评价很好

Clock Icon 2 分钟阅读
PaddyPower 这家娱乐场名气已经不小,似乎已经不需要我们做开场白介绍了。想必我们已经都或多或少看到过 PaddyPower 的营销广告。 这家娱乐场以不拘一格,敢于创新而闻名。诙谐幽默,娱乐性高,巧妙地在激烈的市场竞争中定位,这些特质使得这家娱乐场只能被模仿,无法被超越。
Star
8.5 / 10
更多资讯
18+ | 关联公司披露
info
付款 大多数付款方式即时完成
最低存款金额 € 10
最低取款金额 无上限
货币 欧元
游戏数量 300+
Star
8.5 / 10
评级指南
info
信用与公平指标
8.6
游戏
8 .0
礼金
8.6
付款速度
0 .0
客户服务
8.6
付款 大多数付款方式即时完成
最低存款金额 € 10
最低取款金额 无上限
货币 欧元
游戏数量 300+

要闻速览

付款 大多数付款方式即时完成
最低存款金额 € 10
最低取款金额 无上限
货币 欧元
游戏数量 300+
营业执照
United Kingdom (UKGC)
Alderney (AGCC)
  • 娱乐场资讯
  • 客户服务
  • 存取款资讯
  • 负责任的游戏行为
游戏 300+
执照 United Kingdom (UKGC) , Alderney (AGCC)
语言
  • 英语
隶属于 Paddy Power Plc s
创建于 于 2004
礼金
  • 最高 200% 匹配奖金 最高 200 欧元
游戏
  • 视频老虎机, 经典老虎机, 累积奖池老虎机, 视频扑克, 二十一点, 真人娱乐场游戏, 棋牌游戏
您推荐这间 Paddy Power 娱乐场
like logo
unlike logo
36 玩家 推荐 0 玩家 不推荐

与 Paddy Power 娱乐场 相似的娱乐场

Empire.io 娱乐场

Empire.io 娱乐场

9.3 / 10
最低存款金额
€ 10
最低取款金额
€ 20
Logo image for Bitcoin Logo image for Litecoin Logo image for Ethereum Logo image for Tether

1 更多

比特币, 莱特币, TRX, 以太币, USDT
Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit
BK8 娱乐场

BK8 娱乐场

9.5 / 10
最低存款金额
€ 10
最低取款金额
€ 10
Logo image for Bitcoin Logo image for Bitcoin cash Logo image for Tron Logo image for Visa

1 更多

马来西亚令吉, SGD
Gaming Curacao (GC)
Visit
1xBET 娱乐场

1xBET 娱乐场

9.3 / 10
最低存款金额
€ 20
最低取款金额
€ 20
Logo image for Skrill Logo image for Visa Logo image for MasterCard Logo image for Neteller

8 更多

ZAR, 美金, 欧元, 英镑, 加拿大币
Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit
Paddy Power 线上赌场评论

Paddy Power 娱乐场

8.5 / 10
最低存款金额
€ 10
最低取款金额
无上限
欧元, 英镑, AED
United Kingdom (UKGC) Alderney (AGCC)
Visit

如果您决定加入Paddy Power 在线娱乐场,那么您将毫无疑问享受到超过预期的优待。  这家娱乐场已成立多年,并深谙向玩家提供满意服务的秘诀,无论是老虎机, 累积奖池 ,真人娱乐场,还是棋牌游戏,您都会流连忘返。 尽管问世已有一段时间,但 Paddy Power 仍不断向游戏库中添加新游戏,以于在线娱乐场世界中保持竞争力。

欢迎奖金和促销活动 

这方面相当令人振奋!作为吸引玩家的营销方式,Paddy Power 奖励所有首次存款的玩家丰厚欢迎奖金。 目前,所有新玩家均享有£/€20€/£60机会。优惠还有更多!优惠活动为200%存款奖励,奖励金额最高为£/€200,这意味着如果您存款金额为£/€200,PaddyPower 娱乐场将使您的初始存款增加两倍,您将得到为£/€600!

 不过像任何其他流行的活动奖金一样,这个欢迎奖金也带有一定的条款和条件,以确保玩家不滥用。 因此本站建议您在相关的条款条件页面浏览一下已了解这个活动的具体内容。如果任何条款不够清晰明了,请随时联系客户服务部门,以澄清您可能遇到的任何问题。 欢迎奖金会时不时改动,因此我们建议将此页面加入书签,以确保您不会错过稍后可能出现的所有优惠。  

游戏和软件 

独家甄选! Paddy Power 仅与业内顶级软件供应商合作,且引以为傲。 这些软件商包括 Playtech,IGT,Wagerworks 和 NetEnt,等等等等。关于软件商在这里我们就不浪费时间赘述了,而是专注于真正重要的事情,那便是娱乐场游戏!不同的游戏类别都整洁利落地归纳至不同的版块。您可在屏幕顶部找到过滤按钮进行筛选,这也使得不同板块的切换轻易流畅。 您也可以下载软件,更便捷地访问 Paddy Power 娱乐场。 Paddy Power 拥有海量游戏选择,如果您 是在线娱乐场新手,不用紧张! 琳琅满目的游戏可能乍一看有些令人困惑,但所有版块都干净利落的分门别类,避免混淆。真人娱乐场

玩家们评判一家在线娱乐场时的一个重要因素便是这家娱乐场是否提供真人娱乐场。 毋需操心燕尾服和晚礼服,您在舒适的家中便可享受实体娱乐场体验。 所有经典棋牌游戏都以惊艳的HD高清模式传输,您也有机会与真人荷官聊天, 享受首屈一指的娱乐场体验。  

二十一点轮盘赌百家乐只是 Paddy Power 提供的海量游戏中的几款。 每款游戏都有自己的大厅,这实际上也意味着,不管您的预算大小,您总能找到适合自己的牌桌。 您也有机会免费旁观,了解游戏规则。 您也可以通过您的手机或平板电脑畅享所有您最喜爱的真人娱乐场游戏。 游戏质量不会因移动设备而受到影响,无论您身在何处,都可以赢得大奖!

PADDY POWER 接受的付款方式 

Paddy Power 提供多种存款方式供玩家选择,包括:银行电汇,支票,Laser,万事达卡,Neteller,PayPal,Paysafe Card,Solo,Switch,Visa Delta,Visa Electron,Visa,Entropay 和 Skrill。

客户服务

Paddy Power 的专业客服人员夜以继日地工作,解决玩家在娱乐场可能产生的任何疑问或问题。 在线客服服务全年无休每周 ,每天24小时在线,玩家也可以通过电子邮件或电话联系。 Paddy Power 网站有非常有用的常见问题解答版块,玩家可在那里找到一系列常见问题的答案。  

受限制的国家

可惜的是Paddy Power娱乐场不接受位于以下地区的玩家:

美属萨摩亚,阿鲁巴,澳大利亚,巴哈马,巴林,巴巴多斯,白俄罗斯,比利时,巴西,保加利亚,加拿大,圣诞岛,科科斯[基林]群岛,刚果 - 布拉柴维尔,古巴,塞浦路斯,丹麦,法国,法属圭亚那,法国波利尼西亚,法属南部领土,德国,瓜德罗普岛,关岛,香港,伊朗,伊拉克,以色列,拉脱维亚,利比亚,澳门,马绍尔群岛,马提尼克岛,马约特岛,墨西哥,密克罗尼西亚,缅甸,新喀里多尼亚,尼日利亚,诺福克岛,朝鲜,北马里亚纳群岛,巴基斯坦,巴勒斯坦领土,菲律宾,波多黎各,俄罗斯,留尼汪,圣巴泰勒米,圣马丁,圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛,圣马力诺,新加坡,南非,韩国,西班牙,南苏丹,苏丹,叙利亚,台湾,坦桑尼亚,东帝汶,突尼斯,土耳其,土库曼斯坦,美国本土外小岛屿,美属维尔京群岛,美国,梵蒂冈城,瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛,意大利

结语 

Paddy Power 于2004年成立,有着严肃认真的领导层,他们经验丰富,出色完成工作。Paddy Power 在业界视为行业领导者,庞大的客户群同时也巩固了这一事实。Paddy Power 是一家提供全线服务的运营商,拥有庞大的游戏数量,包括累积奖池老虎机,真人娱乐场,刮刮卡和棋牌游戏,所有游戏均有适合所有玩家的下注金额。Paddy Power 是在线娱乐场行业家喻户晓的名字,这也解释了玩家对这家爱尔兰运营商的极大信任。  

劲爆 热点!

每月赠送免下注免费旋转,每周赠送免费下注金额,更有丰厚积奖池超级大奖,海量游戏选择,真人娱乐场,体育博彩,全天候客户服务!

CTO的编辑团队

CTO的编辑团队

530 Articles
我们对线上博彩领域的专业评论引以为傲,并且坚持测试每间娱乐场并给予公平信用指数。无论是新手还是赌场行家,玩家都能依据我们的评论和指南做出明智的选择。CasinoTopsOnline独特之处在于团队成员来自世界各地,汇聚了不同国籍、背景和经验,形成了一个充满创造力和多元化观点的团队。从亚洲的赌场热点到欧洲的博彩之都,我们的团队遍布全球,紧密关注博彩界的每个动向。这种跨文化的交流和信息分享,使我们能够提供更全面、客观的评论,帮助读者更好地了解每个线上博彩平台的优势与特点。
赌场评论
12Play 线上赌场评论 138申博 188 18bet 线上赌场评论 1Bet 体育线上赌场评论

更多的娱乐场奖励

不要错过最新消息、免费旋转游戏机会以及优惠礼金,立即订阅电子报!

Review

Paddy Power Casino

  • gb

    Accepts players from GB

  • ie

    Accepts players from IE

Paddy Power Bonus:

200% Deposit Bonus Up to €200

Play
PaddyPower needs no introduction. We’ve all come across a PaddyPower marketing campaign some time or another. They’re known to make headlines for their audacious attempts to get people’s attention. They’re witty, entertaining and ingenious in how they differentiate themselves in a crowded marketplace. Any casino operator who tries to replicate their method will only be a cheap attempt at being their doppelgänger.

Casino Rank

Overall
  • Trust and Fairness 85/100
  • Games 80/100
  • Bonuses 85/100
  • Customer Support 85/100

The Whole Package at Paddy Power Casino

Expect nothing less than the whole nine yards when playing online casino at Paddy Power. They’ve been around for years and know a thing or two about keeping their players happy. We’re talking video slots, progressive slots, live casino, table games and so many more games to keep you entertained. Being already established doesn’t mean Paddy Power stop adding new games to their arsenal. Quite the contrary. You’ll quickly discover that the Irish casino operator is constantly adding games to their inventory to ensure they remain competitive amongst the abundance of online casinos out there. 

Overview

All Games 300+
Licence Alderney, UKGC United Kingdom
Withdrawals Instant for most payment methods
Support
  • 24/7
  • Email
  • Phone
Currencies EUR, GBP
Languages
  • English

Video

operator video

Welcome Bonus & Promotions

This is where it gets exhilarating. Paddy Power rewards all their first time depositing players with an outstanding welcome bonus to ensure they start on the right foot. Currently, they are offering all new players the chance to play with €/£60 just by depositing £/€20. But the action doesn’t stop there. Essentially, it's a 200% deposit bonus of up £/€200, which means that if you depsoit an amount up to £/€200, PaddyPower Casino will triple your initial deposit!

bonus box background 200% Deposit Bonus Up to €200 Welcome Package Get bonus!

Like any other welcome bonus, it comes with certain terms and conditions to ensure players don’t abuse the generous deposit bonus. It’s always pertinent to have a quick glance at their T & C’s to familiarize yourself with the offer. If any of the terms are unclear, feel free to head over to their customer support department to clarify any issues you might have. Welcome bonuses change from time to time, so make sure to bookmark this page to ensure you don’t miss out on any offers that might be available at a later date. 

Games and Software

Nothing but the best! Paddy Power prides itself in having the best software providers on board. Some of which include Playtech, IGT, Wagerworks and NetEnt. The list is abundant and we’ll waste no more time talking about how great they are and focus on what really matters - the casino games. The different types of games categories are all split neatly into different lobbies. The filter can be found on top of your screen and navigating from one lobby to another is incredibly easy. You also have the option to download Paddy Power casino software for quicker access to their games. There seems to be an endless amount of games on Paddy Power and if you’re new to online casino, don’t fret! It might seem overwhelming at first, but all the lobbies are divided cleanly to avoid any confusion. 

Live Casino

One of the things players look at when judging an online casino is whether they’re sporting a live casino. Forget tuxedos and fancy dresses, you can enjoy the physical casino experience from the comfort of your own home. All the classic table games are streamed in stunning full HD and you also have the option to chat with the live dealers, making the experience second to none. 

Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat are just a few games Paddy Power hosts in its depository. Each game has its own lobby, which essentially means that there will be tables for players of all budgets. You also have the option to enter a particular game without playing, giving you additional insight if you’re unsure of the game mechanics. You’re also able to enjoy all your favourite live casino games directly from your mobile or tablet. Game quality is never compromised and you could be cashing in big wins from wherever you are!

Additional Information

Online Since 2004
Owner Paddy Power Plc Casinos
Email support@paddypowercasino.com

Paddy Power Accepted Payment Methods

Paddy Power has a wide range of depositing methods that players can choose from which include: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Laser, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay and Skrill.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Min. Deposit 10 €
Min. Withdrawal 0.00 €
Max Withdrawal 0.00 €
Payout Timeframes Instant for most payment methods

Customer Support

Paddy Power’s dedicated support staff work around the clock to resolve any queries or problems you might have when playing online casino. The live chat service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week but can also be contacted by email or telephone. Paddy Power have a very helpful FAQ section, where players can find a range of common questions that might be lingering. 

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, players from the following territories will not be eligible to play online casino at Paddy Power.

American Samoa, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Latvia, Libya, Macau, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Myanmar [Burma], New Caledonia, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russia, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States, Vatican City, Wallis and Futuna, Italy

What‘s hot?

Great Welcome bonus, huge selection of games including live casino, huge progressive jackpots and 24/7 customer support

Final Word on Paddy Power

Paddy Power was incorporated back in 2004 and the guys are running a pretty tight ship. They are very experienced and competent in what they do. They are considered industry leaders by many players and their voluminous customer base cements this fact. Paddy Power is the complete operator, having a colossal games portfolio including jackpot slots, live casino, scratch cards and table games with stakes for all budgets. Paddy Power is a household name in the online casino industry and it comes as no surprise that people trust the Irish operator blindly. 
 

Paddy Power player reviews
Rate casino and write a review
Write Review
Write a review for Paddy Power Casino

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.