
quote-image

If you are based in Romania and seeking out a legal online casino, it can be a task to find something safe. I tested every angle of Magic Jackpot casino and can find no security issues. It’s a reputable platform, operated by a trustworthy company with heaps of experience. The site is secured with a credible licence too which I heavily researched. With all that aside, the gaming experience here is exceptional. I thought that the lobby may be compromised due to Romanian licensing, but it isn’t. I found all the popular providers and the selection of casino games is exceptional. The mobile capabilities are also smooth and snag-free. Withdrawals are less smooth though and I don’t approve of the payment fee, the processing times can take a while too. Having said this, at least it shows that Magic Jackpot are taking anti-fraud measures seriously. Why not give it a try for yourself?

by Robin Storm

Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus

Signing up to play the games at Magic Jackpot Casino will also allow you to benefit from a selection of bonus offers. These cater to you both as a newcomer and when you return to the site as a regular player. Therefore, if you would like to benefit from exciting offers featuring excellent bonuses and sets of thrilling free spins alongside, Magic Jackpot can cater to you.

The Welcome Bonus

The casino welcome bonus that is on hand for newcomers to claim actually spreads out across your initial two deposits at Magic Jackpot. So, all you need to do, to begin with this is register for an account and then proceed with depositing. The rewards for this are as follows:

  • 1st Deposit – Receive a 100% bonus up to 900 RON + 100 free spins on Shining Crown.
  • You receive 20 spins for 10 days.

You need to be sure that you’re depositing at least 50 RON to benefit from the rewards associated with deposits one and two. Each free spin from the first deposit has a value of 0.50 RON, while each free spin from the account verification process has a value of 0.05 RON.

Games

Visiting the game lobby will allow you to see everything that the Magic Jackpot Casino Romania has to offer. A few different developers provide their titles to the site, allowing you to experience some of the best slots, table games, jackpots and more. These developers include Netent, EGBT, Pragmatic Play, Play’n Go and several others.

Live Casino

It is poignant to note that the fantastic Evolution Gaming brand is responsible for all of the games within the live dealer section. You’ll find that 15 games are on hand within the lobby from this category, featuring enthusiastic croupiers for you to have an experience with. The games include Bucharest Roulette, Superbet Roulette, Bucharest Blackjack and Superbet Casino Hold’em.

Magic Jackpot Casino on Mobile

Mobile devices are frequently used for so many things today, and casino gaming is one of those activities. Fortunately, Magic Jackpot Casino is a site that is readily accessible via a smartphone or tablet. Simply load the platform up through the handset’s web browser, and you will automatically see its optimised version. This will adhere to your device’s screen, allowing you to have a thoroughly fulfilling mobile gaming experience.

Payment Methods

To deposit funds into your casino account is one of the first processes you will need to go through as a new member of the platform. This requires you to select a supported payment method that you prefer, with the following being accepted by Magic Jackpot Casino:

  • Credit/Debit Cards – Visa, Mastercard
  • Prepaid Cards – Paysafecard
  • E-wallets – Skrill, Neteller

Keep in mind that whichever of these methods you select, there will be a 2% commission charged on all deposits made at Magic Jackpot Casino. A minimum transaction of 50 RON must be made each time, and you cannot transfer anything higher than 950 RON per transaction. Fortunately, you do get to benefit from instant transactions with them all.

Magic Jackpot Casino Withdrawal Time

Visa, Mastercard, Skrill and Neteller are all available for making a withdrawal from the site. It is key to note that a minimum request of 100 RON must be made via any one of these payment methods.

Furthermore, the site takes a 1% fee whenever you make a withdrawal from your account. Up to 9,000 RON per transaction can be requested, and the e-wallets provide instant payouts. Card payments take between three and five business days to complete.

Customer Support

There is a very comprehensive FAQ section that you can access at the casino if you should find yourself needing any assistance. However, if you still need help after checking this out, a support team can be reached through live chat or email. Advisors are usually very helpful and friendly towards players.

Magic Jackpot License

The licence held by the casino comes from the Romanian National Office for Gaming, and it is licence number L1203785W001253 that it possesses. This is in effect from the beginning of January 2021 and runs through to the end of December 2030.

Problems with Magic Jackpot Casino

The casino is very new to the online world, so it has not had any negative complaints directed its way for the moment. The hope is that this will continue to be the case for it. If we were in control, we would adjust the number of payment methods up and scrap any idea of fees being charged on deposits and withdrawals. Other than this though, Magic Jackpot provides a welcome site to join.

Magic Jackpot FAQs

How long does it take to verify my account at Magic Jackpot Casino?

The casino does its best to verify your account within 24 hours, although this period can be longer during busy times or if additional documentation is required from you.

How long does it take for the casino to process a withdrawal request?

Upon initiation of the withdrawal, and if your account is fully verified, Magic Jackpot aims to process the withdrawal within 24 hours. It can then take up to five business days for your funds to reach you, depending upon the payment method.

Is my personal data safe at the site?

Yes, all of the information submitted at Magic Jackpot is encrypted using SSL, keeping it all private. Check out the casino’s Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy to learn more about this.

Robin Storm
Author Robin Storm verified symbol
gmail twitter linkedin 718 Articles
Always on the lookout for the best online casinos and their latest offerings, Robin works hard to make gambling fun and worry-free for all the players. His years of experience working in the industry provides. If he’s not trying out new casinos and playing slots, Robin enjoys testing new recipes and listening to the latest hits. He is very passionate about being able to play casino games in a relaxed and fun way and he is enthusiastic to share in his articles on how to play at casinos and avoid all the hassle.
Expert On: Safe Gaming Land-based Casinos Online Slots
More reviews by Robin Storm

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Magic Jackpot Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
Write a review for Magic Jackpot Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.