礼金暂不可用
评论

Hyper Casino

Hyper Casino
礼金暂不可用

在网络赌场的世界里,L&L Europe Limited 是一家不需要开场白的公司。这家在线娱乐场巨头的最新成员 Hyper Casino 更是一家拥有所有成功元素的顶级在线赌场。仅通过网站设计一点,我们便可以看到 Hyper Casino 的出类拔萃之处。很明显, Hyper Casino 的缔造者在设计娱乐场网站时时刻将玩家需求置于首位。

显示全文
 €/$/£300 迎新礼金 + 22 免费旋转
评分
  • 85优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 95优秀 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 85优秀(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 85优秀(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 88/100

88 / 100

Hyper Casino2018 年推出,受马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会监管,马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会是业内最受尊敬的两个监管机构。在 CasinoTopsOnline.com,我们测评每家在线赌场,以确保我们的评论透明且公正。在这篇评论中,我们将探索在线娱乐场最重要的元素,如可供选择的赌博游戏的多样性,欢迎奖金,客服部门的服务质量,以及 Hyper Casino 接受的银行交易方法,以帮助您作出是否选择加入的决定。

 

Hyper Casino 游戏项目选择

诚然,人靠衣装,佛靠金装。但对于在线赌场来说,归根结底最重要的还是游戏的数量和多样性Hyper Casino 不仅在网站设计上面博人眼球,在赌场游戏方面更是不容小觑,不管是在线老虎机还是真人娱乐场,各类游戏令人应接不暇。L&L Europe Limited 在建立和管理在线赌场方面拥有丰富的经验,这在 Hyper Casino 的运营方面便可见一斑,因为 L&L Europe 团队知道,一家在线赌场想要取得成功需要海量优质游戏选择,不然便会被竞争激烈的市场所淘汰。

 

Hyper Casino 游戏项目选择

 

此外,Hyper Casino 的运营战略是只与行业中最游戏、最顶尖的游戏商合作,以确保自家娱乐场的服务能够与业内最大牌的娱乐场看齐。在线老虎机是 Hyper Casino 的主打产品,有超过700款游戏可供选择,玩家可以尽情玩个痛快。

 

在线老虎机

L&L Europe Limited 旗下的所有赌场仅搭载来自最佳游戏提供商的产品Hyper Casino 也不例外,这就是为什么娱乐场自开张的第一天就供应着全系列顶级赌场游戏。在线老虎机多种多样,在 Hyper Casino 所有游戏都经过整齐划分,以帮助玩家快速选择适合自己的游戏。想逐一浏览 Hyper Casino 的所有老虎机可能非常耗时,因此您可以使用搜索功能以更快更轻松地访问您喜欢的游戏。在 Hyper Casino 您可以享受一系列最受欢迎的老虎机包括 Blood Suckers,Jumanji,Dead or Alive 和 The Book of Ra 等等。在 Hyper Casino,大多数在线老虎机都支持免费模式,所以您可以在旋转卷轴之前熟悉游戏,当然您也可以在 CasinoTopsOnline.com 的 Spinroom 免费试玩热门老虎机游戏

 

Hyper Casino 老虎机

 

累积奖池

说白了,所有在线老虎机玩家都希望在不大出血的情况下赢取大笔资金凯旋而归,想实现这一梦想的最有效途径便是玩儿累积奖池游戏。如果幸运的话,玩家能够在累积奖金老虎机上赢取六位,七位,甚至八位数的现金大奖。累积奖池的工作原理是每位玩家的每一次旋转都向公共彩池中贡献一定金额,直到某位幸运玩家触发大奖,赢取彩池中的累积大奖,不管这发生在哪家网上赌场。Hyper Casino 的大型累积奖金老虎机包括 Mega Moolah,Major Millions,Mega Fortune 和 Arabian Nights。

 

Hyper Casino 累积奖池

 

真人娱乐和桌上游戏

玩家的需求多种多样,娱乐场运营商需要意识到并非每个玩家都喜欢玩儿老虎机,娱乐场需要有完整的赌场游戏组合以吸引更多的玩家。Hyper Casino 便深谙这一点,并有 38 款桌上游戏可供选择,大大超出普通网上赌场中单一的二十一点轮盘赌百家乐游戏。

真人娱乐场是如今在线娱乐场的重头戏,并将桌面游戏带到了新的高度。实时直播的真人游戏由真人荷官主持,并非机器,并以全高清视频流直播。玩家还可以在聊天框中与荷官和其他玩家交谈,这为游戏增添了社交元素Hyper Casino 共有74款真人直播赌场游戏可供选择,所有游戏均提供多种版本和不同下注金额以满足不同玩家的需求。

 

娱乐场欢迎奖金

 

Hyper Casino 娱乐场欢迎奖金

 

玩家们常常以欢迎礼金的劲爆程度来断定一家网上赌场的好坏,在这一点上 Hyper Casino 仍然做到了出类拔萃。所有注册 Hyper Casino 的新玩家在前两次存款时都有资格获得价值 300 欧元/美元/英镑 的欢迎奖金。

  • 第一次存款时玩家可领取 100% 存款礼金,高达 £/€/$300
  • 第二次存款时玩家可领取 50% 存款礼金,高达 £/€/$200

不过选择加入之前您应阅读所有适用的条款和条件,例如礼金的适用范围,礼金的有效期,投注流水要求,以及需要遵守的其他重要条件。

 

客户支持  

糟糕的客服体验无疑会使娱乐场给玩家留下坏印象,这就是为什么娱乐场的客服人员应接受专业的培训,以确保客服的每个询问都得到妥善处理并及时解决。 Hyper Casino 便成功做到这一点。

  • 希望与 Hyper Casino 客服团队取得联系的玩家可以选择使用实时聊天功能,当遇到的任何问题时,这是最方便有效的处理方法。
  • 您也可通过电子邮件与客户支持代理取得联系。
  • Hyper Casino 的客服团队也精心编写设计了常见问题与解答,您可在联系客服之前查看该页面,从而节省宝贵的时间,用来玩您最喜欢的赌场游戏。

 

存取款方法

如果一个玩家在存取款时出现了问题,毫无疑问他会不假思索地放弃这家在线赌场并选择另外一家。Hyper Casino 理解用户的这一心态,也正因如此而选择与业内最好的支付提供商合作,以确保上述情况永远不会发生。Hyper Casino 接受的付款方式如下:

  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • NETELLER
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • 银行汇票
  • Ecopayz
  • Klarna
  • Instadebit
  • Sofort Banking

 

Hyper Casino 测评结论

与市面上大多数其他在线娱乐场相比,Hyper Casino 更胜一筹,这要有赖于 L&L Europe Limited 在运营管理在线赌场方面浑厚的经验。在 CasinoTopsOnline.com,我们为读者公正无私地评判每一家娱乐场,但是,我们可以有把握地说 Hyper Casino 的确是一家各方面均表现不俗的娱乐场。超过700款可选择的游戏,顶级在线老虎机,热门现场直播游戏,流行视频扑克,丰厚的欢迎奖金,全天候客服支持,和用户友好型娱乐场网站,还不快去 Hyper Casino 一探究竟!

总览

网站https://www.hypercasino.com/en
所有游戏700+
游戏种类
视频老虎机经典老虎机
水果机累积奖池
3D 老虎机拉斯维加斯老虎机
免费老虎机视频扑克
宾果游戏轮盘赌
二十一点百家乐游戏
软件Big Time Gaming, EGT, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, NYX Gaming, Scientific Games
礼金Hyper Casino 礼金
执照马耳他博彩管理局和英国博彩委员会
客服支持24/7实时聊天支持,电子邮件,VIP支持。
货币EUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, USD, INR, ZAR
语言英语,德语,挪威语,芬兰语,瑞典语

额外信息

上线于2018
隶属于L&L Europe Ltd
邮箱地址SUPPORT@HYPERCASINO.COM
姐妹娱乐场YakoCasino 
受限制国家澳大利亚,荷兰,美国,法国,爱沙尼亚,意大利,葡萄牙,西班牙,罗马尼亚,俄罗斯,土耳其,阿富汗,阿尔巴尼亚,阿尔及利亚,安哥拉,保加利亚,柬埔寨,捷克共和国,厄瓜多尔,圭亚那,香港,匈牙利,印度尼西亚,伊朗, 伊拉克,以色列,科威特,老挝,拉脱维亚,墨西哥,缅甸,纳米比亚,尼加拉瓜,朝鲜,巴基斯坦,巴拿马,巴布亚新几内亚,菲律宾,新加坡,韩国,苏丹,瑞士,叙利亚,台湾,乌干达,也门,津巴布韦等

This casino is not accepting players from your location.
Review

Hyper Casino Review

Hyper Casino Review
This casino is not accepting players from your location.

L&L Europe Limited needs no introduction to the world of online casino and their latest addition, Hyper Casino, has all the elements of a well established online casino. Aesthetically, Hyper casino looks incredible and it’s blatantly obvious that the guys behind the online casino designed the site with the player in mind.

Show More
 €/$/£300 Welcome Package + 22 Extra Spins
RATINGS
  • 85Excellent(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 95Excellent(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 85Excellent(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 85Excellent(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 88/100

88 / 100

Hyper Casino was formulated in 2018 and is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission, two of the most respected regulating bodies in the industry. Here at CasinoTopsOnline.com, we test each and every casino to ensure our reviews are as transparent and honest as possible. In this review, we’ll be delving deeper into the most important elements that you should be aware of before opting in, such as the diversity of casino games available, the welcome bonus, the quality of the customer support department as well as the banking methods accepted by Hyper Casino. 

 

The Game Selection at Hyper Casino

Aesthetics will only get online casinos so far, but at the end of the day, it all boils down to the number and diversity of games available to players. Hyper Casino is a fully fledged online casino and comes loaded with the full spectrum of casino games, ranging from online slots to live casino and everything in between. L&L Europe Limited has plenty of experience setting up and managing online casinos and the team is aware of the fact that for a casino to be successful, it needs to have a good selection of games or risk losing players to competitors. 

It’s all about quality at Hyper Casino and players will be delighted to discover that they only work with the best game providers in the industry to ensure the experience is on par with some of the best online casinos out there. Online slots make up the majority of games at Hyper Casino, as is the case at all casinos and with over 700 games to choose from, players are guaranteed to never experience a dull moment. 

 

 

Hyper Casino Welcome Bonus

 

Online Slots

L&L Europe Limited work with the best game providers for all their casinos, with Hyper Casino being no exception, which is why it came loaded with the full range of casino games from the first day it opened its virtual doors to its players. Online slots come in many shapes and forms and all the games are neatly segmented into sections to aid players in choosing the right one for them. Going through the whole selection of slots can be pretty time consuming, unless you’re looking to browse all the games, however, the search function makes it easier to get to your favourite games quicker. Some of the most popular slots available to play at Hyper Casino include Blood Suckers, Jumanji, Dead or Alive and The Book of Ra, to name a few. Most online slots can be played for free at Hyper Casino, so you can get acquainted with the games before spinning the reels for real money, but you also have the option to play hundreds of online slots at our Spinroom, here at CasinoTopsOnline.com. 

 

Jackpot Slots

Let’s be real. All online slot players are looking to take home the big bucks without having the need to break the bank and one of the most lucrative ways of doing so is by spinning the reels of jackpot slots. Jackpot slots have the ability to reward players with six, seven and even eight digit figure prizes with a couple of spins, if lady luck is present, that is. The way they work is by taking an almost insignificant percentage from every spin, which then contributes towards the jackpot prize until it’s triggered by one lucky player, regardless at which online casino the jackpot slot is being played. The biggest jackpot slots available at Hyper Casino include Mega Moolah, Major Millions, Mega Fortune and Arabian Nights. 

 

 

Live Casino and Table Games

Players’ needs are diverse and casino operators need to be aware of the fact that spinning the reels is not for everyone and they have a higher chance of attracting players if the full portfolio of casino games are available. There are a total of 38 table games to choose from at Hyper Casino, which go beyond the ‘blackjack, roulette and baccarat’ games you find at your standard online casino. 

Live casino is a whole other ball game and takes table games to new heights. Live casino games are played against a real, human dealer, as opposed to against a machine and are all streamed live in full HD quality. Players are also able to converse with the dealer and other players in the dedicated chat box, which adds a social element to the games. There are a total of 74 live casino games to choose from at Hyper Casino, with enough game variations to keep players entertained for hours on end. You’ll also be glad to discover that there are tables to suit all budgets.

 

The Welcome Bonus

Online casinos are judged by the generosity of their welcome bonus and it’s safe to say that Hyper Casino hit the nail on the head with this one. All new players who sign up to Hyper Casino will be eligible for a welcome bonus worth €300, split over two deposits. The first is a 100% deposit bonus up to €100 and the second is a 50% deposit bonus up to €200. It’s always advisable to read over the terms and conditions of any offer before opting in, as they will display what games contribute towards the bonus, the expiry date as well as other important conditions that need to be adhered to in order for the bonus to remain active. 

 

Customer Support 

One bad customer support experience will undoubtedly have an adverse effect on the casinos perception, which is why there’s a lot of care of training involved to ensure each query is handled with care and resolved in a timely manner. Players looking to get in touch with the team have the option of using the live chat function, which is the most convenient and effective way to deal with any problems you could encounter. The other option of getting in touch with a customer support agent is through the more traditional method, which is via email. The team behind hyper casino crafted a set of frequently asked questions that many players have in common, with the intention of solving queries without having the need to get in touch with the team, thus saving precious time that could be used to play their favourite casino games. 

 

Banking Methods

Players who experience friction at this crucial stage will, without a doubt, abandon the online casino and opt for a competitor. This is why casino operators choose to work with the best payment providers in the industry to ensure this never happens. The payment methods accepted by Hyper Casino are the following

  • Visa
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • Paysafecard
  • Ecopayz
  • Klarna
  • Instadebit
  • Sofort Banking

 

Final Verdict on Hyper Casino

Hyper casino has competitive advantage over most online casino because of the fact that L&L Europe Limited are very experienced in setting up and managing online casinos. Here at CasinoTopsOnline.com, we always try to find reasons that hinder players from signing up, however, we can safely say that Hyper Casino has truly got it all. Over 700 games to choose from, ranging from online slots, to live casino and video poker, a lucrative welcome bonus, round the clock support and a very user friendly site.
 

overview

Websitehttps://www.hypercasino.com
All Games700+
Type of Games
Video SlotsClassic Slots
Stacked Wild SlotsJackpot Slots
Vegas SlotsFree slots
Video PokerRoulette Guide
Blackjack GamesBaccarat Guide
Table Games
SoftwareEvolution Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Novomatic, NYX Gaming, Scientific Games 
BonusesHyper Casino Bonuses
LicenceMalta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
WithdrawalsInstant for most payment methods
SupportLive Chat, E-mail
CurrenciesEUR, GBP, NOK, SEK, USD, INR, ZAR
LanguagesEnglish, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Swedish

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

OnlineSince 2018
OwnerL&L Europe Ltd
EmailSUPPORT@HYPERCASINO.COM
Sister CasinosYakoCasino, All British Casino, Yeti Casino, Fun Casino 
Restricted CountriesAustralia, Holland, USA, France, Estonia, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Romania, Russia, Turkey, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Lao, Latvia, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sudan, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Uganda, Yemen or Zimbabwe

Bonuses

Hyper Casino

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for India

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

€300 Welcome Bonus Split Over 2 Deposits

Bonus code: Not Required

Minimum deposit of €10. Players with active bonuses on their accounts cannot play in the Live Casino or withdraw cash until the wagering requirements have been met. Bonuses are valid for 30 days and are subject to the X45 wager requirement.

Read more

Latest News