Perfect Gems 老虎机 - 免费体验

完美宝石Perfect Gems是一款由Play'n Go提供的6卷轴加上1个横向卷轴,多达21,609种赢取方式的老虎机游戏。这款精美的老虎机游戏将通过华丽的宝石使您相信魔术的存在,从而赢得最大的胜利。它带有一个简单的游戏玩法,非常适合那些偏向喜爱简单的游戏的新手或老手。

您正在免费体验 Perfect Gems 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Perfect Gems 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Perfect Gems,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Play'n Go 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Perfect Gems 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验  Perfect Gem在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Perfect Gems 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Play'n Go 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

您随时随地都可通过台式电脑、平板或移动设备寻找完美的宝石。您可以从每次旋转的最小0.20个硬币到最大100个硬币的赌注游玩老虎机。您可以在老虎机底部的栏上更改该下注量,此老虎机还具有自动游玩功能,可让您一次高达100次自动旋转。自动游戏功能也能设置为在单笔胜利超过一定数量或您的硬币增加或减少一定的数量后停止。

完美宝石是一款波动性较高的老虎机游戏,理论玩家回报为96.50%。作为高波动率的老虎机,您不回经常获胜,但相对的每当获胜时,玩家一定会爱不释手。完美宝石老虎机一次旋转最多可赢取高达本金的5,000倍的奖励。

 

完美宝石Perfect Gems游戏主题与设计

Play'n Go历来创造出许多漂亮的老虎机游戏,甚至最简单的老虎机也可以通过其精美的视觉设计和音效变得非常精彩。完美宝石老虎机将您带入一个中世纪宝石创作者的工作室,阳光透过窗户照亮了其中。

卷轴由精制的华丽青铜/黄金框围绕着。在卷轴上,您会发现普通的纸牌游戏图标(例如A、K、Q、J、10和9)作为卷轴上的低值符号。这些符号均轴精美设计,并各带着不同的颜色。卷轴上的高值符号是由金色框框上、形状和颜色不同的宝石。

游戏更带有经典的意大利式的配乐,吉他声在后台弹奏着。如果您在任何时候觉得音效太大,您可以选择以静音的方式游玩。

 

完美宝石Perfect Gems特色玩法与奖励游戏

百搭Wild符号

老虎机的百搭符号是金色的W符号,它可替代散布在转轮上的所有其他符号。

 

分割符号

每次旋转时,卷轴2到5上的符号数量会急剧变化。卷轴1和6仅具有3个符号,而卷轴3至5每次旋转最多可出现多达7个符号。横向卷轴可让卷轴2至5增加额外的符号,从而增加了获胜的机会。

 

获胜乘数

该老虎机具有赢奖乘数功能,每次赢奖都会使乘数增加1倍。随后,获胜的符号将消失并被新的符号所取代。如果新的符号没有形成新的获胜组合,则乘数将重置为1倍。

 

扩散符号和免费旋转

在完美宝石老虎机中,有两个扩散符号,分别是完美扩散(Perfect Scatter)和旋转扩散(Spin Scatter)。 完美扩散是解锁免费旋转功能的关键,而旋转扩散则会在该功能期间奖励额外的旋转。

要触发免费旋转功能,您需要在卷轴上的任意位置上连接上三个或更多的完美扩散符号。卷轴上的完美扩散符号数量将确定您可以玩的免费旋转次数。 3个完美扩散奖励9次免费旋转、4个奖励15次、5个奖励21次和6各将为您提供最高的27次免费旋转。

在免费旋转期间,每当旋转扩散落在卷轴上时,您将获得2次额外的免费旋转次数。获胜乘数将随着每次的连胜而增加,而在免费旋转中能继续加持,而您也有可能触发无限的乘数或免费旋转次数。

 

完美宝石Perfect Gems评论总结

完美宝石老虎机是一款非常漂亮的老虎机游戏,与其他简单的老虎机游戏相比下,它看起来更像一部艺术品。尽管在卷轴上仅能找到宝石和扑克牌符号,该老虎机毫不平凡。

借助获胜乘数和无限制的免费旋转,完美宝石老虎机能为您带来完美的奖励。您每次旋转都可能有机会赢取高达本金的5,000倍的最大奖励。

您可以在任何高评价的Play'n Go网上娱乐场中玩完美宝石Perfect Gems老虎机。

PERFECT GEMS - FREE PLAY

When entering any online casino you will find a wide range of games to choose from. If slot games are what you’re after you are in for a treat. The range of differently themed slots with exciting bonus features and winning possibilities are endless. 

If you enjoy beautifully designed slot games with a more simplistic gameplay then the Perfect Gems slot is for you. This 6 reels slot from Play ‘n Go comes with cascading reels and multipliers for massive wins. With an exciting Perfect Spins feature and the chance to grab wins of up to 5,000 times your stake it’s the slot to play. 
 

You are playing Perfect Gems for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Perfect Gems for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Perfect Gems. share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Play’n GO powered casinos where you can play the Perfect Gems slots game for real money.

Play Perfect Gems online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rizk Casino

100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 93/100

Betsson

100% up to $/€ 100 + 101 Free Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

Rank Score - 80/100

Guts Casino

200% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 97/100

PlayFrank

Up to €300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 84/100

Spela

€1000 Welcome Package + 100 Free Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 91/100

VideoSlots

11 Welcome Spins + 100% up to €200 + win up to 4,200 Extra Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 80/100

Sloty

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

Rank Score - 86/100

Related games

 Take a look at our Perfect Gems slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Play ‘n Go online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

Perfect Gems is a 6 reels plus 1 horizontal reel slot with up to 21,609 ways to win powered by Play ‘n Go. This beautiful slot game will make you believe in magic with its gorgeous gems unlocking the biggest wins. It comes with a simple gameplay that is perfect for newcomers or veterans looking to enjoy something less cluttered.

Hunt for the Perfect Gems from anywhere at any time via your desktop, tablet or mobile device. You can play the slot from a minimum of 0.20 coins per spin to a maximum of 100 coins per spin. The coin values can be changed on the bar at the bottom of the slot. You can click on any of the visible values or use the – or + to find the values you’re after. The slot also comes with an Auto Play function that enables you to play up to 100 automated spins at a time. The Auto Play function can also be set to stop once a single win exceeds a certain number or your balance increase or decreases by a certain amount.

Perfect Gems is considered to be a high volatility slot game with a return to player percentage of 96.50%. As a high volatility slot it doesn’t offer wins too frequently but when winnings do occur they often leave players wanting more. The Perfect Gems slot offers a maximum win of up to 5,000 times your stake on a single spin.

If you enjoy high volatility slot games with beautiful designs then you can also try the Royal Masquerade slot. It’s a Venetian themed Play ‘n Go powered slot that takes you to Venice for a night of romance, mystery and big winnings. The slot comes with an exciting free spins feature called Win Spins. This feature guarantees a win on every spin and you can get up to 20 Win Spins in a bonus round. The slot offers you the opportunity to trigger big wins of up to 10,000 times your stake in a single spin.

Theme & Design

Play ‘n Go has been known to create the most beautiful slot games, even the most simplistic of slots can become magical with their visuals and audio. The Perfect Gems slot takes you into a medieval workroom of a gem creator which is lit by the glow of the sun flirting through the windows.

The reels are framed by gorgeous bronze/gold frames crafted to perfection. On the reels you will find regular card playing icons such as A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9 as the lower value symbols on the reels. These symbols are each beautifully designed and filled with their own colour. The higher value symbols on the reels are all differently shaped and coloured gems framed in gold.

The slot comes with a classic almost Italian soundtrack with the sounds of a guitar being strum in the background. There are some regular casino sounds such as win thumps and clunks but these are so subtle that they won’t disturb the calming effects of the base soundtrack. If at any point the sounds become too much you will have the option to mute and play in silence. 

Bonus features and Gameplay

The WildPerfect Gems slot interface

The wild of the slot is the golden W symbol and it substitutes for all other symbols on the reels apart from the scatter.

Splitting Symbols

The number of symbols on reels 2 to 5 can change drastically with each new spin. Reels 1 and 6 have only 3 symbols while reels 3 to 5 can have up to 7 symbols with each spin. The horizontal reel adds extra symbols to reels 2 to 5 increasing the ways to win.

Win Multiplier

The slot comes with a Win Multiplier feature where each win will increase the multiplier by 1. The winning symbols will disappear and make way for new ones. If no new wins are formed from the new symbols the multiplier will reset to 1x.

Scatters & Free Spins

In the Perfect Gems slot there are two scatter symbols namely the Perfect Scatter and the Spin Scatter. The Perfect Scatter is the key to unlocking the free spins feature and the Spin Scatter awards extra spins during the feature.

To trigger the free spins feature you need three or more Perfect Scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. The number of Perfect Scatters on the reels will determine the number of free spins you get to play. 3 Perfect Scatters awards 9 free spins, 4 awards 15, 5 awards 21 and 6 will give you 27 free spins.

During the free spins you will be awarded 2 extra free spins for every Spin Scatter that lands on the reels. The Win Multipliers will increase with each cascade and are carried over to Perfect Spins. You can trigger an unlimited amount or Free Spins and Multiplier.

Conclusion

Perfect Gems is such a beautiful slot game that it looks more like art than a simple slot game. And while you will find only gems and card icons on the reels this slot is far from ordinary.

With a Win Multiplier and unlimited Free Spins the Perfect Gems slot offers the perfect winnings. Playing Perfect Gems can lead to big wins of up to 5,000 times your stake on any spin.

You can play the Perfect Gems slot at any of the top rated Play ‘n Go powered online casinos.