Raptor Casino Bonus & Review
Since 2021

Raptor Casino Bonus & Review

8.9/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT Instant
CURRENCY EUR
MIN DEPOSIT € 10
MIN WITHDRAWAL € 20
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO YES
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

Very Good Casino Raptor Casino

10% Cashback

Claim your Bonus at Raptor Casino
Raptor Casino Bonus & Review Raptor Casino

10% Cashback

Raptor Casino Rating

8.9 /10 Summary
  • 9.0 Trust and Fairness
  • 9.2 Games
  • 8.6 Bonuses
  • 8.6 Payout Speed
  • 9.0 Customer Support
1 User Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend Raptor Casino? 1 of 1 Users Recommend This Casino Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about your experience at Raptor Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about Raptor Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here

Banking Options at Raptor Casino

8
Pros and Cons
  • Fast Processing Time
  • Solid Reputation
  • Modern Casino Design
  • Highest Security Measures
  • No Sports Betting
  • Slow Customer Support
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
Website www.raptorcasino.com/
Games 2300
Licence Curaçao (CGCB)
Languages
  • English
  • German
  • Norwegian
Owner Tekzia B.V.
Launched Since 2021
Contact support@raptorcasino.com
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • Support 24/7
  • Email support
  • Live chat
Withdrawal Time Instant
Min. Deposit € 10
Min. Withdrawal € 20
Max Withdrawal € 10000
Currencies
  • EUR
  • CAD

Raptor Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino Raptor Casino Bonus & Review Raptor Casino Fortune Coins Casino Fortune Coins Casino Gambino Slots Gambino Slots SweepSlots Casino SweepSlots Casino
Rating 8.9/10 Fortune Coins Casino Review 9.5/10 Gambino Slots Review 8.1/10 SweepSlots Casino Review 2.6/10
Bonus 10% Cashback Get $8 in Free Coins - No Purchase! 50M GC and $100 FREE Coins on 1st purchase - 400% match! Up to 200 Spins + 100.000 Free Coins 25% Extra (Code: GIGBONUS) + 11.000 Free Coins
Min Deposit € 10 $ 5 $ 0.99 $ 5
Min Withdrawal € 20
Payment methods Neteller Skrill Trustly MasterCard Visa Skrill Google Pay Apple Pay MasterCard Visa MasterCard Paypal
Currency support EUR CAD USD USD USD
Licenses Curaçao (CGCB) Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino
Expert’s Opinion
8.9/10
quote-image

Raptor Casino drew me in with its unique site which is very clutter free and simple. This makes it easier for all new players to get started and minimises stress! I signed up in just a few clicks and discovered a decent welcome offer waiting for me. I notice that newer promos have been added to the site recently so if you like free spins, then yes you should play here! 

If you don’t have much patience for withdrawal processing times then pay and play with cryptos. Whereas standard money payouts can take up to 72 hours to be released. I like that all payments are fee-free though which can sometimes eat into your profits. Games are well supplied by leading providers and I enjoyed sampling these in demo mode before placing my real money wagers. On the whole, Raptor Casino will serve you well and it’s a nice and safe location to sign up to.

by Robin Storm

Raptor Casino Bonus

Signing up for an account at Raptor Casino will also give you access to multiple bonus offers, and this is something that many players look forward to when joining such a site. 

One of the main rewards in this area is the possibility of obtaining cashback every single week. This is something that caters to both newcomers and ongoing players.

Therefore, Raptor Casino treats everyone the same, meaning that there is nothing specifically in place for newcomers to benefit from over regular gamers. However, with a fantastic cashback casino offer available, can it be said that such a reward for newcomers is really necessary?

Raptor Casino Welcome Bonus

If you’re someone who actively seeks out casinos with welcome bonuses for newly registered players to claim, then Raptor is probably not the best online casino for you to join. 

That being said, if you’re fine with being treated as an equal to those players who have been active at the site for multiple weeks and months already, you’re in the right place.

Raptor Casino has a 10% cashback reward waiting for everyone to benefit from. 

Provided on a weekly basis to everyone, you are provided this perk on your slot machine losses for the week past, and this has no limits attached to it, nor does the money have wagering requirements to complete. Instead, you can instantly withdraw it or use it for playing more casino games. 

It’s entirely up to you!

Raptor Casino Bonus Code

As noted, there is no casino welcome bonus on hand. Only the 10% cashback is available for you to experience, and this is not something that requires a bonus code. Cashback is instead automatically paid out to you every Wednesday prior to 13:00 CET, and the next seven-day period starts straight away.

No minimum or maximum limits are applied to this, so you can benefit as much as possible from the 10% on your slot losses. Only accounts with an active status qualify for this reward.

Games

We all join online casinos for the available games as a primary focus, right? And where Raptor Casino is concerned, a variety of developers provide the titles to the lobby.

It is because of this that it offers more than 1,000 slot games, a strong collection of table games, and much more for you to play at your leisure. 

With this being the case, you can look forward to playing entertaining games from Betsoft, Bally, Elk Studios, Habanero, Red Tiger, Play’n Go, Yggdrasil, and many more.

Live Casino

It’s also the case that some gamers have a preference for playing live dealer table games. In this case, you can visit the online Live Casino section at Raptor Casino for a fantastic experience.

Within this area, you will find a selection of releases from brands like the amazing Evolution developer, ensuring you have a thoroughly entertaining time. 

Multiple versions of live blackjack, baccarat, and roulette are available within, as are some intriguing gameshow-like options, such as Dream Catcher and Mega Wheel.

Raptor Casino on Mobile

You don’t have to be at home to play the games at Raptor Casino. Instead, you have the possibility of playing games from a smartphone or a tablet. This is because the casino has been fully optimized so as to cater to mobile devices.

Android and iOS devices are catered to in this way, although you don’t have a downloadable app to benefit from. Instead, you need to navigate to the casino through your device’s web browser. This is not a bad thing, though. 

The mobile web-based version of Raptor Casino adapts to your screen size so as to ensure you have a perfect time playing its games.

Payment Methods

Unlike some online casinos, Raptor is ready and waiting to provide you with an appropriate payment method for funding your account. It supports numerous options in relation to this, ensuring that you always have a preferential route to take.

To engage in the quickest form of transaction, we always recommend to deposit and withdraw through cryptocurrencies or e-wallets. Transactions are usually instant when it comes to depositing, and after the processing period of the website, withdrawals are usually sent swiftly, too.

Raptor Casino Withdrawal Time

Any withdrawal request at Raptor Casino is processed within a maximum of 72 hours. Anyone making a withdrawal request for the first time will need to verify their account, and while this is typically a fast process, it can take up to five business days. After the maximum 72-hour pending period, many withdrawals occur instantly.

However, for some other methods, like cards, for example, it can take up to three days for the funds to reach your account. The maximum that you can withdraw in any 24-hour period at the casino is €10,000. There are no extra fees charged on such transactions at the site, either.

Customer Support

Anyone seeking out assistance while playing at Raptor Casino can find such through an FAQ section first of all. Other than this, there is a customer support team on hand for you to contact if you need additional help. 

A live chat function is available for this, which can be accessed on a 24/7 basis. Should there be nobody available through this method, though, you can still send an email along, which should be replied to within 24 hours.

Raptor Casino License

Raptor Casino is operated by the Tekzia B.V. company, which is based in the country of Curacao. It holds company registration number 150738 and has its registered address at Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curacao. 

The operator is licensed and regulated by the Antillephone Services N.V., and it holds license number 8048/JAZ.

Problems With Raptor Casino

There is very little that is negative about this online casino site unless, of course, you are someone who seeks out newcomer bonuses. Raptor Casino does not provide these. 

Furthermore, it is a relatively new casino, which has yet to prove itself over time, and Tekzia is not such a well-known operator for the time being.

Raptor FAQs

How quickly are deposits processed at Raptor Casino?

All deposits made are processed immediately and will usually always be visible in your casino account straight away.

What languages can I view the casino website in?

As well as its English language version, Raptor Casino is viewable in Norwegian and German.

Is live chat support available in different languages?

Yes, the 24/7 live chat function provides support to players in multiple languages, ensuring you get the best help whenever you need it.

Robin Storm
Author Robin Storm verified symbol
gmail twitter linkedin 732 Articles
Always on the lookout for the best online casinos and their latest offerings, Robin works hard to make gambling fun and worry-free for all the players. His years of experience working in the industry provides. If he’s not trying out new casinos and playing slots, Robin enjoys testing new recipes and listening to the latest hits. He is very passionate about being able to play casino games in a relaxed and fun way and he is enthusiastic to share in his articles on how to play at casinos and avoid all the hassle.
Expert On: Safe Gaming Land-based Casinos Online Slots
More reviews by Robin Storm

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Raptor Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
  • Sort
  • Date
  • Players Rating
  • Stefan January 17, 2022

    scam casino site they dont pay out i won 3200 euro and it been weeks now still i have not recvied my founds

  • Zibi October 23, 2021

    The biggest scam ever. Low RTP, support can't help with simple questions...any responsible gaming tools... Stay away!!!

Write a review for Raptor Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.