THE WILD CHASE - 免费体验

如果您一直梦想着钻进跑车,在街头飞驰电掣为所欲为,而没有被抓到的后顾之忧,那么 The Wild Chase 这款游戏非常适合您。这款拥有 个转轴和 25 条赔付线的老虎机来自 Quickspin,它将在您的屏幕为您带来一趟充满肾上腺素的刺激之旅。您可随时随地通过台式机,平板电脑或移动设备加入这无与伦比的精彩游戏。每旋转最低 25 分最高 100。您可在游戏中穿梭摩纳哥的街道,享受奢华生活,在单场游戏中赢得高达 423 倍总赌注的获胜金额。相信您早已被电影“极速60秒”或者“速度与激情”鼓舞,想迫不及待地加入到跑车追逐中。当然在现实生活中这很难成为现实,因为这涉及很多因素,比如违反法律或者事情败露后面临牢狱之灾等等。而当尽享 The Wild Chase 时,感谢这精彩的特色玩法,您可体验赛车追逐的快感,豪华的纵欲生活。最精彩的是,您可以为所欲为,而没有违法或面临惩罚的担忧。是时候畅玩这款低中波动性的老虎机并凯旋而归了!

您正在免费体验 The Wild Chase 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 The Wild Chase 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 The Wild Chase,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

立即查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 The Wild Chase 视频老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 The Wild Chase 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖:

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 87/100

200% 欢迎礼金 + 200 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高达 3033 款顶级游戏!更有海量累积奖池大奖,拉斯维加斯老虎机,3D 老虎机,真人荷官游戏,移动娱乐场,快捷提现,安全可靠,立即加入!

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 The Wild Chase 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即体验这款来自 Quickspin 的娱乐场老虎机游戏,火速成为娱乐场赢家。

22Bet 博彩公司

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300欧元100%首次存款红利 + 22 点下注点数

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

目前在 22Bet 博彩公司成功注册后(注册简单方便且快捷),并完整填写“我的帐户”中的所有必要信息后,您即可参加欢迎礼金活动。可参与活动的最低限额仅为€1/$1!所有新玩家可在首次存款时享受100%的匹配奖金,最高 300 EUR 及额外赠送的 22 点下注点数!奖金将在存款后自动记入您的账户。对于决定参加活动的玩家,您也应仔细阅读奖金规则,例如有关投注金额的要求:如果奖金已记入客户的娱乐场奖金账户,则投注要求是奖金金额的50倍。

阅读全文

暴风娱乐场

  • 推荐

    推荐娱乐场礼金

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

立即领取暴风娱乐场(Buran Casino)最高高达3888元的100%匹配礼金以及最多200次的免费旋转的新人欢迎礼包并在任何移动设备上畅享海量视频老虎机和种类繁多的娱乐场游戏。参加活动的最低存款金额为88元人民币。此外老玩家也可领取每周赠送的50次免费旋转和高达5088元的50%每周重装礼金!

阅读全文

草莓娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

草莓娱乐场目前提供高达 3888 元的 100% 匹配奖金及200次免费旋转的欢迎奖金。所有新注册的玩家尊有资格参加此活动。不过请在参加活动前仔细阅读条款和条件。 若您更偏爱体育博彩,那么您可以参加适用于体育博彩的优惠项目。目前的优惠活动为奖金高达1088元的100%首次存款奖励。 此外常规玩家还可获得每周的50次免费旋转和高达3888元的每周50%重装奖金。

阅读全文

LCH88

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300% 新人礼包 - 总额最高 1088 元

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

重磅迎新 300% 礼包,总金额狂發 ¥1088 躺赢过三关。老玩家笔笔续存获赠 8%,高达 888 元。会员生日月份还可领专属心意,获赠免费发财金188元!立即领取礼金!

阅读全文

FortuneJack 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

注册立享 25 次免费旋转 + 欢迎礼包高达 5 比特币及 250 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

新玩家注册即可享受 25 次免费旋转,且无需进行存款。不过若您选择在该站进行存款,您在首次存款时可获得 110% 的匹配礼金,最高可达 1.5 比特币,以及额外赠送的高达 250 的免费旋转!此外,对于老玩家来说,每周还有高达 3.5 比特币的 50% 匹配奖金。FortuneJack 娱乐场的促销活动种类繁多,一定不要错过!

阅读全文

相关游戏

查看本站对 The Wild Chase 老虎机的简介,了解有关此游戏的所有详细信息。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Quickspin 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

主题和符号

The Wild Chase 的大盗电影主题在摩纳哥的豪华海岸线上展开。您能够在游戏背景欣赏到摩纳哥海岸的美丽景色,这里有高山,迷人的建筑以及藏在转轴后面的诱人水域。和往常一样,Quickspin 的目标是营造最大化的获胜快感,这就是为什么您会注意到从正午到美丽日落景色的背景变化。当您获得巨大胜利时,您会注意到背景颜色变得模糊,给您一种超凡脱俗的感觉。

在转轴上,您会发现许多非常上镜的角色作为您的抢劫搭档。这些角色价值很高,将为您带来丰厚奖金。其中有两个美丽的女生和两个非常英俊的男性角色,他们都拥有特殊技能,可以帮助您在创纪录的时间内成功完成任务。低收益的符号包括一叠钞票,钻石,高档手表和钻戒。可能这些不会给您带来最超级大奖,但一定能带给您奢华生活的感觉。这是个关于飙车的游戏,有着戏剧性的快节奏配乐伴随您的游戏,您可轻易想象自己正在全速驾驶,而非舒适的坐在沙发上。

 

The Wild Chase slot Screenshot

 

特色玩法

The Wild Chase 充满了激动人心的奖赏功能,包您玩个痛快。立即启动您的引擎开始竞速,获得包括免费旋转和粘性胜利在内的丰厚回报。老虎机的百搭符号是一个简单的 X,它可替代转轴上除奖励符号之外的所有符号。更令人兴奋的是,每次在转轴上出现百搭符号时,您的复合倍数将会增加。复合倍数显示在转轴的左上角,总计可以高达5倍。若想得到5倍复合倍数的胜利,您需要在转轴上收集4个或更多的百搭符号。The Wild Chase 最精彩的一个特点是每当转轴上出现任何获胜组合,重新旋转功能都会被触发。在旋转期间,获胜的符号将保持粘性并且可以添加更多获胜组合。最为精彩的是,只有在找不到更多获奖符号时,重新旋转回合才会停止。  

该老虎机的主要特点是免费旋转功能,该功能由 3 个或更多的“金库”奖励符号 触发。一旦触发,您将获得 10 个免费旋转,在此期间每次旋转都会保证百搭符号的出现。如果您对这没有很感兴趣的话,粘性胜利一定能够吸引您的注意力。在免费旋转模式开始时,您将自动享有 倍复合倍数,这不仅意味着将您将获得更大胜利,而且由于粘性胜利的加入您获得更高倍率的可能也日益倍增。当然这一切的发生都不会让您留一滴汗,更不用从警察面前逃跑。

 

超级大奖

The Wild Chase 是一款来自 Quickspin 的无比惊险刺激的瑰宝,并不需要累积奖池超级大奖也能够吸引玩家。不过幸运的是,这个游戏仍然有单次旋转获得423倍赌注的大奖可能。

这也就意味着,畅玩这款有趣的老虎机时,您有机会在一次旋转时获得 42300 单位硬币的超级胜利。考虑到频繁的粘性胜利,百搭符号,和复合倍数相信这并非难事。

 

总结

对于那些爱冒险的玩家而言,The Wild Chase 是一款理想的游戏。它提供了惊险游戏所需的所有要素。该老虎机的低中波动性确保足够的胜利频率保持稳定的获胜金额并延长玩家的游戏时间。游戏也尽显奢华魅力,而当背景开始显示时,奔驰的赛车又会模糊一切,不过您一旦开始在转轴上开始旋转,您便会感觉自己像是一个飙车电影中的气派明星。不要忘了 96.77% 的 RTP (玩家回报率) 和单次旋转高达 423 倍的复合倍数,不要浪费时间立刻前去体验吧!在摩纳哥充满活力的街道上飙车,沉浸于您最黑暗的秘密,并享受奢华的生活。启动您的引擎,从一个旋转疾驰至下一个旋转。不过如果赛车真的不符合您的胃口,那么您可以考虑一下改变主题。您可尝试来自 Quickspin 的 Phoenix Sun 老虎机,立即前往古埃及,凤凰正在那里等待并为您指引胜利的方向。对于那些喜欢飙车的玩家, The Wild Chase 在这里和它的无与伦比的惊险刺激等待着您的光临。

THE WILD CHASE - FREE PLAY

If you’ve been dreaming of just getting in a fast car and speeding through the streets taking whatever you want without getting caught then The Wild Chase is for you. This 5 reels and 25 paylines slot was created by Quickspin and brings all the excitement and adrenaline pumping fun straight to your screen. Take part in the race of a lifetime from anywhere at any time via your desktop, tablet or mobile device. Avoid the cops from as little as 25p a spin to a maximum of 100 a spin. Race through the streets of Monaco and enjoy the luxury life while aiming to hit that big win of up to 423 times your total bet in a single spin. Watching films like Gone in 60 Seconds or Fast & the Furious is enough to make any person dream of doing the impossible. In reality it’s not always plausible as there are many factors to take into consideration such as committing a crime or getting caught and facing jail time. While playing The Wild Chase you’ll get to experience the action, indulge in the luxury life and cash in on a little more thanks to exciting bonus features. The best part of all is that you can do all this without breaking the law or facing serious punishment. It’s time to get wild and winning with this low to medium volatility slot. 
 

You are playing The Wild Chase for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play The Wild Chase for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the The Wild Chase , share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casino where you can play the The Wild Chase video slots game for real money.

Play the The Wild Chase online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

Up to €1200 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 123* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 0/100

WHAT’S HOT?

Sister Casino of Top Online Casino Guts.com, Over 730 Top Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 900 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Bonuses for this Game

 Play the The Wild Chase  slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Quickspin powered casino game and be a winner today.

22Bet

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

122% Up To €/$300 Welcome Bonus + 22 Bet Points

Bonus code: Not Required

First deposit bonus: 22% up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Second bonus: 22% bonus up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Wagering requirements are 5x for Sports Bonus and 50x for casino bonus.

Read more

Playzee Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

Up to €1,500 + 150 Zee Spins + 500 Zee Points

Bonus code: Not Required

Welcome offer available for ROW player, UK players excluded. 1st deposit bonus: 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starbust + 500 Zee Points Get 10 spins every day for 10 days! (Plus 10 days to make up your mind about Playzee.) 2nd deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 25 Zee Spins on Gonzo’s Quest 3rd deposit bonus: 25% up to €700 + 25 Zee Spins on Reel Rush This offer is available for 15 days.

Read more

Agent Spinner

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino Bonus

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100 Bonus Spins on Sign-up

Bonus code: Not Required

Verify your phone number after you have completed the registration form and we’ll reward you by sending you 10 daily bonus spins for 10 days starting immediately. If you wait a day before verifying the number, you’ll lose the spins for that day

Read more

Oranje Casino

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

Oranje Casino welcome bonus of 100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins. Cannot be activated through Neteller or Skrill. Max bet is €6.

Read more

Related Games

 Take a look at our The Wild Chase slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Theme and Symbols

The Wild Chase has a heist movie style theme that plays off on the luxurious coastline of Monaco. The backdrop gives you a beautiful view of the coast of Monaco with mountains, glamorous buildings and inviting waters lurking from behind the reels. As per usual Quickspin aims for the biggest winning sensation which is why you’ll notice the backdrop changing from mid-day to a beautiful sunset view.  During big wins you’ll notice the backdrop changing into a blur of colours giving the feeling of you speeding past the ordinary and entering the extraordinary.  

On the reels you will find a number of photogenic characters that serve as your heist mates. These high value characters will bring you the most lucrative winnings. There are two beautiful females and two very handsome male characters with special skill sets to help you successfully complete the mission in record time. The lower value symbols include cash wads, diamonds, luxury watches and diamond rings. They might not bring the best wins but they do provide you with a feel of the luxury life. It’s all about the chase and with the dramatic fast paced soundtrack accompanying your spins it’ll be easy to imagine you’re driving full speed instead of sitting comfortably in your favourite chair. 

The Wild Chase slot Screenshot

Special Features

The Wild Chase is jam packed with sensational bonus features that will get your adrenaline pumping. Rev your engine and race towards big rewards including free spins and sticky wins. The wild of the slot is a simple X and is substitutes for all other symbols on the reels except the bonus symbol. To make things even more exciting each time a wild lands on the reels your multiplier level will increase. The multiplier can go as high as 5x and is indicated on the top left corner of the reels. To ensure your wins are subjected to a 5x multiplier you need to land 4 or more wilds on the reels. One of the best things about playing The Wild Chase is that any winning combination found on the reels will trigger the respin feature. During the spin the winning symbols will remain sticky on the reels and more winning combinations can be added. To add to the excitement, the respin only stops when no more winning symbols are found. 

The main feature of the slot is the free spins feature which is triggered with 3 or more ‘safe’ bonus symbols. Once triggered you will be awarded 10 free spins during which each spin is guaranteed to come with a wild. If that wasn’t enough to gain your interest the sticky wins being present on the reels during these spins sure will. During the free spins you’ll start off with a 2x multiplier which means not only will your wins already be more but with sticky wins added and the possibility of a growing multiplier you could cash in big time. All without breaking a sweat or having to run from the cops. 

Jackpots

The Wild Chase is an adrenaline pumping Quickspin gem that doesn’t need a progressive jackpot to lure players. Luckily there are still big jackpot winning possibilities of 423 times your stake that can be hit on a single spin. 
While playing this fun slot you’ll have the opportunity to cash in on a maximum win of 42,300 coins in a single spin. And with the sticky wins and frequent wilds and multipliers it’s not hard to do. 

Final Verdict

For the adventurous at heart, The Wild Chase is the ideal game to play. It offers all the elements needed for a thrilling gameplay. The low to medium volatility of the slot ensures wins are frequent enough to keep your bankroll balanced and prolong your game time. It’s packed with excitement and luxury and when the backdrop starts the racing motion blurring everything but the action on the reels you’ll feel like the star in one of the biggest heist movies. With an RTP of 96.77% and big wins of up to 423 times your stake waiting to be won in a single spin there’s no time to waste. Indulge in your deepest darkest desires of causing havoc and living the luxury life while racing through the vibrant streets of Monaco. Start your engine and prepare to dominate from one spin to the next. And if racing isn’t really your thing then you might want to consider a change of theme. Try Quickspin’s Phoenix Sun slot and travel to ancient Egypt where the Phoenix awaits to turn your spins into fierce wins. For those ready to rumble, The Wild Chase awaits with the promise of thrills that can’t be outdone.