评论

PokerStars 娱乐场评论

PokerStars 娱乐场评论

自从 2001 年问世以来,Pokerstars 便已在扑克界称霸。如今,Pokerstars 已经蓬勃发展成一家提供全线服务的在线娱乐场。 Pokerstars 的在线娱乐场版块于 2015 年成立,并迅速与在线娱乐场世界成为家喻户晓的名字。 Pokerstars 向玩家提供一条龙服务。在这篇评论中, 我们将重心放在这家娱乐场的出众之处,是什么使得这家娱乐场出类拔萃。

显示全文
 存 €50,得 €100!
评分
  • 85优秀(娱乐场信任度与公平性)

    当您加入一家在线娱乐场时,您所体验的信任度与公平性十分重要。该评分显示了玩家们的整体满意度。快速便捷的取款,执照类型及管辖权,等等因素军均被考虑在内。

  • 85优秀 (游戏种类与质量)

    您需要缤纷多彩的高质娱乐场游戏... 该评分显示了可供选择游戏的规模,以及游戏质量如何。

  • 90优秀(礼金与促销活动)

    在“礼金与促销活动”一栏评分较高的娱乐场通常提供丰厚的注册奖励以及源源不断的促销活动,所有礼金均附有清晰明了的使用条件条款。

  • 85优秀(客户支持)

    最后一点为在线娱乐场客户支持评分。出色的评分往往代表着24小时多语种客户支持,在线聊天,和其他多种联系方式,以及客服人员与账户经理的整体专业性。

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 支持移动版

娱乐场评分

评分 - 86/100

86 / 100

 

PokerStars 娱乐场丰厚新人礼包

让我们不说废话直接进入主题。 Pokerstars 在这方面绝非虚张声势,这从提供给所有新客户的丰厚欢迎奖金便可见一斑。做好准备听我们细细道来。 PokerStars 提供的新人礼包包括高达1,500美元的高额奖金和2,000次新人免费旋转。 有些玩家可能会质疑,怎么可能有这等好事。但是本站不得不证明这的确是可靠的值得信赖的活动!  

若想获得这项奖励,您的前三笔存款至关重要。 您首先在其网站注册,之后使用促销代码WELCOME1进行存款,最低金额为25美元(最高1000美元) ,PokerStars将赠送您等值匹配奖金。 此外玩家还可享有 “ 神秘宝箱 ” ,宝箱最多奖励玩家1000次免费旋转免费旋转可在 “Millionaires Island” 和 “Stars Mega Spin”游戏中使用。

当您进行第二次存款时,PokerStars赠送的匹配奖金最高可达250美元,此外您还获得开启另一个“神秘宝箱”的机会,奖品为海量免费旋转。想获得以上奖励您需要在充值时使用促销代码WELCOME2。 而且第二笔存款必须在第一笔合格存款后的14天内完成。  

紧接着进行第三次存款您即可获得第三轮新人礼包。 若想获得第三轮礼包,存款金额至少为25美元,之后您即可获得25%的匹配存款奖金,奖金金额最高可达250美元。 同上,若想获得此奖金,您需要在第二次存款后的14天内进行第三次存款。 促销代码WELCOME3。  

值得注意的是,每个新人欢迎礼包都附带有条款和条件,因此在注册之前阅读这些条款和条件至关重要。

 

PokerStars 丰富多彩的娱乐场游戏选择

在 PokerStars 所有不同的游戏类别都干净利落地划分为不同版块,您可轻易地从一个大厅切换至另一个大厅。 每款游戏的游戏大厅都提供改款游戏的不同版本供您选择,其中一些的游戏规则略有不同。娱乐场的多种棋牌游戏以及不同的赌注大小版本。因此,如果您是在线娱乐场新手,您可以选择游戏的低赌注版本,以最小的风险掌握游戏。   数以百计在线老虎机游戏可供选择, 您一定可以找到适合您的游戏。 无论您正在寻找致富的累积奖池老虎机,还是喜欢随便放松小赌,您都将领会到无与伦比的娱乐体验。娱乐场提供越来越流行的 “Starburst”,“Gonzo’s Quest”,百万富翁制造者“Mega Moolah”,以及其他数百款老虎机。  

 

PokerStars screenshot - slots

 

PokerStars 真人娱乐场

如果一家在线娱乐场不能提供强大的真人娱乐场游戏,那真的是愧对于在线娱乐场这个称号。 PokerStars 提供首屈一指的真人娱乐场体验,服务由真人娱乐业内领先供应商提供支持。 PokerStars 的真人娱乐场共提供11款游戏,其中两款游戏给玩家带来改变命运的超级大奖。真人娱乐场游戏以高清品质直播,给玩家带来逼真体验。 所有游戏均提供不同赌注大小,欢迎所有玩家的加入。此外玩家还有机会进行旁观,以熟悉游戏机制。 实时聊天框给玩家与真人荷官聊天的机会,增添游戏的互动性,但请注意,聊天会受到监控,且容忍任何不恰当的语言。

 

通过 PokerStars 的娱乐场游戏指南掌握游戏技巧

不确定如何玩某款游戏? 那么请前往“游戏规则”版块,迅速掌握游戏规则与技巧。娱乐场指南对游戏规则进行了详细解释,包括游戏示范。 您还会找到游戏中可能出现的不同情形的例子,以及如何处理它们,从而帮助您在真枪实弹之前建立信心。 如果您偏爱在线老虎机,那么我们也有一个好消息告诉你:PokerStars对于许多老虎机都有详尽的说明页,您可获取玩这款游戏需要的所有信息 。  

 

PokerStars 娱乐场的客户服务

在此方面您大可放心。如果您有任何问题,疑问或希望获得更多的相关信息,PokerStars 有专门的客户服务团队帮助您解决您可能面临的所有问题。 无论何时,PokerStars 客服团队都会随时为您提供帮助。 客服团队24小时无休,时时在线,以帮助来自世界各地的玩家解决可能遇到的所有问题。但如果您快速解决眼前问题,您可尝试查阅常见问题解答版块。PokerStars 整理了一组玩家往往面临的常见问题和疑问。通过该版块,您可轻易找到答案,毋需浪费宝贵的时间。  

 

PokerStars 的存取款

PokerStars 仅与优秀的支付服务提供商建立合作关系,以确保玩家的存款和取款请求流畅安全完成,其中包括 AstroPay Card,直接银行转账,Entropay,本地/快速银行转账,万事达卡,Neteller,PayPal,Paysafe Card,Skrill,Ukash,Visa等等。 以下是不同方法的提款时间。不过请记住,请求处理时间不在 PokerStars 的控制范围之内,而且周末和法定节假日都可能影响提款时间。

 

电子钱包:24小时

信用卡/借记卡:3-5天

银行转账:3-7天

支票:7-15天

等待处理时间:24-48小时

 

结语

专业,值得信赖,娱乐性强,这些只是形容 PokerStars 娱乐场时最先想到的几个词。 PokerStars 的海量游戏选择使其成为业内佼佼者,极高的用户满意度使许多玩家成为常客。训练有素的客服人员全天候实时聊天帮助玩家疑难解惑,另还提供丰厚的欢迎奖金。这所有的一切,您值得拥有! 

总览

网站https://www.pokerstarscasino.eu/
软件IGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming 
礼金PokerStars 娱乐场 礼金
执照马耳他博彩管理局, 马恩岛博彩监督委员会, 英国博彩委员会
取款绝大多数交易方式即时完成
客服支持在线客服支持,电子邮件, 电话客服
货币GBP, CAD, EUR, USD
语言中文,荷兰语,英语,德语,冰岛语,意大利语,日语,挪威语,葡萄牙语,西班牙语,乌克兰语,法语
奖金高达$1,500

+ 高达 2,000 次

新人免费旋转

领取礼金!

劲爆 热点!

注册即可领取高达 50 欧元免费礼金!海量游戏等待着您,真人娱乐场,大奖老虎机,棋牌游戏,应有尽有! 24 小时在线客服时刻为您提供帮助。更有礼金丰厚的锦标赛等您加入!

额外信息

上线于自2015年起
隶属于Rational Entertainment Enterprises Limited Casinos
邮箱地址[email protected]
受限制国家澳大利亚,巴林,哥伦比亚,古巴,捷克共和国,法国,法属圭亚那,法属波利尼西亚,法属南部领土,香港,伊朗,伊拉克,以色列,约旦,科威特,利比亚,法国大都会,莫桑比克,缅甸,荷兰, 巴勒斯坦领土,卡塔尔,卢旺达,沙特阿拉伯,塞内加尔,斯洛文尼亚,南非,苏丹,叙利亚,坦桑尼亚,美国,梵蒂冈城,津巴布韦,意大利

礼金

PokerStars 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

充值礼金高达 $1,500 新人免费旋转多达 2,000

优惠代码: WELCOME1, WELCOME2, WELCOME3

礼金分三次发放。首次存款 100% 匹配奖励, 礼金总量高达 $1,000。第二次存款 25% 匹配奖励,礼金总量高达 $250。第三次存款 25% 匹配奖励,礼金总量高达 $250。请注意适用的使用条款。

阅读全文

review

PokerStars Casino Review

PokerStars Casino Review logo

Pokerstars have been dominating the poker scene ever since their inception back in 2001 and now, they’ve flourished into a complete online casino. Their online casino section was formulated in 2015 and it wasted no time becoming a household name in the online casino world. PokerStars offer the whole package to their players and in this review, we’ll be looking at all the elements that makes this site one of the best online casinos in the industry.

Show More
 Bonus of up to $1,500 & up to 2,000 Welcome Spins
RATINGS
  • 85Excellent(casino trust and fairness)

    When you play at an online casino the level of Trust and Fairness you feel is extremely important. This rating indicates the overall players’ satisfaction and fair play. Fast withdrawals without hassle, type of licence and jurisdiction and more have been taken into account.

  • 85Excellent(games variety and quality)

    You want loads of sweet casino games... This rating indicates the package of games available and how sweet and tasty they are.

  • 90Excellent(bonuses and promotions)

    The casinos that earned the title of best ranked for Bonuses & Promotions offer generous sign up bonuses, continuous promotions along with clear terms & conditions for all bonus deals.

  • 85Excellent(customer support)

    Last but not least is the rating of Customer Support at an online casino. Top ratings indicate fast multilingual support available 24/7, live-chat along with other methods of contact and the overall professionality of the support agents and account managers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Finland

    Accepts players from Finland

  • Norway

    Accepts players from Norway

  • Sweden

    Accepts players from Sweden

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

CASINO RANK

Rank Score - 86/100

86 / 100

PokerStars Casino Endearing Welcome Casino Bonus

Let’s get straight to it. PokerStars are not mocking around and this is evident by their incredibly lucrative welcome bonus they’re offering to all their new customers. Take a deep breath and read this slowly. PokerStars are offering a staggering bonus of up to $1,500 and up to 2,000 welcome spins. Some might argue that the offer is too good to be true, however, it’s the real deal. 

Your first three deposits are essential for this bonus to come into effect. All you need to do is sign-up, make a deposit of at least $25 (up to $1000) with the promo code ‘WELCOME1’ and PokerStars will match it. Couple that with a ‘Mystery Chest’ which rewards players with up to 1,000 spins that can be used to play ‘Millionaires Island’ and ‘Stars Mega Spin.’

PokerStars will match your second deposit of up to $250, which includes another ‘Mystery Chest’ full of welcome spins. Simply make a deposit with the promo code ‘WELCOME2’ to be eligible for the second deposit bonus. The second deposit must be made within 14 days of making your first qualified deposit. 

Complete the trifecta of welcome bonuses by qualifying for the third and final deposit bonus. Deposit a minimum of $25 to qualify for a 25% matched deposit bonus up to a maximum of $250. Once again, you have 14 days from your second deposit to be eligible for this welcome bonus. Simply enter the promo code ‘WELCOME3’ and reap to the benefits from PokerStars. 

It’s pertinent to note that every welcome bonus offer comes with Terms and Conditions attributed to it, making it paramount to read through them before enrolling. 

Casino Games Selection at PokerStars Casino

All the different game categories are divided into nifty little sections to make it easier for you to navigate from one lobby to another. Each games lobby has a number of variations of the game, some of which have slightly different rules. There are tables and games for all stakes too, so if you’re new to online casino, you’ll be able to enjoy the lower stakes tables to get you acquainted with minimal risk. With hundreds of online slots to choose from, you’re guaranteed to find one that tickles your fancy. Whether you’re looking to strike gold with a big jackpot win or you prefer the more passive play, you’re guaranteed a thrilling experience. You’ll find the ever so popular ‘Starburst,’ ‘Gonzo’s Quest’ and the millionaire maker ‘Mega Moolah’ as well as hundreds more in PokerStars’ slot database. 

PokerStars screenshot - slots

Live Casino at PokerStars Casino

No online casino can be called such without a robust live casino in their games portfolio. PokerStars delivers a second to none live casino experience powered by some of the leading providers in the world of live casino. PokerStars have 11 games in their live casino arsenal with two games having life changing jackpots. Live Casino is live streamed in scintillating HD quality to bring the experience to life. There are tables for all players and stakes and you also have the option to enter a particular game without playing, helping you getting acquainted with the game mechanics. The live chat box enables players to chat with the live dealer, adding a social element to the game, but keep in mind that the chats are monitored and any inappropriate language will not be tolerated. 

Learn the Ropes with PokerStars Casino Game Guides

Unsure of how to play a certain game? Head over to the ‘How to Play’ section to quickly learn the ropes of the games. The casino guides give detailed explanations of the rules of the games, including walkthroughs. You’ll also find examples of game situations and how to handle them, helping you build your confidence before hitting the tables. If you’re more into online slots, you’ll find that PokerStars have a dedicated slot descriptions of many of their games which displays all the information you’ll need to play the games. 

PokerStars Casino Customer Support 

Rest assured that if you have any issues, queries or are looking to get more information, there is a dedicated customer support team to helping you resolve anything that’s on your mind. Regardless of the time, the PokerStars support team are there to help. The support team work around the clock to assist players all around the world with any problems they might be having, but if you’re looking for a quick fix, try their FAQ section. They crafted a set of common questions and queries that players tend to have - this way, you’ll quickly find the answer to your questions without wasting precious time. 

Deposits and Withdrawals at PokerStars Casino

PokerStars only associate themselves with the best payment providers to ensure deposits and withdrawals are seamless for their players. Some of which include, AstroPay Card, Direct Bank Transfer, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa and many more. The following are withdrawal times for the chosen method. Bear in mind that processing time is beyond PokerStars’ control and both weekends and bank holidays may affect withdrawal times.

EWallets: 24 hours
Credit / Debit Cards: 3-5 days
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 7-15 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Final Word on PokerStars Casino

Professional, trustworthy and entertaining are just a few words that come to mind when discussing PokerStars Casino. Their huge selection of games makes them on par with the biggest names in the industry and their experience in satisfying customers makes keeps players returning to the site. Their dedicated support staff are available for live chats 24/7 and their lucrative welcome bonuses are simply too good to turn down. 

overview

Websitehttps://www.pokerstarscasino.eu/
Type of Games
Mobile GamesVideo Slots
Jackpot SlotsVideo Poker
Roulette GamesBlackjack Games
Baccarat GamesLive Casino Games
Table Games
SoftwareIGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming 
BonusesPokerStars Casino Bonuses
LicenceMalta Gaming Authority, Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission, UK Gambling Commission
WithdrawalsInstant for most payment methods
SupportLive Chat support, Email support, Telephone
CurrenciesGBP, CAD, EUR, USD
LanguagesChinese, Dutch, English, German, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, French
Bonus up to $1,500

+ up to 2,000

welcome spins

get bonus!

What‘s hot?

Three Welcome Bonuses to choose from, huge selection of games including Live Casino, jackpot slots and table games and a 24 hour live support service.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Online2015
OwnerRational Entertainment Enterprises Limited Casinos
Email[email protected]
Restricted Countries Australia, Bahrain, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Metropolitan France, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Netherlands, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, United States, Vatican City, Zimbabwe, Italy

Bonuses

PokerStars Casino

PokerStars Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Deposit bonuses up to $1,500 & up to 2,000 Welcome Spins

Bonus code: WELCOME1,WELCOME2, WELCOME3

Bonus is spread over 3 deposits. 100% match deposit bonus up to USD $1,000 on your first deposit, 25% match deposit bonus up to USD $250 on your second and 25% match deposit bonus up to USD $250 on your third deposit. T & C's Apply.

Read more

Latest News