评论

Genesis Casino 娱乐场评论

Genesis Casino 娱乐场评论

在充满海量老虎机和各色精彩赌场游戏的星系中,一切皆有可能。借助 Genesis Casino 劲爆的欢迎礼金、宇宙美学网站设计、种类繁多的各类老虎机和真人荷官游戏,复刻宇宙起源的“大爆炸”一般的精彩开始。成为赌场 VIP 会员,最大化您在 Genesis Casino 的赌场体验,赢取免费拉斯维加斯之旅!

显示全文
 高达 €1000 礼金 + 300 免费旋转
评分
  • 100优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 90优秀 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 95优秀(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 80良好(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 91/100

91 / 100

Genesis Casino 娱乐场简介

Genesis - 字面意思“创世记”,即某事物的起源或形成。凭借这样一个名字,Genesis Casino 已经为自己建立了一个神秘的光环:“创世记”代表着什么,这家娱乐场又如何配得上自己的名字? 当然,尽管自称“创世记”,但 Genesis Casino 很显然并非第一家网络赌场,不过可以肯定的是,Genesis Casino 是一家名声大噪、好玩到爆的在线娱乐场。第一次访问娱乐场网站您便会被网站外太空的风格所吸引,您会看到在屏幕上旋转发光的星系和尘埃云,穿着白色太空服探索空间和时间奥秘的勇敢宇航员。我们可以打赌,即使是尼尔·德·格拉斯·泰森(Neil DeGrasse Tyson)也会拜访 Genesis Casino,因为对于想探索宇宙边界的所有人来说,这是一家再适合不过的终极在线赌场。

 

Genesis Casino 娱乐场简介

 

在 Genesis Casino 大爆炸般的启程

若您决定在 Genesis Casino 注册,那么您肯定会开心地了解到娱乐场为新玩家准备的欢迎奖金。为了确保您能够在 Genesis Casino 有个良好开端, Genesis Casino 为所有新玩家准备了劲爆迎新礼包高达1000 欧元和 300 回合免费旋转,1000 欧元的匹配礼金分 4 为四次存款奖金发放。所以玩家可以不仅一次,而是连续 4 享受到丰厚的欢迎奖金。此外,免费旋转将分10天发放,确保您享受更多乐趣。请注意,位于英国的玩家只能使用英国专供的礼金:100%存款匹配礼金,高达 100 英镑以及 300 次适用于 Starburst 的免费旋转。

 

Genesis Casino 迎新礼包

 

Genesis Casino 终极 VIP 套餐  

当然,如果领取了 Genesis Casino 惊人的存款礼金后您仍然欲求不满,您可以报名参加 Genesis 提供的独家 VIP 俱乐部。若您成为 VIP ,您将享受一系列贵宾待遇和尊贵专享奖金。例如, VIP 玩家将拥有一名专业的个人客户经理、独家 VIP 奖金和 VIP 活动、个性化的 VIP 玩家生日礼物,个人专享提款服务,假日套餐等等。锦上添花的是 Genesis Casino 也为娱乐场最尊贵的 VIP 玩家提供免费拉斯维加斯之旅!

 

Genesis Casino 游戏选择

每家优质的现代赌场都需要最好的赌场游戏来保证玩家能够玩得开心,但这并非易事,因为每个玩家对游戏都有不同的偏好。但我们可以轻易注意到 Genesis Casino 是一家能够质量和数量兼得的网络赌场。一进入游戏大厅,玩家便可以看到种类繁多的海量精品游戏。在网站顶部有方便的游戏选择分拣系统,玩家能够过滤自己喜欢的游戏类型和品牌。玩家也可以享受各种各样的真人荷官赌场游戏,所有这些游戏都由著名软件开发商 Evolution GamingNet Entertainment 提供支持。对于轮盘忠实玩家来说这里有个好消息:菜单中有一个特殊的轮盘标签,玩家可过滤不同种类的轮盘赌游戏

 

Genesis Casino 游戏选择

 

老虎机游戏方面玩家同样有大量选择。 Genesis Casino 的顶级老虎机游戏来自 Microgaming, NYX 集团 (ELK Studios, Scientific Games NextGen Gaming), Play’n Go and Quickspin这些顶级平台汇总了各种各样的精品现代视频老虎机,经典水果机和令人兴奋的累积奖金老虎机。值得注意的是, Genesis Casino 还有一些小众的桌上游戏等待玩家探索,如 Punto Banco,Beat Me,专业版二十一点,牌九和红狗等游戏。

 

Genesis Casino 安全及许可  

尽管自称 “创世纪赌场”,但 Genesis Casino 其实刚成立于 2018 年隶属于总部位于马耳他的 Genesis Global 有限公司。正因如此, Genesis Casino 拥有马耳他博彩管理局(简称 MGA)授予的许可并在其监管下运营。除了马耳他的博彩牌照外, Genesis Casino 还获得了英国博彩委员会的官方许可,因此来自英国的玩家可以申领 Genesis Casino 的奖金套餐、参加促销活动。如果您想自己求证,您可以在赌场网站的页脚上找到相应的官方许可证。

 

Genesis Casino 付款选项

对于每个玩家而言,能够毫无问题地存入和取出资金是非常重要的,这就是为什么 Genesis Casino 在选择向玩家提供的支付服务选项时非常谨慎。 Genesis Casino 提供一系列知名的存取款方式以及一些国家流行的当地存取款方式,让来自世界各地的玩家都能轻松完成交易。

  • 对于存款方式,玩家可以选择以下选项:Visa 和 Mastercard,iDeal,Skrill,Neteller,EcoPayz 和 Entropay所有这些存款方式都即时免费。
  • 至于提款方式,玩家可以选择以下选项:Visa 和 Mastercard,Skrill,Neteller,EcoPayz 和 Entropay 以及银行转账。同样,所有这些提款方式都完全免费,但有些方式可能在取款时有所耗时。

 

Genesis Casino 付款选项

 

在 Genesis Casino 玩个开心吧!

可以肯定地说,您能够在 Genesis Casino 玩个痛快!我们可以毫不自大地说,Genesis Casino 可以满足所有赌场玩家的所有需求:劲爆的欢迎套餐,个性化的 VIP 贵宾待遇,丰富多彩的各色游戏以及超快速的存款和取款选项。将所有这一切与专业的客户支持团队结合在一起,这便是您的私人顶级网上赌场!

总览

网站www.genesiscasino.com
所有游戏1300+
游戏种类
视频老虎机经典老虎机
水果机累积奖池
3D 老虎机拉斯维加斯老虎机
轮盘赌二十一点
百家乐游戏
软件Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, NYX
礼金Genesis Casino 礼金
执照马耳他博彩管理局,英国博彩委员会
取款除银行转帐外其他取款方式即时完成
客服支持24/7实时聊天支持,电子邮件,VIP支持。
货币EUR, GBP, CAD, ZAR, SEK, NOK,
语言英语,瑞典语,德语,芬兰语,挪威语
高达 €1000 礼金

+ 300 回合免费旋转

前四次存款

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

令人震惊的高达 €1000 + 300 免费旋转欢迎奖金;来自最佳提供商的海量丰富多彩的老虎机游戏;大量即时存取款方式,无须等待即时兑现所赢资金;若想获得升级赌场体验或赢得免费拉斯维加斯之旅,立即成为 Genesis Casino 的 VIP 会员!

额外信息

上线于2018
隶属于Genesis Global Limited
邮箱地址support@genesiscasino.com
电话00356 27780065
受限制国家美利坚合众国及其海外领土,法国及其海外领土,西班牙,丹麦,匈牙利,伊朗,以色列,葡萄牙,罗马尼亚,土耳其,乌克兰,比利时等
支持国家英国,德国,瑞典,挪威,南非,加拿大,芬兰,中国,台湾,香港,澳门,马来西亚,印度尼西亚,泰国,缅甸,老挝,越南,韩国,日本,澳大利亚,新西兰,爱尔兰等和其他国家/地区。

Genesis Casino Review

Genesis Casino Review logo

Within a galaxy full of slots and other great casino games, nothing is impossible. Start out with a Big Bang with Genesis Casino's great welcome offer, galaxy aesthetic and a wide array of slots and live dealer games. Become a VIP Member to make the most out of your casino experience at Genesis and get a chance to win a trip to Las Vegas.

Show More
 200% up to €1000 Bonus + 300 Free Spins
RATINGS
  • 100Excellent(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 90Excellent(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 95Excellent(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 80Good(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 91/100

91 / 100

Genesis - literally meaning the origin of something or the formation of something. With such a name, Genesis Casino has already established an aura of mystery around itself: what does it stand for and how does it live up to its name? Despite its brand name, Genesis might not be the first casino to have even been established, but it surely is one of great renown and an absolute joy to play at. When first entering the site, you will be sucked into a world of stars and galaxies with the casino’s graphically advanced design focusing around outer space. Here you will see galaxies and dust clouds swirling and glittering across the screen and brave astronauts clad in their white space suits exploring the mysteries of space and time. We can bet you a tenner that even Neil DeGrasse Tyson would have a go at Genesis Casino, as it is the ultimate online casino for players who wish to reach the final frontier. 

Start off with a Big Bang

When you decide to register at Genesis Casino you will be over the moon to hear about what kind of welcome bonus they have on offer for players like you. By allowing you to make the smoothest launch available in the history of casino and spacecraft, they make sure their players can make the most out of their casino experience at the click of a button. When signing up with Genesis casino, players will enjoy a big bang of bonuses right off the bat: a generous 1000 EUR match up bonus plus a couple of Free Spins. Okay, more than a couple. You’re getting 300 of them! The 1000 EUR match bonus is divided over 4 separate deposits to eventually make up for the total amount, so players can enjoy their welcome bonus not just once but 4 times in a row. Free Spins will be accredited over the course of 10 days, ensuring you get to enjoy them even more. 

Please note that players based in the United Kingdom can only make use of the UK-specific bonus which consists of a single deposit bonus: 100% up to £100 + 300 Free Spins on Starburst.

The complete VIP Package at Genesis 

Of course, after that massive headstart you get from just making a deposit with Genesis Casino, they are generous enough to double the fun for those players who crave a little extra. Punters who wish to go the extra mile and enjoy even more bonuses can choose to sign up for the exclusive VIP treatment that Genesis offers. When choosing to become a VIP you will benefit from a myriad of awesome bonuses. Just to name a few here, players will be assigned a personal account manager who will look after you in a professional manner. There are also exclusive VIP bonuses and VIP events waiting for these players, allowing them to make the most out of their time at Genesis. If this was not enough to convince you, then Genesis puts the icing on the cake by granting VIP players personalised birthday presents, a personal withdrawal service, holiday packages and… can I get a drum roll here, please. Genesis Casino offers their very best VIP players a trip to Las Vegas as well!

Game Selection at Genesis

Every good and modern casino needs the very best selection of casino games to keep their players happy. And this is not always easy, as different players have different tastes in games. But Genesis Casino is not someone who would skimp on quality as we have already noticed. When entering the game lobby on their website, we can already tell that there are too many casino games to count and there is something for every player. At the top of the game selection, there is a handy sorting system, allowing for players to filter on their favourite type and brand of games. Players can enjoy a wide variety of live casino games, all powered by the renowned developers Evolution Gaming and Net Entertainment. For the roulette fanatics out there: there is a special roulette tab in the menu allowing players to filter on the different varieties of roulette games as well. 

When it comes down to slot games, there is nothing to complain about either. Within their portfolio you will high end games provided by Microgaming, NYX brands (ELK Studios, Scientific Games and NextGen Gaming), Play’n Go and Quickspin. This allows for a wide variety of modern video slots, classic fruit machines and thrilling progressive jackpot slots

It is noteworthy to say that there are also some niche-oriented table games out there, just waiting to be player. Players can choose from the lesser known games such a Punto Banco, Beat Me, varieties of specialised blackjack games, Pai Gow and Red Dog. 

Genesis Casino: Safety and Licence 

Although it claims to be much older by stating this casino “went back to where it all began, a million miles away along a highway in the sky”, Genesis Casino was established back in 2018 and falls under the careful leadership op Genesis Global Limited, who are based in Malta. As such, they operate under a licence awarded by the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA for short) and are fully licenced to operate as an online casino because of it. Aside from their Maltese gambling licence, they have also acquired an official licence by the UK Gambling Commission: allowing residents from the UK to play and benefit from Genesis’ bonus package and promotions. You can find their official licences on the footer of their website, this gives players a feeling of safety and comfort knowing that they will be in good hands. 

Payment Options at Genesis

For every player it is important they are able to deposit and withdraw funds without problem. This is why Genesis Casino has taken great care in selecting the payment services available to players. Here you will find the well-known providers as well as the lesser known ones or country-specific ones, allowing players from all over the world to easily complete their transactions. 

For deposit methods, player are able to choose from the following option: Visa and Mastercard, iDeal, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz and Entropay. All of these deposit methods are instant and come with no fee.

As for withdrawal methods, player can choose from the following options: Visa and Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz and Entropay and Bank transfer. Again all of these services are free to use for withdrawal, although some may come with a waiting period before the funds will appear on your account. 

Having a blast at Genesis Casino

Safe to say, you are going to have a blast at Genesis Casino. There really is everything a casino player can wish for: a skyrocketing welcome package, a personalised VIP treatment, an extensive selection of games in all shapes and sizes and super fast deposit and withdrawal options. Pair all of that with a dedicated team of customer support professionals and you have yourself an online casino from the top shelf. 


 

overview

Websitewww.genesiscasino.com
All Games1300+
Type of Games
Mobile GamesVideo Slots
Classic SlotsFruit Machines
Stacked Wild SlotsJackpot Slots
3D SlotsVegas Slots
High Roller SlotsRoulette Games
Blackjack GamesBaccarat Games
Live Casino GamesTable Games
BaccaratBlackjack Games
Live Dealer GamesOther Table Games
Roulette Games
SoftwareEvolution Gaming, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n Go, Evolution and NYX
BonusesGenesis Casino Bonuses
LicenceMGA, UK Gambling Commission
WithdrawalsProcessing Time is instant for most payment methods except bank transfer
SupportLive Chat support, Email support, Telephone
CurrenciesEUR, GBP, CAD, ZAR, SEK, NOK,
LanguagesEnglish, Swedish, German, Finnish, Norwegian
200% up to €1000 Bonus

+ 300 Free Spins

On first 4 deposits

get bonus!

What‘s hot?

Staggering welcome bonus of 200% up to €1000 Bonus + 300 Free Spins. Loads of fun slot games from the best providers. Most deposit and withdrawal methods are instant: no waiting time to start playing or cashing in your funds. VIP membership available for players who want that extra casino experience + win a trip to Las Vegas.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

OnlineSince 2018
OwnerGenesis Global Limited
Email[email protected]
Telephone00356 27780065
Restricted CountriesUnited States of America and its territories, France and its territories, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, Belgium and other jurisdictions.
Allowed CountriesUnited Kingdom, Germany, Sweden, Norway, South Africa, Canada, Finland and other countries where online gambling is legal.

LATEST BONUSES View All

Genesis Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

200% up to €1000 Bonus + 300 Free Spins

Bonus code: WGEN2, WGEN3, WGEN4

Bonus is spread over 4 separate deposits. 1st Deposit: 100% up to €100 + 300 Free Spins on Starburst. 2nd Deposit: 50% up to €300. 3rd deposit: 25% up to €300. 4th Deposit: 25% up to €300. Wagering requirements are 40x.

Read more

Latest News