评论

Get Lucky 娱乐场评论

Get Lucky 娱乐场评论 logo

自古以来,人们一直尽其所能,祈求得到好运。 无论是马蹄,幸运钥匙扣还是烧香拜佛,人们相信虔诚地做着这些事情便能带来财富。 Get Lucky 娱乐场存在的目的就是为玩家带来财富,娱乐场的海量游戏选择为玩家带来一夜暴富的机会。

显示全文
 存 € 100 得 € 200
评分
  • 85优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 85优秀 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 80良好(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 75良好(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 81/100

81 / 100

 

Get Lucky 娱乐场风格

一打开 Get Lucky 娱乐场的网站页面, 您会立刻注意到这家娱乐场有着简单优雅的设计,所有必要的元素都显示在主页。 在屏幕的左侧, 您会注意到一个分类过滤器,帮助您轻松导航。 极简的设计让玩家专注于真正重要的事:走运发大财!  

 

Get Lucky 娱乐场欢迎奖金

鉴于业内激烈的竞争,几乎所有在线娱乐场都提供着慷慨的迎新优惠,Get Lucky 娱乐场也并非例外。 所有新玩家在首次存款时都将获得 Get Lucky 娱乐场的 100% 匹配奖金,奖金封顶为 £/€100。这意味着您最多将以一半的价格一次性获得 £/€200,尽享娱乐场游戏! 当然您的首次存款金额可低于 £/€100,您仍然将获得加倍奖金。  

而且这还不是全部奖励!Get Lucky 娱乐场的会员还享受其他优惠奖励。 在享受 Get Lucky 娱乐场游戏的同时, 您将不断积累 Kickbux 点数,Kickbux 点数可换取各种现金奖励。 您在 Get Lucky 娱乐场的各种活动都可为您带来 KickBux 积分,例如登录,存款,取款以及游戏时长。 KickBux 具体有什么用呢? Get Lucky 娱乐场有一个专门的 “积分商城”,在那里您可使用 Kickbux 积分兑换现金奖励。 您赚取的 Kickbux 积分越多,您可购买的商品价值就越高。 使用 Kickbux 积分可兑换的一个精彩奖励是“旋转包”奖励。 尤其锦上添花的是使用这些旋转时没有下注要求,因为您是通过积分换取的旋转。

 

Get Lucky Banner

 

Get Lucky 娱乐场的游戏选

在 Get Lucky 娱乐场尽享游戏时光时,您永远不会有沉闷无聊的时刻,因为这家娱乐场拥有超过800款游戏可供选择。 海量的在线老虎机包括大名鼎鼎的 Mega Moolah。这款游戏可通过仅仅几次旋转让玩家迅速变成百万富翁。 在线老虎机也可通过位于顶部的过滤器进行过滤,以帮助您更快地找到自己喜爱的游戏。 许多玩家喜欢下较高赌注,并选择玩大奖老虎机,期望获取改变命运的胜利。 如果您感觉自己哪天手气不错,建议您去试试累积奖池老虎机,每款游戏均显示您可获胜的最高金额。  

如果您偏好棋牌游戏,您可在这里找到所有在实地娱乐场常见的经典游戏,包括轮盘赌二十一点。 Get Lucky 娱乐场确保提供足够的不同赌注的桌子,以满足玩家不同的预算。琳琅满目的游戏确保您获得极致的娱乐体验。

 

在真人娱乐场走大运,赢大奖!

Get Lucky 娱乐场尤其引以为豪的是这家娱乐场仅与业内顶级真人娱乐场运营商合作,为您带来独一无二的真人娱乐场体验,运营商包括 NetEnt Evolution Gaming。 所有真人娱乐场游戏都以极高品质向您呈现,实时聊天功能增添额外的互动性。 您可与真人荷官和其他玩家聊天。不过不文明的语言可能导致您被禁言。  

Get Lucky 娱乐场拥有高达22款真人娱乐场游戏可供选择,每款游戏都提供不同赌注版本,玩家可按需选择。 真人娱乐场中玩家与真人荷官针锋对决,而非电脑,给玩家媲美实体娱乐场的逼真体验。 在排队等候牙医? 马上拿出您的手机或移动设备并享受Get Lucky 娱乐场给您带来的无与伦比移动娱乐体验

 

客服支持

如果您想快速获取问题答案或获取某方面的更多信息,请浏览 Get Lucky 娱乐场的常见问题解答版块,该版块整理了所有玩家于该娱乐场常面临的问题。 如果您需要更多帮助,您可随时与在线客服人员进行实时聊天,客服人员在上午11:00 至 22:00(欧洲中部时间)之间在线。 您也可以通过电子邮件方式联系客服以解决您可能面临的问题。

 

如何在 Get Lucky 娱乐场存款和取款

Get Lucky娱乐场与最优秀支付服务提供商合作,以确保存款和取款的便捷流畅。 以下是 Get Lucky 娱乐场接受的存款方式:MasterCard,Neteller,Paysafe Card,Ukash,Visa,Entropay,Skrill,Skrill 1-Tap。

 

Get Lucky 娱乐场受限制的国家或地区:

由于法律原因,居住在以下国家的玩家将无法加入Get Lucky 娱乐场:库拉索,法国,匈牙利,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚,西班牙,土耳其,美国,意大利。

 

结论

Get Lucky 娱乐场自2014年成立以来立刻在娱乐场行业中声名鹊起,并迅速成为一家不容小觑的公司。 海量的游戏选择加上慷慨的欢迎奖金吸引着玩家的频繁拜访,同时吸引着大量新玩家的加入。 我们期待着 Get Lucky 娱乐场芝麻开花节节高,并继续让客户满意。本站大力推荐!

存 € 100

得 € 200

新人礼包

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

200%的存款奖金,奖励高达 100 欧元 ,数百种娱乐场游戏可供选择,以及强大的真人娱乐场服务。

额外信息

在线自2014年起
隶属于Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
邮箱地址[email protected]
电话+356 2131 6590
受限制国家库拉索,法国,匈牙利,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚,西班牙,土耳其,美国,意大利

CasinoTopsOnline
This casino is not accepting player from your location.
review
Get Lucky logo

Get Lucky

This casino is not accepting player from your location.

Throughout the ages, people have been trying different things to get lady luck on their side. Whether it’s a horseshoe, a leprechaun keychain or repeating a certain mantra, people were convinced that fulfilling these superstitions will bring them fortunes. Get Lucky Casino is all about bringing in the riches to their players and their huge game selection gives plenty of opportunity to strike gold.

Show More
 Deposit €100 & Get another €100
RATINGS
  • 85Excellent(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 85Excellent(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 80Good(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 75Good(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • Accepts players from Canada

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 81/100

81 / 100

Look & Feel of Get Lucky Casino

At first glance, you’ll quickly discover that Get Lucky casino has a simple and elegant design with all the elements displayed on the homepage. On the left side of your screen, you’ll find a sorting filter to help you navigate through their games with ease. The simple design allows players to focus on what’s really important - getting lucky 

The Get Lucky Casino Welcome Bonus

With so much competition out there, no online casino can afford to offer anything less than an outstanding welcome offer, and Get Lucky Casino didn’t disappoint. Get this - all new players to Get Lucky Casino will have their first deposit doubled up to a maximum of £/€100. That means you’ll have a total of £/€200 to play with for half the price! You’re also free to make a smaller deposit than £/€100 and still your first deposit will be doubled. 

But that’s not all! Being a member of Get Lucky casino has other benefits. When playing their games, you’ll be constantly rewarded with Kickbux points, which add real value to your bankroll. Everything you do at Get Lucky Casino contributes toward your KickBux points, which includes logging in, depositing, withdrawing and of course, playing casino games. What can be done with KickBux points you ask? Get Lucky casino has a dedicated ‘shop’ where you’ll be able to redeem cash prizes for your Kickbux points. The more Kickbux you earn, the higher value cash items you can purchase. Another fantastic option to be exchanged for Kickbux points is the Spin-Packs rewards, where you’ll be rewarded with spins in exchange for points. The icing on the cake comes from having no wagering requirements since you w.o01uld have earned the spins through points. 

Get Lucky Banner

Game Selection at Get Lucky Casino

With over 800 games to choose from, you’ll never have a dull moment when playing at Get Lucky casino. You’ll find a colossal selection of online slot to choose from including mighty Mega Moolah which has been turning average Joe’s to millionaires in a few spins. Online slots can also be filtered from the a section at the top to help you find your favourite games quicker. Many players have the ‘go big or go home’ mentality and opt for playing jackpot slots for life changing wins. If you’re having a an incredibly lucky day, try your luck on one of their progressive jackpots as they display the total amount of potential jackpot wins up for grabs. 

If table games is what you’re after, you can find a good selection of all the timeless classics you’ll find at any physical casino, which include roulette and blackjack. Get Lucky casino ensure they provide enough tables to suit any players budget and also have variations of the games to ensure you stay entertained throughout. 

Get Lucky with Live Casino

Get Lucky casino prides itself in working with the best live casino operators in the industry to bring you an exceptional live casino experience. Some of which include NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. All live casino games are brought to you in superior HD quality and the live chat option adds a social element to the experience. You’ll be able to chat with the live dealer and other players but any inappropriate language will most likely get you banned. 

Get Lucky casino have a whopping 22 live casino games to choose from with stakes for every budget. Live casino lets players play against a real live dealer as opposed to player vs machine. It replicates the physical casino experience perfectly, without having to step a foot outside. Waiting in line at the dentist's’ office? Whip out your phone or mobile device and enjoy one of Get Lucky’s games on the go for an unparalleled mobile experience

Support Support Support!

If you’re looking for a quick solution to a problem or need additional information, browse through Get Lucky’s FAQ section as this dedicated page will have the most common queries players have about the site. However, if you need additional help, feel free to start a live chat with one of their dedicated support members, who are available between 11:00 am and 22:00 (CET). Alternatively, you can try contacting support via e-mail to resolve any issues you might be having. 

How to Deposit and Withdraw at Get Lucky Casino

The guys at Get Lucky casino work with the best payment providers to ensure depositing and withdrawing is effortless - as it should be. The following are the depositing methods accepted by Get Lucky casino: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap.

Restricted Territories at Get Lucky Casino

Due to legal obligations, players residing in the following countries will not be able to play at Get Lucky casino: Curaçao, France, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United States, Italy.

Conclusion

Get Lucky casino has been making a name for itself in the casino industry since its inception back in 2014 and are quickly gaining fame as a well solid operator. Their huge selection of games coupled with their generous welcome bonus keeps players returning to Get Lucky and it’s comes as no surprise that their customer base keeps growing on a daily basis. We expect Get Lucky casino to keep the ball rolling and continue to delight customers. They get out seal of approval!
 

DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS

Min. Deposit10 €
Min. Withdrawal20 €
Payout TimeframesInstant for most payment methods

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

OnlineSince 2016
OwnerCo-Gaming Limited Casinos
Emailsupport@getlucky.com
Restricted CountriesUnited Kingdom