相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash 老虎机 - 免费体验

在过去的几年中,在线赌博行业已经发展壮大。新的老虎机游戏为玩家提供了更加身临其境的,动感十足的游戏体验。Yggdrasil Gaming的全相扑手大战 Yokozuna Clash老虎机就是一个很好的例子。该老虎机配备了随机功能,锦标赛免费旋转功能等等。借助相扑手大战,您将可以观看比赛中的相扑摔跤手,并获得高达3440倍本金的巨额奖金,这款设计精巧的老虎机可让您每次旋转时紧张刺激不断。

您正在免费体验 Yokozuna Clash 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
免费游戏 Yokozuna Clash
Rotate device

Yokozuna Clash

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场

在哪些娱乐场 相扑手大战 | YOKOZUNA CLASH 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash,请在 Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Yggdrasil Gaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Yggdrasil Gaming 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

相扑手大战是一款5卷轴,3行符号和243支付线的老虎机游戏,由行业领先的游戏开发商Yggdrasil Gaming创建。老虎机将您带入喧闹的人群中,您将在这里看到相扑选手在环形的中心舞台互相挑战。当他们搏斗时,您将获得丰厚的回报,尤其是当您的相扑手获胜时。

您可以通过台式机、平板电脑或移动设备随时随地享受这种交互式相扑体验。每次旋转可以从最小0.25个硬币到最大125个硬币进行。对于那些大手笔的玩家,有一个最高下注选项,该选项可自动让您下最大的注额。该老虎机还具有自动玩功能,可让您选择750次旋转到无限次旋转。相扑手大战是一款中高波动性的老虎机游戏,理论玩家回报率为96.30%

由于波动性大,您不会太经常赢奖,但一旦中奖绝对会是值得的。在此视频老虎机中,您可以在免费旋转功能中触发高达下注额的3,440倍的巨额大奖。

 

相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash老虎机主题与设计

Yggdrasil游戏以创建带有高清视觉效果、优美配乐和独特主题的老虎机而闻名。 相扑手大战是以相扑这项运动为主题的热门老虎机游戏。该角斗带您进入东京的正中心,在那里您将看到许多巨大的相扑摔跤手在比赛决高下。

老虎机的背景是传统的相扑竞技场,周围充满了粉丝,而在场中央,有两名相扑手准备挑战。在他们的上方,您可看到透明的卷轴,可以使您完整地看到整个场景。卷轴的左侧有一个标志,其中有两个箭头指向相反的方向。在旋转时,您需要注意两个相扑手,因为它们会影响转轴上的动作。

卷轴上的低值符号是普通的扑克牌符号如黑桃、梅花、方块和红心。高价值的符号包括紫色的老虎、蓝色的龙、绿色的蜥蜴和红色的凤凰。老虎机的配乐是日本的传统乐,带有古老的鼓声。老虎机的设计各方面互相协作,给您带来非常深入精彩的体验。

 

相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash老虎机符号及特色玩法

百搭符号

老虎机的百搭符号是银色和金色的百搭符号,除了奖金符号以外,它可代替卷轴上的所有其他符号。

 

玩家的相扑手

在卷轴前面,您将看到两个相扑选手,一个穿着绿色回带(Haru),另一个穿着蓝色回带(Riku)。在您玩游戏的任何时候,Riku行动时,转轴上将增加两个百搭符号,而当Haru出手时可以将2倍或3倍乘数添加到基础游戏中的任何获胜。

在锦标赛免费旋转中,Riku可以在半决赛中在转轮上增加1-3个百搭符号,而在最后一轮中可以增加2-4个百搭符号。在免费旋转锦标赛中,Haru则可以在任意旋转中提供从2倍到4倍的乘数。两位选手各具实力, 都能帮助您赢得更大的奖励。

 

锦标赛免费旋转

当2个或更多免费旋转符号落在转轴上的任意位置时,将触发锦标赛免费旋转功能,并将为您随机选择其中一位相扑手。为了达到免费旋转的第二轮,您需要将随机选择的对手扔出环。

在自由旋转功能期间,从左到右获胜将使您的相扑手向右推进攻击。但是从右到左获胜将使您的对手后退。当您的相扑手落出圈外时,免费旋转功能将终止。

在半决赛中,您可以面对两个对手之一,即Daisuke或O'Conner,他们各自具备了不同的奖励。Daisuke攻击时可以在转轴上添加1到3个随机百搭符号,而O'Conner可以在当前旋转中提供2倍到4倍的乘数。

如果您进入最后一战,您将与相扑冠军Yokozuna挑战,如果您赢了,您的总胜利将乘以2。Yokozuna在转轴上增加2-4个随机百搭符号,并在当前旋转中奖励多达4倍的乘数。

卷轴的下方是一个战斗仪表,它将指示当前哪一方处优势,左右各方向从场中央隔七步定输赢。

相扑手大战 | Yokozuna Clash老虎机结论

相扑手大战与任何其他视频老虎机游戏不同,它不仅提供转动老虎机的娱乐,还让您观赏相扑竞技的乐趣。该老虎机提供高清视觉效果、一流的配乐以及一系列互动功能,例如锦标赛免费旋转。在玩相扑手大战时,您可以在免费旋转功能中赢得多达3,440倍的本金。别错过了良机,马上在最受好评的Yggdrasil Gaming供应的在线娱乐场中玩相扑手大战吧!

Yokozuna Clash 游戏。
  • 软件Yggdrasil
  • 转轮5x3
  • 波动性Medium
  • 免费旋转
  • 奖励回合
  • 下注范围0,1€ - 125€
真钱游戏
顶级游戏
玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论 Yokozuna Clash

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

YOKOZUNA CLASH - FREE PLAY

The online gambling industry has grown and evolved so much over the past few years. New slot games provide players with a more immersive and action packed gaming experience.

The new Yokozuna Clash slot from Yggdrasil Gaming is the perfect example. This slot is packed with random features, a tournament free spins feature and more.

With Yokozuna Clash you’ll get to watch sumo wrestlers in the ring while playing for big wins of up to 3,440 times your stake. It’s a superbly designed slot dedicated to keeping you on the edge of your seat with each spin

You are playing Yokozuna Clash for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Yokozuna Clash for real:

Play the Yokozuna Clash slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Yggdrasil powered casino game and be a winner today.

See all Yggdrasil Casinos where you can play the Yokozuna Clash game for real money

Play Yokozuna Clash online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rizk Casino

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 93/100

Casumo

100% Deposit bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins Upon registration

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

SlotsMillion

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 86/100

LeoVegas

225% up to $/€ 700 on first 4 deposits

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Dunder

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 90/100

Mr Green

100% up to $/€ 100* + 200* FREE Spins Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

Rank Score - 80/100

Guts Casino

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 97/100

Related games

Take a look at our Yokozuna Clash slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best of Yggdrasil. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

Yokozuna Clash is a 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 ways to win video slot created by the industry leading game developer, Yggdrasil Gaming. The slot takes you into a roaring crowd where you’ll get a centre stage view of sumo wrestlers battling it out in the ring. While they wrestle you’ll be cashing in on superb rewards especially if your sumo is winning. 

This interactive sumo experience can be enjoyed from anywhere at any time via your desktop, tablet or mobile device. Each spin can be taken from a minimum of 0.25 coins to a maximum of 125 coins per spin. The total bet value for every spin can be changed by selecting the coin value clicking on the “- or +” located at the bottom left corner of the reels.

For those highrollers there is a Max Bet option which automatically allows you to stake the maximum bet amount. The slot also features an Autoplay function which allows you to choose up to 750 spins to an infinite number of spins at a time. 
Yokozuna Clash is considered to be a medium to high variance slot game with a return to player percentage of 96.30%.

As a higher variance slot winnings won’t appear on the reels too frequently but when it does it will definitely be worth your while. In this video slot you can trigger massive wins of up to 3,440 times your times your stake during the free spins feature. More on this feature will be discussed in the bonus feature section. 

If you enjoy high variance slot games with superb visuals and sounds then the Jackpot Quest slot from Red Tiger Gaming is a must play. This adventure theme slot comes with a comic book design and allows you to trek through the jungle for treasure. The slot comes with a special Ruby Talisman symbol that can unlock four different features and turn regular symbols into giant Super Symbols. While playing Jackpot Quest you can trigger maximum payouts of up to 1,000 times your stake in a single spin. 

 

Theme & Design

Yggdrasil Gaming is known for creating slots with HD visuals, amazing soundtracks and unique themes. Yokozuna Clash is another big hit among players themed around the sport of Sumo Wrestling. The slot takes you into the heart of Tokyo where you’ll get to watch these giant wrestlers battle it out in the ring. 

The slot background is a Dohyo filled to the brim with fans and in the middle there are two Sumo Wrestlers getting ready for battle. Above the wrestlers you will find the transparent reels giving you a full view of the entire scene. To the left of the reels there is a flag with two arrows pointing in opposite directions. You’ll want to keep your eye on the two Sumo Wrestlers during your spins as they can impact the action on your reels. 

The low value symbols on the reels are regular card playing suits spades, clubs, diamonds and hearts. The high value symbols include a purple tiger, blue dragon, green lizard and a red phoenix. The soundtrack of the slot is a traditional and dramatic tone with ancient ‘drums’ beating. Each and every element works together to create an interactive and immersive slot experience. 

 

Bonus features and Gameplay 

The Wild

The wild of the slot is the silver and gold wild symbol and it substitutes for all other symbols on the reels apart from the bonus symbols. 

Player’s Sumo Fighter

In front of the reels you will see two Sumo Wrestlers one with green dressing (Haru) and one with blue dressing (Riku). At any point during your gameplay Riku can make a move to add up to two wilds to the reels. Haru on the other hand can add a 2x or 3x multiplier to any win in the base game when he makes a move. 

During the free spins tournament Riku can add 1-3 wilds on the reels during the semi-final and 2-4 wilds during the final round. Haru can provide multipliers ranging from 2x to 4x on any spin during the free spins tournament. Both fighters have 2 attack power attached to them. 

 

Tournament Free Spins

The free spins feature is triggered when 2 or more free spin symbols land anywhere on the reels. When this happens the Tournament Free Spins is triggered and a random Sumo Fighter is chosen. The opponent is chosen randomly before the Free Spins start. In order to reach the second round of the free spins you need to throw the opponent out of the ring. 

During the free spins feature winning from left to right will make your Sumo attack and progress to the right. But winning from right to left will make your opponent push back. The free spins feature will end when your fighter falls out of the ring. 

During the semi-finals you can face one of two opponents namely Daisuke or O’Conner, each awards their own rewards. Daisuke can add between 1 and 3 random wilds to the reels when he attacks and O’Conner can award a multiplier between 2x and 4x on the current spin.

If you make it to the final fight you will get to take on Yokozuna and if you win your total win will be multiplier by 2. Yokozuna adds between 2-4 random wilds to the reels and awards up to 4x multipliers to current spins during the fight. 
Below the reels is a battle bar which will indicate which fighter is currently winning and it contains 7 steps in each direction. 

 

Conclusion

Yokozuna Clash is unlike any other video slot game as it provides spinning action, watching entertainment and a video game element. The slot offers HD visuals, a superb soundtrack and a range of interactive features such as the Tournament Free Spins.

While playing Yokozuna Clash you can win up to 3,440 times your stake during the free spins feature. Play Yokozuna Clash at any of the top rated Yggdrasil Gaming powered online casinos today.