House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review
Since 2017

House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review

8.2/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT Up to 24 hrs
CURRENCY EUR
MIN DEPOSIT € 10
MIN WITHDRAWAL € 20.00
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO NO
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

House of Jack Casino does not accept players from United States

House of Jack Casino Rating

8.2 /10 Summary
  • 8.0 Trust and Fairness
  • 8.2 Games
  • 8.0 Bonuses
  • 8.6 Customer Support
0 Users Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review ? Be the first one to rate this casino! Sorry about your experience at House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here
Pros and Cons
  • Fast Cashout
  • Regularly Updated Bonuses
  • Easy to Use
  • Robust Data Security
  • No Bank Transfer Withdrawals
  • No Loyalty Program
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
Website www.houseofjack.com
Games 600+
Licence Curaçao (CGCB)
Languages
  • English
Owner -
Launched Since 2017
Contact info@houseofjack.com
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • Email support
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • BitcoinTalk
Withdrawal Time Up to 24 hrs
Min. Deposit € 10
Min. Withdrawal € 20.00
Max Withdrawal € 4000.00
Currencies
  • USD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • NZD

House of Jack Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review House of Jack Casino SweepSlots Casino SweepSlots Casino Gambino Slots Gambino Slots Fortune Coins Casino Fortune Coins Casino
Rating 8.2/10 SweepSlots Casino Review 2.6/10 Gambino Slots Review 8.1/10 Fortune Coins Casino Review 9.5/10
Bonus Up To €1000 + 200 FS 25% Extra (Code: GIGBONUS) + 11.000 Free Coins Up to 200 Spins + 100.000 Free Coins Get $8 in Free Coins - No Purchase! 50M GC and $100 FREE Coins on 1st purchase - 400% match!
Min Deposit € 10 $ 5 $ 0.99 $ 5
Min Withdrawal € 20.00
Payment methods Visa MasterCard Paypal Google Pay Apple Pay MasterCard MasterCard Visa Skrill
Currency support USD EUR CAD NZD USD USD USD
Licenses Curaçao (CGCB) Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino

House of Jack Casino Bonus

You would have to scour the internet to find a better bonus than this one. House of Jack casino is offering new players multiple deposit bonuses plus free spins for 10 days, which adds a whole new element to the sphere of welcome offers.

The casino welcome offer is $1000 free plus 200 ‘Zero Wager free spins. The $1000 is spread out over the player’s first 3 deposits with the casino in the following way:

  • 1st deposit: 100% match up to $500;
  • 2nd deposit: 50% match up to $300;
  • 3rd deposit: 100% match up to $200.

In addition to the 100% match on the first deposit, new players also receive 20 spins every 24 hours for 10 days. The first 20 free spins will become available immediately after making the first deposit. Thereafter, 20 more free spins will be credited after 24 hours, but only if a player logs in.

This continues for the 9 days following the day that the first 20 free spins were received. So, the total value of free spins that players will receive when they claim the offer and log in every day for 10 days, is 200 free spins.

The spins are ‘Zero Wager spins which means that there are no wagering casino requirements on any winnings that you receive when playing them. In other words, the winnings from the Zero Wager free spins are credited to your cash wallet!

A few things to note about the free spins:

  1. The free spins will expire 48 hours after they have been credited, so be sure to play them when they are added.
  2. The free spins are playable on Sticky Bandits – an awesome video slot with a Wild West theme that features free spins and a massive wild symbol.

The online casino minimum deposit that can be made in order to receive the bonuses is $20, and there are wagering requirements of 50 x the value of the bonus on the deposit bonuses.

House of Jack Casino Bonus Code

To claim the welcome bonus or any deposit bonus at House of Jack Australia, players must select the correct bonus option from the bonus list before they make a deposit.

So, if you want to claim the 100% welcome bonus plus 200 ‘Zero Wager free spins, you need to make sure that you select this bonus specifically before you make the deposit.

VIP Programme 

There’s a loyalty scheme for starters, which is open to all players, with 1 point awarded for each $1 bet. You can score up to 400% more points with each deposit too, depending on the amount.

Points can then be converted into real cash - making the scheme potentially very lucrative for regular players. The points never reset, no matter how long you stash them on your account, and there are hundreds of levels to work through. 

Entry onto the VIP programme is by invitation and based on your loyalty program activities. There are a great variety of perks and rewards to be had, such as gifts, wager-free bonuses, VIP hosts, exclusive casino promos, and faster withdrawals. 

Unlike many other VIP schemes, there aren’t any levels to climb or points to collect. Once you are a member of ‘Jacks Pack’ then your experience is handled by a dedicated personal manager. 

Games

House of Jack has over 1463 slot games from over 64 providers, so the gaming options are endless. To help players find a game they will love, the casino has streamlined the process.

The lobby at House of Jack casino is set up a little bit different from the lobbies that we are familiar with, but we like the differences. When you enter the lobby, you don’t feel overwhelmed by the amount of information being thrown at you.

There are around 20 featured games clearly displayed on the homepage, along with a drop-down menu and a search function.

The search function can be used to find a game if you know the title of the game you are looking for. The drop-down menu is a feature that really keeps things organized. To narrow your search, you can select categories like Top 20, Video Slots, New Games, Classic Slots, and so on.

The games on offer include progressive jackpot slots, video poker, blackjack, roulette, craps, baccarat, virtual sports, and of course, slots – or pokies as they are called Down Under.

Table games are definitely worth singling out. For a relatively new online casino, the selection is very impressive. It’s the type of casino where players have the opportunity to really ‘shop’ around to find out what all the different types of table games have to offer.

The titles include Money Wheel, Dragon Tiger, War, Sic Bo Dragons, Pontoon, Poker Pursuit, Pai Gow, and Pirate 21 to name a few.

Live Casino

The live-dealer selection at House of Jack is not huge, but the casino still manages to slip in a good variety – with games like roulette, classic baccarat, Vivo baccarat, VIP baccarat, blackjack, and casino hold 'em.

House of Jack Casino on Mobile

Players can experience all the best games from their mobile phones. The casino is fully functional on iOS and Android devices. The experience on your mobile won’t be much different from on the PC.

3D and HD games play smoothly, and the jackpot games are also fully functional. Players can simply go to the House of Jack website in their mobile browser and log in as usual. New players can also register an account. The mobile casino is very user-friendly.

Payment Methods

House of Jack supports a huge number of payment options. The payment methods available to each player will depend on the country that they are playing from. The casino makes it super easy for players to find the payment methods applicable to them.

Players can simply navigate to the banking page and select the appropriate country from a drop-down list. You don’t even need an account to use this function. Once the country is selected, the list populates. The country list displays the payment methods and the timeframes associated with them.

Unfortunately, Cryptocurrencies are not accepted. 

The payment methods include VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, InstaDebit, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, Bank Transfer, Neosurf casino, Zimpler, Interac, Qiwi, CASHlib, CashtoCode, and Macropay. The only deposit method that is not instant is casino bank transfer.

House of Jack Casino Withdrawal Time

Withdrawal speeds at House of Jack are relatively quick by online casino standards. Here’s a summary of the payout timeframes:

  • Instant: Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz, and CASHlib.
  • 3-5 Business days: Instadebit and Bank Transfer.

Customer Support

House of Jack casino makes it very simple for players to access the support channel they are looking for. They can simply click on the menu button on the top left of the screen and click on the ‘CONTACT US’ option.

The page that comes up reveals all the casino's support information. There are dedicated email addresses for different queries and a button that launches the live chat facility. The live chat functionality is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The casino hosts an extensive FAQ page that is worth checking out. The support team has definitely taken the time to answer the questions accurately, and this section of the website is very easy to navigate.

House of Jack Casino Licence

House of Jack Casino purports to have a licence from Curacao. However, the specific information about this licence isn't available.

Problems With House of Jack Casino

The website works great, and the casino has no valid complaints lodged against it. So far, this casino seems set to impress. 

It is a relatively new online casino, so there is not much of a reputation to go by, but that’s a good thing. No complaints are better than some complaints when it comes to online gaming.

Final Thoughts

House of Jack has a lot going for it. The selection of table games alone is worth registering an account for. The casino also hosts a decent variety of live-dealer games, although there aren’t many of them for now.

The fast withdrawal speeds and the attention to customer service definitely give players a sense of security. The user-friendly website on both desktop and mobile devices is an added bonus.

The welcome offer is definitely recommended, especially with the 'Zero Wager free spins that pay out winnings directly into a player’s cash balance. You can also find a list of the top Australian casinos if you want to play something with a license.

House of Jack FAQs

We took the time to answer some frequently asked questions about House of Jack Casino.

How do I play with free spins at House of Jack?

Once you have selected the free spins offer and made a qualifying deposit, you can launch the game that the free spins should be credited to and they will be activated automatically. When the casino offers players free spins that do not require a deposit, the game can simply be launched and the free spins will be available.

Which currencies can I play in at House of Jack?

The casino supports the following currencies: EUR, CAD, NZD, and RUB.

What is the minimum deposit allowed at House of Jack?

The minimum deposit amount is $10 But keep in mind that players need to deposit at least $20 to receive a deposit bonus.

Giuseppe Faraone
Author Giuseppe Faraone verified symbol
gmail linkedin 405 Articles
Based in Valencia, Spain, Giuseppe gave up Milan for sunny shores. New licenses, new casinos, new bonuses, new games - there's always something to write about. Being so close to the action in the gambling industry, he's on top of any new developments the minute they come through the door. Aiming to deliver updates and comprehensive information to you, he does his best to test out and rate what he reviews thoroughly. Giuseppe is also a book writer. In October 2022, he published his first book called The Untold Story of Online Gambling, available on Amazon.

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
House of Jack Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
  • Sort
  • Date
  • Players Rating
  • anon July 07, 2020

    It's weird that they are claiming that they have a licence but not stating the number of the licence or the name of the licensee. Seems shady

  • destructive7 October 19, 2018

    definitely the worst casino i have played at been playing for at least 12 months and haven't had any decent wins i would highly recommend that aussies stay away from this place its a shocker

  • _ October 01, 2018

    Recently joined this casino, straight away won more money than I have ever one on any other casino site.. The withdrawal was processed fast and money already in my bank within a day. Big variety of games and fast loading!. Customer service is excellent, friendly and polite. Glad to have joined you!

  • Jazon1 November 08, 2017

    Worst casino ever. I warn fellow Australian players to avoid this Casino at all costs. Their games rarely pay and when you finally have a bit of a week you will wait up to three weeks to see your money

  • _ October 13, 2017

    This casino is crap. I made a deposit using my credit card and the funds were taken from my account but the casino didn't add the funds or the bonus to my casino account. I now need to wait for days until it is investigated. The casino knew the were having issues with westpac bank but did not inform their players and happily took my money just like that. I am still waiting for a reply and have been contacting them several times a time but the finance team won't reply. They wouldn't even credit my account with a bonus or free spins (I am a regular deposited also) for the inconvienience this has caused. Very shit casino to deal with.

  • _ September 26, 2017

    Won $3000 off my fourth deposit, they decided not to give it to me because it was part of my welcome bonus even though it was NOT! i made four cash deposits before winning anything. When questioned about this they gave me conflicting excuses but ultimately decided they were in the right without even looking into it. Was left on hold by arrogant pitt boss for an hour after he decided to put me on hold and not return

  • _ August 19, 2017

    Absolute joke not Worth playing this casino no payouts rude services absolute joke not Worth playing

  • _ August 07, 2017

    Bureaucratic and unhelpful. Made accessing welcome bonus complicated and ultimately I didn't get it despite several attempts at getting decent customer support. I actually had the support chat closed on me by an operator before even getting to explain my concern. I had been sent across to House of Jack automatically when Vegas Joker casino closed with a VIP rating and still they couldn't have been more unhelpful. Definitely NOT recommended; I closed my account.

Write a review for House of Jack Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.