End of Edo 老虎机 - 免费体验

关于武士及其生活方式的确令人着迷,而随着《江户末日》,您将进一步探索它。时光倒流,与Ganapati Gaming一起探索武士的历史,以赢取古代的胜利。

您正在免费体验 End of Edo 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
免费游戏 End of Edo
Rotate device

End of Edo

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场

在哪些娱乐场 Ganapati 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 End of Edo,请在 Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Ganapati 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 End of Edo  老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 End of Edo 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 End of Edo 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Ganapati 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

End of Edo 老虎机评论

《江户末日》是由Ganapati Gaming创建的5个转盘3行和20条支付线视频老虎机。创新的老虎机可通过台式机,平板电脑或移动设备随时随地播放。您可以从每次旋转的0.20到每次旋转的最多10个硬币进行旋转。可通过单击转轴右侧旋转按钮上方的向上和向下箭头按钮来更改总投注值。在旋转按钮的正下方,您会找到一个A按钮,通过它可以激活多达100个或无限数量的自动旋转。

这个充满动作的老虎机被认为具有中等差异,玩家返回百分比为96。随着玩家百分比的恢复,您可以经常获得相当不错的支出。在玩老虎机时,您一次旋转即可触发超过500倍本金的大获胜


江湖末日 | End of Edo老虎机主题与设计

Ganapati Gaming在创建以武士为主题的《江户末日》视频老虎机中投入了大量的思想和精力。该游戏基于日本历史上称为江户的时期,该时期持续了250多年。江户沦陷使武士制度走向终结,并成为创建现代日本的垫脚石。

在老虎机中,Ganapati营造了战争和战场的气氛,老虎机的背景展示了被战争火焰照亮的江户城堡。戏剧性的音乐强调了围绕游戏主题的黑暗气氛。卷轴上的低价值符号是战争中代表的不同氏族的旗帜。高价值符号由参加战争的四个氏族的成员代表。江户时代的这些成员分别有浅野、土井、加莫和原家族。

设计中的总体故事情节和细节,符号和声音确保您体验迷人的老虎机体验。


江湖末日 | End of Edo老虎机特色玩法

百搭符号

老虎机的百搭是保护金门的金龙,除了可扩散以外,它还可替代所有其他符号。


奖励游戏平铺的地图和格斗

当三个,三个或更多滚动散布符号出现在转轴1、3和5上时,将触发奖金游戏。触发该功能后,您将看到输入一个平铺的地图,该地图将从左方的瓷砖开始并选择方向。从那里您将一次移到右边的一个图块。输入每张图块,您将参与战斗,如果获胜,您将获得奖金并继续下一张图块。

如果您输了,奖金游戏将结束并且所有收集的免费旋转功能都将丢失。如果您设法使其到地图的末尾,则将使用您收集的要素开始免费旋转。

 


平铺奖励的类型:

在战斗中,您可以收集现金奖励,乘数,免费旋转和百搭特征。如果您收集乘数和自由旋转,它将增加自由旋转的乘数或自由旋转的数目。而且,如果您收集了百搭功能,它将在自由旋转期间被激活。


百搭特征的类型: 

额外百搭符号 – 卷轴包含“Extra Wild”符号

添加百搭符号 – 将百搭符号添加到转轴上

扩展百搭符号 – 出现在转轴上的所有百搭符号都会扩展并覆盖转轴。

百搭卷轴 – 随机选择的卷轴上的所有符号都会变成百搭符号

百搭符号升级 – 将选择某些高价值符号来转变为百搭符号。


结论

《江户末日》视频角子机是一款非常身临其境的角子机游戏,可让您真正迷失在冒险中。您不仅可以回到时光倒流回到武士氏族的激战中,而且还能在赢得胜利的同时大获全胜。

当触发奖金游戏时,您将通过选择的路径确定奖励。您迈出的每一步并与自己的战斗作斗争,将决定奖励的结果。如果您能在战斗的最后阶段完成比赛,则可以期待大量的免费旋转,乘数赢和野性功能。

在任何以Ganapati游戏为动力的在线娱乐场中尝试《江户末日》视频老虎机,以进行武士战斗。

玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论 End of Edo

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

End of Edo Slot

No matter what life you’re living, with online slot games, you can add a little more excitement to your daily routine. There are hundreds of different themed slots to choose from and some even take you back in time to historic moments. 

If you’re fascinated by Samurai’s and their way of life then the End of Edo slot by Ganapti Gaming is for you. This Samurai themed slot game will give you a deeper insight into the time of the Samurai and treat you to a thrilling free spins feature. While playing the slot you can look forward to cashing in on big wins of over 500 times your stake.  

You are playing End of Edo for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Close x
Play For Free End of Edo
Rotate device

End of Edo

Top Casino for 2021

Featured casino
End of Edo Game
Software Ganapati Gaming Variance Medium Jackpot 500x your stake
Reels 5 Free Spins Yes Bet Range 0.20 - 10
Paylines 20 Bonus Rounds Yes

Where to Play End of Edo for Real

Play the End of Edo slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Ganapati Games powered casino game and be a winner today.

See all Ganapati Games where you can play the End of Edo game for real money

Play End of Edo online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rank Rating Bonus Offer Secure Link

Top Features

  • Fast payouts
  • Live Casino
  • Free Spins

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Rapid Transfer EPS Astropay
More details

Top Features

  • Tax Free Winnings
  • Excellent Support
  • Low wager

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Skrill Neteller Apple Pay Bank Transfer Interac Maestro
More details

Top Features

  • No deposit bonus
  • Tax Free
  • Wide choice

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Skrill Neteller ecoPayz Alipay Revolut Credit / Debit Cards
More details

Top Features

  • Classic slots
  • Easy registration
  • Live Casino

Payment Methods

Skrill Rapid Transfer Neteller MasterCard Visa Paysafecard Klarna ecoPayz
5

9.5/10

New
More details

Top Features

  • 24/7 Support
  • Easy registration
  • Editor's choice

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard CashtoCode ecoPayz Euteller GiroPay Instadebit Interac
888 Casino
Boo Casino
CasiGo
CasinoFriday
20Bet
Slots Palace Casino
LeoVegas
Moi Casino
Jackpot Village
MegaSlot Casino
Rizk Casino
Captain Spins
HeyCasino
MegaRush
Casino Rocket
Dream Vegas
Praise
NeonVegas Casino
Unibet
NetBet
William Hill
SpinAway
PokerStars Casino
Casino.com

Review of End of Edo

There is something truly captivating about the Samurai and their way of life and with End of Edo, you get to explore it a little more. Travel back in time and delve into the history of the Samurai with Ganapti Gaming to cash in on ancient wins.

End of Edo is a 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines video slot created by Ganapti Gaming. The innovative slot can be played from anywhere at any time via your desktop, tablet or mobile device. You can take your spins from as little as 0.20 per spin to a maximum of 10 coins per spin. The total bet value can be changed by clicking on the up and down arrows button located above the spins button to the right of the reels. Just below the spin button, you will find an A button which enables you to activate up to 100 or an infinite number of automated spins.

This action-packed slot is considered to be of medium variance and comes with a return to player percentage of 96%. With its return to player percentage you can expect quite decent payouts on a frequent basis. While playing the slot you can trigger big wins of over 500 times your stake in a single spin.

If you enjoy slot games that mixes a little bit of history with modern rewards then Da Vinci’s Mystery from Red Tiger Gaming is another must play. This exciting slot game is based on the infamous artist and comes with fun features such as the free spins. With the latter, you can trigger infinite free spins where you can look forward to big multiplier wins. The Da Vinci’s Mystery slot comes with the chance to trigger massive wins of over 5,000 times your stake.

Theme Design

Ganapti Gaming has put a lot of thought and effort into the creation of the Samurai themed End of Edo video slot. The game is based on the period in Japan’s history known as Edo which lasted more than 250 years. It was the Fall of Edo that brought the Samurai system to its end and became a stepping stone for the creation of modern Japan.

In the slot, Ganapti has created an atmosphere of warfare and battleground and the backdrop of the slot showcases an Edo Castle lit up by the flames of war. The dramatic music places emphasise of the dark mood surrounding the theme of the game. The low-value symbols on the reels are the banners of the different clans represented in the war. And the high-value symbols are represented by members of the four clans that took part in the war. These members of the Edo era are Asano, Doi, Gamo and Hara.

The overall storyline and detail put into the design, symbols and sounds ensure that you experience a captivating slot experience.

Bonus features and Gameplay

The Wild

The wild of the slot is the golden gate protected by the golden dragon and it substitutes for all other symbols apart from the scatter.

The Bonus Game – Tiled Maps and Fights

The bonus game is triggered when three or more of the scroll scatter symbols appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. When the feature is triggered you will see enter a tiled map where you will start at the left tile and get to choose your direction. From there you will move to the right one tile at a time. With each tile you enter, you will engage in a fight and if you win you will get to claim a prize and continue to the next tile.

If you lose the bonus game will end and all the collected free spin features are lost. If you manage to make it to the end of the map you will start the free spins with the features you have collected.

Types of Tile Rewards: During the fights, you can collect cash prizes, multipliers, free spins and wild features. If you collect multipliers and free spins it will increase the multiplier number for the free spins or the number of free spins. And if you collect a wild feature it will be activated during the free spins.

Types of Wild Features:

  • Extra Wilds – Reels contain Extra Wild symbols
  • Added Wilds – Wild symbols are added onto the reels
  • Expanding Wilds – All wild symbols that appear on the reels will expand and cover the reel.
  • Wild Reels – All symbols on a randomly chosen reel will be turned into wild symbols
  • Wild Upgrades – Certain high-value symbols will be selected to turn into wild symbols.  

Conclusion

The End of Edo video slot is a very immersive slot game that enables you to truly get lost in your adventure. Not only will you get to travel back in time to the big battle of the Samurai clans but you’ll get to win big while you’re at it.

And when triggering the Bonus Game you will get to determine your rewards by the path you choose. Each step you take and battle your fight will determine the outcome of your rewards. Should you make it to the end of the battle you can look forward to plenty of free spins, multiplier wins and wild features.

Try the End of Edo video slot at any of the Ganapti Gaming powered online casinos for a Samurai battle.

Mike Lorente
Mike Lorente
Author
545 Articles
Mike has worked as a freelance writer, focusing mostly on writing reviews and opinions on online casinos. In these past years, he has come to know in-depth how casinos operate and what to look for when choosing a casino. He is always happy to share new tips and strategies aimed to help you in your gaming journey. Based in Spain, Mike is a specialist in casino games and a master when it comes to online slot machines, sharing his strategies and tips on our website.
About the author