Online Casino Reviews & Online Casino Ratings

Here at CasinoTopsOnline, we take great pride in selecting the best online casinos to have listed in our casino reviews list. We put our selected casinos through rigorous testing in order to distinguish whether they’re good enough to be included on the site, and the set of criteria that we review online casinos by will be discussed in depth in the sections below.

All our casino reviews were composed to show a true and fair view of what to expect from the reviewed online casino

Complete Casino Reviews List 2022

  • A - Z
  • Rating
  • No. of Games
  • Launch Date
Rank Rating Bonus Safe Link
1
9.7/10
Bonus 10bet Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Highroller
  • 24/7 Support
  • Classic slots
Payment Methods Paypal Visa MasterCard Maestro Skrill Neteller Paysafecard Trustly
Best For
  • Free spins without wager
  • Cashback
  • Sportsbook
Payment Methods MasterCard Visa Trustly
3
6.2/10
Bonus 18Bet Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Live Casino
  • Sportsbook
  • Suitable for mobile
Payment Methods Visa Skrill MasterCard Neteller ecoPayz Qiwi Interac Rapid Transfer
4
9.4/10
Bonus 1Bet Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Good Bonuses
  • Live Casino
  • Sportsbook
Payment Methods Skrill Visa MasterCard Neteller ecoPayz Rapid Transfer Interac Discover Card
5
0/10
Bonus This casino is no longer in operation
Casino is closed 1xbet Casino Review
Best For
  • Generous welcome bonus
  • Sportsbook
  • Great offers & promotions
6
9.1/10
Bonus 1xSlots Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • 24/7 Support
  • Live Casino
  • Jackpot slots
Payment Methods Samsung Pay Visa MasterCard Maestro Qiwi WebMoney Skrill BPAY
7
8.2/10
Bonus 20Bet Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Bitcoin Accepted
  • Easy registration
  • Reload bonus
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Discover Card Diners Club International Skrill Neteller ecoPayz Jeton
8
9.2/10
Bonus 21 Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • 24/7 Support
  • Jackpot slots
  • Easy registration
Best For
  • Easy registration
  • Fast payouts
  • Free Spins
Best For
  • Beginner friendly
  • Special Bonus Offer
  • Awesome selection
Payment Methods Paypal Visa MasterCard Much Better PayByPhone ecoPayz Trustly Paysafecard
11
8.7/10
Bonus 22BET Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Sportsbook
  • Live Casino
  • Fast payouts
Payment Methods Samsung Pay BPAY Bank Transfer ecoPayz Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafecard
12
0/10
Bonus 24Bettle Casino is blacklisted
Best For
  • Not Recommended
13
7.8/10
Bonus 32Red Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Easy registration
  • Same day payout
  • Great mobile app
Payment Methods Paypal MasterCard Visa Maestro Neteller ecoPayz Paysafecard Bank Transfer
14
8.1/10
44Aces is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Fast Payments
  • Weekly games
  • Top picks
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Skrill Trustly Zimpler EPS GiroPay Sofort
15
8.9/10
Bonus 4Kasino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Live Casino
Payment Methods MasterCard Visa American Express CashtoCode Bitcoin cash Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin
Best For
  • Low wager
  • Free Spins
  • Cashback
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Debit Cards ecoPayz Skrill Interac Astropay Trustly
17
8.5/10
Bonus 666casino is restricted in your country
More details
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Debit Cards Amex Revolut
18
0/10
Bonus 777 Casino is restricted in your country
19
8.2/10
Bonus 777Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Fast payouts
  • Easy registration
  • Jackpot slots
Payment Methods Paypal Visa MasterCard ecoPayz iDeal Much Better Neteller Qiwi
20
8.9/10
Bonus 7bit Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Bitcoin Accepted
  • Reload bonus
  • Cashback
Payment Methods Paysafecard Neteller Maestro Visa ecoPayz Bitcoin MasterCard Litecoin
21
0/10
Bonus This casino is no longer in operation
Best For
  • Fast payouts
  • Jackpot slots
  • Live Casino
22
8.3/10
Bonus 7Signs Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Easy registration
  • New
  • Fast payouts
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Bank Transfer Paysafecard Skrill Neteller Trustly Ripple
23
9.2/10
Bonus 888 Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Easy registration
  • Live Casino
  • Fast payouts
Payment Methods AmazonPay Visa MasterCard ecoPayz Qiwi Yandex Money Neteller Skrill
24
8.7/10
Bonus 888starz Casino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Wide choice
  • Popular
  • Low wager
Payment Methods Visa MasterCard Jeton Neteller ecoPayz Paysafecard Cryptocurrency Skrill
25
7.6/10
Bonus Abocasino is restricted in your country
More details
Best For
  • Wide choice
  • Popular
  • Player's Choice
Payment Methods Visa Skrill Neteller ecoPayz Bank Transfer MasterCard Qiwi Maestro

Online Casino Reviews Criteria

CasinoTopsOnline.com features only casino sites that are 100% safe, secure and tested. With international casinos popping up daily, we want to ensure you choose only the best. Many years of gambling experience have allowed us to become a site that provides players with accurate and up to date information.

The top online casinos must successfully pass our unique ranking systems and rigid criteria before considering a safe and secure online real money casino. Our Online Casino Reviews are based on extensive research and honest opinions, and input from objective online casino players. Our listed casinos are reviewed and ranked based on the following

Criteria we use to review online casinos

Licence & Jurisdiction

The license and jurisdiction in which the online casino operates play a significant role in the decision-making process. While there are multiple regulators in the casino sphere, only a few licenses are respected.

Their primary role is to ensure that players are safe when gambling online and to protect them from any malpractices that might leave them vulnerable. It's safe to say that most online casinos regulated by the MGA and the UKGC are trustworthy.

This is also very important for players looking for USA online casinos - many of these have very strict licensing restricting them to operating only within certain states. You are more likely to find NJ online casinos, for example, rather than PA casinos. Here is a recap of the gambling licenses we recommend:

Responsible Gambling

We will never promote an online casino without a responsible gambling section. Online casinos are free to offer game variety, promo, and the best games within the gambling industry. Still, responsible gambling occupies a prominent position in our priorities when reviewing a casino.

Trusted Software Providers

Real money online casinos have to be powered by trusted and reputable software providers such as Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt, Novomatic, etc. They should also offer a wide variety of quality casino games. We also check to see if these casinos offer both instant plays, mobile and download formats.

We have tested most of the casino software providers out there, reading users' comments and playing their games. Here is the list of the top-scorer casino providers when it comes to rating the brand new online casinos we review.

Experienced Customer Support

Online Casinos should offer quality 24/7 support, live chat, email and free telephone support. Service should also be conducted in a swift and friendly manner. We can spot low quality online casinos by talking with their customer support.

A bad sign could be inconclusive answers or a long time to answer even the easy questions. New players should never be left alone when it comes to online gambling, as they may have technical issues and problems at any time

Fair Gaming Guaranteed

We check to make sure the online casinos we review employ fair play policies such as play check, RTP control and cash check features. The best live casinos should be reviewed by independent external auditors such as eCogra, and make their monthly payout percentage reports available to the public. Here are the auditors we recommend looking for:

Quick Withdrawal Time

Our reviews check for fast and effective withdrawal times and whether payouts occur on weekends. (The best casino websites generally payout within 24 hours).

The timeframe for payouts and withdrawals varies according to the casino payment options chosen. While most online casino sites process withdrawals within 24 hours, it’s essential to remember that the bank also plays a significant role in processing payments. Any delays can be outside the online casinos’ control.

The time your payout takes can also be affected by the payment method. Players using eWallets, such as casino PayPal which is available at many casinos, debit cards and cryptocurrency to gamble online, will generally find a much shorter payout time than players using bank transfers or credit cards. Here are our quick withdrawal casinos with the fastest payout:

RankingCasino ReviewedPayout SpeedRequirements
1Mr Vegas Casino1 dayKYC approved
2MegaSlot Casino1-2 daysKYC approved
3888 Casino1 dayKYC approved
4Lyra Casino1-2 daysKYC approved
5Fortune Jack Casino1 dayKYC approved
6Ice Casino
1 dayKYC approved
7Stake Casino
1-2 daysKYC approved
8LeoVegas Casino
1 dayKYC approved
920Bet Casino
1 dayKYC approved
10Fastpay Casino
1 dayKYC approved

Transparent Promotions

Bonuses and promotions are highly sought after by players. Don't be fooled by the size of the bonus or promotion, as all offers come with several terms and conditions attributed to them. All our casino reviews have a dedicated section covering the casino bonuses and the factors you should consider before accepting any offer.

If you're unsure what constitutes a good casino bonus, visit our best casino bonuses page to understand better what to expect.

Welcome bonuses are awarded to players as goodwill for choosing to play at the online casino in question. Welcome bonuses allow players to get familiar with the games through bonus money, which needs to be wagered before eligible for a withdrawal.

Accepting the casino bonus is entirely optional. We have placed many online slots games, video slots, blackjack, sports betting section and roulette games to try before you commit to registering with another site.

It's just important to read the terms & conditions of the welcome bonus before you accept it. Perhaps you don't agree with the minimum deposit, or you would prefer a different bonus - say you want an online casino free signup bonus no deposit required instead of a first deposit bonus. That's fine - but all the details will be in the terms & conditions, so you must read those.

Reasons to choose our online casino reviews

Reasons to Trust our Casino Ratings

Playing at an online casino for real money should be a rewarding, safe and exciting user experience. 

We don't just look at the casino name; we dig in more and more. At CasinoTopsOnline.com, we've tested hundreds of online casinos over the last ten years while keeping an eye on the industry growth.

We've managed to create a helpful casino review guide that will help players find the top online real money big casino online along with the most amazing games on offer.

Before listing an online casino on CasinoTopsOnline, our experts test the online casino for all the criteria above. Testing is intense and thorough in delivering an accurate and in-depth review and casino rating. Any casino that falls under the standard quality benchmark will not make it on the site and will be excluded from our casino reviews list.

Our team comprises experts who have been engaged in the casino sphere for decades and are highly trained in spotting irregularities. Some examples include unfair wagering requirements, unclear terms and conditions and ways to delay paying out winnings, to name a few. 

These are clear red flags that would disqualify a casino. We conduct regular audits of our casino reviews to ensure the best online casino reviews are available to our readers.

Find out more about our mission with the links below:

Online Casino Reviews With the Best Ratings

We've covered how we rate casino online Europa and what to look out for when seeking a highly-rated one. It's essential to keep these tips in mind when you want to find one for yourself or check reviews. It's also essential to consider what you find essential when playing. Keep in mind the things you value from a website, for example:

  • Do they offer good bonuses?
  • Are those bonuses upon signing up as a welcome bonus?
  • Can I get more bonuses if I deposit in future?
  • Do they offer weekly, daily, or monthly promotional bonuses?
  • Can I play my favourite casino games or live casinos?
  • Do I like the way the website looks?
  • Do I prefer mobile casinos?
  • Can I use the website easily?

These may not immediately pop into your head when checking for casinos, so it's worth keeping them in mind for the future and making a note of these features when you register or when you're just browsing.

After all, two casinos might be pretty similar in terms of what no deposit bonuses they offer or which games they have, but maybe you prefer one over the other because it has an app, or perhaps you select a different site because it runs well on your computer. So long as the casino is trustworthy and highly rated, it would help if you made the only decision you feel you like the most.

Although you can check our top casinos in our lists, we've gathered a couple of great casinos with the online casino games below to get you started.

Here are the online casinos with the best ratings

Best Picks in Our Casino Reviews

Which are the best casinos out there? We made a least of some of the best gambling sites you can play out there.

Final Considerations

Our website has been created to share the best online casino reviews, including bonuses, slot games selection, and general gameplay experience. We don't hide anything, and we'll talk about the problems we have when gambling online. 

We can't say that every casino is honest and all pay out winnings in time because that's not true. That's why we are so committed to our work.

Online Casino Reviews FAQs

Which online casinos reviewed are the best?

We've rated all of the casinos on our site following our stringent guidelines and testing criteria. However, it's up to you to pick which you feel has the best to offer you. We guarantee that all of the casinos we review on our site are safe and secure, as well as fun to play.

Do all online casinos reviewed offer table games?

Most casinos will offer table games, but it's also possible that some casinos do not. Often, a casino may opt to offer live dealer games instead of computerised table games because they feel that they prefer to give a "real" casino experience to their players. That being said, most casinos will offer the chance to play video poker, baccarat, and roulette, as well as their slots or live dealer games.

How many online casinos are in the world?

It's not easy to answer, as new online casinos are opening every day, and many are closing. An estimation is between 15.000 to 16.000 online casinos in 2022. We are trying to list all the casinos meeting our quality criteria.

How do we review online casinos before listing them?

First of all, we are casino players. We play them to find out if a casino worth our time or not. We take into consideration the license, game list, transparency of terms & conditions and so on. We will never recommend a casino if we think it could be a scam and our visitors could have problems playing it.

What is the most trusted online casino?

The most trusted online casinos are the big names like 888 casino, Unibet casino, William Hill casino and Betway casino.

Can online casinos be trusted?

Of course, online doesn't mean bad. Remember to play only on casinos with a valid license.

What is the importance of casino reviews?

Casino reviews are important because they inform the players about the online casino features, the licensing information, risks, bonuses, hidden terms and conditions, and so on.

Robin Storm
Author Robin Storm verified symbol
gmail twitter linkedin 696 Articles
Always on the lookout for the best online casinos and their latest offerings, Robin works hard to make gambling fun and worry-free for all the players. His years of experience working in the industry provides. If he’s not trying out new casinos and playing slots, Robin enjoys testing new recipes and listening to the latest hits. He is very passionate about being able to play casino games in a relaxed and fun way and he is enthusiastic to share in his articles on how to play at casinos and avoid all the hassle.

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Check Out the Best World Cup 2022 Offers World Cup Trophy World Cup Football World Cup Football Grass