评分指南 & 原则

身为一个平台,我们尽全力付出以确保所有线上娱乐场的评论都是高水准,可靠,和带给玩家最好的资讯。来看看我们怎么在 CasinoTopsOnline 给线上娱乐场与线上游戏评分和评论,以及我们对所有评论的要求。



线上娱乐场评分须要什么

我们在还没把线上娱乐场呈现到我们的平台上前,我们都会先对该娱乐场进行仔细的调查。我们严格要求这些线上娱乐场必须给我们的用户们带来指定的标准,从而给您带来高价值的服务。当我们收到线上娱乐场的推荐,或者当我们物色到一些全新的线上娱乐场时,我们就会对这些线上娱乐场开始进行调查,仔细地分析这些娱乐场是否达到我们对一家好娱乐场所须的最低要求。那当我们在评核这些线上娱乐场下评论的时候,我们究竟真正在意的是什么呢?以下是我们更多的详情。


评核标准

每一家线上娱乐场都会经过一系列各个不同角度的严格测试程序。比如:


执照

我们给您推荐和呈现的线上娱乐场都一定拥有信誉良好的权威机构所所颁发的执照,包括:

  • 马耳他博彩管理局
  • 英国博彩委员会
  • 直布罗陀政府
  • 欧尔徳尼博彩控制委员会
  • 卡纳瓦克博彩委员会
  • 库拉索线上博彩委员会
  • eCogra审计过的线上娱乐场


以上所有都是管控线上娱乐场裁判权的权威机构。这表示他们可以确保您玩乐的安全性,保障,和公正。他们也备有一份所有线上娱乐场都必须跟从的规则和法律,以便所提供的全部游戏都是在他们法律规定范围之内的,这当中也包括了条制性红利以确保所有玩家们都清楚的了解其中的条例。


高质量的游戏

使用真钱来下注的线上娱乐场一定会与可靠的软件供应商合作,比如MicrogamingPlaytechNetEntNovomatic或任何制作游戏的大企业。我们除了鉴定这些线上娱乐场是否给您送出即时玩乐以外,我们也会考虑是否提供手机能下载的应用软件,和种类应有尽有的游戏。所有游戏必须是所有移动设备(手机,平板,电脑)所能支持以外,更重要的一点便是所有游戏都不可以出现任何故障和问题



提款存款的选项

当我们评核线上娱乐场时,我么也会确保这些娱乐场都支持现今最热门与最普遍的存款方式例如Visa,MasterCard,Paysafecard,Neteller,Skrill等等。这些付款方式一定是您最信赖的付款方式,并且所有的付款和存款都不会太过复杂。我们的团队对所有玩家们所讨论关于线上娱乐场提供给玩家们存款选项的这个话题非常注重。


客户服务

对于线上娱乐场来说,客户服务这一个选项必须一直保持最高质素,而且一定要给玩家带来最大的方便。客户服务须要透明化,另外尽可能做到二十四小时全天候的服务。不同的线上娱乐场也提供一系列不同的联系方式任您选择,比如在线聊天室,电话热线,邮箱地址这一些都是很好的选择。除此以外,线上娱乐场也应该全天候提供快速,亲切,高质量的支援。另外,我们也会趁这个时候给一些线上娱乐场通过通话的方式一些特别的要求来当作我们的测试评核。

“如果提供的答案不能让我们满意,那这一家线上娱乐场的客户服务评分就会相当糟糕”


公正的娱乐

我们也会检查线上娱乐场有否根据公正的玩乐标准,比如游戏的审查和资金的流动。最佳线上娱乐场都拥有一些独立企业的评论,比如eCogra,还有每月份的支付率都会公开给大众点击查看的。线上娱乐场提供的游戏也应该毫无保留的在网页上或者其他老虎机游戏平台(如我们)登出各个游戏的玩家回报率。那我们怎么确定呢?

  1. 我们亲身体验游戏
  2. 我们只列举信誉良好的供应商
  3. 我们读取玩家们所留下的所有评论
  4. 我们清楚了解娱乐场这个行业


奖金与快速支付

最后,我们给出评分之前都会参与所有线上娱乐场提供的游戏。当中包括了老虎机游戏,桌面游戏,和其他种类的游戏等等。只要在玩乐的过程带来欢乐,又把赢得的奖金提现出来了,那我们便可以一次性的评核线上娱乐场支付的速度。在我们的评核考量范围内,我们都会在支付的速度这一块多下重点。正常的支付过程一般都是自动生效,又或者是二十四小时内提现。如果当中有任何的拖延(不包括收款人银行的问题),那就会给这一家线上娱乐场带来大扣分了。


红利和优惠

在这里看到的每一家线上娱乐场,都会经过我们的对新玩家和所有玩家们获得的我红利和优惠这一关的审核。我们也很注重线上娱乐场提供给贵宾的贵宾优惠和计划。对我们来说,一个好的优惠包括了简易的优惠,精简的规则与条例,和优惠是公开给所有玩家的(禁止法律或执照要求)。会籍的忠诚计划必须在合理的范围内给出最好的待遇,贵宾优惠和计划应当是物超所值的,也就是说所有忠诚玩家们获得的丰厚奖励以示长时间对娱乐场付出的回报。




理性赌博 & 信用保障

我们只会称拥有执照和拥有先进保安系统的线上娱乐场为可靠的娱乐场,强大的保安管理系统统可以给您的个人资料和支付密码等等带来保障。除此之外,理性赌博里严格的规则和制度例如暂时性或永久性封锁账号,封锁提款,存款限制等等,让我们可以保护平台上备受好评的线上娱乐场远离赌博带来的不良行为的干扰。

“线上娱乐场应该提供理性赌博或者赌博成瘾的协助,专门热线或者志愿小组。”


线上娱乐场的评价和批准

如果这一家线上娱乐场得到以上所有条件通过的批准,我们将为您提供一个终极评级和一个以所有条件利与弊的角度分析而得到的一个评论。我们都会定期性的检查所有线上娱乐场,线上娱乐场的评价也会跟着我们所获得的最新消息来进行调整。我们除了把每一家线上娱乐场的利与弊都呈现出来,我们也尽能力把最全面的资讯带给您。因为我们相信,诚实和透明化是非常重要的。


不好的娱乐场

有时候,一些线上娱乐场都在做着挂羊头卖狗肉的事情。在这里,我们不希望娱乐场给您制造不愉快的体验。所以,我们非常看重和在意玩家们能够给我们提供线上娱乐场所的建议和意见。我们通常都会视以下这几点为负面信息:

  • 缺乏客服支援
  • 缺乏透明度
  • 无正规执照
  • 提现速度比一般情况来的慢
  • 不清晰的规则与条例


这些都是我们在审核过程中将会考虑到的条件,只要我们发现以上的任何条件将很有可能给娱乐场带来危险,保障上的问题,甚至不是在最高品质上,我们都一律不把这一家娱乐场加入我们的平台。如果您是娱乐场的业主,而您也想我们举荐您的娱乐场,欢迎联系我们

Rating Guidelines & Principles

As a site, we're invested in making sure that our casino reviews are high quality, reliable, and provide the best possible information for players. Let's see how do we rate and write casino and game reviews on CasinoTopsOnline and the review criteria we take in consideration.

What goes into a casino review?

We always investigate and look into casinos before we place them on our site. We want them to meet a number of criteria for our users, and we want to provide a valuable service to our readers. We receive a submission of a casino or find out about great upcoming casinos, and we then investigate them, taking care to see if they meet the minimum standards for what we consider to be a good casino. So what do we really value when it comes to writing our reviews and checking if a casino is up to scratch? We've expanded further on our criteria below.


Review criteria

Each casino is put through a rigorous testing procedure where we look at different aspect of each site and give it a mark. We look into:


Licence 

We only present and recommend online casinos that have a license from an authority with a good reputation, including: 

  • Malta Gaming Authority;
  • UK Gambling Commission;
  • Government of Gibraltar;
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission;
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission;
  • Curacao eGaming;
  • Casinos with options with eCogra.

These are all established bodies that regulation gaming in their jurisdictions. This means that they ensure gaming is safe, secure, and fair. They also have a list of rules and laws that casinos need to follow in order to offer games in these jurisdictions, and these might include anything from restricting bonuses to needing to be explicitly clear about their terms and conditions.


High-quality games 

Real money online casinos must work with reliable software providers such as Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt, Novomatic or one of the many other great companies that make games. We also evaluate whether these casinos offer instant play, mobile and download games, and if there a large range. Importantly, the games should not suffer from technical glitches or errors and should be accessible from all devices, so long as they are updated.


Payment Options

 When we rate real money online casinos, we make sure that all popular payment methods like Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill and others are available. These should be trusted payment methods and deposits and withdrawals should neither be too difficult nor insecure. Our team also pay attention to what players say about depositing money with the casino, and the range of options available to users.


Customer Service

The customer service options in the casino should be maintained to a high standard and easily accessible for all customers. They should be transparent and available if possible 24/7. A range of options being available also counts in their favour, as a site offering livechat, phone, and email is offering a trifecta of great options. Online casinos should offer quick, friendly, high quality support around the clock. We also test live chat and customer service over the phone, for which we submit a number of special requests.

If these are not answered competently, then the rating of customer service in the casino will be worse. 


Fair Games 

We check whether online casinos comply with fair play guidelines, such as Play Check or Cash Check. The best online casinos should be rated by independent organizations like eCogra, and the monthly payout percentages should be publicly available. All the games which they offer on the site should also have their RTP percentages easily available online, either on the site of the provider or on another website which reviews slot games (such as our own). How do we ensure that?

  1. We try the game ourselves;
  2. We list only reputable providers;
  3. We read what our customers are saying;
  4. We know the casino industry.


Winnings & Fast Payouts 

Finally, we also play a wide range of online games before we give our rating. These include slots, table games and other alternatives. As soon as we have had our fun, we have our winnings paid out so that we can also evaluate the payout times for online casinos. In our reviews, we pay attention to quick payouts and whether they are processed on weekends.

Given the fact that the standard for payouts is for them to be processed automatically or within 24 hours, any delays beyond that (which aren't related to the recipient bank) are considered to be a negative mark for the casino.


Bonuses and offers

Every casino on our website is checked for good bonuses and offers for both new players and existing customers. We also pay attention to exclusive VIP programs for high rollers. A bonus is good in our books when it's clear what's on offer, the terms and conditions are easily accessible, and it's available for all players (barring any legal or licensing requirements). Loyalty programs should give good rewards at a reasonable rate, and VIP programs should be worth it, offering the most loyal players a great return on their dedication to one site.


Responsible Gambling & Credit Protection

We only judge casinos to be reliable if they are properly licenced, use up-to-date security on their site, and have robust security in place to protect player's details and payment information. In addition to this, a dedication to responsible gambling measures that all well-rated online casinos on our website have strict rules to protect against problematic behaviour in gambling and offer options such as the temporary or permanent blocking of your own account, blocking of withdrawals, limits on deposits and other options.

They should also provide links or assistance to gambling addiction helplines and support groups.


Online casinos rated and approved

If the online casino has been approved in all of the above criteria, we will give you a final grade and create a thorough review where we analyse each point to weigh up the pros and cons. Casinos are checked periodically, and the ratings are adjusted accordingly if and when we receive new information. We believe that honesty and transparency are particularly important, which is why we describe the good and bad sides of every casino, as well as list as much information as we can give to help players.


What makes a bad casino?

Sometimes, a casino isn't quite what it's cracked up to be. We don't want to list any casinos on our site which might give users a negative experience, which is why we're so keen to get feedback from users about their own site experience. We mostly consider these points to be a black mark against a casino:

  • Poor customer support;
  • Lack of transparency;
  • Not licensed correctly;
  • Slower than normal withdrawals;
  • Unclear terms and conditions.

These are all taken into account when we review, and if we deem any points to make a casino unsafe, insecure, or just not top quality, then we don't include it. If you are a casino owner and you want to list your casino with us, drop us a line.