BONANZA — 免费体验

Clock Icon 2 分钟阅读
disclaimer 由于其快节奏的性质,老虎机被归类为高风险赌博产品。 建议慎玩。
您推荐这老虎机游戏吗?
like logo
unlike logo
42 玩家 推荐 0 玩家 不推荐

下个游戏

在哪些娱乐场 BONANZA 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Bonanza,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果余额已被用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。查看所有与 Big Time Gaming 合作的娱乐场,以及您可在何处畅玩真钱版 Bonanza 老虎机游戏。

畅玩 Bonanza 在线老虎机并在以下顶级在线娱乐场赢取丰厚现金大奖:

info
赌博可导致上瘾
info
关联公司披露
info
评级方法
Logo
最后更新 • 六月 2024

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Bonanza 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解有关最佳 Big Time Gaming 在线老虎机的更多信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

一位正直的矿工

看起来,游戏本身是仿照一个矿业社区设计的。在屏幕的左侧有一个可爱的矿工小棚,右侧有一个别致的水车。界面本身由岩壁组成,您可以看到6个转轴。这个设计给玩家一种栩栩如生的感觉,就仿佛真正在采石场作为矿工工作,挣着一份微博的工资。

转轴上的获胜符号简单,它们像嵌在采石场石墙上的珍贵宝石,等待被矿工攫取。因此,您也应该还仅拿着锄头开始采矿,因为这款老虎机游戏蕴含丰富的财富。宝石的颜色和形状各不相同,并以精美的3D渲染,晶莹闪烁,媲美真实宝石。我们不得不说,这个BGT画龙点睛的一笔。宝石的价值不同,钻石价值最高。您可在下方找到宝石及其价值的总结。

 
钻石
红宝石
青金石
翡翠
6x
50
7.5
2
2
5x
25
2.5
1.5
0.75
4x
10
2
1
0.5
3x
2
1
0.25
0.25
Slider Icon

除此之外,您会发现 A,K,Q,J,10 和 9 等基本转轴符号。虽然它们只是小额胜利,但可积少成多。

小矿车带来巨大胜利

转轴的顶部有一些趣味横生的活动发生。除了常规的轮轴外,还有一个较小的横向转轴在界面顶部旋转,覆盖中间4个转轴。更确切地说,您可以在转轴 2,3,4 和 6 上找到它们。所以,如果好奇 Big Time Gaming 如何设计出 117649 条赔付线,那么这里便是答案。在顶部横向转轴上,您会发现小矿车在每次旋转都带来巨大财富。更棒的一点是,在开始旋转转轴之前,您可以看到小矿车将带来的是哪种符号。当玩家成功拼凑一个胜利组合时,所连接的符号将被炸成碎片,从转轴上消失,新的符号会随之掉下来。这款俄罗斯方块风格的游戏让游戏能够保持一个快速稳健的步伐,您可以看到转轴在取得胜利时爆炸,为超级大奖铺平道路。

水平方向移动的小矿车转轴可以连接更多的符号以获得更高的胜利金额,这也使得 Bonanza 老虎机游戏成为一个中低波动性老虎机游戏,有着更高的胜利可能,以及更高的获胜金额。不过,为了从投注中获得更高倍率,您必须将倍率增加到2才能获利,因为虽然奖金频繁,但许多符号每手回报率较低。

免费旋转,分散符号,和百搭符号

正如大家对 Big Time Gaming 这样的软件提供商所预期的那样,Bonanza 还有很多精彩功能。在设计老虎机游戏方面,Big Time Gaming 的确了解如何吸引观众的注意力。我们将仔细研究的第一个功能是分散符号。在拥有正确组合的前提下,此符号允许玩家进入免费旋转模式。分散符号会以字母 G,O,L 和 D 的形式出现在转轴上。正确组合意味着玩家需要使用分散符号拼出 GOLD。使用 Megaways 功能时,您不需要完美地水平收集它们,只要它们从左至右依照转轴的图案,可以有多种组合方式。若成功激活,您将获得慷慨的12个免费旋转。

说到免费旋转,Bonanza 老虎机游戏可以让玩家在免费旋转中赢得更多的免费旋转机会。当玩家进入免费旋转模式并成功在转轴上收集到更多的分散符号时,将获得额外的5次免费旋转。这听起来似乎游戏允许无限免费旋转。不过一旦所有免费旋转都用尽后,玩家返回基础游戏。

最后一点是百搭符号。尽管这款游戏的百搭符号的图案是一捆炸药,但是请别害怕,放心给它点燃吧!就像在所有视频游戏一样,百搭符号可以替代转轴上除分散符号图外的任何其他符号。

结语

如果您想沉浸在真实的矿工的生活中,而无需担忧职业危险,那么这便是您的完美选择。不管是在台式机还是移动设备上畅享这款游戏,这款老虎机都可给人带来舒缓放松的体验。独家 Megaways 玩法给玩家带来频繁的胜利,整个主题通过音景和设计完美地结合在一起。Big Time Gaming 再次地将另一款无与伦比的精彩老虎机游戏带给了我们。

CTO的编辑团队

CTO的编辑团队

530 Articles
我们对线上博彩领域的专业评论引以为傲,并且坚持测试每间娱乐场并给予公平信用指数。无论是新手还是赌场行家,玩家都能依据我们的评论和指南做出明智的选择。CasinoTopsOnline独特之处在于团队成员来自世界各地,汇聚了不同国籍、背景和经验,形成了一个充满创造力和多元化观点的团队。从亚洲的赌场热点到欧洲的博彩之都,我们的团队遍布全球,紧密关注博彩界的每个动向。这种跨文化的交流和信息分享,使我们能够提供更全面、客观的评论,帮助读者更好地了解每个线上博彩平台的优势与特点。
free_slots
100只僵尸(100 Zombies) 40 SUPER HOT 老虎机 - 免费体验 5 雄狮 | 5 Lions 老虎机 - 免费体验 88发财 (88 FORTUNES) 免费老虎机游戏 Age of the Gods 老虎机 - 免费体验

更多的娱乐场奖励

不要错过最新消息、免费旋转游戏机会以及优惠礼金,立即订阅电子报!

BONANZA - FREE PLAY

We are back again with one of Big Time Gaming’s beautifully crafted online slot games. This time we will be reviewing Bonanza, one of the most renowned, enjoyable and straightforward games out there. This one certainly doesn’t beat around the bush when it comes to winning big and winning fast. Integrated with Big Time Gaming’s unsurpassed Megaways feature, this mining-themed slot game boast 5 spinnable reels and a staggering, jaw-dropping 117649 paylines. Do you ever just wonder if they counted them all just to figure out that number? We can only hope so, because this Megaways feature is what sets it apart from ordinary classic slot.

You are playing Bonanza for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Bonanza for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Bonanza, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all Big Time Gaming powered casinos where you can play the Bonanza slots game for real money.

Play Bonanza online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Casumo

100% Deposit bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins Upon registration

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

LeoVegas

225% up to $/€ 700 on first 4 deposits

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Dunder

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 90/100

Mr Green

100% up to $/€ 100* + 200* FREE Spins Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

Rank Score - 80/100

Guts Casino

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 97/100

Related games

  Take a look at our Bonanza slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Big Time Gaming online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

 An Honest Miner

The game itself is modelled after a mining community, it seems. You will find a lovely little miner’s shack on the left side of the screen and a scenic water wheel on the right side. The interface itself is made up of a rocky wall where the 6 reels are visible. This gives the player the feeling like they really are in the quarry working for an honest wage as a miner.

The payout symbols on the reels are quite straightforward, they resemble precious gems embedded in the quarry’s wall of stone, just waiting to be hacked away at. So grab your duds and pick as well and swing away because there is a bonanza of riches to be found on this slot game. The gems range in colour and shape and are detailed to the T in a beautiful 3D render, twinkling and sparkling like real gemstone. A nice little touch BGT has given, we must say. The gems range in value, with the diamond being the highest paying symbol. Below you will find an overview of the gems and their value.

 
Diamond
Ruby
Lapis Lazuli
Emerald
6x
50
7.5
2
2
5x
25
2.5
1.5
0.75
4x
10
2
1
0.5
3x
2
1
0.25
0.25

Aside from that you will find the basic reel symbols like A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. Although they are but minor wins, they really add up when you land multiple of them in a row.

Wheel in the Wins


When examining the top of the reel, there is something rather interesting going on there. Aside from the regular spinning wheel, there is a smaller horizontal reel running over the top of the interface, covering the middle 4 reels. To be more precise, you will find them on reels 2,3,4 and 6. So if you wondered how Big Time Gaming managed to come up 117649 paylines, then this is how they did it. On the top horizontal reels you will find the carts wheeling in the riches for the next spin. The best thing about it is, is that you can see what kind of symbols are in store for you before you start spinning the reels. And when the player managed to land a winning combination, the connected symbols will get blown to bits, disappearing from the reels and allowing new symbols to fall down. This Tetris-style of gameplay allows for the game to uphold a nice and fast pace, where something you can just see the reels exploding with wins and a Big Win is easy to land.

The horizontal cart reel makes it possible to connect even more symbols for higher paying wins, making the Bonanza slot game a medium to low volatile slot game with more wins and higher payouts. In contradiction to that, in order to get more out of the coins you place on your bet, you will have to increase your coin size to at 2 to make any profit, as the symbols payout quite low while the winnings are frequent.

Free Spins, Scatters and Wild Symbols

There is more to Bonanza, as is expected from a software provider like Big Time Gaming. They really know how to capture their audience’s attention when it comes to designing just plain good slots and gameplay. The first feature we will have a closer look at is the scatter symbol. This symbols allows the player to enter the Free Spins Mode, provided that the right combination is made. Meaning that the player is required to spell out “GOLD” with the scatter symbols. As such, the scatter symbols appears on the reels in the letter G, O, L and D. With the Megaways feature in play, you are not required to land them perfectly horizontal and multiple combinations can be made as long as they follow the reel’s pattern from left to right. You will be awarded with a generous sum of 12 Free Spins.

Speaking of Free Spins, the Bonanza slot game makes is possible for the player to win an extra little top-up on their Free Spins. When the player enters the Free Spin mode and they manage to land more of the Scatter Symbols on the reels, they will be gain an extra 5 Free Spins on top of their accumulated amount. It makes it sound like the game allows for endless Free Spins that way. Once all free turns are exhausted, the player is taken back to the base game.

And last but not least we have the Wild symbold. Don’t be afraid to set this baby off despite it being modelled after bundled up sticks of dynamite. Like in all videoslot-styled games, the Wild symbol can substitute any other symbol on the reels except for the scatter.

The final verdict on Bonanza

If you ever wanted to immerse yourself into the life of a miner without the hazards of the occupation then this is the place to be. There is something soothing about that slot that might appeal to players who just wish to spin away on the reels, whether that is on desktop or mobile devices. The Megaways function allows for generous and frequent wins and the whole theme is tied together nicely by the soundscape and design. Yet again, Big Time Gaming has blown us away with another incredibly designed slot game.