评论

Mucho Vegas 娱乐场评论

Mucho Vegas 娱乐场评论

墨西哥的热情奔放与拉斯维加斯的光鲜亮丽的完美融合缔造出了 Mucho Vegas 。这家娱乐场凭借其新颖的构想与理念于 2016 年问世。

显示全文
 最高 $/€1,500 + 150 免费旋转
评分
  • 70良好(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 80良好 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 90优秀(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 80良好(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

娱乐场评分

评分 - 80/100

80 / 100

 

在 Mucho Vegas 娱乐场,墨西哥的气息极其浓厚:菠萝椰汁鸡尾酒随处可见,隔三差五庆祝着墨西哥传统节日。Mucho Vegas 将娱乐场游戏与真正的墨西哥热情好客融为一体。娱乐场在库拉索博彩委员会注册并获许可证运营。不过这家在线娱乐场无法在所有国家运营,例如英国 。尽管如此,Mucho Vegas 仍然提供一系列令人惊叹的老虎机游戏和价值连城的欢迎优惠。开场白就这么多,现在让我们正式开始这篇评论吧!

 

丰厚奖金和促销活动

每家优秀的在线娱乐场都需要提供丰厚的欢迎礼包,给新玩家一个良好的开端。这就是为什么 Mucho Vegas 为首次存款的玩家提供极高价值的欢迎礼包。而且优惠还不在首次存款后停止。这家在线娱乐场为忠诚客户提供高达七次独立的存款匹配奖金。是的,玩家可享受含有高达 $/€1,500 匹配奖金和 150 免费旋转的超值欢迎礼包。

欢迎礼包优惠如下:每次存款(最多七次),Mucho Vegas 将赠送玩家一定比例的匹配奖金,匹配百分比的变化范围从 25% 到高达 100 。您仅需创建帐户,然后选择适合您的银行业务方法。您可以在下面找到每次存款可获得的奖金:

 

第一笔存款 :100%匹配奖金,最高高达$/€100

第二笔存款 :50%匹配奖金,最高高达$/€300

第三笔存款 :50% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€250

第四笔存款: 50% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€250

第五笔存款 :25% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€200

第六笔存款 :25% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€200

第七次存款 :25% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€200,另外获得 150 次免费旋转!

七次存款奖励的新人礼包总值高达 $/€1,500 和 150 免费旋转。在娱乐场业内,如此惊人的欢迎礼包是很罕见的。因此当您成为 Mucho Vegas 的顾客时,您是很幸运的!

 

周三充值奖励!

如果您认为上述礼金就是全部奖励的话,那么您就大错特错了。因为在 Mucho Vegas 每星期还另有一个额外的奖金等候着玩家。每周三,玩家还可享受充值奖励(“Reload Bonus”)。该奖励赠送给玩家额外的现金奖励,充值奖金为 50% 匹配奖金,最高高达 $/€100

 

塔克星期五奖金

和大礼包一起开始您的周末!每周五,Mucho Vegas 提供 30% 的匹配奖金,最高可达 $/€300。如果您需要额外向帐户充值,那么这可是个好时机。

 

积攒 FIESTA 积分,完成 Mucho 成就

为了给用户提供更精彩的游戏体验,Mucho Vegas 在玩家每下注 $/€10 时,奖励玩家 “Fiesta” 积分。这个奖励系统给玩家在需要时轻松兑换免费旋转的机会,给玩家带来更顺畅的游戏体验。1000 积分可兑换 20 次免费旋转奖励。 最高奖励为 $/€500 免费筹码筹码可在真人娱乐场版块兑现。

 

立刻领取 VIP 身份!

Mucho Vegas 还为最忠实的玩家准备了特别定制的VIP计划。Mucho Vegas 称这些玩家为 “Jefe” ,中文意思为“老板”。若想达到Jefe身份,玩家必须累积 50,000 积分,积分可以通过下注 $/€10 以上获得。当您达到 VIP 身份后,您将享有各种尊贵特权。首先您将享有一名专职客户经理,他随时为您提供帮助。娱乐场还会直接将一定数量的 VIP 欢迎奖金转入您的账户中以表心意。 Jefe 身份的其他好处包括 :与普通客户相比更快的提款,量身定制的礼金,旅行假期,独家晚宴和派对。  

 

MUCHO VEGAS 的游戏选择

在游戏选择方面,Mucho Vegas 堪称完美。Mucho Vegas 与业内最佳软件供应商合作,提供海量顶级游戏,玩家可享受顶级游戏娱乐体验。在老虎机专栏,您会发现琳琅满目的老虎机游戏,无论是经典老虎机还是高端视频游戏,应有尽有。这些游戏由业内知名软件供应商提供支持,例如: MicrogamingNetEntBetsoftGameartOryx1x2GamingiSoftBetPragmaticPlay,以及 Evolution Gaming 。Mucho Vegas 的网站易于导航,玩家可在娱乐场的维加斯游戏库中浏览并寻找适合自己的游戏。  

因为 Evolution Gaming 和 Netent 提供支持 Mucho Vegas 的真人游戏,所以玩家大可放心将享受到专业的真人荷官和逼真的娱乐场环境。真人荷官版块的游戏包括:21轮盘,百家乐,德州扑克和由 Netent 支持的真人娱乐场  

对于那些偏好更加私人化体验的玩家,娱乐场还提供各种棋牌游戏,包括流行游戏如轮盘赌,和小众游戏如 Pirate 21 和 Red Dog。  

 

提款和存款

在 Mucho Vegas 进行存款或提现您的收益是极其简单的。这家在线娱乐场提供各种不同的支付方式,并支持大多数货币。  

存款选项: 银行转账,Neteller,Skirll,Visa,Mastercard,iDeal,Trustly,GiroPay,Sofort 和 Zimpler。  

提款选项: 银行转账,Neteller,Skrill,Visa,Mastercard 以及 iDeal。

为了向您提供快捷服务,大多数银行业务(信用卡和银行转账除外)都是即时完成的。

 

Mucho Vegas 结语

如果您正在寻找丰厚礼金和海量精选游戏,那么 Mucho Vegas 便是您的最佳选择。Mucho Vegas 不仅提供 7 个独立的存款奖金,还给玩家每周充值好礼。对于那些正在寻找高品质 VIP 计划的玩家,该娱乐场还提供顶级的 VIP 套餐。总而言之,Mucho Vegas 的的确确适合各路玩家!

总览

网站www.muchovegas.com
所有游戏950+
软件Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Gameart, Oryx, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, PragmaticPlay and Evolution Gaming
礼金Mucho Vegas 娱乐场 礼金
执照Curacao Gambling Licence
取款24小时等候期
客服支持电子邮件
货币阿根廷比索 澳元 巴西雷亚尔 欧元 墨西哥比索 挪威克朗 新西兰元 瑞典克朗 美元 南非兰特
语言英语,芬兰语,瑞典语,挪威语,西班牙语,德语
最高$/€1,500

+ 150免费旋转

欢迎奖励

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

Mucho Vegas 是一家将拉斯维加斯的光鲜魅力与墨西哥的热情好客融为一体的优秀在线娱乐场。快来探索丰厚新人优惠与海量顶级娱乐场游戏。一定不要忘记领取高达$/€1,500 及 150 免费旋转的新人礼包!

额外信息

上线于自2016年起
隶属于Mucho Vegas Casino
邮箱地址[email protected]
电话不支持
受限制国家美利坚合众国,美国本土外小岛屿,美属维尔京群岛,加拿大,英国,法国,意大利,斯洛文尼亚,捷克共和国,阿塞拜疆,西班牙,瑞士,荷兰,马耳他,巴拿马,哥斯达黎加,库拉索岛

礼金

Mucho Vegas 娱乐场

高达 $/€1,500 礼金 + 150 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

奖励大礼包共包括 7 次独立的存款礼金:首次存款享受 100% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€100。第二次存款享受 50% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€300。第三次存款享受 50% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€250。 第四次存款享受 50% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€250。 第五次存款享受 25% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€200。第六次存款享受 25% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€200。第七次存款享受 25% 匹配礼金,最高可享 $/€200,及 150 次免费旋转!

阅读全文

review

Mucho Vegas Review

Mucho Vegas Review logo

Have you ever thought that the Mexican fiery spirit and the glamour of Las Vegas would make such a great combination? Well, Mucho Vegas Casino had just the right idea when they launched their online casino in 2016.

Show More
 $/€1,500 + 150 Free Spins
RATINGS
  • 70Good(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 80Good(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 90Excellent(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 80Good(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 80/100

80 / 100

 A casino where the pina coladas flow freely and not a day goes without a big fiesta, Mucho Vegas blends casino gaming with real Mexican hospitality. Operating under a registered licence of the Curacao Gambling Commission, this online casino might not cater to every country, like the United Kingdom. The small hiccup aside, Mucho Vegas offers a range of amazing slot games and a very rewarding welcome offer. So vamos and let’s get started with this review. 

Mucho Bonuses and Promotions

Every good online casino needs a big fat welcome offer to make sure their new players can get the best start possible. This is why Mucho Vegas boasts a sky high welcome offer for players who make their first deposit. But the fun does not have to end after making the first deposit, Mucho Vegas is better than that. Instead, this online casino offers not one, not two, but up to seven separate deposit match up bonuses for their most loyal customers. You read that right, players can enjoy a massive welcome package of up to $/€1,500 and 150 Free Spins to boot.

The welcome offer works as follows: on every deposit, up to seven deposits, Mucho Vegas will grant the player a match up bonus of a certain percentage. These percentages vary in amount ranging from 25% to a whopping 100% match bonus. All you need to do is create and account and select your preferred banking method. Below you will find an overview of what your bonus for each deposit looks like:
On your first deposit: Receive 100% up to $/€100
On your second deposit: Receive 50% up to $/€300
On your third deposit: Receive 50% up to $/€250
On your fourth deposit: Receive 50% up to $/€250
On your fifth deposit: Receive 25% up to $/€200
On your sixth deposit: Receive 25% up to $/€200
On your seventh deposit: Receive 25% up to $/€200 + plus 150 Free Spins to boot!

All of this amounts to a total welcome package of $/€1,500 and 150 Free Spins. It is very rare to see any online casino handing out so many deposit bonuses, so count yourself lucky when you become a customer at Mucho Vegas.

Midweek Reload Bonus!

Did you think it would stop there with all the amazing offers that this online casino has to offer? Well you’re wrong, because every single week there is an extra bonus up for grabs at Mucho Vegas casino. On Wednesdays there is an exclusive offer available for players called a Reload Bonus. This means that players will be able to top up their account with some extra bonus cash should they need it. The midweek reload bonus consists of 50% up to $/€100.

Taco Fridays Bonus

Start off your weekend with a blast! On Fridays, Mucho Vegas is serving up some steaming hot bonuses of 30% up to $/€300. If you need to top up your account with some extra cash, then this is the time to do so. 

Get Fiesta Points for Mucho Milestones

To add a touch of intricate gameplay, Mucho Vegas rewards their players with Fiesta Points for every $/€10 they wager. This rewards system allows for players to easy top up on their Free Spins whenever needed, aiding in a smooth sailing gaming experience. Players will need a minimum of one thousand Fiesta Points to be rewarded with 20 Free Spins. There is a maximum reward available of $/€500 Free Chips which can be cashed in in the live casino section. 

Claim your VIP Status now!

For the most loyal of players out there, there is a specially tailor VIP programme available. Mucho Vegas calls these players “The Jefe”, or the boss in English. In order to reach the Jefe status, one must accumulate a total of 50,000 Fiesta Points which can be won by wagering $/€10 or more. When you have reached this stage of VIP, you can be assured to be treated like royalty. You will be assigned a dedicated account manager who will be ready to assist you at any point in time. They will also accredit a VIP welcome bonus of $/€ directly into your account, making it worth your while. Other benefits include: faster withdrawals than for regular customers, tailor-made bonuses, paid travel holidays, exclusive dinners and parties. 

Game Selection at Mucho Vegas

When it comes to variety of games at Mucho Vegas, there are no shortcomings. With a repertoire filled with the best games by the best software providers, players will experience hours of gaming entertainment. In the slot section you will find a myriad of different slot games, ranging from classic slot machines to high-end videoslots. The games are powered by software providers such as: Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Gameart, Oryx, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, PragmaticPlay and Evolution Gaming. With the website’s easy to navigate sorting system, players can browse smoothly through Mucho Vegas’ game library and sort on the criteria they are looking for. 

Because Evolution Gaming and Netent the ones behind the live dealer games, players can experience professional and realistic live dealer settings. Games under the live dealer section include: Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Casino Hold’em and Netent’s powered live casino. 

For those who prefer a more private experience, there is a wide selection of table games available. These range from well-known games such as different varieties of Roulette to more niche-oriented games like Pirate 21 and Red Dog. 

Withdrawals and Deposits

Making a deposit or withdrawing any winnings you have made is easy peasy lemon squeezy with Mucho Vegas. This online casino offers a wide array of different payment methods and supports most currencies. 

Deposit options: Bank Transfer, Neteller, Skirll, Visa and Mastercard, iDeal, Trustly, GiroPay, Sofort and Zimpler.  
Withdrawal options: Bank Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa and Mastercard and iDeal.
To make your life easier, most banking options (except for credit cards and bank transfer) are instant. 

A final word on Mucho Vegas

If you are look for lots of awesome bonuses and a great selection of games then Mucho Vegas is the right casino for you. Not only do they offer 7 separate deposit bonuses, they also offer players to top up their account balance with weekly reload bonuses and other goodies. For players who are looking for a real VIP, there is the top notch VIP package available. All in all, Mucho Vegas really caters to all sorts of players. 

overview

Websitewww.muchovegas.com
All Games950+
Type of Games
Video SlotsClassic Slots
Fruit MachinesStacked Wild Slots
Jackpot Slots3D Slots
Vegas SlotsHigh Roller Slots
Video PokerRoulette Games
Blackjack GamesBaccarat Games
Live Casino GamesHigh Roller Games
Table Games
SoftwareEvolution Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Gameart, Oryx, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, PragmaticPlay and Evolution Gaming
BonusesMucho Vegas Bonuses
LicenceCuracao Gambling Licence
Withdrawals24 hours pending period
SupportEmail Only
CurrenciesArgentinian Pesos Australian Dollars Brazilian Reais Euros Mexican Pesos Norwegian Krone New Zealand Dollars Swedish Krona US Dollars South African Rand
LanguagesEnglish, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian, Spanish, German
Up to $/€1,500

+ 150 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

get bonus!

What‘s hot?

Mucho Vegas is an online casino that blends Las Vegas glamour seamlessly in with Mexican hospitality. Discover sky-high welcome offers and a wide selection of the best casino games.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

OnlineSince 2016
OwnerMucho Vegas Casino
Email[email protected]
TelephoneNone
Restricted CountriesUnited States of America, Us Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Azerbaijan, Spain, Switzerland, Netherlands, Malta, Panama, Costa Rica, Curacao,

Latest News