评论

Woo Casino

  • cn

    接受: CN

  • my

    接受: MY

  • tw

    接受: TW

  • wo

    接受: WO

  • eu

    接受: EU

Woo Casino 礼金:

首存红利是100%匹配高达100美元/欧元+150自由旋转

开始游戏

寻找酷炫、黑暗和令人兴奋的娱乐场吗?Woo Casino或许就是您在寻找的 - 在完美设计的网站上提供大量游戏,这是您度过美好时光所需要的。Woo Casino的黑暗和梦幻般的设计为您提供了一些令人惊叹的游戏产品,即使他们是新手,这个新娱乐场也保证能给玩家们提供出色的游戏体验。他们拥有2000多种娱乐场游戏,包括互联网上最好的老虎机、真人荷官游戏等。

娱乐场评分

总体分数
  • 信用与公平指标 96/100
  • 游戏 94/100
  • 礼金 98/100
  • 客户服务 90/100

Woo Casino简介

寻找酷炫、黑暗和令人兴奋的娱乐场吗?Woo Casino或许就是您在寻找的 - 在完美设计的网站上提供大量游戏,这是您度过美好时光所需要的。Woo Casino的黑暗和梦幻般的设计为您提供了一些令人惊叹的游戏产品,即使他们是新手,这个新娱乐场也保证能给玩家们提供出色的游戏体验。他们拥有2000多种娱乐场游戏,包括互联网上最好的老虎机、真人荷官游戏等。


Woo Casino红利奖励

Woo Casino提供了一个很棒的优惠–他们不仅有一个,而是有两个奖金可以帮助您入门。他们的 200美元/欧元的慷慨欢迎礼包以及200次免费旋转,将在您注册后立即提供,当您首次存款时可获得另一种奖金。首存红利是100%匹配高达100美元/欧元以及150自由旋转。那么在完成首次存款后,您总共可以进行350次免费旋转,以及获得300美元/欧元来增加您的第一笔存款。

它并不仅限于此–您可以获得50%的额外存款红利,最高可达100美元/欧元,并有50次免费旋转,并且每个周末充值,您可以获得50%的高达100美元/欧元 + 60次免费旋转的匹配红利。


Woo Casino红利代码

您的欢迎奖金没有任何领取条件,但是如果您想使用第一笔和第二笔存款奖金以及您的周末充值奖金,请使用以下代码:

  • 首次存款红利100%高达100美元/欧元+ 150 免费旋转:WOO
  • 第二次存款红利50%高达100美元/欧元+ 50 免费旋转:WOLF
  • 周末充值50%高达100美元/欧元+ 60 免费旋转:RELOAD

bonus box background 首存红利是100%匹配高达100美元/欧元+150自由旋转 领取礼金!

Woo Casino游戏选择

Woo Casino有很多游戏选择,其中许多都是基于奇幻的其他世界、激动人心的故事和有趣的角色。所有这些游戏仅来自最好的提供商,例如NetEntPlay'n'GoPragmatic Play,游戏选择多得您眼花缭乱。

老虎机游戏(包括所有您最喜爱的!)、真人荷官娱乐场游戏、轮盘赌和二十一点之类的台桌游戏,以及许多可接受比特币付款的游戏。如果您正在寻找比特币的快速提款且无需支付货币费用,这是一个不错的选择。


台桌游戏

Woo Casino上有很多台桌游戏,有大量的二十一点选项、扑克游戏、百家乐等。只需选择包含所需游戏的部分,选择自己喜欢的,即可轻松游玩。


真人娱乐场

Woo Casino的真人娱乐场产品也不少!真人娱乐场大厅里有真人二十一点、真人扑克、真人轮盘和真人百家乐,您在玩游戏时会感觉好像身临其境一样!这些真人娱乐场游戏中的许多也接受比特币,因此如果这是您在寻找的选项,那么您算是走运了。



Woo Casino移动娱乐场

Woo Casino非常适合使用手机和平板电脑的玩家。该网站的响应式网页设计可以调整到任何屏幕,因此您可以像在电脑上一样轻松地在手机或平板电脑上游玩。您只需要确保浏览器上的软件以及手机的操作系统都是最新的即可。


Woo Casino存取款方式

Woo Casino支持许多支付方式,当然不少了行业最权威的Visa、Mastercard、Skrill、Neosurf、Interac、Paysafe Card、ecoPayz、Neteller。更值得一提的是,它还支持许多不同的加密货币,包括比特币、以太币、比特币现金、多吉币、莱特币、泰达币等。



Woo Casino取款速度

基于您选择的支付方式,从Woo Casino取款可能会很快。对于大多数电子钱包和加密货币,您的取款将立即实现交易,具体取决于支付系统的繁忙程度。对于Visa、Mastercard、银行转帐和Interac,则可能需要1-3个工作日才能完成。无论您选择哪种取款方式,Woo Casino都会在12小时内处理该交易。


Woo Casino客户服务

Woo Casino的网站上有提供24/7全天候的在线聊天客服。您也可以通过发送电邮到support@woocasino.com以寻求客服支持。但是,与客户服务部门交谈需要花费您大量时间,为了节省时间,您还应该知道其“常见问题”部分非常详尽,涵盖了您可能遇到的任何问题。很遗憾地,它们目前还没有提供中文的界面或客服,中国的玩家们请注意了。


Woo Casino的可信赖度

Woo Casino是根据Curacao许可运营的,该许可对于在线娱乐场而言是相当可信赖的。他们会根据库拉索法律对玩家进行全面的KYC检查,并且仅接受许可供应商提供的游戏。


Woo Casino营业许可

Woocasino.com由Direx NV拥有和运营,Direx NV是根据库拉索岛法律注册和成立的公司,其全资子公司Direx Limited,注册地址为12 Kolonakiou Street, West Block, 1st Floor, Office/flat 101, Agios Athanasios, Postal Code: 4103, Limassol, 塞浦路斯。Direx NV由Antillephone NV许可并受其监管。Direx NV的注册号为131879,注册地址为Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, 库拉索岛。


Woo Casino的争议/投诉

Woo Casino是在线赌博领域里的新手,但到目前为止,我们尚未发现来自玩家们的任何投诉。这是一个良好的开头,我们希望他们保持如此良好的胜于,并继续提供出色的娱乐场体验。


Woo Casino总结

Woo Casino提供了许多奇妙而超凡脱俗的主题。您可以同时做白日梦和娱乐,因为他们的精彩游戏涵盖了从老虎机到真人娱乐场或台桌游戏的所有内容。对于“现实世界”来说,您可以前往真人娱乐场部分,身临其境地玩娱乐场游戏。Woo Casino精心策划了一个有趣的时光–我们在此向您热烈推荐它!

劲爆 热点!

2000多款在线娱乐场游戏:经典赌场游戏、经典老虎机、水果机、累积奖池;游戏种类丰富的真人娱乐场;一应俱全的安全支付选项;快速取款请求回应;全天候在线客服支持;VIP贵宾俱乐部,独家促销,200美元/欧元的慷慨欢迎礼包以及200次免费旋转!

总览

所有游戏 2000+
执照 Government of Curaçao
客服支持
  • 24/7
  • 在线聊天
  • 邮箱地址
货币 EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, PLN, NZD, CZK, BTC, LTC, BCH, DOG, USDT
语言
  • 英语
  • Czech
  • 德语
  • 芬兰语
  • 法语
  • 挪威语
  • 波兰语
  • 俄语

额外信息

上线于 於 2020
隶属于 Direx N.V.
邮箱地址 support@woocasino.com

是否可以在Woo Casino使用比特币?

可以,作为其已广泛支持的不同支付方式的一部分,Woo Casino还提供了对比特币、以太币、比特币现金、多吉币、莱特币和泰达币的支持。这样依赖,您可以更轻松快捷地进行存取款。

可以安全地在Woo Casino游玩吗?

可以,他们非常重视客户的安全。他们的网站在128位SSL(安全套接字层)上运行,并且所有用户信息均已加密。除此之外,根据许可要求,他们所有的游戏都必须证明是公平的。

Woo Casino的取款速度有多快?

Woo Casino的取款速度非常快,如果使用电子钱包或比特币之类的加密货币,那么您的取款将立即到达,但是如果取款要求太多,有时可能需要几分钟才能实现交易。如果使用其他付款方式,则可能需要几个工作日才能到达您的帐户。

Woo Casino 玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论 Woo Casino

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

Review

WooCasino Review

  • ca

    Accepts players from CA

  • wo

    Accepts players from WO

  • eu

    Accepts players from EU

Woo Casino Bonus:

Welcome Bonus of €200 + 200 Free Spins

Play

Looking for a cool, dark, and exciting Casino? WooCasino is the one you need - its huge selection of games in perfectly-designed site is all you need to have an amazing time. We've written up our review of the site below. Click on see more to get all the info you need before playing.

Casino Rank

Overall
  • Trust and Fairness 96/100
  • Games 94/100
  • Bonuses 98/100
  • Customer Support 90/100

OVERVIEW

Woo Casino’s dark and fantastical design gives you a window onto some amazing game offerings, and this new casino promises a fantastic player experience even though they’re new on the scene. They boast a collection of 2000+ casino games, including the internet's best slots, live dealer games, and others.

Let's have a look at Woo Casino review, to find out everything about bonuses, games, mobile compatibility and much much more! You can also find a review about this website if you feel like.

Overview

All Games 2000+
Licence Government of Curaçao
Support
  • 24/7
  • Live chat
  • Email
Currencies EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, PLN, NZD, CZK, BTC, LTC, BCH, DOG, USDT
Languages
  • English
  • Czech
  • German
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Russian

BONUS

Woo Casino has a fantastic offer – they have not one, but two bonuses to get you started. Their generous welcome package of $/€200 with 200 Free Spins is available as soon as you register, with another bonus available when you make your first deposit. This first deposit bonus is a 100% match up to $/€100 with 150 Free Spins. If you’re keeping count, that’s a whole 350 Free Spins to play as soon as you’ve made your first deposit, as well as $/€300 to bolster your first deposit.

It doesn’t stop there though – you can get a second deposit bonus of 50% up to €/$100 with 50 Free Spins, and get a nice 50% match up to €/$100 + 60 Free Spins for every weekend reload


Woo Casino Bonus Code

There’s no requirement for your welcome bonus, but if you want to avail of the amazing first and second deposit bonuses, and your weekend reload bonus, use the codes below:

  • First Deposit Bonus 100% up to €/$100 + 150 FS: WOO
  • Second Deposit Bonus 50% up to €/$100 + 50 FS: WOLF
  • Weekends Reload 50% up to €/$100 + 60 FS: RELOAD

bonus box background Welcome Bonus €200 + 200 Free Spins Get bonus!

HOW TO REGISTER WITH Woo CASINO

Registration is as easy as anything. Just click the pink “Registration” button on the left and you’ll be given a new window. Then:

  • Enter your email
  • Pick a secure password
  • Select your chosen currency
  • Select which country you are playing from
  • Enter your birthdate
  • Enter your first and last names, your city, address, and postcode.
  • Read the Terms and Conditions and privacy policy, tick the box afterwards, and then hit the “Registration” button to finish signing up.


    AVAILABLE GAMES

    Woo Casino has an enormous selection of games. A large number of them are based on fantastic other worlds, exciting stories, and interesting characters. With all of these games coming from only the best providers such as NetEnt, Play’n’Go, and Pragmatic Play, you’re spoilt for choice.

    There are slot games (including all your favourites!), live dealer casino games, table games like roulette and blackjack, and a whole host of games that accept Bitcoin payments. This is a great choice if you were looking for Bitcoin’s fast withdrawals and no currency fees.


    TABLE GAMES

    Table games are aplenty on Woo Casino, with tons of Blackjack options, a large amount of Poker games (in every theme you can imagine!), as well as Baccarat if that’s what takes your fancy. Simply select the section that contains the games you want, pick one that you like the look of, and you can get started playing with no hassle.


    LIVE CASINO

    Live Casino offerings are through the roof on Woo Casino! With tons of lobbies for Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, and Baccarat, it’s going to feel like you’re really there when you play! Plenty of these live casinos also accept bitcoin, so if this is how you want to reload your wallet then you’re in luck.


    MOBILE CASINO

    Woo Casino is perfect for players on mobile phones and tablets. The website has a responsive web design that adjusts to any screen, so you can just as easily play on your phone or tablet as on your computer. You must simply ensure that your software on your browser, and your phone’s operating system, are both up to date.

    Additional Information

    Online Since 2020
    Owner Direx N.V.
    Email support@woocasino.com


    PAYMENT METHODS

    Woo Casino supports a huge variety of payment methods. We’ve listed them below:

    Method

    Deposit

    Withdrawal

    Visa

    Yes

    Yes

    Mastercard

    Yes

    Yes

    Maestro

    Yes

    No

    Skrill

    Yes

    Yes

    Neosurf

    Yes

    Yes

    Interac

    Yes

    Yes

    Paysafe Card

    Yes

    Yes

    ecoPayz

    Yes

    Yes

    Neteller

    Yes

    Yes

    Venus Point

    Yes

    No

    Bitcoin

    Yes

    Yes

    Ethereum

    Yes

    Yes

    Bitcoin Cash

    Yes

    Yes

    Doge Coin

    Yes

    Yes

    Lite Coin

    Yes

    Yes

    Usdt Coin

    Yes

    Yes

    Bank Transfer

    No

    Yes



    WITHDRAWAL SPEED

    Depending on your payment method, withdrawals from Woo Casino can be really quick. For most eWallets and for crypo-currency your withdrawal will arrive almost instantly, depending on how busy the payment system is. For Visa, Mastercard, Bank Transfer, and Interac it may take 1-3 business days. No matter which method you choose to withdraw, Woo Casino aims to process that transaction within 12 hours.

    Deposits & Withdrawals

    Deposit Methods
    Withdrawal Methods
    Min. Deposit 0 €


    CUSTOMER SUPPORT

    Livechat is available on Woo Casino 24/7. They are also accessible through email at support@woocasino.com. However, to save the time you would need to spend talking to Customer Service, you should also know that their FAQ section is very thorough and covers any possible issue you may have. If it doesn’t by some chance, then you have the option to get in touch too – which is always appreciated!


    PROBLEMS WITH Woo CASINO

    Woo Casino is pretty new on the scene of online gambling, but so far we haven’t found any complaints from gamblers – so it’s definitely off to a good start! We hope that they continue as they began, and keep offering a great product.


    TRUSTWORTHINESS OF Woo CASINO

    Woo Casino operates under a Curacao license, which is quite a robust license for online casinos. They conduct thorough KYC checks on players according to Curacao law and only accept games from licensed vendors. They are trustworthy as far as the evidence shows.


    Woo CASINO LICENCE

    Woocasino.com is owned and operated by Direx N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and its wholly-owned subsidiary, Direx Limited, registered address 12 Kolonakiou Street, West Block, 1st Floor, Office/flat 101, Agios Athanasios, Postal Code: 4103, Limassol, Cyprus. Direx N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. Direx N.V.’s registration number is 131879 and its registered address is Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curacao.



    FINAL THOUGHTS ON Woo CASINO

    Woo Casino offers a bit of everything, with a fantastic and otherworldly theming. You can daydream and play at the same time, as their brilliant game has everything from slots, to live casino or table games. For a dose of the “real world”, you can head to the live casino section to play like you’re really there. Woo Casino has carefully curated a fun time – and we’d recommend it!

    Got some questions? We thought there might be some, so we've gotten answered some of the most common questions about Woo Casino below:

    What‘s hot?

    Amazing selection of games from the industry's top providers, in a brilliant casino.

    Can I use Bitcoin at Woo Casino?

    Yes, as part of its already-extensive support of different payment methods, Woo Casino also offers support for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Usdt Coin. This makes it much easier and quicker to make your payments and to receive your withdrawals.

    Is Woo Casino safe to play at?

    Yes - they take the safety and security of their customers very seriously. Their website is run on a 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer), and all user information is encrypted. In addition to that, all of their games must be provably fair by licensing requirements.

    How fast are Woo Casino withdrawals?

    Woo Casino withdrawals are really fast - if using an eWallet or cryptocurrency like Bitcoin, then your withdrawals will arrive almost instantly, but sometimes may take a few minutes if there is a lot of load. If using another payment method, it make take a couple of business days to reach your account.

    Woo Casino player reviews
    Rate casino and write a review
    Write Review
    Write a review for WooCasino Review

    We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

    Submit review

    Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.