支援GCash支付款的在线娱乐场

info
赌博可导致上瘾
info
关联公司披露
info
评级方法
Logo
最后更新 • 六月 2024

GCash是一种在线行动电子钱包,在菲律宾拥有超过4,600万用户,也是当地最大的电子支付系统。用户能透过行动装置在GCash理财,而没有实体银行帐户的人,也能方便地使用此支付系统。建议您可透过本文,更多认识GCash以及以此支援GCash的在线娱乐场。

GCash 背景介绍

创建于 2004年,GCash是由Mynt(前身为Globe Fintech Innovations)所有,也是华语区最大的支付商阿里巴巴集团的关系企业。创立的初期,GCash是为了方便,让没有银行帐户80%的菲律宾人口,能够透过零售通路存款至GCash。直至今日,GCash已拓展到有银行帐户的用户,也有愈来愈多使用者从此支付方式中,享受到优惠及好处。

GCash 提供在地化的服务模式,并与菲律宾最优质的银行合作,包括BDO、RCBC、Union Bank、AUB、BPI、Maybank、PS Bank以及PBCOm。GCash用户可以从银行帐户或是有CliQQ服务的商家来充值,7-11就是最常见的商家。用户可轻松完成交易,减少在线购物的时间成本。

如何以GCash存款

在您使用GCash充值之前,您必需先有GCash认证帐号,里面当然也要有一些钱,才能汇入在线娱乐场的存款帐户中。一旦达成上述条件,接着就是要告诉您存款流程:

  1. 找寻一家位于菲律宾且能接受GCash存款的合法在线娱乐场,并创建帐号。
  2. 连结存款页面,并在现有的支付方式中,选择GCash。
  3. 输入您的存款额度,填报GCash帐户资讯,并点选提交资料。
  4. 点选Gash应用程式,并认证存款。
  5. 交易完成后,您将被导向前往娱乐场页面。

Gash 存款手续费

以菲律宾来说,大多数的在线娱乐场,都能接受GCash作为支付方式,并不额外酌收在线存取款手续费。相较于一般电子钱包和银行转帐,GCash不需支付手续费,确实接受度更高,具备市场竞争力。不过也正因如此,少数娱乐场会加上少许的交易费。这个支付条件,应在会员注册时特别提醒玩家,并在条款和细则中注明。

另外,当您以银行转帐为GCash帐户充值时,无论您什么时候想消费,都可以满足您的需要。如果您没有银行帐户,但又想充值现金时,则需要填报所得证明文件,此时GCash将会依据您的所得状况,设置消费限制。

GCash 取款速度

GCash的取款速度,基本上和在线娱乐场中其他支付方式一样。除非娱乐场延迟给付奖金到您的帐户,GCash现金支付通常会在两到三个工作天即可完成。

不过还是提醒您,存取款的时间,通常会受到许多因素影响,像是当您需要认证帐户或者审核文件时,必定会减缓取款的时间。或者是,当您的帐户余额高时,您可能会需要多次分批取款,才能把所有的现金提取出来。

GCash迅速支付 2022 娱乐场推荐

一般而言,娱乐场的支付现金速度是取决于该平台,而不是由支付方式来决定。玩家要求取款时,娱乐场的支付团队会受理案件,需要花一点时间跑审核流程。次级的在线娱乐场会花费较多的时间办理流程,并延迟玩家取款。所以挑选一家水准之上的GCash十分重要,可参见推荐如下:

No.
在线娱乐场
接受GCach存款
接受GCash取款
122Bet Casino

21xBet Casino

3888 Casino

Slider Icon

GCash支付的优点和缺点

经由上述介绍,不难发现GCash有许多好处,不过从在线娱乐场选择GCash作为支付方式时,也有一些缺点需要留意。以下是优缺点分析:

我们喜欢的东西

非银行用户也能使用

存款迅速

存取款不需手续费

容易设定和使用

透过PIN交易安全有保障

菲律宾大型在线娱乐场皆适用

需要考虑的事项

无法使用于菲律宾以外的娱乐场

仅限菲律宾居民可注册

只有在PHP环境可使用,一旦币别不同时,则须支付转换手续费。

GCash 支付的特殊娱乐场奖励

大多数的在线娱乐场,提供GCash用户领取专属存款奖励,这也是玩家选择使用此支付方案的好处之一。使用GCash完成注册后,您可马上领取欢迎礼包

目前存款匹配奖励也很盛行,有些知名的GCash在线娱乐场都有提供这类优惠。您可以运用的押注筹码,比起存入帐户的额度还更加丰厚,包括免费旋转、匹配礼金,或者有时候,两者还可同时领取。

市场上有一部分的在线娱乐场,给予玩家参加内部竞赛的机会,赢得比赛将有机会领取奖励,像是老虎机迷可以一边参加老虎机比赛,一边享受游戏,两全其美。首次拜访博彩平台时,记得先浏览优惠活动专区,别放过任何领取奖励的机会!

客户支援选项

起初GCash是为了服务菲律宾当地用户而成立,所以客户服务也是为这个市场量身定做。GCash提供当地数一数二的客户支援团队,由于与多家银行紧密合作,也有机会给予用户银行交易支援。

若想了解更多有关GCash的细节,其官方平台拥有完整丰富的资讯可供您查阅,如果还是无法解决您的问题,可以参考以下方式,联络客户服务团队:

不过得提醒您,GCash客户服务团队的上班时间为星期一至星期五,早上9点到下午5点,其他时间则无法联系。若以电邮方式联络,在线的专员或许会即时回覆,但也可能24小时后才与您联络。

類似GCash的支付方案

在菲律賓,只有GCash能被廣泛地使用於各大在線娛樂場中。有些小型的娛樂場,可能開放其他1-2種的電子錢包,提供玩家選擇,要找到多樣化的錢包選擇,其實並不容易。以下是在菲律賓常見的支付方式:

PaysafeCard 娱乐场支付

Paysafecard

PaySafeCard是一种预付费代金卡支持安全的在线支付,个人信息所受到的风险极低。可使用当地货币购买用于全球数千家网上商店。

Neteller 娱乐场支付

Neteller

NETELLER 是一种在线转账服务。 NETELLER 服务于全球许多国家,是博彩网站最广泛接受的存款和提款方式。 

PayPal 娱乐场支付

PayPal

PayPal是一种在线支付平台,可用于在全球支付和接收款项。PayPal可以将银行帐户、信用卡或借记卡与个人帐户相关联,并进行安全便捷的在线交易。 

Skrill 娱乐场支付

Skrill

Skrill 是一种安全便捷的在线转账方式,提供实时即时支付,您不再需要在每次网络游戏或网上购物时暴露您的信用卡信息。 

使用GCash参与博彩游戏

对于菲律宾玩家来说,想参与博彩游戏和使用当地货币,GCash 可以说是最佳的选择,因为它直接与大多数的娱乐场合作,交易过程相当安全且有保障。而存取款时,在线娱乐场不会向GCash用户酌收手续费,不过当娱乐场不使用PHP作业时,就有可能向玩家收取货币转换费。

在线娱乐场会不定期提供存款奖励,而GCash用户可领取专属回馈,打开在线娱乐场App应用程式,就能开始用GCash交易。

没有银行帐户的人,最适合使用GCash作为支付方式,用户可以透过行动装置完成线上充值,同时还可达到管理财务的效果。

执照与登记地址

GCash 没有银行执照,但一切有关交易,都是受到合作银行规范,并受到Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)监管。

FAQ 常见问题

还没找到答案吗?建议您可参考以下常见问题集:

有哪些国家可使用GCash? Arrow
我可以在娱乐场中使用GCash吗? Arrow
使用GCash需要额外收费? Arrow
有哪些博彩游戏会支付现金给GCash吗? Arrow
我可以领取免费的注册奖励吗? Arrow
我可以用GCash玩老虎机游戏吗? Arrow
CTO的编辑团队

CTO的编辑团队

530 Articles
我们对线上博彩领域的专业评论引以为傲,并且坚持测试每间娱乐场并给予公平信用指数。无论是新手还是赌场行家,玩家都能依据我们的评论和指南做出明智的选择。CasinoTopsOnline独特之处在于团队成员来自世界各地,汇聚了不同国籍、背景和经验,形成了一个充满创造力和多元化观点的团队。从亚洲的赌场热点到欧洲的博彩之都,我们的团队遍布全球,紧密关注博彩界的每个动向。这种跨文化的交流和信息分享,使我们能够提供更全面、客观的评论,帮助读者更好地了解每个线上博彩平台的优势与特点。
verified-icon

评论者: CTO的编辑团队

info

Experienced

更多的娱乐场奖励

不要错过最新消息、免费旋转游戏机会以及优惠礼金,立即订阅电子报!

Best GCash Casino Sites in 2022

8/10
Fees: None
Deposit: Instant
Cashout: Up to 3 days
Also available in:

GCash is an online digital mobile wallet based in the Philippines with over 46 million active users, making it the largest digital payment system in the country. GCash offers a way for the population of the Philippines to control their finances directly via their mobile phones and even caters to the population that does not hold a physical bank account. Find out more about GCash on this page and see our list of the best GCash online casinos.

Online Casinos That Accept GCash

Rank Rating Bonus Safe Link
Top Features
  • VIP
  • Cashback
  • Live Dealer
Top Features
  • Crypto Games
  • Instant Payout
  • Weekly games
Top Features
  • Large selection of games
  • Low wagering
  • Cashback Bonus
Top Features
  • Highroller
  • Jackpot slots
  • Live Casino
Top Features
  • Easy registration
  • Live Casino
  • Fast payouts
Top Features
  • Fast Payments
  • Excellent Support
  • Multilingual live chat
Top Features
  • Top game developers
  • Weekly Loyalty Bonuses
  • Multilingual live chat
Top Features
  • Daily bonus offers
  • 24/7 Support
  • Live Casino
Top Features
  • Classic slots
  • Easy registration
  • Fast payouts
Top Features
  • 24/7 Support
  • Easy registration
  • Jackpot slots
Dream Vegas Casino Visit Dream Vegas Casino Review
Praise Casino Visit Praise Casino Review
NeonVegas Casino Visit NeonVegas Casino Review
NetBet Casino Visit NetBet Casino Review
SpinAway Casino Visit SpinAway Casino Review
Wheelz Casino Visit Wheelz Casino Review
LuckyDays Casino Visit LuckyDays Casino Review
Raptor Casino Visit Raptor Casino Review

Story Behind GCash

GCash was founded in 2004 and is currently owned by Mynt (formerly Globe Fintech Innovations), who is also involved with Alibaba Group, one of the largest payment operators in China. Initially, GCash was started to allow 80% of the Filipino population, which did not have a bank account, to deposit cash directly into the GCash wallet at retail outlets. Over time they have spread to allow users to top up now via their bank account, and more people than ever are enjoying the benefits of using GCash.

GCash serves the population in the local languages and currency and is associated with the top banks in the Philippines, including BDO, RCBC, Union Bank, AUB, BPI, Maybank, PS Bank, and PBCOm. GCash users can top up their account directly via their bank account or at any retail outlet serving CliQQ, most commonly at 7Eleven. It is quick and easy to use and makes spending online hassle-free.

GCash casino

How Do I Deposit into a Gcash Casino

Before you can deposit into an online casino using GCash, you must have a fully verified GCash account with available funds. Once that’s done, here’s how to deposit at an online casino with GCash:

  1. Find a legit online casino in the Philippines that accepts GCash deposits and create an account.
  2. Open the deposit page a select GCash from the available payment methods.
  3. Enter your deposit amount and GCash account details and click submit.
  4. Open the GCash app and approve the deposit.
  5. You will be redirected to the casino page once the transaction is complete.

GCash Deposit Fee

Almost all online casinos operating in the Philippines accept GCash for deposits and withdrawals online, and GCash will not charge any additional fees for using them either. While many other digital wallets and even bank accounts will charge for casino deposits, GCash stands out in a competitive market. While GCash will not charge any fees for using them online, some casinos may add a small transaction fee. This should be advertised before you make your deposit and announced in the full banking terms and conditions when signing up to the casino.

In addition, when you top up your GCash account with a bank transfer, there is no limit on how much you can spend with them on any given day, week, or month. If you do not have a bank account and prefer to top up by cash, you may be asked for additional documents to prove where your income is coming from, and then your limit will be set depending on your income bracket.

GCash Withdrawal Speed

The withdrawal speed when using GCash is within the same time frame as most other payment methods used at online casinos. While the casino may delay sending your cash for various reasons, once the payment has been made, these should be readily available in your GCash account within 2 to 3 banking days.

Remember that many factors can influence the withdrawal speed at an online casino. If you need to verify your account or provide documents, this will inevitably slow things down. If you have a large balance, you may also need to withdraw in separate transactions, taking longer to get all your cash.

Fastest Paying GCash Casinos in 2022

Generally, the payout speed at each casino is determined by the casino itself and does not always consider the casino payment method used. When a player requests a withdrawal, it’s passed on to a payments team to process and approve. A lower-quality casino may take longer to do this and so cause delays in getting your cash. Therefore, it’s important to choose one of the best GCash online casinos, like those listed below:

No.
Online CasinoGCash DepositGCash Cashout
1PNXbet CasinoYesYes
222Bet CasinoYesYes
31xBet CasinoYesYes
4bCasinoYesYes
5Maneki CasinoYesYes
6King Billy CasinoYesYes
7888 CasinoYesYes
8Jackpot City CasinoYesYes

Pros & Cons of GCash

There are many benefits of using GCash, described on this page. However, there are some downsides to choosing them as your payment method at online casinos. Here are our pros and cons of using GCash to gamble:

  • Available for users who do not own a physical bank account
  • Deposits can be made instantly
  • No deposit or withdrawal fees from GCash
  • Easy to set up and use
  • Secure transactions protected by a PIN
  • Accepted at all major casinos in the Philippines
  • Not available to use at casinos outside of the Philippines
  • Only available to sign up to if you are a resident in the Philippines
  • Only available in PHP so can incur conversion fees if casino currency is different

Special Casino Bonuses Using GCash

One of the main benefits of using GCash to gamble is that most online casinos will also allow users to claim bonuses on their deposits with this payment method. When signing up to a casino using GCash, you will also be able to claim any of the Welcome Offers available at the time.

Some of the most popular bonuses offered on GCash deposits include deposit match offers. You can play with more than your deposit amount, free spins on specific games, and sometimes even a combination of the two. Some online casinos may also offer internal tournaments where you could even be rewarded just by playing your favourite slots. Make sure you check out that promotions page each time you visit the online casino!

What Customer Support Options Are Available at GCash

GCash being founded and tailored for people in the Philippines ensures that their customer service is tailored to this market. GCash offers some of the best support agents available in the country, and because they work directly with most banks, it may also be possible to get support from your bank account.

The GCash website has a wealth of information available at your fingertips and has a handy search option to assist you in finding the information you need. If, after checking the website, you cannot resolve your issue, then here are the best ways to reach out to the customer service team:

Please note that the GCash customer service team is only available during working hours of Monday – Friday, 9 am to 5 pm, and you will not be able to call or chat outside of these times. For email queries, limited operators may be available, and it can take up to 24 hours to receive a response.

Payment Methods Similar to GCash

GCash is the only digital payment operator in the Philippines accepted at all the best online casinos. While some smaller casinos may employ one or two other e-wallets, finding many of them won't be easy. That said, here are some other payment methods available in the Philippines:

  • Best PaySafeCard Casino Sites in 2022

    PaySafeCard is a pre-paid voucher available at thousands of local shops throughout Europe. They come in increments of €25, €50 and €100. No registration is required, funds are instantly credited. It is not required to use the full value in a single transaction. PaySafeCard is used for deposits only. You can withdraw by wire transfer, cheque, and other methods available on their site.

    See All Paysafecard Casinos

    Paysafecard is supported by 826 casinos

  • Best Neteller Casino Sites in 2022

    NETELLER is similar to Skrill and is the most widely accepted method for playing online. You can fund your NETELLER account using credit/debit cards, bank transfer, instant electronic funds transfer, GiroPay, and supported local payment methods in your country. You can access your account balance and transaction history anytime, anywhere, via the NETELLER website.

    See All Neteller Casinos

    Neteller is supported by 956 casinos

  • Best PayPal Casino Sites in 2022

    PayPal has won multiple awards and is viewed as a faster and easier way to pay online. Nowadays, it is also a preferred payment method for online gaming. It is currently available to players from the following countries: UK, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Portugal and Sweden. PayPal comes with many advantages including low risk, convenience and optimisation for any device.

    See All Paypal Casinos

    Paypal is supported by 300 casinos

  • Best Skrill Casino Sites in 2022

    Skrill is a secure and convenient method to transfer funds online, providing real-time instant payments. You do not need to expose any credit card information when you play at online casinos.. You can fund your Skrill account using credit/debit cards, bank transfer, instant electronic funds transfer, GiroPay and other payment methods in over 30 countries.

    See All Skrill Casinos

    Skrill is supported by 992 casinos

Security of GCash Online Casinos

Our expert team has vetted every online casino with GCash on this page before being recommended to our readers. If you use a GCash casino other than those on our website, you should be vigilant with your personal and financial information.

GCash offers users a safe and secure way to spend their money online. If you opt not to add your bank account details to your GCash app and operate in cash, this is an added level of security and means a lot of your transactions are untraceable.

The GCash app has many available features to keep both your data and funds safe. These include a mobile PIN, OPTs, fingerprint logins, and face recognition. In addition, all transactions made need to be approved in the app, and pop-ups will be shown on the phone when funds are taken from your GCash account.

Before registering at any online casino, you should check that it is properly regulated and licensed by a recognized gambling body. This means that the casino is compliant and is subject to regular checks for safety and fairness.

Using GCash to Gamble

GCash is the perfect option for Filipino players looking to gamble on local websites and their currency. It works directly with almost all casinos in the country and allows users to make safe and secure transactions. GCash does not charge any fees for depositing or withdrawing from an online casino; however, if your chosen casino does not operate in PHP, then you may have to pay a currency conversion fee. Online casino GCash users can claim bonuses on their deposits with the casino if they are available. Being a mobile digital wallet, you can easily play on your favourite online casino app with GCash.

GCash offers the chance for users without a bank account to make cash top-ups and spend online while controlling finances directly from their mobile devices.

License and Address of GCash

GCash does not own a banking license but is regulated by the banks they operate with and through Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP).

GCash Casinos FAQs

Haven’t you found what you’re looking for yet? Then check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions below:

Which countries accept GCash?

GCash is only available for Filipino residents and has no plans to expand to other regions.

Can I use GCash at online casinos?

Yes, GCash can be used at online casinos based in the Philippines. With over 50% of online casino players using GCash in the Philippines, casinos offering GCash are becoming more popular.

Is GCash free to use to gamble?

GCash does not charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals at online casinos, however, if these casinos do not operate in PHP, then a currency conversion fee may be charged.

Giuseppe Faraone
Giuseppe Faraone verified symbol Author (10 Years of Experience)
368 Articles gmail linkedin
Based in Valencia, Spain, Giuseppe gave up Milan for sunny shores. New licenses, new casinos, new bonuses, new games - there's always something to write about. Being so close to the action in the gambling industry, he's on top of any new developments the minute they come through the door. Aiming to deliver updates and comprehensive information to you, he does his best to thoroughly test out and rate what he reviews.
More about this author

Reviewed by Julia Attard, Senior Author