在这里,您将找到:

  • 娱乐场App的种类
  • 安卓系统
  • 苹果iOS系统
  • 手机娱乐场和手机娱乐场App里的游戏
  • 手机娱乐场和手机娱乐场App的好处
  • 最棒的手机娱乐场App
  • 常见问题

线上娱乐场博彩可以达到如今的如此方便也多亏了轻易便能下载的手机娱乐场App, 例如:手机轮盘赌21点。虽然您可以方便的直接通过手机App登入到您已下载的娱乐场App,但是一些顶级的线上娱乐场还是有他们已设置好的权限。接下来我们会带您一一的探索出手机娱乐场App越受欢迎的幕后操纵、游戏和权限。

手机娱乐场App


手机娱乐场和App的种类

随着不断推出不同种类的线上娱乐场,那么市面上就会找到更多的手机娱乐场App任您选择,比如说可下载或者不可下载的线上娱乐场。这主要是一些手机品牌的种类、型号、系统或者手机品牌的规则不一定支持娱乐场App。“不可下载”的娱乐场代表您必须使用您手机里的浏览器登入该娱乐场。那么“可下载”的娱乐场便是您下载到手机变点击娱乐场的App登入直接开始游戏的。


安卓系统的手机娱乐场App

根据统计,近年来有越来越多安卓用户也渐渐开始利用他们的安卓移动设备下载娱乐场App便开始游戏。方法很简单,使用安卓系统的玩家们可以直接在安卓Play商店寻找您要的线上娱乐场App并点击下载便完成了。但是最近安卓Play商店也渐渐的开始设置了权限,让很多玩家们在这里下载不了娱乐场的App。如果您选择的娱乐场没有出现在安卓的Play商店,那您也可以直接在该娱乐场网页里点击APK扩展文件来下载。也就是说除了在Play商店点击该娱乐场App点击下载以外,您也可以从网页里手动把它加到您的手机或者平板里。


苹果iOS系统的手机娱乐场App

使用苹果iOS系统的玩家们也可以选择“可下载”或者“不可下载”的娱乐场。“不可下载”的线上娱乐场是现今iOS用户们最为流行的。因为这也是唯一一个可以让玩家们在使用苹果产品的同时还可以赢得娱乐场准备的巨额奖金的方法。在苹果应用商店里下载下来的所有娱乐场App都只限玩家们以模拟游戏的方式进行免费游戏而已。由于苹果iOS 系统一直都不支持玩家们真钱博彩,所以这也是绝大部分的苹果用户都选择“不可下载”的娱乐场的唯一原因。


最受欢迎的娱乐场App

娱乐场

评比

APP游戏
免费游戏
9.7/10.0
130+
9.4/10.0
224+
8.7/10.0
97+



手机娱乐场App的游戏

任何一个顶级的线上娱乐场都会给玩家们带来最好的体验比如说手机娱乐场App,让您在任何时刻都能简单方便的登入娱乐场。现今也有很多线上娱乐场供玩家们通过浏览器直接用手机登入的线上娱乐场,但是现在看来,线上娱乐场纷纷都疯狂的往附加了精美游戏和能够带给玩家们难忘体验的手机App方向发展。

在过去,您可能会在使用手里的手机在线上娱乐场下注时遇到很多问题。但如今,所有问题包括存款和提款、客户服务都迎刃而解,而且在手机App里还能找到娱乐场送出的奖金和优惠呢。整体来说,您能够在您的手机里拥有一个完整且游戏也会不断增加和更新的娱乐场App。游戏软件供应商也开始把精力投入并集中在创造更多专门为手机而设的手机娱乐场App。以下是您在市场上能看到不同的手机娱乐场游戏App的种类:


娱乐场老虎机手机游戏

线上老虎机游戏和巨额累积老虎机游戏是现今最受玩家们喜爱的游戏。随着顶尖的游戏软件供应商不断推出的新游戏,让玩家们可以经常在手机老虎机App或线上娱乐场找到新鲜出炉的游戏。这些特别专门为手机而设的老虎机游戏,无论是从设计、屏幕尺寸、手机的运行速度、和容量都是所有手机系统所能接受的。

其次,所有老虎机游戏都跟您在电脑里玩乐时一样的拥有几个背景画面和切换页面,以便这些更生动的背景能够给玩家带来难忘和震撼的玩乐体验。近来,游戏商更增添了更多新功能,玩家除了可以点击屏幕的按钮开始游戏以外,您也可以上下滑动屏幕或者摇一摇您的手机来开始老虎机游戏。这个特别的功能增加了玩家在老虎机游戏里的乐趣。

当然,如果您想在您老虎机App里赢走巨额奖金,您也可以在您的老虎机手机App里尝试巨额奖金累积的老虎机游戏,说不定您就是下一位大赢家。在这里,老虎机游戏的种类和包含的范围包括最经典的Starburst和Gonzo’s Quest,以及更多不同主题、丰富奖励、和更多中大奖机会的新游戏。


娱乐场二十一点手机游戏

如果您想要测试您的技能,并且想尝试新的游戏和玩乐策略,您可以随时使用您的手机尝试二十一点游戏。您在手机里找到的二十一点游戏跟您平时在电脑上玩的几乎一摸一样,唯一不同的就是制造商们特别的设计、画面和操作都是为手机玩家们量身定做的。手机二十一点的游戏App里种类繁多,当中包括单靴二十一点、多玩家二十一点、欧式二十一点、经典二十一点和维加斯二十一点。


娱乐场轮盘手机游戏

几个世纪以来,轮盘游戏一直深受所有人的欢迎和喜爱。在软件公司的齐力协助下,你现在可以在手机上感受到轮盘给您带来的刺激和快感。您可以在轮盘手机游戏里尝试不一样的轮盘游戏,比如说欧式轮盘、美式轮盘、法式轮盘、线上真人女荷官轮盘等等。手机轮盘的玩法跟电脑上的玩法是一样的,选择您心仪的号码或者喜欢的颜色下注,轮盘在转一转就搞定啦。


娱乐场视频扑克手机游戏

如果您又喜欢电子游戏,但也同时热爱扑克牌游戏,那视频/电子扑克便是您的最佳选择。按目前的情况来看,并不是特别受玩家的欢迎。所以电子扑克的种类也要按照玩家们选择的娱乐场而定。但是值得庆幸的是,如果电子扑克游戏出现在手机App里,那么种类和选择就多不胜数。一些比较受欢迎的电子扑克比如说Jacks or Better、Double Double Bonus,小丑扑克、终极X扑克等等。


娱乐场真人版手机游戏

除了能够在手机上体验真人版娱乐场带来的体验,您也可以在手机App里尝试到最好玩的真人版娱乐场游戏。真人版娱乐场在近日来迅速的发展和成长,一般玩家们可以在一个手机App里找到最少超过五十种真人版游戏任您玩乐。当中游戏还包括了手机真人版二十一点、手机真人版轮盘、手机真人版百家乐和手机真人版扑克。

除了一些经典的手机真人版游戏以外,一些特别的手机真人版有也受到很多玩家的欢迎。比如说真人版闪电骰宝、真人版捕梦网游戏和真人版百万富翁。所有的手机真人版游戏都由经验丰富的真人荷官来进行游戏,您除了能够任意选择您喜爱的下注额,您也可以随时跟真人荷官交流。


娱乐场宾果手机游戏

宾果游戏的欢迎程度是有原因的 – 宾果真的太好玩了!宾果游戏除了很有趣以外,也是玩家们用来打发时间消遣娱乐的最佳选择。只要您下载了宾果手机游戏,您就可以寻找更多宾果带来的新鲜和刺激。

您除了可以在不同的线上娱乐场里找到宾果游戏,你也可以在单独的宾果游戏App里找到好玩的宾果游戏。这些宾果游戏的手机App可以在您的应用商店里直接下载。除此之外,有些宾果游戏还经常举办宾果锦标赛让您赢走巨额奖金呢。


使用娱乐场手机App的好处

使用手机版娱乐场App确实比电脑版娱乐场多了更多好处。接下来我们一一了解手机版带来的所有好处:


使用方便

很多玩家宁可选择手机版娱乐场的第一主要原因是方便。在这个每一分钟增加新手机用户和增添新平板用户的时代,玩家当然会选择使用最方便的方法登入您最喜爱的娱乐场进行游戏。况且现在几乎每个人都机不离手,手机或平板都是随身携带的,那您更加可以在任何地方任何时刻直接连接上最好玩精彩的游戏。


使用简单

每个现代人都有属于自己的一部手机,没有手机在手上也绝不出门。相反的,如果要把桌面电脑带出门就没那么方便甚至是一件不可能的事。现在的智能手机越来越先进,您可以使用区区一部智能手机变能把手上好多事情解决了。另外,软件供应商为每个手机游戏App设计的UI即是适合手机型号的的用户界面,也给您带来了去到任何角落都能即刻登入即刻下注的方便。这就是手机带给手机娱乐场游戏带来的方便。

事实上,比起排队轮流使用电脑登入娱乐场以外,玩家们确实更喜爱随时使用手机登入他们喜爱的娱乐场玩乐。


亲民化

手机娱乐场App的创造是为了给玩家们带来安全和欢乐的娱乐场玩乐体验。这些娱乐场的手机App使用了最先进的科技,供应商也按照先进时代的要求设计简单不复杂又亲民化的游戏,让玩家们对每一次的玩乐留下美好的体验。玩家们从选择娱乐场开始,到下载该娱乐场的手机App,再到选择您喜爱的游戏,都变得非常方便。由于手机和平板的频幕尺寸比一般电脑来的更小一些,所有娱乐场的手机App也相应减轻了玩家在游戏中的负担,比如说您可以更容易的只是用您的拇指操控游戏。另外,一些老虎机游戏也启动了上下刷屏模式来让玩家门进行选择游戏,又或者在真人版娱乐场游戏频幕里找到更大的按钮,让您随时都可以方便快捷的指示真人荷官您的下注额。


2020年最佳线上娱乐场手机App

想要在众多娱乐场手机App里找到最好的娱乐场确实不非想象中的简单。其实如果您清楚当中的诀窍,您就不用大费周章地在娱乐场列表里无止尽的寻找您喜欢的娱乐场手机App。一个好的娱乐场手机App除了给玩家们带来不同的游戏体验之外,娱乐场也会为您提供跟桌面版一摸一样的奖励和优惠。

这些娱乐场手机App不但下载时间很短,您也能放心的在手机里使用。所有娱乐场手机App都会提供一系列适合您手机系统的游戏,甚至还会带给您更丰富的奖励和多元化的优惠。


888线上娱乐场

888线上娱乐场为苹果iOs和安卓创造了一个超级赞和拥有很多精彩内容和游戏的888线上娱乐场手机App。888线上娱乐场的手机App拥有超过一百种游戏包括线上老虎机、纸牌游戏和桌面游戏。这个手机App的游戏库里收藏的很多老虎机游戏、轮盘和二十一点都是有一些顶级的游戏软件供应商设计的,比如说NetEnt、Microgaming等等。所有下载888线上娱乐场手机App的新玩家们更有机会在首存过程中获得高达一百欧元的100%欢迎礼金。

  • 独特的手机真人版游戏任您选择
  • 精美绝伦的老虎机游戏
  • 全天候服务的客服团队

现在登入888线上娱乐场吧!


Casoola线上娱乐场

Casoola线上娱乐场在线上娱乐场这个领域虽然是新生代,但是在短短的时间内已经收到很多玩家的欢迎。目前Casoola线上娱乐场没有任何的手机App,但是玩家们可以随时到您手机的浏览器登入Casoola线上娱乐场哦。进入了这个超过一百种游戏的娱乐场世界,您便会被种类繁多的支付方式和超级优惠的奖励给惊艳到了。

  • 独特的背景和娱乐场主题
  • 丰富的迎新奖励配套
  • 由顶级软件供应商设计了超过一千三百种的游戏

现在马上登入Casoola线上娱乐场吧!


线上娱乐场手机App的总结

正因为各种的好处和方便,让手机的线上娱乐场和手机App变得越来越受欢迎。指尖上的娱乐场给予您自由的选择时间、地点和您想玩的游戏。

随着先进的科技,越来越多的线上娱乐场也渐渐的开始投向手机App的趋势,让玩家们更方便的登入娱乐场,得到更值得信赖的支付方式和有素质的客户服务。随着市场和玩家们对手机娱乐场和手机App的需求和热爱,很多游戏软件供应商也专注于设计更多让玩家们更方便使用和玩乐的手机游戏。最后,就是您选择在您手机浏览器里玩乐,或是下载手机App进行游戏的时候了。


常见问题

您对以上有任何疑问吗?我们为您准备了几道常见问题和答案:

  1. 我该怎么知道最好的线上娱乐场是否安全?

其实手机娱乐场/手机娱乐场App跟电脑上的娱乐场一样安全。每一家线上娱乐场都必须得到娱乐场授权机构办法的执照,而这个执照都适用于任何电脑/手机/App的版本。而且所有的手机娱乐场App都会使用SSL加密系统,让您在下载娱乐场的App同时也可以设置您的密码,这使您下载手机娱乐场App的过程中加上了更加严紧的保安措施。

  1. 我应该使用什么移动设备进行游戏?

玩家们可以使用任何智能手机的型号登入所有顶级的手机娱乐场或者手机娱乐场App。即便您使用的苹果或者安卓的手机,您都几乎可以下载娱乐场的手机App到手机里。但是还是有一些型号老旧的手机是下载不了全新推出的App的。

  1. 顶级手机娱乐场App需要付费下载吗?

当您来到您的苹果或安卓手机的App商店时,商店会显示该娱乐场的App是否需要付费。一般来说,所有的顶级娱乐场手机App是不需要付费的。而且,您也可以选择到您手机的浏览器里下载。


这个网页由我们的编辑团队在2020年写的。若您有任何的询问或者您在这个页面找到任何差错,请随时联系我们。线上娱乐场的排行榜将会在每个月更新一次,以确保我们为读者们提供最好的娱乐场网站。来看看我们为您精心挑选的一些有趣的文章吧。

关于此页面的参考


玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

Best Casino Apps 2021

Online casino gambling has become a lot more accessible thanks to mobile casinos and mobile casino apps. While instant access to mobile casinos via your mobile browser is great, there are certain perks to downloading an app from a top-rated online casino. We will explore all the games, perks and benefits which explain why more and more people are opting to play via mobile casino apps.

Different kinds of casino apps

Types of Casino Apps

As the variety of online casinos grows, there will be different types of mobile-optimised casinos - namely Download and No Download mobile casinos. These will also vary on different devices due to mobile companies having different operating systems and rules regarding apps they allow on their devices. You can access a "No Download" casino through your phone browser, without needing a dedicated app. Meanwhile, you can access a "Download" casino using an app which you download from the casino site or the app store of your choice.

Android Casino Apps

Many people play real money casino games on their Android devices. By downloading the mobile casino app directly from the Play Store, which until recently was not always allowed for real money gambling, you may access the casino's full range of games. If the app is not yet available for Android, you will be able to download the APK file directly from the casino. This means adding the app manually, instead of clicking on download and install.

iPhone Casino Apps

iPhone devices also provide the option of No Download and Download iPhone casinos. However, Apple is against real money gambling, so it’s difficult to find any real money gambling apps in the Apple Store. As a result, most iPhone users who want to play casino games for real money opt for casinos where you don’t have to download an app to play.

Our Favourite Casino Apps

CASINO
RATING
APP GAMES
FREE PLAY
8.5/10.0
120+
Yes
9.6/10.0
97+
Yes
9.4/100
150+
Yes
9.4/10.0
224+
Yes

Games available on casino apps

Games on Casino Apps

While most online casinos can be accessed directly from the browser, many top-rated online casinos will have a mobile casino app dedicated to bringing you an immersive experience on the go, filled with exclusive games and experiences.

In the past, playing from your mobile device used to be a bit of a hassle but lately, it has become a breeze, with payments, customer support and bonus offers available on the casino apps.

You’ll have the full functioning casino on your mobile device with a growing number of casino games. Software developers have also started focusing more on creating mobile-optimised games that run smoothly across all devices. Here are the different types of mobile casino game apps you can expect to find:

Slots Casino App

Online slots and progressive jackpots games are among the most popular games among online casino players. The number of mobile casino games keeps growing, with industry-leading software providers adding new titles to mobile slot apps and casinos regularly. These slots are perfectly optimised for mobile gameplay, meaning that screen size, running speed, and compatibility aren't an issue when playing.

Either way, the slot will run the same as on any desktop with a few minor layout changes to provide a more immersive and uncluttered gaming experience. Recently, developers have even implemented a function where instead of clicking a button, you get to swipe down or shake your phone to spin the reels. This is a nifty add-on for players who prefer quick spinning action.

Of course, you will also find top progressive games on your casino apps for a chance to get mega wins from spins on the go. The range of slots available are endless and include old classics such as Starburst and Gonzo’s Quest as well as the latest releases, each with a different theme, spectacular bonus features and jackpot winning possibilities.

Top Slots Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 VulkanVegas Up to €1000 125 + 50 No Deposit Visit
2 Jackpot Village Up to €500 50 Visit
3 Rizk Casino
Up to €100 
50
Visit
4 888 Casino Up to €1500 30 Visit
5 LeoVegas Up to €700 N/A Visit

Recommended Slots

Blackjack Casino App

For the chance to test your skills and try new blackjack strategies, you can explore a range of blackjack mobile apps. The games will be virtually identical to those found on your desktop device but will have a specially adapted user interface to run better and be easier to use on mobile. The variety of mobile blackjack games available include Single Deck Blackjack, Multi-player Blackjack, European Blackjack, Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack.

Top Blackjack Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 Jonny Jackpot
Up to €1000
100
Visit
2 Caxino
Up to €500
200 Visit
3 Wildz
Up to €500
200
Visit
4 NYSpins Up to €100 200 Visit
5 JackpotCity Up To €1600 N/A Visit

Roulette Casino App

Roulette is a centuries-old classic that remains loved by players across the globe. With the help from software developers, you can now experience the thrill of spinning the roulette wheel on the go. There are multiple variants of roulette available on your mobile casino apps including European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Immersive Roulette and more. Just pick your number or colour and place a bet, let it spin, and you're sorted!

Top Roulette Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 Jonny Jackpot
Up to €1000
100
Visit
2 Caxino
Up to €500
200 Visit
3 Wildz
Up to €500
200
Visit
4 NYSpins Up to €100 200 Visit
5 JackpotCity Up To €1600 N/A Visit

Video Poker Casino App

Video poker games are the perfect alternative for those who enjoy a mix of online slots and card game action. Luckily, you will find mobile casino apps and video poker apps with a decent selection of video poker variants to choose from. The range of video poker variants will often vary as these are not widely available in all casinos. You can expect to find popular video poker titles such as Jacks or Better, Double Double Bonus, Joker Poker and Ultimate X Poker on your mobile device.

Top Video Poker Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 Jonny Jackpot Up to €1000 100 Visit
2 Caxino/td> Up to €500 200 Visit 
3 Wildz
Up to €500 200 Visit
4 NYSpins Up to €100 200 Visit
5 JackpotCity Up To €1600 N/A Visit

Live Casino App

For an authentic live casino experience on the go, you can play the best live dealer casino games via your app. The number of live casino variants available for mobile devices has grown significantly, with some casinos offering you hundreds of live casino games to choose from on your mobile device. There is everything from live blackjack to live roulette, live baccarat and live poker.

For the bold and daring there are live variants with a twist such as Lightning Dice, Dream Catcher and Monopoly Live. All live casino games are hosted by live dealers and run seamlessly via your live casino app, including the ability to select your plays as well as communicating with the dealer.

Top Live Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 VulkanVegas Up to €1000 125 + 50 No Deposit Visit
2 888 Casino Up to €1500 30 Visit
3 Jackpot Village Up to €500 50 Visit
4 VideoSlots Up to €200 11 Visit
5 LeoVegas Up to €700 N/A Visit

Bingo Casino App

Bingo is massively popular for a good reason - it's really good fun! It’s a highly entertaining game, perfect to play when you’re looking to kill time. With the bingo apps available, you will have access to a large selection of bingo variants.

There are different apps ranging from specific casino-branded apps to bingo game apps dedicated to one specific bingo game. These bingo apps can be downloaded directly from your app store and some even host frequent tournaments where big jackpots can be won. Let’s hope you get house!

Top Bingo Casinos

Rank Casino Bonus Amount Free Spins Link
1 Jonny Jackpot Up to €1000 100 Visit
2 Caxino Up to €500 200 Visit
3 Wildz Up to €500 200 Visit
4 NYSpins Up to €100 200 Visit
5 JackpotCity Up To €1600 N/A Visit

Top Payment Methods for Casino Apps

Why casino apps are great

Benefits of Casino Apps

There are countless reasons why players choose to play casino games via mobile casino apps rather than desktop computers. Here are some of the top reasons for the shift in device preference when it comes to online casino gambling:

Convenience

One of the main reasons so many gamblers are opting for mobile gambling is the ease of access. Most people have a smartphone, and few ever leave home without it, whereas a desktop PC remains stuck in one place. Smartphones have become so technologically advanced that practically everything can be done directly from these devices. The use of mobile devices and tablets is rising by the minute and nowadays, most gamblers are using these devices to access their favourite online casinos and sports betting sites. Since you almost always have your phone or tablet nearby, you can instantly gain access to the best games from anywhere at any time.

In addition to the mobile-optimised UI that you find on casino apps, you also have the added benefit of being able to play on the go wherever and whenever you are. It’s easy to use your smartphone for anything which is what makes mobile casino apps so ideal. It’s no surprise that many players prefer mobile casino apps and accessing mobile casinos straight from their smartphone browser rather than waiting until they have access to a PC again.

User-Friendly

Mobile casino apps have been created to provide players with immersive and entertaining gaming experience. These apps make use of the latest technological features and are designed in such a way to remove clutter and ensure a user-friendly experience. Everything from the download to finding and playing your preferred games becomes a breeze on mobile apps from top-rated online casinos. Furthermore, due to the smaller size of phone and tablet screens, casino apps tend to have an interface which is much easier to use with your thumbs, such as having a swipe function to spin reels, or larger buttons for instructing dealers to make your play.

Exclusive Bonuses and Promotions

Online casinos which have a dedicated app will do their best to entice their loyal players to download the software for the casino. This often means that casino players who download the app can benefit from exclusive bonuses, deals and prizes which may be unavailable on the mobile site. If you have a favourite casino where you play on a regular basis and which has a dedicated mobile app, it’s worth downloading just to make sure you’re getting the most out of the special offers and promotions available to you.

Casino Mobile Apps Pros and Cons

Pros Not found icon

  • Convenient - play anywhere at any time
  • Highly optimized for mobile
  • May have bonuses and promotions which are app-exclusive

Cons Not found icon

  • Not all casinos have a dedicated mobile app
  • Some operating systems may not support the app

Best Casino Apps 2021

Choosing the right mobile casino app can be a little complicated with so many available. The trick is to know what to look for when browsing through the endless list of options available. A great mobile casino app will provide an all-round gaming experience complete with all the same exciting offerings found on the desktop version of the casino website, with no compromises on great bonuses.

These mobile casino apps are quick to install and run safely across all devices. They offer a proper selection of games and a smooth and intuitive interface, with great bonus promotions and rewards available too.

Vulkan Vegas Casino

vulkanvegas-320x320-150x150Vulkan Vegas's sophisticated casino mobile app is available for any device running Android, IOS, and Windows software. The app offers players a personalised experience, remembering your favourite games, so you don't have to look too hard for them the next time you want to play them. If you're a regular Vulkan Vegas player and want to have immediate access to the casino without opening up the browser, it might be worth your while to download the app. Unfortunately, the app is currently not available for Apple users. However, the Vulkan Vegas team promise that an iOS version is in the pipeline.

  • Hundreds of titles available on the app, from table games, to poker, roulette, and blackjack, to slot machines
  • Operations processed in real time with no delay
  • You can access the demo version of games without using real money.

Read the full Vulkan Vegas Casino review here.

Jackpot Village Casino

jackpot-village-logo-320-x-320-150x150-1Jackpot Village Casino's game studio software is in a class of its own, allowing players to enjoy most of the casino titles that are available on the site through the app. Different versions of the Jackpot Village app are available for iOS and Android devices, and the technology behind the software allows the games to be enjoyed on smaller screens while retaining all of the play quality, visuals, sounds, and features that make them outstanding in the browser.

  • Over 70 game providers to choose from, with new games added each month
  • Rewarding VIP and loyalty program
  • Monthly giveaway and regular promotions

Read the full Jackpot Village Casino review here.

Rizk Casino

rizk-1-150x150Rizk Casino offers you multiple ways to play their range of casino games from your mobile phone. You can either play directly from your mobile browser or download the iOS or Android app. The mobile apps have been tailor-made to ensure you have the full functionality of the standard website but with all the mobility of an app at the touch of your fingertips.

Apart from having access to the best online slots, table games and mobile live dealer games, you will also enjoy the same benefits as desktop players. These include full access to Rizk’s popular Wheel of Rizk, Rizk Rewards and Withdrawal Lock. As a new player, you will be awarded a 100% welcome bonus of up to €100 and 50 free spins.

  • Access to Rewards section, Wheel of Rizk & Withdrawal Lock.
  • Great game selection including live dealer games.
  • Speedy payouts across all devices.

Read the full Rizk Casino review here.

888 Casino

888-casino-1-150x150888 Casino offers a superb app for both iOS and Android device featuring a range of entertaining games and add-ons. The casino app has over 100 games including online slots and card and table games. The mobile game library includes top video slots, roulette and blackjack variants from top software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming and more. New players to the app can look forward to a 100% welcome bonus of up to €100 when making the first deposit.

  • A premium selection of mobile live dealer games.
  • An exquisite selection of jackpot slots.
  • Around the clock customer support.

Read the full 888 Casino review here.

LeoVegas Casino

leovegas-320-x-320-150x150-2The LeoVegas Casino App is one of the best available across all iOS and Android devices. This mobile casino has a large offering of over 600 games that run smoothly on all mobile and tablet devices. At LeoVegas you will have the option of downloading the iOS or Android app or playing directly from your mobile browser. The mobile site itself has an app-like appearance but offers less game variety.

  • Around the clock customer support.
  • Over 600 games to choose from.
  • Proper selection of table and live casino games to choose from.

Read the full LeoVegas Casino review here.

Safety of Casino Apps

With so many casino apps available, it can be daunting to find a trustworthy casino app as not all apps found in the App Store and Play Store can be deemed as safe for players. For example, recently Apple faced a class-action lawsuit over social casino apps, one of several similar lawsuits over the past year. Apple was accused of being an unlicensed casino for allowing certain gambling apps to offer in-app purchase of non-cashable virtual currency. This violates gambling laws across 25 US states.

We recommend that you always do thorough research on any casino prior to downloading the app or alternatively use sites like CasinoTopsOnline where our in-house experts do the research and testing for you. We don’t just recommend any casino, each casino has to go through a list of criteria and be tested rigorously before it can be listed on the site.

Conclusion on the Best Casino Apps

Mobile casinos and mobile casinos apps are becoming more popular thanks to the range of advantages that come with them. Unlike desktops, you are given the freedom to choose when, where and how long you want to play your favourite casino games.

As technology advances and more casinos launch mobile casino apps it becomes easier to get instant access to the best bonuses, trusted payment methods and quality customer support. With mobile apps and mobile casinos being a top focus in the industry more software providers are shifting their focus to releasing mobile-friendly and app-exclusive games. Ultimately you get to decide whether you want to play instantly from your mobile browser or download the mobile casino app of a top-rated online casino.

Casino Mobile Apps FAQs

Got questions about the best casino apps? We've answered a few of the most common ones below:

Are casino apps legal?

Yes, casino apps are legal as long as you are in a region that allows online gambling. Playing casino games on a legit app is no different from playing at an online casino through your browser, except that you are using a dedicated app to do so.

Can you really win money on casino apps?

Yes, you can. Official casino apps which are provided by the casino are simply a way to play casino games in a fully optimised way on mobile, which means that you can just as easily win money on a casino app as you can when playing at the casino through your browser.

How do I know if a best casino app is safe?

Like desktop casino sites mobile casinos and mobile casino apps are safe to play at. Each casino is subject to the regulatory and licensing conditions provided by their regulatory bodies and this stretches across their desktop and mobile sites and apps. Mobile casino apps also use SSL encryption and to top it off your mobile device allows you to set your own password when downloading the casino software. Adding an additional layer of safety if you should need it.

Which device do I need to play?

The top-rated online casinos have created mobile apps that run perfectly across most modern smartphones. If you have an iOS or Android device you will almost always be able to download the casino software and play the casino games available. Some older devices will not be able to handle more modern game releases.

Do I need to pay to download these best casino apps?

When you download the app from your Apple or Android app store it will generally tell you whether or not there is a fee charged for the app. In most cases, apps created by top online casinos are free to download and can also be downloaded directly from the casino website.

This page was written in 2020, and is now maintained by Melody Hampton. Should you have any questions or see any discrepancies on this page, feel free to reach out to her at melody.hampton@casinotopsonline.com. The casino list at the beginning of the page is revised each month, to ensure we only offer the very best casino sites to our readers. Below, you’ll find a list of references used to create this page.

References About This Page