评论

Betfair 娱乐场

Betfair 娱乐场 logo

在如今在线投注和娱乐场网站泛滥的网络世界中,可能很难找到可靠值得信赖的娱乐场网站。幸运的是我们有 Betfair 这家娱乐场。 正如其名(Betfair:公平投注):这家在线娱乐场兼体育博彩网站以公平公正著称。 在这里,您将找到最安全的存款和取款选项,一系列令人满意的服务,包括娱乐场游戏,扑克,体育博彩和虚拟体育。

显示全文
 100% 存款奖励 高达 €100
评分
  • 95优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 70良好 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 80良好(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 80良好(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 81/100

81 / 100

 

对于那些维持新鲜感的玩家来说,Betfair 娱乐场非常值得一试。 Betfair 娱乐场成立于2000年,并获得马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会许可,因此玩家对其安全性大可放心。 Betfair 娱乐场有缤纷多彩的游戏可供选择,给玩家玩个痛快的机会。 接下来我们将看一下这家娱乐场和业内其他娱乐场相比出类拔萃之处,请接着读下去!

 

奖励,促销活动和欢迎礼包

每一位在Betfair娱乐场注册的玩家都可享受丰厚的新人礼包,帮助您开启精彩的在线娱乐场征程。 娱乐场提供几种不同的奖励和礼包供玩家选择,所有内容均可在网站的专门版块查看。 礼包包括:标准娱乐场奖励,真人娱乐场奖励和为老虎机粉丝们准备的的免费旋转奖励。  

 

Betfair 娱乐场新人礼包

每个玩家都喜欢在首次存款时获得匹配奖励奖金,这就是为什么 Betfair 为新玩家进行首次存款时准备了特殊的奖金。 为了吸引玩家,Betfair 娱乐场提供两次匹配奖励奖金,在进行两次存款获得。 第一次匹配奖励奖金为200%,最高奖金为 £400这意味着当玩家存款 £100,Betfair娱乐场将加倍存款,将另 £200 存款添至您的账户。在收到您的现金红利之后,您也将享有100个免费旋转 ,分十天发放(每天10个)。  

如果这对您来说没有太大的吸引力,或您仅有较小的预算,那么第二种选择可能更适合您。 对于第二个优惠礼包,Betfair娱乐场为玩家提供100%的存款匹配奖金,奖金高达100 英镑 。奖金可以用于一系列顶级游戏。 但是,选择此奖金时玩家将无法获得免费旋转,这也意味着玩家将需使用奖励奖金。  

最后我们看一下 Betfair 娱乐场提供的最后一类奖励,这个奖励包含高达25个免费旋转, 用于所有符合条件的游戏。 虽然这听起来很平庸,但是这个奖励是有真正好处的。 例如,免费旋转完全免下注金额,玩家使用免费旋转所获奖金完全归玩家所有。此外领取此奖金时玩家无需存款。您只需前往促销页面,即可领取25次免费旋转。

 

Betfair 真人娱乐场奖励

此奖励仅适用于 Betfair 娱乐场的真人娱乐场版块。 真人娱乐场有三种不同的奖金可供选择,总有一款适合您。 不过请注意,只有在成功兑换第一个奖励之后才可激活其他两个奖励之前。 三个礼包分别为:

礼包1 :第一笔奖金为100%的充值等值奖励,最高高达 100 英镑 ,可用于Betfair的真人轮盘和21点等游戏。  

礼包2 此优惠奖金为50%的匹配奖励奖金,最高高达 100 英镑 。

礼包3 最后一个奖励优惠为50%的匹配奖励奖金,最高高达 200 英镑组成 。

 

Betfair 娱乐场游戏选择

Betfair 娱乐场的老虎机版块最引人注目的一点便是其与众不同的一系列老虎机游戏。 在 Betfair 您不会找到来自业内巨头Microgaming 或 Net Entertainment 的任何游戏。与之相反的是,Betfair 娱乐场几乎提供 Playtech 的所有游戏。 是的,这家在线娱乐场只提供来自 Playtech 的游戏,所以如果您是这家游戏提供商的粉丝,那么您可算是来对地方了。 网站易于浏览,游戏有按流行程度和主题分类,例如漫威和累积奖池老虎机,给玩家带来便捷。  

当然,Betfair娱乐场也提供真人娱乐场版块,让希望体验真实娱乐场快感的玩家尝鲜。玩家可以选择各种各样的轮盘游戏以及不同类型的二十一点。对于寻找更加私密体验的玩家,娱乐场还提供优秀的棋牌游戏版块供玩家享用。

 

精彩的的体育博彩选项

Betfair 娱乐场在取悦那些寻求独特体育博彩体验的客户方面也可算是略知一二。在娱乐场网站上,您可找到完整全面的体育博彩版块。在那里,您可关注实时比赛并浏览历届国际赛事结果,时刻掌握最新状态。体育博彩选项包括:国际足联和国际足球比赛,网球,板球,橄榄球,赛马和赛狗比赛。

 

存款和提款

Betfair竭力给玩家提供轻松便捷的存款和取款体验。娱乐场有多种银行业务方式可供选择,确保您的娱乐场精彩乐趣永不停止。

 

存款方式包括: 挂号支票,Maestro 和万事达卡,Neteller,PayPal,Visa,银行转账和 Skrill。所有电子钱包方式即时到账,通过银行转账和信用卡进行交易时,等待时间为2至5天。

提款选项包括 :挂号支票,Neteller,Skrill,PayPal,Visa和银行转账。  

 

如果您遇到了困难(当然我们希望这永远也不会发生),Betfair 有一支二十四小时的客户服务团队可随时解答您所有的疑问。用户可通过电子邮件联系客服团队。玩家也可查阅网站实用的常见问题版块。

 

结语

如果您在寻找一家业务广泛的娱乐场:娱乐场游戏,体育博彩,真人荷官,宾果游戏,扑克和街机游戏,那么Betfair便是非常明智的选择,这家娱乐场可以满足您所有博彩需求。凭借其18年的从业经验,这家在线娱乐场经营有道,越做越好,深得人心。

总览

所有游戏250+
软件Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming
礼金Betfair 娱乐场 礼金
执照马耳他博彩管理局
取款电子钱包取款请求24小时内完成 (信用卡和借记卡请求3个工作日内完成)
客服支持电子邮件
货币AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, DKK, NOK, HKD, SGD
语言英语,德语,葡萄牙语,俄语,瑞典语,西班牙语
100%存款奖励

高达€100奖金

欢迎奖励

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

不可错过的体育博彩大本营,各类体育赛事应有尽有,更有高达 100 欧元投注金额的免费好礼!不容错过!Betfair 娱乐场玩家可享丰富多彩的促销活动,包括丰厚的欢迎礼包。 这家在线娱乐场提供体育博彩,娱乐场游戏,真人荷官游戏等等。

额外信息

在线自2000年起
隶属于Betfair Casino Limited
受限制国家澳大利亚,比利时,中国,刚果 - 布拉柴维尔,古巴,科特迪瓦,厄立特里亚,法国,希腊,格陵兰,香港,伊朗,伊拉克,以色列,日本,黎巴嫩,利比亚,朝鲜,俄罗斯,斯洛文尼亚,索马里,南 非洲,苏丹,瑞士,土耳其,美国,意大利

礼金

Betfair 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

领取高达 £100 免费下注金额

优惠代码: ZBBC01

立即使用优惠代码 ZBBC01 注册账户并领取总额高达 £100 免费下注金额。每下注 £10 并可领取 £20 免费下注金额。您可参与此活动五次共赢得 £100!

review

Betfair Casino

Betfair Casino logo

In a digital world where online betting and casino sites are running rampant, it might be hard to find a trustworthy and reliable website to play at. Luckily there is Betfair. The name already gives it away: this online casino and sportsbook site is as fair as fair can be. Here you will find the safest deposit and withdrawal options, a myriad of different services including casino games, poker, sportsbetting and virtual sports.

Show More
 100% up to €100 Bonus
RATINGS
  • 95Excellent(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 70Good(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 80Good(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 80Good(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 81/100

81 / 100

For players who like to switch things up every now and then, Betfair Casino is a must try. Established back in 2000 and licensed under both the Malta Gaming Authority as well As the UK Gambling Commission, players can be assured they are in good hands. With a wide variety of choices, there is hours of awesome gameplay to be had at Betfair Casino. How it measures up against other casinos in the industry is something we will find out in this review, so stick around for the verdict!

Bonuses, Promotions and Welcome Offer

Every player that signs up at Betfair Casino is guaranteed of a generous welcome package to kick start their online casino experience. There are several different bonuses and promotion to choose from, all dedicated to a section of Betfair’s website. For example, there is the standard casino bonus, a live casino bonus and a Free Spins offer for slot machines fans. 

Betfair Welcome Offer: Casino

Every punter loves receiving a match up bonus on their first deposit, this is why Betfair has a special bonus ready for new players when they first deposit their funds onto their account. And to sweeten the deal even further, they have two separate match up bonuses which can be claimed over two deposits. The first match up offer consists of 200% up to £400, meaning that when the player deposits £100, Betfair will double their deposit with another £100. After receiving your cash bonus, you will also be accredited with 100 Free Spins, which will be spread out over 10 days (10 per day). 

If this is not your cup of tea and you identify more of a low-rolling customer, then perhaps the second option will suit you better. For the second bonus offer, Betfair offers the player a deposit match up bonus of 100% up to £100. Bonus funds can be used on a wide range of top-notch games. However, there are no Free Spins attached when opting for this bonus, meaning that players will have to use their bonus funds. 

Moving on the final bonus available for the casino section of Betfair, this one includes a generous handful of 25 Free Spins to be used on any of the eligible games. As simple as it may sound, there are some real benefits in this bonus. For instance, the Free Spins are completely wager-free and all winnings made using them are for the player to keep. Did we also say that you do not need to place a deposit when claiming this bonus? Simply head over to the promotion section and claim your 25 Free Spins today.

 

betfair casino 25 free spins

 

Live Casino Bonus at Betfair

This bonus is exclusive for the live casino section that is available at Betfair Casino. There are three different bonuses to choose from so you can be assured that there will be one that fits your style of playing. Keep in mind that the first bonus needs to be redeemed before the other two can be activated. The three bonuses include:
Bonus 1: The first bonus up for grabs consists of 100% up to £100 and can be used on the Live Roulette and Blackjack games available at Betfair. 
Bonus 2: This bonus consists of a smaller match up bonus; 50% up to £100.
Bonus 3: The final bonus offer the player can redeem is made up of 50% up to £200.

Game Selection at Betfair Casino

One thing that can be noticed when entering the slot machines section of Betfair casino is that they have a rather peculiar selection of slots. You won’t find big names like Microgaming and Net Entertainment among these games here, instead Playtech’s entire repertoire is available at Betfair. That’s right, this online casino only boasts Playtech games, so if you are a fan of this game provider then you’re in the right place. Games are neatly categorised under most popular and themes, such as Marvel and progressive jackpot slots, making the site easy to navigate. 

Of course there is also a live casino section available for players who wish to experience the thrill of a real-life casino. Players will have the option to choose from an extensive range of various roulette games as well as several different types of blackjack. For players who are looking for a more private experience, there is also a very pleasant table games section ready to be discovered. 

Amazing Sports Betting Options

Betfair knows how to please customers looking for a unique sports betting experience. On the website you will find an extensive and complete sportsbook sections. Here you can follow live matches and find the previous results of international matches, making sure you are always up-to-date. Sports betting options include: FIFA and international football matches, tennis, cricket, rugby, horse racing and greyhound racing. 

Deposits and Withdrawals

Betfair makes sure that players are able to deposit and withdraw their funds without breaking their heads. There is a wide selection of various banking methods to choose from, making sure that your fun never has to stop. Deposit methods include: Courier Cheque, Maestro and Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Bank Transfer and Skrill. For all e-wallet options, the deposits will go through instantly as for bank transfer and credit card there is a waiting time of 2 to 5 days.
Withdrawal options are: Courier cheque, Neteller, Skrill, PayPal, Visa and Bank Transfer. 

Should you run into trouble, and we sincerely hope you don’t, there is a round the clock customer support team ready to answer all your queries. The support team can be contacted by email or players can refer to their handy FAQ guide. 

A final word on Betfair

If you are looking for a casino that really has it all: casino games, sportsbook, live dealer, bingo, poker and arcade, then look no further. Betfair Casino is here to fulfill all your gambling desires. With more than 18 years of experience under their belt, this online casino knows how to run their product and they know how to do it well. 

overview

Websitewww.betfair.com
All Games250+
Type of Games
Video SlotsClassic Slots
Fruit MachinesJackpot Slots
Vegas SlotsFree slots
Video PokerInstant Win Games
Bingo & Keno GamesRoulette Games
Blackjack GamesBaccarat Games
Live Casino GamesTable Games
SoftwarePlaytech, Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming
BonusesBetfair Bonuses
LicenceMalta Gaming Authority
Withdrawalse-Wallet withdrawals take up to 24 hours (usually processed within 12 hours), Credit and Debit cards can take up to 3 business days.
SupportEmail Only
CurrenciesAUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, DKK, NOK, HKD, SGD
LanguagesEnglish, German, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Spanish
100% Deposit Bonus

Up to €100 Bonus

Welcome Bonus

get bonus!

What‘s hot?

Unique sportsbook offer: Get up to €100 in FREE Bets! Lots of promotions for casino players, ranging from an amazing welcome offer. This online casino offers sportsbook, casino games, live dealer games and much more.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

OnlineSince 2000
OwnerBetfair Casino Limited
Restricted CountriesAustralia, Belgium, China, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Côte d’Ivoire, Eritrea, France, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Lebanon, Libya, North Korea, Russia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Italy

Bonuses

Betfair

Betfair

  • Ireland

    Valid for Ireland

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

Deposit £10 And Play With £60 + 20 Free Spins Bonus

Bonus code: Not Required

New UK&IRL Customers only. Min deposit £10 . Deposits made with e-wallets are not valid for this promo. Bonus wagering x35 on eligible games. Winnings from bonus capped at £500 . Spins available after bonus is redeemed/lost. 10 per day with no wagering.Full terms & conditions apply.

Read more
Betfair

Betfair

  • Ireland

    Valid for Ireland

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

25 No Deposit Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

There's no deposit required, and any winnings are yours to keep as cash - with no cap or wagering requirements. Simply accept now to release your spins. New Casino players from UK & Ireland only. SMS verification required. Winnings from free spins paid as cash. Free spins expire 7 days after acceptance. T&Cs apply.

Read more
Betfair

Betfair

  • Ireland

    Valid for Ireland

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

100% Deposit Bonus up to £200 + 400 Welcome Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

New customers from partner sites only. UK&IRL only. Min deposit £20 . Bonus wagering 45x. 100 Free Spins available after first buy-in & further 100 Free Spins available in each of the following 3 weeks (upon min buy-in of £20 per week). Full T&Cs apply.

Read more

Latest News