Tusk Casino Bonus & Review
Since 2020

Tusk Casino Bonus & Review

8.9/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT instant - 3 days
CURRENCY EUR
MIN DEPOSIT € 10
MIN WITHDRAWAL € 50
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO YES
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

Tusk Casino does not accept players from United States

Tusk Casino Rating

8.9 /10 Summary
  • 8.6 Trust and Fairness
  • 8.4 Games
  • 10 Bonuses
  • 8.6 Customer Support
1 User Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend Tusk Casino Bonus & Review ? 1 of 1 Users Recommend This Casino Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about your experience at Tusk Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about Tusk Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here

Banking Options at Tusk Casino

9
Pros and Cons
  • Fast Cashout
  • Regularly Updated Bonuses
  • Easy to Use
  • Robust Data Security
  • No Bank Transfer Withdrawals
  • No Loyalty Program
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
Website www.tuskcasino.com/
Games 4000+
Licence Curaçao (CGCB)
Languages
  • English
  • German
  • Russian
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • Arabic
Owner Alt.Bet Exchange B.V
Launched Since 2020
Contact info@tuskcasino
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • Support 24/7
  • Email support
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Withdrawal Time instant - 3 days
Min. Deposit € 10
Min. Withdrawal € 50
Max Withdrawal € 2000
Currencies
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • NZD
  • NOK
  • INR
  • BRL
  • MXN
  • JPY

Tusk Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino Tusk Casino Bonus & Review Tusk Casino Gambino Slots Gambino Slots SweepSlots Casino SweepSlots Casino Fortune Coins Casino Fortune Coins Casino
Rating 8.9/10 Gambino Slots Review 8.1/10 SweepSlots Casino Review 2.6/10 Fortune Coins Casino Review 9.5/10
Bonus Up to €405 + 100 FS Up to 200 Spins + 100.000 Free Coins 25% Extra (Code: GIGBONUS) + 11.000 Free Coins Get $8 in Free Coins - No Purchase! 50M GC and $100 FREE Coins on 1st purchase - 400% match!
Min Deposit € 10 $ 0.99 $ 5 $ 5
Min Withdrawal € 50
Payment methods Visa MasterCard Neteller Google Pay Apple Pay MasterCard Visa MasterCard Paypal MasterCard Visa Skrill
Currency support ZAR USD EUR CAD NZD USD USD USD
Licenses Curaçao (CGCB) Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino
Expert’s Opinion
8.9/10
quote-image

"Tusk Casino wowed me in several ways. From the outset, the platform is smooth and very user-friendly, it also worked exceptionally well on my Smartphone and tablet. Possibly the biggest wow for me was from the 3,000+ games hosted on the site. Tusk Casino also goes to the next level for gamblers with its impressive sportsbook. After testing out the withdrawal process, I found this to be streamlined though the minimum amount is rather high. I also like that Tusk Casino now accepts BTC and a few other popular cryptos. In terms of bonuses, you won’t be short of these here. And I applaud Tusk for its creativity, limitless reloads, and luxury VIP programme."

by Giuseppe Faraone

Tusk Casino Bonus

Signing up for an account at Tusk Casino also allows you to benefit from its deposit bonus casino. From this, you are able to receive a total of 100% on top of your first deposit. This has a maximum value to it of €400. 

Yet, before this is given to you, Tusk Casino also presents you with a no-deposit bonus. After completing the registration and verification process, you will be granted a free €5 bonus to use in the lobby.

Tusk Casino Bonus Code

After you register for an account and verify your identity, you will be able to gain the free €5. It is important that you input the bonus code of HI5U to get your hands on this. 

Then, when you proceed with your first deposit, as long as this is of a minimum of €10, the 100% bonus will automatically be added on top.

VIP Programme

The Tusk Casino VIP scheme begins as soon as you sign up and make your first deposit. You’ll begin to accumulate points based on your activities on the site and not just the deposits you make. 

The treats get bigger and better as you make your way through the various levels. From the offset, you will be given a private account manager who will help you get the most from your sessions. As well as being a point of contact if you need help with anything! 

Let’s take a look at some of the rewards you can expect:

  • Reload bonuses;
  • Cashback;
  • Holiday vouchers;
  • Luxury gifts;
  • Mobile phones and other gadgets;
  • Cash handouts;
  • Invites to exclusive onsite tournaments;
  • Unlimited daily, weekly, and monthly bonuses.

Games

The game lobby that is available at this casino provides titles that are from several different developers. Almost 50 companies fill the lobby with their games, which makes Tusk even more inviting. These brands include Play’n Go, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil and Netent, to name just a few.

Live Casino

You can also navigate across to the live dealer section of the casino lobby. This includes games from companies like Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming for you to experience. All games are kept within separate categories, making navigation between them simple.

Tusk Casino on Mobile

This casino is also readily accessible via mobile devices, too. From this, you can play the games wherever you are. Compatible with iOS, Android and other systems, Tusk Casino can simply be loaded up through your handset’s web browser. 

You will then see the mobile-optimised version of the casino on your screen.

Payment Methods

In total, there are four payment methods accepted by the Tusk Casino site. Visa and Mastercard credit and debit cards make up two of them, while Neteller and Skrill casino offer the others. All ensure that you can make instant deposits of money into your account. 

The online casino minimum deposit is €10, but there is no upper limit imposed.

Tusk Casino Withdrawal Time

In any given 24-hour time period, you can request a withdrawal of at least €50. Depending upon your VIP level, you can request up to €5,000 per transaction. 

You can request a withdrawal through casino bank transfer, Skrill or Instant EFT, and generally, it depends upon the payment method in use as to how swiftly you receive your money.

Customer Support

While there is an FAQ section available to access at Tusk Casino, this may not provide you with the answers you require. So, if you need further assistance, there is a customer support team on hand instead. 

A live chat function is accessible to players. This can be used on a 24/7 basis, while an email form is also present to utilise as an alternative.

Tusk Casino License

Being owned and operated by Alt.bet Exchange B.V., Tusk holds a casino licence from the government of Curacao. This keeps everything safe and operating fairly, with licence number 1668 JAZ being associated with it. 

Problems With Tusk Casino

Tusk Casino has only been operating since 2020, so it has yet to really come into its own as an online site. This has also meant that it has not really received any serious complaints from players.

Tusk FAQs

Learn more about the Tusk Casino site with the answers to some queries below:

How do I become a Tusk VIP member?

Once you reach a certain number of deposits within a certain time period, you will be contacted by Tusk and have a private account manager assigned to you. Simply keep depositing and playing to benefit from the VIP scheme.

What is the site’s Refer-a-Friend reward?

If you refer a gambling buddy to Tusk, then his username needs to be sent to cs@tuskcasino.com. You will then receive a 100% bonus on the amount that they deposit initially. This should be a minimum of €10, and the maximum bonus you can receive is €100.

How can I track my wagering?

Your bonus wagering can always be tracked via the Profile screen. Simply log in, click on ‘Profile’ and then visit the ‘My Bonuses’ section to see how far you have gone with your wagering.

Giuseppe Faraone
Author Giuseppe Faraone verified symbol
gmail linkedin 410 Articles
Based in Valencia, Spain, Giuseppe gave up Milan for sunny shores. New licenses, new casinos, new bonuses, new games - there's always something to write about. Being so close to the action in the gambling industry, he's on top of any new developments the minute they come through the door. Aiming to deliver updates and comprehensive information to you, he does his best to test out and rate what he reviews thoroughly. Giuseppe is also a book writer. In October 2022, he published his first book called The Untold Story of Online Gambling, available on Amazon.

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Tusk Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
  • Sort
  • Date
  • Players Rating
  • Brad May 25, 2021

    It is great casino that I am enjoying so far ! Thanks to you I found this

  • BigBro May 05, 2021

    Great casino! thanks for bringing here and allwing me to sign up.. Biggest game selection I have ever seen and big bonuses.. So far deposited and looking forward to make withdrawal when I win..

Write a review for Tusk Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.