评论

1xBet 娱乐场评论

`Array.h1_name

如果您一直在寻找一家一站式在线体育博彩网站,那么您算是找对了!我们向您呈现这家体育博彩和娱乐场一条龙网站:1xBet。无论是尽享老虎机还是押注您最喜爱的足球队,您的愿望都可以在这里得到满足。

显示全文
 100% 存款奖励 高达 $/€/£100
评分
  • 95优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 95优秀 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 85优秀(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 80良好(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 89/100

89 / 100

 

1xBet 娱乐场在俄罗斯公司 Techin Fusion Limited 的指导下成立于 2007 年,已在业界滚打有些年头。鉴于其多年从业经验,玩家可以指望 1xBet 娱乐场提供的专业可靠的服务。在 1xBet 娱乐场,您可享受可靠的欢迎优惠,丰富多彩的娱乐场游戏和真人投注选择。事不宜迟,让我们开始本篇评论。

 

1xBet 娱乐场奖金,促销和优惠

每家名声大噪的在线娱乐场都无一例外地向玩家提供丰厚的新人礼包,以确保新客户能够在一开始便有着优质的娱乐场体验。1xBet 娱乐场提供着一系列缤纷多彩的礼包礼金,您肯定会不知如何下手。优惠包括存款奖金,现金返还,充值奖金等等。在本篇评论中,我们将为您整理罗列出最丰厚劲爆的奖励礼金,因此在浏览本篇评论之后一定要亲自去 1xBet 娱乐场一探究竟!

 

首笔存款奖金

当玩家在 1xBet 娱乐场进行首次存款时,将获得丰厚奖励。最低存款金额仅为1欧元,且享受 100% 的匹配等值奖金,最高高达 100 欧元。这意味着如果您存入20欧元,1xBet 将奖励您 10 欧元的奖金。那么也就意味着您从一开始就可得 30 欧元。

 

其他存款优惠

当然,一次存款对于普通玩家来说肯定持续不了太久。这业就是为什么1xBet 娱乐场有一系列慷慨的存款优惠,玩家可以随时在工作日进行兑换。如果您的账户余额用尽,1xBet 娱乐场一定会向您提供丰厚的充值奖励。1xBet 娱乐场定期提供充值奖励,可在工作日激活,为您的帐户充值助力。 

 

VIP现金返还优惠

对于忠诚客户,1xBet 娱乐场还有额外奖励!为了回馈客户,这家娱乐场推出了独家 VIP 现金返还优惠活动。VIP 分为8个不同级别,每级别均有不同好礼。玩家的等级越高,礼品也就越多,其中包括现金返还。此功能可用于网站的真人娱乐场版块,这意味着拥有现金返还的玩家可以随时申领输掉的赌注。贵宾等级越高,可返还的现金就越多!

 

1xBet 娱乐场游戏

尽管1xBet 娱乐场专注于体育博彩,但仍然拥有非常规模庞大的老虎机和棋牌游戏版块。1xBet 娱乐场的老虎机版块由大量优质软件供应商提供支持,您一定会挑花了眼,不知从哪里开始。其中一些大牌软件供应商有 Microgaming,Net Entertainment,Play’n Go,Big Time Gaming,iSoftBet, Habanero Gaming 和 PragmaticPlay 等等。娱乐场玩家一定可以玩个尽兴。在界面的顶部有一个整洁的导航系统,帮助玩家轻松找到喜爱的游戏。玩家可以根据自己的个人喜好对游戏进行筛选,全新老虎机,热门老虎机,头奖老虎机,3D 老虎机等等。玩家也可根据游戏的提供商对游戏进行分类。     

如果您对老虎机不是特别感兴趣,那么您可以选择各式各样的棋牌游戏。享受轮盘赌二十一点视频扑克等游戏。

 

1xGames

1xBet 娱乐场与其他在线娱乐场相比尤其出众的一点在于,这家娱乐场也向玩家提供娱乐场自己推出的游戏。这些游戏由娱乐场自行创建。因此,在1xBet 娱乐场,您可以体验到以前从未尝试过的游戏。游戏包括 Wheels of Fortune,纸牌游戏,以及令人热血沸腾的成人游戏。立刻去体验吧! 

 

1xBet 体育博彩

现在让我们看一下 1xBet 最擅长的领域:在线体育博彩。作为在线博彩公司,1xBet 提供各种在线体育博彩项目。玩家可以关注喜爱的比赛或查看以前的比赛结果。不管是哪项运动,您都可以在 1xBet 找到并下注。尤其受欢迎的运动有:足球,篮球,冰球,排球,网球,田径和棒球。网站有最佳比赛的实时更新,您永远不会错过收获胜利赌注。  

 

款项:存款和提款

因为1xBet 娱乐场支持许多国家,所以提供所广泛的银行和货币选择。1xBet 娱乐场一直以来竭尽全力确保每个玩家都可轻松地进行存款和取款业务。银行业务方式应有尽有,不管是标准银行转账还是加密货币。流行的交易方法有:Visa,Mastercard,Skrill,Neteller,Entropay,Boku,Ecopayz,Trustly,Sofort和PaysafeCard。这家俄罗斯公司还提供俄罗斯卢布在内的多国货币兑换(包括许多欧亚货币)。   

如果您在存款或取款时遇到困难,您可以随时联系24小时客服团队。如果您很着急,您只需将您的详细信息留给1xBet 娱乐场,网站便会为您安排回电。 

 

1XBET 娱乐场结语

作为在线博彩业大亨,1xBet 娱乐场是一家认真对待娱乐场产业的在线娱乐场和体育博彩网站。若您选择成为这家在线娱乐场的玩家,我们相信您注定将获得终生难忘的娱乐体验。在这里享受丰厚奖金,新颖别致的老虎机游戏,以及丰富多彩的体育博彩项目。   

总览

网站www.1xbet.com
所有游戏500+
软件Big Time Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming 
礼金1xBet 娱乐场 礼金
执照Curacao Licence
取款取决于取款方式
客服支持在线客服支持,电子邮件, 电话客服
货币Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Angolan kwanzas, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bangladeshi takas, Bulgarian leva, Bahraini dinars, Burundian francs, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Congolese francs, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Ethiopian birrs, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Israeli new sheqels, Indian rupees, Iranian rials, Icelandic krónur, Jordanian dinars, Japanese yen, Kenyan shillings, South Korean won, Kuwaiti dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Moroccan dirhams, Moldovan lei, Macedonian denari, Mexican pesos, Malaysian ringgits, Mozambican meticals, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Omani rials, Peruvian nuevos soles, Philippine pesos, Polish zlotys, Paraguayan guaranis, Qatari rials, Romanian lei, Serbian dinars, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Swedish kronor, Singapore dollars, Thai baht, Tunisian dinars, Turkish Lira, New Taiwan dollars, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, Ugandan shillings, US dollars, Uruguayan pesos, Uzbekistan som, Venezuelan bolívars, Vietnamese dong, South African Rand, Zambian kwachas, Litecoin, Dogecoin
语言保加利亚语,中文,捷克语,丹麦语,荷兰语,英语,爱沙尼亚语,德语,希伯来语,匈牙利语,印尼语,意大利语,日语,韩语,拉脱维亚语,立陶宛语,波兰语,葡萄牙语,塞尔维亚语,西班牙语,瑞典语,泰语,越南语,斯洛伐克语,希腊语, 罗马尼亚,俄罗斯,土耳其语,爱尔兰语,白俄罗斯语
100%存款奖励 高达$/€/£100

新人欢迎奖励

首次存款

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

1xBet 提供一系列产品和服务。体育博彩,街机游戏,娱乐场游戏,老虎机,真人荷官游戏,电视游戏,宾果,等等。娱乐场也提供各种格式的移动客户端,且支持中文!

额外信息

上线于自2007年起
隶属于Techin Fusion Limited
邮箱地址[email protected]
电话+44 127 325-69-87
受限制国家英国,意大利,美国

礼金

1xBet 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

欢迎礼包高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

快来领取 1xBet 独家欢迎礼包!高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转!礼金分四次发放,第一次存款最高可领 €300;第二次存款最高可领 €350;第三次存款最高可领 €400;第四次存款最高可领 €450。

Review

1xbet

  • wo

    Accepts players from WO

  • eu

    Accepts players from EU

Casino is closed

1xBet is no longer recommended by CasinoTopsOnline due to a large number of customer complaints and late payouts. Please refer to our top 10 of reputable online casinos if you're looking for a trustworthy online casino.

Casino Rank

Overall
  • Trust and Fairness 0/100
  • Games 0/100
  • Bonuses 0/100
  • Customer Support 0/100

Overview

1xBet Casino is established in 2007 under the guidance of Techin Fusion Limited, this online casino has been in the game for a long time. Players can rely on 1xBet Casino to provide them with a professional and reliable service, as it has. Here you will find some rock steady welcome offers, a wide range of different casino games and live betting options. Without further ado, let’s dive right into this review.


Overview

Website www.1xbet.com
All Games 600+
Bonuses 1xbet Bonuses
Licence Government of Curaçao
Withdrawals Varies according to payment method
Languages
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Russian

 

Bonuses, Promotions and Offers at 1xBet Casino

Every prestigious online casino needs a spectacular welcome package to make sure their new customers can kick start their casino experience the right way. There are so many different casino bonuses to claim at 1xBet Casino that is going to be hard to decide which one you’ll grab first. Offers range from deposit bonuses to cashback to reload bonus. In this review, we will list the most beneficial and generous bonuses for you, but don’t forget to take a peek at what 1xBet Casino has to offer after you are done reading this review! 


1xBet Casino Bonus Code

To take advantage of a bonus at 1xBet Casino, no bonus code is required. To collect the bonus for this online casino, register a free gaming account. Signing up is really fast and you'll be able to take advantage of this casino's bonuses in no time. You will get the 1xBet Casino bonus code automatically by clicking on "visit" at the top of this review.


Your first deposit bonus offer

When players make their first deposit at 1xBet Casino, they will be rewarded royally. To be more specific, there is a welcome offer up for grabs of 100% up to 100 EUR when making a minimum deposit of only 1 EUR. This means that if you deposit 20 EUR, 1xBet will grant you a bonus of 10 EUR. This means you will have 30 EUR to play with from the get-go. 


Other deposit offers available

Of course, one single deposit offer won’t last an average player forever. This is why 1xBet Casino has some spectacular deposit offers available that players can reach for during the weekdays. If your account balance reaches zero, you can trust in 1xBet Casino to throw you a bone. 1xBet Casino offers regular reload bonuses which can be activated during the weekdays to help top up your account. 


VIP Cashback offer

1xBet Casino rewards its most loyal customers! This casino shows its appreciation of its clientele in the form of an exclusive VIP Cashback offer, which is scalable over 8 different levels. This means that there are 8 different VIP statuses to be gained at 1xBet Casino, each with their own benefits. The higher the status a player has, the more benefits they will receive, including the cashback offer. This offer can be used on the live casino section of the site, meaning that a player in possession of the cashback offer can refund any losing bet at any time. The higher the VIP status, the more money you will be accredited back!


1xBet Casino Bonus Code

To play at 1xBet Casino, no bonus code is required. To collect the bonus for this online casino, register a free gaming account. Signing up is really fast and you'll be able to take advantage of this casino's bonuses in no time. You will get the 1xBet Casino bonus code automatically by clicking on "visit" at the top of this review.

bonus box background Casino is closed


Casino Games at 1xBet Casino

Although 1xBet Casino might be specialised in sports betting, they do have a very extensive and reliable slot machine and table games section available. In fact, there are so many software providers who have powered their slot machines section that you don’t know where to start. Some of the big names you will find in 1xBet’s Casino repertoire are Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Play’n Go, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Habanero Gaming and PragmaticPlay as well as several smaller game providers. This means that happy punters will have hours of gameplay ahead of them. At the top of the interface, there is a neat sorting system, allowing players to easily navigate to their favourite games. Players can sort on their own personal favourites, new slots, popular slots, jackpot slots and 3D slots as well as sort games by their respective provider. 

If you are not an avid slot player then there is a wide selection of table games available for you. Enjoy games like Roulette and Blackjack, as well as video poker. Do you want to play now 1xBet? Registering at 1xBet casino is very simple and takes a few minutes. Recommended for those who can't stand long and tedious casinos registration forms.

  1. Click on "VISIT" to redirect to 1xBet casino;
  2. In the registration screen enter your personal details;
  3. Keep your ID card next to you;
  4. Enter a valid email because you will need to confirm the account.

What sets 1xBet Casino aside from standard online casinos is that they offer their own in-house games to the player as well. These are custom made games, created by the online casino themselves. Here you will find games you have never tried before at an online casino. These range from Wheels of Fortune, to card games, to exciting adult games. Takes your pick!


1xBet Sportsbook

Moving on to what 1xBet does best: online sportsbook. Being originally an online bookmaker, 1xBet offers a wide variety of online sports betting solutions. Players are able to follow their favourite matches or see the result of previous matches. Name a sport and you will be able to bet on it at 1xBet. Noteworthy examples are football, basketball, ice hockey, volleyball, tennis, athletics and baseball. There are live updates available on the best matches so you never miss out landing a winning bet. 

Additional Information

Online Since 2007
Owner Techin Fusion Limited
Email info-en@1xbet.com


Payments: Deposits and Withdrawals

Because 1xBet Casino supports so many different countries it is fundamental that they offer all the necessary banking options and the right currencies as well. This is why this online casino has made it their mission to make sure that every single player can deposit and withdraw their funds without breaking a sweat. There are countless services to choose from, ranging from standard bank transfers to be able to pay using cryptocurrency. A noteworthy example of banking methods is Visa and Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Entropay, Boku, Ecopayz, Trustly, Sofort and Paysafecard. Being Russian-owned, 1xBet also offers currency exchanges in Russian Roubles and other Asian and Eurasian currencies. 

Should you run into trouble when trying to make a deposit or a withdrawal, you can contact their 24/7 support team any time. If you are in a hurry, then simply leave your details with 1xBet Casino and they will schedule a callback for you.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Min. Deposit 20 €
Min. Withdrawal 20.00 €
Max Withdrawal 0.00 €
Payout Timeframes Varies according to payment method


A final word on 1xBet Casino

A real heavyweight in the online betting industry, 1xBet Casino is an online casino and sportsbooks website that takes gambling seriously. When choosing the become a player at this online casino, you will be guaranteed an experience of a lifetime. Enjoy unique bonuses, never seen before slot games and unlimited sports betting all in one place.

What‘s hot?

IS 1XBET CASINO SAFE TO PLAY?

Yes, this online casino is very safe to play. It holds several licenses and it's very safe making deposits and withdrawals.

IS THIS CASINO AVAILABLE TO PLAY ON MOBILE?

Yes, this casino is available to play on mobile and desktop.

ARE THERE ANY BONUSES AVAILABLE ON 1XBET CASINO?

Yes; check out our casino review to see the latest bonuses available for this casino.