我们的中文编辑团队 

在博弈界中,我们引以为傲的是我们在线上博彩领域的专业评论,以及我们坚定的测试与信用原则。无论是新手还是赌场行家,玩家都可以依据我们提供的评论和指南,以做出明智的选择。CasinoTopsOnline的独特之处在于我们的团队成员来自世界各地,集合了不同国籍、背景和经验,形成了一个充满创造力和多元化观点的团队。从亚洲的赌场热点到欧洲的博彩之都,我们的团队成员遍布全球,紧密关注着博彩界的每个动向。这种跨文化的交流和信息分享,使我们能够提供更全面、客观的评论,帮助读者更好地了解每个线上博彩平台的优势与特点。

在我们的博弈冒险中,测试与信用是不可或缺的核心价值。我们不仅仅依赖于官方数据,更会实际进行测试,确保每个博彩平台的游戏公平性和服务质量。我们的评论不只是从表面看待,更着眼于细节,综合考虑各种因素,让读者能够得到最客观、最可靠的信息。

我们CasinoTopsOnline的团队将继续以专业评论、测试与信用为基石,致力于为读者提供最全面、最可靠的线上博彩信息,助您在广阔的博彩世界中找到最适合您的选择。无论是在亚洲还是欧洲,我们将继续引领着博彩指南的前沿,为博彩爱好者们指引明路。

国际化编辑团队

我们的编辑和网站管理员花费数小时研究和测试每个他们评价的娱乐场、游戏和支付方式。凭借多年的游戏行业经验,我们的编辑团队利用他们的知识为我们的用户提供他们在网上玩游戏所需的信息。


Robin Storm

编辑

Robin是一名线上博弈的忠实粉丝,也热爱播放好音乐的老虎机。除了在上班时间专注于瑞典语言的内容以外,他的爱好是烹饪和所有跟音乐和钢琴有关的爱好。

Giuseppe Faraone

编辑

Giuseppe在过去的八年都专注从事线上博弈。他热爱写作,也喜欢探索新的老虎机游戏。他居住在巴伦西亚,虽然他是意大利人,但是他一点都不喜欢意大利面。

Petra Zeitz

编辑

Petra从事新闻业多年,出版过一些书籍,也为一些商业网页编写内容。接触线上博弈的第一份工作是客服人员。自从加入了GiG,线上娱乐场和老虎机延续了她的热诚。她是负责我们网页所有娱乐场指南的德文内容。

Luiz Chiqueto

编辑

身为CasinoTopsOnline巴西网页的管理人,Luiz一向全力以赴提供所有巴西人来自世界各地线上博弈领域的最新资讯,并且以透明化和诚实为主的评核和评价,以及为您编写一系列在葡萄牙能找到的游戏指南。

Julia Attard

编辑

拥有内容文案管理经验丰富的Julia,热爱探索创意的写作方式来编写有效力,有用途,以及为英文读者们量身打造的CasinoTopsOnline英文网页。业余时,您会看见Julia喜欢在海边阅读,观看体育赛事,或者在厨房里烘培。

我们的所有赌场和游戏评测、文章、指南和博客都是由我们的编辑团队撰写。编辑团队在赌博行业拥有多年经验,其目标是为我们的用户提供最好的赌博和赌场信息。请查看最新的文章和博客:

我们的编辑原则

我们的目标是为用户提供准确的信息,帮助他们选择最佳的在线赌场网站。为了实现这一目标,我们制定了高编辑标准并使用评级指南标准,以便我们可以在所有方面,包括安全性、可靠性和支持等方面测试和评估赌场。

如果您对您的经验有任何反馈或有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件或填写联系表格,我们会尽快回复您。


我们的销售与管理部门

除了我们的编辑团队以外,我们也拥有一支特别棒的内部专业团队。通过他们特殊的背景,经验和技能,CasinoTopsOnline 再度创下了意想不到的新高峰。拥有多元化的团队,我们将给您带来最高质量的阅读内容。让我们来一一为您介绍每个团队的领导人物吧。

Jonas Warrer

首席执行官

GIG媒体的首席执行官,拥有长达至少十四年的网络博弈和线上体育博弈的工作经验。在娱乐场里对轮盘和二十一点情有独钟。Jonas与妻子,一对孩子和一对小兔子居住在丹麦。

Gio
Gioacchino Morsicato

首席销售官

拥有超过十五年以上的各领域客户管理和营销工作的经验,Gioacchino在爱尔兰的一个人力资源的软件公司开启了他的旅程,之后便移步到马耳他的绩效市场营销领域,其中的五年还在线上博弈联盟公司兼职。

Katarina Stojanovic

联盟高阶主管

身为经验丰富的联盟和商务市场,联盟管理及企业管理的主要客户经理,他时时刻刻都以最大功率以提升所有线上娱乐场与客户之间的关系。

David Camilleri

资深销售与专案业务

David拥有在博弈业界的联盟销售超过10年,他总是热情的与合作夥伴建立坚定的关系。身为CasinoTopsOnline行销团队的主要一员,他负责开拓欧洲市场。

Milica Kasapovic

资深专案业务

Milica总是充满干劲和活动力,在网络博彩行业能让她大展身手。 凭借多年的经验,她总是尝试将快乐的玩家和合作伙伴建立紧密关系。如果您想参加一些促销活动,她会愿意为您提供帮助和建议。 在下班的时候,你可以看到她沉浸于电子音乐或书海中。

Meet Our Team

Part of what makes the CasinoTopsOnline team as special as it is is the fact that we are from all corners of the world. The mixture of different nationalities, backgrounds and experience combined with the determination and drive to succeed, makes the perfect recipe for a great team.

Our Editorial Team

Our editorial team is made up of Robin who lives in Malta, and Giuseppe who moved from cloudy Milan to enjoy the Spanish sunshine! Our authors are always on the lookout for new developments on an international level. They closely analyse and test out casinos to make sure to provide as much information as possible in their reviews.

Besides taking care of their respective areas, they make sure that anything that is uploaded to the site is in line with the editorial principles. The editorial team has the crucial responsibility to ensure that the information is of high quality and also accurate.

Apart from our editorial team also contributing to the content creation process, Mike also makes part of the writer's team at CasinoTopsOnline. Based in Spain, he is particularly specialised in casino games. Come and meet our authors below, by checking their profiles and social media links. Don't miss out on any new content from our guys.

Testimonial

Robin Storm

Author

Always a fan of table games and the casino world, Robin thought writing about it would be the next logical step in his journey!

Testimonial

Mike Lorente

Author

Mike has been playing casino games for years, delving into the world of casino and online gambling to better learn about what there is on offer for players.

Testimonial

Giuseppe Faraone

Author

Giuseppe gave up Milan for sunny shores. New licenses, new casinos, new bonuses, new games - there's always something to write about. He has +9 years of experience in iGaming.

Testimonial

Loren Oller

Author

Loren considers himself to be an avid guitar player, sports enthusiast, and a big fan of blackjack and social casinos. His task are pretty easy to resume.. make sure you are well informed on all US casinos.

Other In-house Experts

Apart from our editors and contributors, we also have a fantastic team of in-house experts who with their unique experiences and skills, CTO is able to reach unmatched levels of success. By having such a diverse group of people, we are able to provide top-quality content for readers. Meet the industry leaders who are paving the way forward for CasinoTopsOnline below.

Testimonial

Jonas Warrer

Managing Director

Managing Director of GiG Media with a long-time obsession for online casinos and sports working for +14 years with iGaming. Favours roulette and blackjack when at the casino trying to catch the trends at the table. Jonas lives in Klampenborg, Denmark, with his wife, two kids and two bunnies.

Testimonial

Gioacchino Morsicato

Director of Sales

With +15 years experience in account management and sales roles within various industries, Gioacchino started in the HR Reward and Recognition Software sector in Ireland, later moving to Malta in Performance Marketing and spending a further 5 years on both sides of iGaming Affiliation.

Testimonial

Mark Freese

Account Manager

As a Key Account Manager with experience in Affiliate Commercial Marketing, Affiliate Management Entrepreneurship, he is always looking to optimise all aspects of product and relationships to ensure we are constantly improving and growing.

Testimonial

Petra Zeitz

Senior Team Leader

Petra has worked in journalism for many years, published books and produced content for various commercial websites. She first entered the iGaming world as a customer service representative. Ever since joining GiG, online casinos and slot machines continue to be her passion. She is responsible for the German-language content of our casino guide.

Testimonial

Julia Attard

Senior Site Manager

With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about finding innovative new ways of creating content that is effective, useful, and tailored to the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen!

Testimonial

Luiz Chiqueto

Senior Site Manager

At the forefront of creating and managing content for CasinoTopsOnline, Luiz has been passionately dedicated to informing all that is happening in the iGaming industry around the world for Brazilians, evaluating with honesty and transparency, and writing the game guides you will find in Portuguese.

Testimonial

Stefano Ginex

Site Manager

He has always been passionate about writing and day after day he has learned more and more about online casinos, bonuses, reviews and incredible games. He feels the need to update his articles with all the news he finds.

Want to Find out More About us? 

For more information about CasinoTopsOnline, our team and what we do, check out our about us page where you should be able to get all your questions answered. You can also learn more about the brand’s history and how CTO turned from 1 language site to 10 in a matter of years!

Feel free to get in touch with us regarding any queries you may have. Our contact information can be found on our contact us page. Either send an email to anyone from the team or simply fill in the form and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Join our Team

Be a part of the CasinoTopsOnline team, we promise we are a fun bunch! We are always on the lookout for talented people who can add more value to our team. Whether you’re looking for a freelance gig or an in-house role, check out our careers page and get in touch with us.