举荐您的娱乐场

您是否正在寻找更多的玩家?而且还发现您的娱乐场没有被举荐到我们网站的排行榜上?如果您觉得您的娱乐场应该出现在这里,那请联系我们。我们一直都在寻在着新的娱乐场加入我们这个大家庭里,并带给我们的玩家娱乐场最新的选择。


达到要求

为了确保我们能过给读者们带来线上娱乐场最好的评论,线上娱乐场都必须达到我们所设下的以下所有标准与要求。



提交您的娱乐场

如果您觉得您的娱乐场符合以下所有的要求,并希望我们给您的娱乐场评估,那请您到联系我们的页面填写表格,我们会尽快给您回复。



评核的过程

为了提供最详细和公正的评核,我们会每一方面的给予娱乐场测试。因此,我们的审核过程需要一些时间来完成。


举荐成功

只要您的娱乐场完美的达到我们的需求和标准,您的娱乐场将会被列出。之后,我们将会进一步的跟进娱乐场的更新和变化一边时刻调整评论。


举荐的标准

虽然我们盼望更多娱乐场的加入,但是我们也确保娱乐场达到我们的标准。这表示每一家娱乐场都必须依照我们准备的一系列标准程序来达到标准。如果您想了解更多,您可以看看这里的完整评核标准。

其最重要的几项指标是:


  • 执照和合法权限:您娱乐场持有的执照是否值得信赖?还是最更新了?若娱乐场的执照是美国发下来的,那是不是都是根据美国的法律呢?这是其中一项我么都会调查的。
  • 游戏的质量:娱乐场里的游戏是否属于高质量,能否顺利的在移动或桌面设备打开?这些游戏是否能给玩家们带来美好的体验?我们都会优先考虑没有故障个问题的游戏。
  • 领先的软件:娱乐场里的游戏是否来自这领域里最顶级的软件供应商?可否能证明这些供应商的公正。要记得哦,我们可是亲自的尝试每一种不同的游戏,以确保所有的游戏都是安全与公正的。
  • 客户服务:线上娱乐场应通过在线聊天,热线,和/或者电子邮箱以提供高水准的支援。所有的回复和帮助都应以最快的速度和最亲切的态度完成。我们也会亲自测试您的客户服务支援团队哦。
  • 公正的玩乐:娱乐场应该备有合格的执照和允许eCorga对娱乐场或者游戏的独立审核机会。标志必须在网页的标题展示出来。
  • 提现的时间:在我们的评论里,我们确保娱乐场能够提供快速的提现时间。一般情况下,良好的娱乐场提现的时间都不会超过四十八个小时。
  • 奖励和优惠:如果您的娱乐场拥有很多可以带给玩家利益的优惠,那我们也不介意包括在评核范围内。


如果您觉得您的娱乐场能够达到这些高水准的要求,不妨联系我们以便我们可以更深入的讨论关于举荐您的娱乐场,说不定还能列入我们的排行榜里呢!

List your Casino

Are you looking for more players and haven't seen your site listed in our rankings? If you think we should have heard of you but we haven't got your site accessible on ours, then reach out to us. We're always looking for new casinos to list, and want to bring the best and the newest options to our players.


Requirements

In order to ensure that we review the best casinos for our readers, casinos must meet all the criteria we list down below.

Submit a casino

If you think your casino brand ticks all the boxes and you want us to review it, fill out the form on the contact us page and we will get back to you.

Review process

To be able to provide a detailed and impartial review, we have to thoroughly test every aspect of the casino. Thus, our review process will take some time to be completed.

Get listed

Once your casino brand has been deemed to meet the criteria, your casino brand will be listed. After that, we will closely monitor the site to update the review accordingly.



Listing criteria

Although we're keen to get plenty of great casinos on our site, we have to ensure that they meet our listing criteria. This means that every casino must meet a certain set of standards and be reviewed by our staff. If you want to find out more you can check out our complete review process here. However the main points that we look out for are:

  • Licence and jurisdiction: Are the licence and jurisdiction trustworthy and up to date? If the casino is US-based, does it follow state laws regarding online gambling? This is a must to be listed on our website. 
  • Quality games: Are the games available on the site of a high quality, whether playing on mobile or desktop? Are they a good gaming experience? We take in consideration which games are available to play.
  • Leading software: Are the games made by the best companies in the industry? Are they probably fair? Remember we personally try each casino we review, to make sure it's fair and safe for the players.
  • Customer support: Online Casinos should offer quality support through live chat, phone, and/or email. Service should also be conducted in a swift and friendly manner. We'll test the support as well.
  • Fair gaming: Casinos should be properly licenced and also have the option to be audited by eCogra, as well as have games which are independently tested. The logo must be displayed in the footer of the casino.
  • Withdrawal time: In our reviews, we want to ensure that casinos offer speedy withdrawals which aren't longer than average. Usually, a good casino has a withdrawal time of 48 hours maximum, not more.
  • Bonuses and promotions: If the casino offers great promotions that offer a good deal for players, then we're interested in listing them! Your casino has what it takes? You can move to the line below.

If you think your casino offers these high-quality criteria then feel free to get in touch so we can talk about writing a review for your casino and placing it within our rankings!