我们评鉴在线娱乐场的准则

如果您也和我们一样,属于经验丰富的玩家,相信您可以很快判断任何一家在线娱乐场是否值得逗留。每个人各有所好,我们明白并非只要标榜优质娱乐场,就能够划一满足所有博彩玩家的喜好。在Casino Tops Online,我们希望每一篇博彩平台的评论,都是坦率且诚实的。

我们如何评论线上娱乐场

在线娱乐场 评鉴流程与步骤

市场上的在线娱乐场,通常会设置上千种老虎机、桌面和真人荷官游戏,供玩家选择。我们的工作就是实际参与整个测试流程,从博彩平台的资讯安全到营业登记,并涉及博彩游戏还有更多与平台有关的内容。最终的评论内容,就是依照前述的测试流程,把我们在每一个博彩平台所见的实况,将重点特色归纳后,撰写成文章。

第一步:确认执照是否合法

评论一家在线娱乐场前,我们会先看它是否拥有合法的营业执照。除了要看核发营业执照的单位是否合法,还有检查执照是否具有法律效益。我们绝对不会推荐一家未符合上述条件的博彩平台。

第二步:检查游戏种类

来到一家在线娱乐场,应该没人会希望里面的游戏种类少得可怜。但我们也不希望一家娱乐场虚有其表、设置大量游戏种类,游戏却缺乏娱乐品质。我们会检视游戏的内容与细节,确保玩家都有机会媒合到适合自己的游戏。此外,我们也会检视游戏是否有故障的情况,以及是否与智慧装置相容。

第三步:知名游戏厂支援

要推荐游戏之前,我们必须确认在线娱乐场与知名游戏大厂合作,像是NetEnt、Microgaming、Play’n Go 或Yggdrasil等。我们也会评估该平台是否有足够的合作对象,确保有足够的游戏供玩家选择。

第四步:参阅玩家发表的意见

我们时常参考在线玩家的真实评论,无论是正面称赞还是负面经验,都会纳入评估标准,这样一来,我们就能更公正的角度来检视该平台。您可前往问题与回馈专区,参考我们为您整理的博彩平台评论。

第五步:详阅条款与细则

与我们合作的专家,通常会仔细检视娱乐场的条款与细则,评论内容尽量浅显易懂,避免使用艰深的词汇。过程中,我们会确认娱乐场所提供的优惠奖励,是否公正不偏颇,领取奖励的条件,是否照顾到每一位玩家的权益。

第六步:奖金领取时间

领取奖金就是玩家的终极任务,当我们评论领取奖金所需时间时,会尽量维持100%资讯透明。正常来说,领取奖金的时间应该要迅速,交易的过程也必须保障资讯的安全。

第七步:加入VIP俱乐部

参与VIP俱乐部,您可以领到许多超乎预期的奖励及优惠,物色新的在线娱乐场时,对于大多数的人来说,能否领取丰厚奖赏,是一项重要的评估要素。这也是为什么我们会特别检视平台上现有奖励,是否能满足新手、已成为会员者和高额押注玩家。记得详阅奖励规则,以及VIP俱乐部是否提供合理的奖赏。

第八步:留意未来发展

在我们的评论当中,有一部份会讨论到每个在线娱乐场,成立之后所累积的成果有哪些。我们也会考量到每个平台未来的发展,以及平台能提供给玩家的好处有哪些。

第九步:评估客户服务品质

当然,如果娱乐场能提供24小时不间断的客户服务,那是最好的,不过服务人员是否足够专业,又是另一回事,而这也是为什么,我们需要检视每一家在线娱乐场客户支援的原因。我们会根据客户专员解决问题所需时间,以及是否具备足够的专业知识。我们也需要了解,专员可以透过哪些管道,为玩家提供解决方案。

第十步:创建娱乐场帐号

为了实际检视在线娱乐场,创建一个帐号是必要的。唯有这样,我们才能给玩家最真实的游戏介绍与评论。我们会依照实际测试结果,来分享过程是否轻松友善,以及创建帐号所需花费的时间,同时也要留意是否有多余的流程,正需要被优化。

第十一步:体验游戏介面

在线娱乐场的视觉与游戏体验,是玩家选择娱乐场平台一个相当重要的因素,这也是我们纳入评估的标准之一。没人想花费不必要的时间领取资金,无论您是有经验的玩家,还是新手玩家,我们都会帮您评估,平台介面是否好操作,游戏是否容易上手。

我们如何评论虚拟货币娱乐场

加密货币娱乐场 评鉴流程与步骤

近年来,新型态的娱乐场广受世界各地的玩家推崇,提供多样化的加密货币的支付选择,也为玩家们带来相当有层次的游戏体验。虽然评论的方式相似于一般娱乐场,我们会对加密货币有关的操作项目,进一步来检视,确保玩家权益不受损害。

第一步:寻找有良好商誉的娱乐场

我们时常关心玩家到加密货币娱乐场押注游戏的心得,也因为如此,我们才能写出每家娱乐场的优缺点。此外,我们也会留意各在线平台以及加密货币娱乐场等产业资讯。

第二步:确保资讯透明

要监测加密货币娱乐场,我们付出了相当的心力才能完成。透过汇整评论,我们希望您可以轻松了解各平台的条款内容,并确保娱乐场持有合法营业许可证。此外,我们也会检视奖励条款,并让您知道不利的情况有哪些,同时也会提报该平台公平游戏的政策。

第三步:快速加密货币交易测试

加密货币的出现,为市场带巨大的变化,特别是博彩游戏的支付方式。我们认为,这类交易应该要非常迅速。这也是为什么我们要创建新玩家帐户,来测试娱乐场速度。如果平台要酌收收交易费,我们也会好好为您统整,列出手续费给您参考。
第四步:重新检视奖励内容
毫无疑问地,加密货币时常推出丰厚的奖励,给新会员或是已注册玩家,不过也会伴随比较严格的押注至领取条件和其他限制。我们的专家团队,会仔细阅读奖励内容,并留意那些对玩家最有利

第五步:可支付的加密货币种类

坊间有不少加密货币娱乐场,仅提供几种加密货币的支付方式。然而,随着加密货币市场蓬勃发展,除了流动性提高外,娱乐场增加可使用的加密货币种类。我们针对娱乐场设置加密货币的种类,来决定是否值得玩家停留。

第六步:测试取款流程

一家加密货币娱乐场能否迅速取款流程,肯定是一大卖点,而我们也把这个纳入评分标准。此外,检测加密货币的支付时间,也是我们重视的一环。

第七步:确保娱乐场可公平认证

每家加密货币娱乐场,都会确保自己符合公平游戏原则。为了检视这一块,我们会运用演算法所建立的加密钥匙来测试,所有玩家都有这把钥匙。如此一来,我们就能检测每一次押注、输赢机率和游戏赢得机率的资讯透明程度。

欢迎查阅我们的专家怎么说

专业团队 最强后盾

为了确保内容正确不偏颇,编辑和销售团队是我们最有力的后勤支援,您可点选连结,拜访 Casino Tops Online 专业团队。

Casino Tops Online TrustScore专家评论系统

当以上测试和检视完成后,我们就会使用专属系统 Casino Tops Online TrustScore 内建的评分项目,进一步分类在线娱乐场。

黑名单与拒绝往来的娱乐场

我们曾撰写的评论,并非固定不变的。如果某家娱乐场被认定为「不推荐」的状态时,代表该平台的娱乐品质和玩家体验同时退步,这时候我们就不会推荐该平台给玩家了。

如果娱乐场被列入「黑名单」时,那就要离它远一点,这代表玩家投入游戏时,无论是资讯安全、交易流程,皆未受到周全的保护。想了解更多,可参考我们的黑名单娱乐场页面。

How We Rate Online Casinos

As keen gamblers, many factors either draw us towards an online casino or send us in the opposite direction. We’re all different, and we understand that not all the best casinos will be everyone's cup of tea. At CasinoTopsOnline, we want to ensure that our casino reviews are upfront and honest. We break down each site element and give it our expert focus.

How we review online casinos

Our Online Casino Review Process

There are plenty of online casinos offering you a chance to play thousands of slots, table games and live dealer games. We go through every casino following the steps below to test everything from security, licensing, game play and more. Our reviews are then written based on the results of our checks. 

Step 1: Verify the Valid Gambling Licence

One of the first things we examine is an online casino’s gambling licence. We check that this is from a credible established authority, and we also check to see if the licence is valid. You can rest assured that we would never recommend a site which doesn’t meet these important criteria. 

Step 2: Check the Selection of Casino Games

Nobody wants to make an effort to sign up for an online casino account to discover a poor selection of games. But we also don’t want you to be greeted with a lobby of thousands of games offering zero entertainment. We check out the selection of games in detail and check that there’s something to keep all types of players fulfilled. It’s also important that we evaluate games for glitches and whether they are mobile-compatible. 

Step 3: Confirm Casino is Powered by Solid Game Providers

Online casinos must offer games from reliable software developers for us to recommend them to you. We look to see if games are offered by providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n Go and Yggdrasil. We also evaluate the overall selection of providers to see if there’ll be plenty of game choices for you.

Step 4: Read Other Players’ Opinions 

We search for reviews from existing players to give us a fair picture of what a platform is really like. We take into account the positive comments and the negative experiences. We have a section within each of our casino reviews dedicated to problems and honest feedback for each site.

Step 5: Go Through the Terms & Conditions

Our experts always read each online casino's terms and conditions. We want to see easily accessible terms clearly defined, with no jargon. We check to see if these are fair and offer a good deal for all players to claim when it comes to bonus terms.

Step 6: Check the Cashout Time

Receiving your winnings on time is important. This is why we are 100% transparent in our reviews regarding the cashout processing time. These times shouldn’t be too slow, and cashouts should also be handled with the utmost security. 

Step 7: Sign Up For the VIP Club

VIP clubs can offer some fantastic rewards and perks for loyal players. It’s one of the most important factors for many of us when we're searching for a new online casino. This is why we evaluate what's on offer for new and existing players and high-rollers. Check the bonus terms and whether the VIP club offers rewards at a reasonable rate.

Step 8: Watch Our For Future Developments

A chunk of our reviewing process is evaluating the developments that each online casino has made since it was launched. We also consider future developments of each site and what they have in store for players. 

Step 9: Evaluate the Quality of Customer Service

It’s all very well, offering 24/7 expert customer care, but is this support handled by trained experts? This is why we test out every single online casino's customer support. We base our opinions on response times and the knowledgeability of agents. We also want to see accessible support offered via various channels for players.

Step 10: Open a Casino Account

We test each online casino review process by creating real player accounts. This is the only way we can truly provide you with the best overview. We then report on how easy this was and how long the process took. And also whether there were unnecessary steps required.

Step 11: Try Out the Interface

How an online casino looks and feels is a huge influencing factor. This is why we include it in our casino reviews. No one wants to spend unnecessary time figuring out how to make a withdrawal. We check how easy it’ll be for you to find your way around the platform, whether you're an experienced player or a newbie. 

How we review crypto casinos

Our Crypto Casino Review Process

These types of casinos have taken the world by storm, accepting a wide range of cryptos and offering a fantastic player experience. We review crypto casinos similarly to online casinos, but we make extra checks and evaluations of other important factors that affect crypto players.

Step 1: Look For Good Reputation Within the Communities

We always have our ears on the ground for crypto casinos, and we take existing player testimonials seriously. So that we can pass on to you the good and bad points of each platform. We also take into account our industry knowledge of sites and crypto gambling operators. 

Step 2: Confirm That Casino Is Transparent

Each crypto casino that we review goes through a lengthy test when it comes to transparency. We like to see that terms are clear and easy for you to understand and that the site holds a credible gambling licence. We’ll let you know if any bonus terms will leave you at a disadvantage and also report on a site's fair gaming policies.

Step 3: Test For Fast Crypto Transactions

Crypto has rocked our worlds and revolutionised the way in which we make gambling payments. We believe that these transactions should be processed as quickly as possible. This is why we create player accounts and test each crypto casino for its speediness. We’ll also let you know if a site is going to charge you transaction fees and how much these could be.

Step 4: Review Bonus Offers in Cryptocurrencies

Without a doubt, crypto casinos offer some seriously good deals for new and existing players. But often, these can come with seriously high wagering requirements and other restrictive terms. Our experts thoroughly review each deal and highlight key information to understand what you're signing up for fully.

Step 5: Check the Number of Coins Supported

Many crypto casinos started by offering players just a few options for coins. Not so nowadays, as sites have moved with the times to offer many different choices of cryptos. We evaluate each crypto casino based on these options and list each type of currency in all of our reviews. 

Step 6: Try Out the Withdrawal Process

One of the many appeals of crypto casinos is the lightning-quick withdrawal process. We consider this when we give our ratings for these platforms. You’ll have the full lowdown on the cashout process from start to finish. And we’ll also evaluate the time it takes each crypto casino to process your payments. 

Step 7: Ensure Casinos Are Provably Fair

Each crypto casino is carefully analysed to check it adheres to fair gaming principles. We do this by checking the encrypted key generated by the algorithm, which is given to all players. This allows us to verify the transparency of data, including bets, win-lose rations and game odds. 

Meet our online gambling experts 

The Team Behind the Reviews

From our editorial team to the sales team, there are many people working behind the scenes to make sure our reviews and scores are accurate. You can meet the CasinoTopsOnline team here.

In-house Casino Rating System - CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore

Once our tests and checks are complete, we use our own rating system to allocate a score to each casino we list. The CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore uses a combination of different points to base our casino score. 

Blacklisted and Not Recommended Casinos 

A good rating and review on our site are not permanent. We change the If you spot a casino with a “Not Recommended” status, it means that their quality and user experience have gone down and we can no longer recommend it as a casino that’s worth playing at. A casino with a “Blacklisted” status should be avoided completely as it has risked its players’ safety. Find out more on our Blacklisted Casinos page.

Check Out the Best World Cup 2022 Offers World Cup Trophy World Cup Football World Cup Football Grass