Casumo Casino Bonus & Review
Since 2012

Casumo Casino Bonus & Review

9/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT 12 hours
CURRENCY EUR
MIN DEPOSIT € 10
MIN WITHDRAWAL € 10
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO YES
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

Excellent Casino Casumo Casino

100% up to €300 + 50 FS

Claim your Bonus at Casumo Casino
Casumo Casino Bonus & Review Casumo Casino

100% up to €300 + 50 FS

Casumo Casino Rating

9.0 /10 Summary
  • 9.8 Trust and Fairness
  • 9.6 Games
  • 9.0 Bonuses
  • 8.0 Payout Speed
  • 8.8 Customer Support
1 User Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend Casumo Casino? 1 of 1 Users Recommend This Casino Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about your experience at Casumo Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about Casumo Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here
Pros and Cons
  • Fast Processing Time
  • Solid Reputation
  • Modern Casino Design
  • Highest Security Measures
  • No Sports Betting
  • Slow Customer Support
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
  • Responsible Gaming
Website www.casumo.com
Games 3000
Licence United Kingdom (UKGC), Malta (MGA), Denmark (DGA), Sweden (Spelinspektionen)
Languages
  • English
  • Danish
  • German
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian
  • Swedish
Owner Casumo Servicesliv
Launched Since 2012
Contact hey@casumo.com
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • Support 24/7
  • BitcoinTalk
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Live chat
Withdrawal Time 12 hours
Min. Deposit € 10
Min. Withdrawal € 10
Currencies
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • SEK
  • AED
  • CNY
  • KYD
  • NZD
  • BTN
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DKK
Deposit Limits Yes
Wager Limits Yes
Session Limits Yes
Loss Limits Yes
Self Exclusion Yes
Reality Check Yes
Withdrawal Lock Yes

Casumo Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino Casumo Casino Bonus & Review Casumo Casino Gambino Slots Gambino Slots SweepSlots Casino SweepSlots Casino Fortune Coins Casino Fortune Coins Casino
Rating 9/10 Gambino Slots Review 8.1/10 SweepSlots Casino Review 2.6/10 Fortune Coins Casino Review 9.5/10
Bonus 100% up to €300 + 50 FS Up to 200 Spins + 100.000 Free Coins 25% Extra (Code: GIGBONUS) + 11.000 Free Coins Get $8 in Free Coins - No Purchase! 50M GC and $100 FREE Coins on 1st purchase - 400% match!
Min Deposit € 10 $ 0.99 $ 5 $ 5
Min Withdrawal € 10
Payment methods Apple Pay Samsung Pay Visa Google Pay Apple Pay MasterCard Visa MasterCard Paypal MasterCard Visa Skrill
Currency support EUR GBP SEK AED CNY USD USD USD
Licenses United Kingdom (UKGC) United Kingdom (UKGC) Malta (MGA) Malta (MGA) Denmark (DGA) Denmark (DGA)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino

Casumo Casino Bonus

The first thing to look for at any online casino is the types of bonuses and promotions they have on offer. Any online casino that offers you great rewards from the get-go could provide a successful and highly entertaining gaming experience in the long run. 

Apart from the amazing welcome bonus offers available, Casumo Casino has plenty of rewards that can be enjoyed throughout the year.

This online casino is known for running thrilling daily/weekly tournaments with big prizes up for grabs and hosts a number of promotions such as raffles and bigger slot tournaments where you can win instant cash or getaways. 

Not to mention the regular daily, weekly and monthly bonus promotions on offer.

To top it off, they have an amazing loyalty program that enables you to complete missions and collect great rewards, which can, later on, be used to fund your gameplay or be reverted to cash. At Casumo Casino, every day can be a day filled with rewards and bonus delights.

EU Welcome Bonus

Players located in Europe can look forward to a 100% match bonus of up to €300 and 50 free spins on their first deposit at the casino. These online free casino spins can only be played on Wild Wild Riches slot

To claim your 100% match casino welcome offer, you need to make an online casino minimum deposit of €20 or more with your first deposit at the casino. All bonuses and bonus winnings must be wagered 30 times before any withdrawals can be made.

UK Welcome Bonus

For UK players, the welcome bonus consists of a first deposit bonus of 100% up to £25 and 20 Bonus Spins on Sahara Riches. A minimum deposit of £10 is required to be eligible for the bonus. 

The deposit bonus comes with a 30x wagering requirement, and any winnings from the Bonus Spins must also be wagered 30 times. The bonus will expire after 30n days. Full terms and conditions apply.

Casumo Casino Bonus Code

Each online casino operates differently, and where some require you to enter a bonus code to claim your welcome offer, Casumo Casino only requires you to opt-in to the promotion after registering your new account. 

If they have promotions or bonuses that require a bonus code on offer, they will provide you with the bonus code on the promotional page. This code can then be entered in the available space when depositing at the cashier. At Casumo Casino, everything is quick, simple and, most importantly, fun.

VIP Programme 

At the time of us writing this review, there wasn’t a VIP or loyalty programme for us to delve into. We have our fingers crossed that the site improves on this and begins to offer a programme for regular players. 

We have been informed, though, that those players who enjoy regular fun at Casumo can expect an increase in monthly bonuses via email. 

Games

Before you decide to sign up at any online casino and make it your virtual gaming home, it’s important to see what gaming variety they have available. 

Casumo Casino has a massive range of over 2,000 casino games to choose from, including slot games, table games, jackpots and more. And the list keeps growing, with more games being added every other day.

Their gaming library is filled with the hottest games by industry-leading software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming casino, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play ‘n Go, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming and Evolution Gaming, to name just a few.

The games are divided into categories making it easier to click on to your favourite gaming section within seconds. There are Slot Machines, Table Games, and Jackpots, Live Casino, All Games or a Type & Search option. 

On the main game page, you will find all the top lists, including the most Popular, New Games, Only at Casumo and Must Drop Jackpots.

Live Casino

Casumo Casino invites you to try over 20 different live casino variants at their fun and highly entertaining online casino. The online live casino is stocked up with the best live dealer variants from top industry-leading software providers such as Evolution Gaming.

You will find games such as Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Three Card Poker here. To keep things interesting, there are also live variants such as Lighting Dice, Dream Catcher, Football Studio and Deal or No Deal available.

The great thing about the Casumo Live Casino selection is that there are a number of exclusive variants here, which includes a few classic Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat variants but also includes games such as TopWheel Treasures

Try the exciting range of live dealer options available at Casumo Casino, all streamed from a live studio and hosted by a friendly dealer.

Sportsbook

Casumo Casino has dedicated a lot of time and effort to perfecting its gamification and growing its game variety for its regular casino players. And just recently, they decided to add a sportsbook to their offering. 

Unfortunately, the sportsbook is not yet available to all players, but players in the United Kingdom will have access to this offering. The new sportsbook comes with its own sports welcome offer, enables you to choose your favourite sports and hide the rest and offers a wide range of betting options. 

The Casumo Sports offers you will receive will also help you progress in your Casumo adventure to claim more badges and prizes during your gaming activities.

Sports bettors can look forward to placing bets on all their favourite sports events and games from the live lobby. 

With the Casumo Sportsbook, there is the option to “Build Your Own Bet” instead of having bets dictated to you. And the entire experience can be customized based on your own needs and desires.

Casumo Casino on Mobile

Casumo Casino is one of the more modern online casinos and was built using the latest technologies. As such, the casino runs smoothly on all desktop, mobile and tablet devices. 

Meaning you can use your desktop login details to enjoy the best games available directly from your iOS or Android mobile browser on the go.

While accessing the mobile casino via browser is preferred by many, there is the alternative of downloading the Casumo Mobile app. The Casumo App is available for download on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store

No matter what you prefer, this online casino and its amazing range of games are instantly accessible on the go via your mobile or tablet device.

Payment Methods

Casumo Casino offers great bonus rewards and, with it, a range of safe and secure payment methods to use when it’s time to fund your casino account. All payment methods available at this casino have been vetted and are among the most trusted in the industry. 

You can make fast and safe deposits via payment methods such as Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard casino, MuchBetter and Mobile Billing. There are zero deposit fees attached to any of these methods, and all payments are run via SSL data encryption technologies.

Casumo Casino Withdrawal Time

At Casumo Casino, it is suggested that you make your withdrawals using the same payment method as your deposits. There are no fees attached to withdrawals, but all withdrawal requests take up to 24 hours to be processed. 

Once your withdrawal has been processed, the funds will be paid out to your account. Some payment methods are instant, and others can lead to a waiting period of up to 5 days before funds reach your account.

Customer Support

At Casumo Casino, the ship is run tightly to ensure players are never without a smile and a bonus treat. For this reason, there is a highly trained support team available around the clock. You can reach the customer support team 24/7 via Live Chat, Email or Telephone with any questions or queries.

The site comes with a very extensive FAQ’s page, which has sections and answers to all the most commonly asked questions. If you’re not ready to contact support yet, you can browse through these first. 

If the answers can’t be found in the FAQ, the support team will be ready and waiting to assist in the best possible way.

Casumo Casino License

Casumo Casino was established in 2012 and is owned and operated by Casumo Services Limited. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (license number MGA/B2C/217/2012) and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission under License Number 000-039265-R-319417-016. Casumo Casino is also licensed by iGaming Ontario.

As a fully licensed and regulated online casino Casumo provides a safe and secure gambling environment where all games provide random and fair outcomes.

Problems With Casumo Casino

This fun and spunky online casino might bring the majority of players the best virtual entertainment, but they do have some issues, as all great casinos do. At Casumo Casino, the biggest issue for many is that the casino is currently restricted in a large number of countries

That and the fact that some games and offers are exclusive to certain regions only. Other than that, there have been some issues regarding the long wait and delay in withdrawals. Most of these issues have been resolved in a timely fashion.

Final Thoughts

You might find an endless range of online casinos to choose from online, but Casumo Casino truly stands out from the rest. This online casino offers you a unique and true social gaming experience. 

With over 2,000 online casino games, a superb gamification system offering in-casino adventures and additional rewards, weekly tournaments and quality support, it’s the perfect virtual gaming space.

You’ll never lack in gaming variety or bonus rewards, especially with the exciting reel races taking place every week. These bring you the opportunity to try new casino games for extra casino bonuses, free spins or cash prizes. 

Sign up at Casumo Casino today and explore all the Casumo Universe has to offer, starting with a superb welcome bonus offer.

Casumo FAQs

Here you are, the TOP question about this casino.

Is Casumo casino safe to play?

Yes, Casumo Casino is safe to play at. The casino is fully licensed and regulated, implements all the right security protocols and undergoes frequent checks to ensure a safe and fair gaming environment.

Which are the payment methods available?

There are a number of payment methods available but these vary based on your region. Payment methods available include Visa, Neteller, Skrill and Paysafecard.

Are there any bonuses available?

Casumo Casino offers a range of bonuses and rewards including no deposit free spins upon registration, a superb welcome bonus and additional rewards that can be earned through their gamification system.

Giuseppe Faraone
Author Giuseppe Faraone verified symbol
gmail linkedin 462 Articles
Based in Valencia, Spain, Giuseppe gave up Milan for sunny shores. New licenses, new casinos, new bonuses, new games - there's always something to write about. Being so close to the action in the gambling industry, he's on top of any new developments the minute they come through the door. Aiming to deliver updates and comprehensive information to you, he does his best to test out and rate what he reviews thoroughly. Giuseppe is also a book writer. In October 2022, he published his first book called The Untold Story of Online Gambling, available on Amazon.
Expert On: Gambling Laws Responsible Gambling Players Rights
More reviews by Giuseppe Faraone

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Casumo Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
  • Sort
  • Date
  • Players Rating
  • Timmer11 October 15, 2018

    CASUMO! Love their games and the support staff always helped me out quickly. LOVE IT!

  • ajing August 17, 2018

    Good design of the casino. Interesting video slots with different rates. A large number of different games. But a lot of time is spent on understanding of the principle of games, because it lacks complete information about a particular game.

  • ajing August 15, 2018

    For the first time in all my years of online gambling I got all the main symbols on all of the reels but then instead of being paid I got the error message partner cashier error. I contacted customer services through chat and was told it would be resolved in one to 2 days. 14 days later expecting my payout, I was told that although I had won and they had taken my stake it was not passed on to the game provider, They then insulted me by giving me my £1 stake back. Although there have been a couple of nice customer service people some are rude and abrupt and they will not talk about it anymore. I have been emailing the founders use their names at casumo.com. But I have not had a reply yet. maybe some of you should email them directly. My advise dont spend anymore money on this site

  • _ January 14, 2018

    Good design of the casino. Interesting video slots with different rates. A large number of different games. But a lot of time is spent on understanding of the principle of games, because it lacks complete information about a particular game.

  • _ August 22, 2017

    For the first time in all my years of online gambling I got all the main symbols on all of the reels but then instead of being paid I got the error message partner cashier error. I contacted customer services through chat and was told it would be resolved in one to 2 days. 14 days later expecting my payout, I was told that although I had won and they had taken my stake it was not passed on to the game provider, They then insulted me by giving me my £1 stake back. Although there have been a couple of nice customer service people some are rude and abrupt and they will not talk about it anymore. I have been emailing the founders use their names at casumo.com. But I have not had a reply yet. maybe some of you should email them directly. My advise dont spend anymore money on this site

  • KevinStark93 February 14, 2017

    Good design of the casino. Interesting video slots with different rates. A large number of different games. But a lot of time is spent on understanding of the principle of games, because it lacks complete information about a particular game.

Write a review for Casumo Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.