JOKER MILLIONS 老虎机 - 免费体验

Joker MillionsYggdrasil 于 2015 年发布的该公司有史以来第一款累积奖池大奖游戏,已成为 Yggdrasil 经典旗舰产品

虽然这个由 Yggdrasil Gaming 开发的老虎机游戏的名字是「Joker Millions」,但这个游戏可绝不 是个「Joke」(玩笑)。尽管设计简约,但这款游戏却趣味十足。功能丰富的这款游戏支持全系列设备,无论手机、平板电脑、还是电脑都可顺畅运行。Joker Millions 拥有5个转轴和3个水平行,以及25条支付线界面,色泽鲜艳的转轴上昭示着滚滚财富。能赢多少钱呢? 您肯定好奇。现在让我们揭晓谜底:这款游戏被归类为累积奖池游戏。这意味着每个玩家每次旋转损失都将累积到一个公共累积奖池中,累积奖池大奖的金额并不断攀升,直至某位幸运玩家击中大奖!您准备好了解 Joker Millions 为您准备的特色玩法了吗? 那就请继续阅读。

您正在免费体验 Joker Millions 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Joker Millions 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Joker Millions,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Yggdrasil Gaming  合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Joker Millions 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Joker Millions 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Joker Millions 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Yggrasil Gaming 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

获胜金额非同小可

这款老虎机的设计非常简单,但您却不要以貌取人,因为笑得合不拢嘴的小丑一定会奖励那些持之以恒的玩家。在转轴上您会发现经典老虎机符号,如樱桃,柠檬,7,基本上都是您在经典拉斯维加斯水果角子机上能找到的整套符号。游戏的吉祥物是笑嘻嘻的小丑,小丑符号可触发奖金回合。这一点我们稍后会详细介绍。

 

免费体验 Joker Millions 老虎机

 

正如游戏名称所暗示的,Joker Millions 将奖励玩家数百万美元现金,而且我们可不是在开玩笑。当查看这个游戏的累积奖池金额的增幅轨迹时,我们可以看到一个明显的高峰和低谷模式,累积奖池累积会递增至到惊人的数量,之后在某时刻会骤然下降,这表明某位幸运的玩家中了大奖!还有就是中奖玩家的平均获奖金额高达 €2,382,363,其中最大的胜利达到 €5,196,319。凭借着几百万欧元(几千万人民币)的头奖,Joker Millions 绝对是一款有可能永久改变命运的老虎机游戏。如果您梦想一夜暴富,可以辞掉工作一辈子在远方的阳光海滩上生活,那么 Joke Millions 便是您的最佳选择!

 

不容小觑的一款游戏

如果击中累积奖池对您来说有点过于牵强,那么您可以期盼单次旋转的最高获胜金额,奖金高达 €62,500,在这一点上 Joker Millions 肯定会让很多玩家喜笑颜开。玩家可以将赌注定最高调整为每次旋转 25.00 欧元实现最高单次旋转礼金。当然,您也可以选择每旋转 €0.25 的低价格来享受游戏。考虑到游戏的 94.3% RTP(玩家回报率), Joker Millions 可以归为高波动性老虎机

为了击中备受追捧的奖金每日攀升的累积奖池,您需要进入累积奖池旋转模式。您可以通过在转轴上收集5个「Joker」小丑符号来实现。在此之后,游戏将进入累积奖池模式,玩家还将获得至少5个奖励胜利,奖励范围为5个到高达2,500个硬币。但是这些硬币与在累积奖池模式中能够赢得的真正的累积奖池相比九牛一毛。如果您中了大运,在整个界面15个空格填满小丑符号,那么大奖是您的!

 

免费和重新旋转功能

Joker Millions 不仅拥有惊人的累积奖池,这个老虎机游戏中还有很多特色玩法。 Joker Millions 的冻结功能允许玩家获得奖金更高的胜利组合,并帮助玩家取得累积奖池。当您在转轴上获得一个获胜组合时,获胜的符号将冻结原位不动,游戏会自动旋转转轴其余的位置。这将持续到该回合不再出现新的获胜组合,之后游戏将清算您的获胜金额。

 

纵列复合乘数功能

为了帮助玩家获得更高金额的大奖, Joker Millions 转轴上还配有可以解锁的倍增器。这意味着您有机会可以将奖金增加一倍或三倍。在游戏的任何时刻,除了累积奖池阶段,您都资格登陆激活其中一个乘数,您仅需要从左到右在转轴上堆叠相同的符号来实现。通过这种方式总共可以累积5倍的奖金。请注意,一旦当一个回合中没有取得任何胜利时,重新旋转将停止,所有累积的胜利将支付给玩家,已经取得的乘数也随之报废。

 

Joker Millions 特色玩法

 

Joker Millions 总结

最后我们对这个优雅简约却充满秘密玩法的老虎机还有几句话要说。虽然乍一看 Joker Millions 可能并没有什么惊艳之处,但频繁的胜利和天价的累积奖池足以使得这款游戏激动人心。最重要的是,如果您没有时间在电脑上享受这款游戏,您也可以通过所有移动设备畅玩,Joker Millions 支持在所有 Android 和 iOS设备 上流畅运行。我们预祝您成为 Joker Millions 百万美元大奖的下一个幸运儿得主

JOKER MILLIONS - FREE PLAY

 Released in 2015 and bearing the title of Yggdrasil’s first ever developed pooled jackpot game, we are here to introduce you to a little slot game called Joker Millions.


Although the title of this Yggdrasil Gaming-developed slot game may be “Joker Millions”, the game is anything but a joke. With it slick integrated graphics which run smoothly on any device to its many diverse features, this game is shows the simplicity in design doesn’t mean that a game is boring. Boasting 5 reel, 3 row and 25 a payline interface, there are many riches to be won on Joker Millions. Just how many, you ask? Well, this game is classified as a progressive jackpot game. Meaning that all the loses on this game will be accumulated into a communal jackpot that is up for grabs for all players daring to give the reels a spin. Are you ready to discover just what Joker Millions has in store for you? Then read on.

You are playing Joker Millions for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Joker Millions for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Joker Millions, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See Yggrasil Gaming powered casinos where you can play the Joker Millions slots game for real money.

Play Joker Millions online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

LeoVegas

225% up to €700 on first 4 deposits

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Duelz

Bonus Up To €1000 + 200 Book of Dead Free Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 95/100

Rizk Casino

100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 93/100

Dunder

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 90/100

Guts Casino

200% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 97/100

BGO Casino

10 No Deposit Spins + 100% Up To €200

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Mr Green

100% up to €100* + 200* FREE Spins Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

Rank Score - 80/100

Casino.com

200% up to €400 + 200 Bonus Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Spela

€1000 Welcome Package + 100 Free Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 91/100

Wishmaker

Up to €200 Bonus + 50 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 93/100

VideoSlots

11 Welcome Spins + 100% up to €200 + win up to 4,200 Extra Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 80/100

SlotsMillion

100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 86/100

Related games

  Take a look at our Joker Millions by Yggrasil Gaming overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Yggrasil Gaming online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

No joke when it comes to winning

The design of the slot is quite simple, but do not let that fool you, this grinning menace of a game is sure to award players who dare to stick around. On the reels you will find the old classic symbols like cherries, lemons, a 7 symbol, basically the whole shebang you would find on the well-known Vegas fruit slots. The game’s mascot, the grinning joker triggers the Jackpot round. But we will go into more detail about that later.

As the title suggests, there are millions to be won of Joker Millions. And if you think we are joking, then you are wrong. When looking at the progressive jackpot history of this game, we can see a steady pattern of peaks and valleys, indication when the jackpot has been building up to a staggering amount until it falls down. This indicates that some lucky man or woman has managed to hit the jackpot. There is an average of €2,382,363 to be won over the game’s lifetime with a biggest win recorded at no less than €5,196,319. With an amount like that, Joker Millions is a slot game that has the potential to change lives permanently. If you ever dream of becoming rich, quitting your job and taking off to live on some sunny beach far away, then Joke Millions is the right place for you.

More than meets the eye

Which a maximum win of €62,500 on a single spin, it is sure to make many a player very happy. The player can place their highest bet at €25.00, making a win like this possible if hitting the jackpot seems a bit too farfetched for you. However, the lowest bet you can place is €0.25 and with the game’s 94.3% RTP (Return to Player), the game can be classified as a highly volatile slot.

In order to land the much sought after jackpot that grows ever larger, you need to enter the Jackpot spin mode. You can do this by landing 5 of the Joker symbols on the reels. After this, the game will progress to the jackpot phase and the player will also be awarded with at least 5 bonus wins, which can range from 5 coins to a whopping 2,500 coins to boot. But those coins pale in comparison to the real jackpot to be won during this phase. If it is your lucky day and you manage to fill up the entire interface, 15 spaces in total with the joker symbol then the jackpot is yours!

Free and Re-spin feature

We are not done talking about Joker Millions just yet, because there is more to be found on this slot game. The Freeze function allows the player to obtain a higher chance of landing winning combinations and brings them one step closer to the progressive jackpot. When you land a winning combination on the reels, the symbols that landed you the win will freeze in place and the game automatically spins the reels that are left over. This will go on until no more wins are made in that round and you can cash in your coins.

Column Multiplier feature

To sweeten the deal even more, there are some multipliers to unlock while spinning the reels. This means that you can double or triple your winnings, given the chance. When it comes down to it, at any point in the game, aside from the jackpot phase, you are eligible to land one of this multipliers. The player can achieve this by landing the same symbol across the reels, starting from left to right. A total of 5x your winnings can be accumulated in this way. Please note that once no wins have been made in one round, the multiplier will become forfeit and all accumulated wins will be paid out to the player’s balance.

A final word

There are a few more words left to be said about Joker Millions before we leave you to discover the elegant simplicity of this secretly intricate game. Although at first glance it might look like there is not much to it, the frequent winnings and sky-high jackpot is what makes this game so thrilling. And to top it all off, if you do not have time to give the reels a spin from behind your desktop, this game can be played across all mobile devices as well. This makes Joker Millions playable on the go for both Android and iOS devices. We hope that you will be the next lucky winner of Joker Million’s progressive jackpot, good luck!