CLEOPATRA 老虎机 - 免费体验

Cleopatra 是由 IGT 设计推出的一款在线娱乐场游戏。这款游戏是原始游戏的升级版本,具有累积奖池特征的额外功能。这款 5 转轴 20 支付线游戏肯定会以其富有神秘感的主题和快节奏的游戏赢得您的喜爱。这款游戏设置在一个古埃及神庙,神庙中间可以看到一个金色的珍宝,价值连城。

您正在免费体验 Cleopatra 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Cleopatra 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Cleopatra,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

Cleopatra 在线老虎机游戏提供极致游戏体验,五个转轴上装饰有精美细节的埃及图像。Cleopatra 老虎机游戏是最经典的 IGT 老虎机之一,也是全球最受欢迎的实体娱乐场老虎机游戏之一!

Cleopatra 老虎机具有鲜艳的色彩,扣人心弦的游戏节奏,和大量获胜机会! 玩家的任务是匹配五个转轴上的符号,凑齐 20 条赔付线提供的获胜组合。玩家投注时可以在 £0.20 至 £100 间改变赌注大小!   Cleopatra 老虎机游戏最受欢迎的一点便是其 10,000 金币的头等大奖。收集五个 Cleopatra 符号,您便赢得头奖! 游戏此外还有 Cleopatra 百搭功能,该功能可以加倍您穿过符号的支付线赢得的奖金!

Cleopatra 是世界上最受欢迎的经典在线老虎机游戏之一。立即畅玩!  查看所有与 IGT 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Cleopatra 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Cleopatra 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖:

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 92/100

100% 免费礼金,最高 £200 + 10 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高端在线娱乐场,安全可靠,并提供24小时客户服务。顶级娱乐场游戏,海量奖励与优惠,拉斯维加斯娱乐场,真人娱乐场,宾果,移动娱乐场,及奖金丰厚的锦标赛!尤其适合位于北欧及英国的玩家!

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 87/100

200% 欢迎礼金 + 200 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高达 3033 款顶级游戏!更有海量累积奖池大奖,拉斯维加斯老虎机,3D 老虎机,真人荷官游戏,移动娱乐场,快捷提现,安全可靠,立即加入!

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 91/100

288%首存红利高达688元与88元娱乐场红利

热点聚焦

顶级海量老虎机,棋牌和在线娱乐场游戏,顶级豪客玩家VIP俱乐部,超过500款即时游戏,安全可靠,全天候客服支持,快速取款,独家真人娱乐场,移动娱乐场,扑克,体育博彩,现在注册更可享288%首存红利高达688元与88元娱乐场红利。

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Cleopatra 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚礼金奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即尝试这款 IGT 娱乐场老虎机游戏,今天就成为大奖赢家!

草莓娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

草莓娱乐场目前提供高达 3888 元的 100% 匹配奖金及200次免费旋转的欢迎奖金。所有新注册的玩家尊有资格参加此活动。不过请在参加活动前仔细阅读条款和条件。 若您更偏爱体育博彩,那么您可以参加适用于体育博彩的优惠项目。目前的优惠活动为奖金高达1088元的100%首次存款奖励。 此外常规玩家还可获得每周的50次免费旋转和高达3888元的每周50%重装奖金。

阅读全文

BGO 娱乐场

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场礼金

  • 推荐

    推荐娱乐场礼金

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

首次存款可享高达 100 次免费旋转 + 注册 10 次免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

新注册用户首次存款可享高达 100 次免费旋转 以及注册赠送的 10 次免费旋转。此外在真人游戏及棋牌游戏的首次存款可享 100% 匹配奖励,高达 £200。请注意适用的使用规则。

阅读全文

1xBet 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

欢迎礼包高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

快来领取 1xBet 独家欢迎礼包!高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转!礼金分四次发放,第一次存款最高可领 €300;第二次存款最高可领 €350;第三次存款最高可领 €400;第四次存款最高可领 €450。

阅读全文

PokerStars 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

充值礼金高达 $1,500 新人免费旋转多达 2,000

优惠代码: WELCOME1, WELCOME2, WELCOME3

礼金分三次发放。首次存款 100% 匹配奖励, 礼金总量高达 $1,000。第二次存款 25% 匹配奖励,礼金总量高达 $250。第三次存款 25% 匹配奖励,礼金总量高达 $250。请注意适用的使用条款。

阅读全文

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Cleopatra 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 IGT 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

埃及艳后 “Cleopatra” 将带您踏上古埃及寻宝旅途,在众神的帮助下为您提供法老尊享的丰厚赏金。

 

老虎机主题

克娄巴特拉七世(笃爱父亲者),世称 “埃及艳后”,是古埃及在成为罗马帝国的一部分之前的最后一位统治者。埃及艳后不仅拥有倾城的容颜,她也拥有过人的才华。她生活在公元前 69 年至公元前 30 年,在位21年。当她出现在转轴试图诱惑您进入她能够为您带来滚滚财源的魔掌时,她能看到她诱人的双眉一直在凝视着您。

 

符号和配乐

一打开声音,您便会知道您身在何处,因为您可以听到悠扬着的典型的埃及音乐。埃及至今仍然是法老的金字塔中的神秘和无尽财富的代名词。每个法老都有着大量的陪葬品,因此财富在每个角落等待着被“挖掘”。

在这款游戏中呈现的符号非常贴切主题,使用的符号均象征着独特的古埃及文化。符号包括狮身人面像(这款游戏的“分散”符号),以及埃及艳后本人(“百搭”符号)。其他高价值符号有荷鲁斯之眼,圣甲虫,克鲁克和连枷,漩涡花饰和莲花。

低价值符号是经典的卡片符号(9,10,J,Q,K 和 A),它们也独具匠心。这些符号鲜艳华丽,真实还原古埃及审美。
 

特色玩法

这款游戏的累积奖池能够翻倍您的下注线 10000 倍。如果您能够在一条支付线上收集 5 个 Cleopatra 百搭符号,那么超级大奖便是您的啦!把它想象成埃及女王崇拜者的礼物。大奖在普通游戏模式和免费旋转模式中都可赢得。除此之外,这款游戏还有两个特殊的奖励功能。

免费旋转

当在屏幕上的任何位置出现 3 个分散符号时,您将激活免费旋转功能。这将触发 15 次免费旋转奖励。此奖励回合中的任何获胜都享受三倍胜利。除非您另外又收集到 5 个 Cleopatra 百搭符号构成的超级大奖!好消息是,若在单一转轴上再次出现 3 个分散符号时,免费旋转回合可重复激活。

累积奖池

不管您在免费游戏回合还是免费旋转奖励回合游戏过程中在中间支付线上收集到 5 个 Mega Jackpot 符号,那么您将获得累积奖池超级大奖。此外,在任何非赢利回合后,您有机会随机进入 “二次机会” 回合。这是基础游戏回合,但您仍有赢得大奖的机会。

 

结语

Cleopatra 是一款充满活力但易于上手的 IGT 老虎机。这款游戏带您时空穿越,来到千年前的古代埃及,踏上旋转和获胜的古老冒险。对于那些喜欢历史和古代文明主题游戏的玩家来说,这款游戏是一个不错的选择。

CLEOPATRA SLOT - FREE PLAY

Cleopatra is an online casino game created by IGT. This specific game is an updated version of the original game, having the added bonus of a progressive jackpot feature. This 5 Reel, 20 payline game is sure to win hearts over with its mystery and fast paced action. This slot is set in what seems to be an Egyptian temple with a gold relic in the center, worth a priceless fortune. 

You are playing Cleopatra for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Cleopatra for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Cleopatra, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset.

The Cleopatra online slot game delivers a rich gaming experience, with five reels of highly details graphics of Egyptian iconography. The Cleopatra slots game is considered one of the classic IGT Slots and it's among the world's most-played land-based casino slot games!

The Cleopatra slots feature vivid colors, a fast-paced game play and lots of chances to win! Players are tasked with matching the symbols on five reels, with a total of 20 paylines. Bettors can alter the payline quantity to alter your bet from £0.20 to £100! One of the most popular features in the Cleopatra slots game is the 10,000 coin jackpot. Spin five Cleopatra symbols and you'll win! There's also the Cleopatra wild feature, which serves to double your win for the paylines that run through the symbol!

Cleopatra slot is one of the world's most popular classic online slot games. Play today for free or real money! See all IGT powered casinos where you can play the Cleopatra slots game for real money.

Play Cleopatra online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

Get 100% up to £200/$300 Bonus on 1st deposit

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive Online Casino, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Customer Service, Top UK, AU & CA Casino, Top Selection of Casino Games, Top Bonuses & Promotions, Vegas Slots, Live Casino, Bingo and Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

Up to €1200 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

Wager £10 & Get £70 in Bonuses

WHAT’S HOT?

Best Slots, Table Games & Live Online Casino, Top High Rollers VIP Club, Over 500 Instant Play Games, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts, Exclusive Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Poker, Sports.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 80/100

200% up to £200 FREE Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 250 Top Slot Games, Vegas Slots, Exclusive Slots, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts, Mobile Casino, Live Dealer Games, Playtech Casino, Bingo, Poker, Sports, Lotto, Scratch Cards.

Bonuses for this Game

Play the Cleopatra slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this IGT powered casino game and be a winner today.

Party Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Party Casino Bonus - Up To €500 + 120 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

On your first deposit: Here you will receive a bonus of 100% up to €200 and 120 Free Spins on the Melon Madness Deluxe slot. On your second deposit: Here you will receive a bonus of 100% up to €150 On your third deposit: Here you will receive another bonus of 100% up to €150 Please note that the minimum deposit amount is €10 and the wagering requirements for for both bonus funds and free spins are 35x.

Read more

Wishmaker Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino Bonus

  • Valid for Canada

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Up to $250 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

Place your first deposit of a minimum of $10 and receive a 100% match bonus up to $100. You will also receive 100 Free Spins for the Reactoonz slot. (20 Free Spins every day) Place your second deposit and receive a bonus of 100% up to $150.

Read more

RoyalSlots Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Up To €1000 Welcome Package

Bonus code: Not Required

The welcome bonus is split across your first 4 deposits: Deposit Bonus 1: 100% up to €200 Deposit Bonus 2: 50% up to €200 Deposit Bonus 3: 25% up to €300 Deposit Bonus 4: 25% up to €300 Available to new and existing players, opt-in required.

Read more

Vegas Luck Casino

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Up to 50 Free Spins on First Deposit (No Wagering)

Bonus code: Not Required

18+. New customers only. 1 Free Spin for every £1 of first deposit up to 50, available on selected games only. Not available using Neteller or Skrill. 3-day expiry on Free Spins. £10 min deposit +2.5% Fee (min 50p). Cash balance withdrawable anytime + £2.50 fee.

Read more

Related Games

Take a look at our Cleopatra slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best IGT online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Cleopatra will take you on an Ancient Egyptian treasure hunt, and will hopefully provide you with a pharaoh worthy bounty, with a little help from the gods.
 

Slot Theme

Enter Cleopatra Philopater, the last active ruler of Ancient Egypt, before it became apart of the Roman Empire. A super beautiful woman with brains to match, who lived between 69BC - 30BC and reigned for 21 years. Her eyes ever seducing as she appears on the reels attempting to coax you into her rich clutches.
 

Symbols and Soundtrack 

Turn up the sound and you will will know exactly where you have landed, as typically Egyptian music floats the airwaves. Egypt is synonymous with mystery and untold riches in the pyramids and burial tombs of past rulers. Each pharaoh was buried with his possessions, hence the riches waiting to be ‘mined’ around every corner.

The symbols presented in this game are very typically theme friendly, with icons used that are unique to Ancient Egyptian symbolism. The symbols include the Sphinx, which is the ‘scatter’ for this game, and Cleopatra herself, who is the ‘wild’ symbol. Other High end symbols are the Eye of Horus, the Scarab Beetle, Crook and Flail, Cartouche, and Lotus Flower.

Although the lower symbols are classical card deck symbols (9, 10, J, Q, K, and A), they are by no means boring. The symbols are ornately decorated in bright colours, true to the influence of the day.
 

Bonus Features

The jackpot for this game will multiply your line bet by 10 000, and will be yours if you are able to spin 5 Cleopatra ‘wilds’ on one payline. Think of it as a gift from your Egyptian Queen admirer. This can be won in both normal game play, or in the Free Spin round. Aside from this, there are two special bonus features to this game.

Free Spins Round

This bonus feature is activated when 3 scatter symbols appear anywhere on the screen. This will in turn trigger a bonus 15 free spins. Any wins in this feature round are subject to a triple multiplier. The only combination exempt from this multiplier is the 5 ‘wilds’ in a row combo. Great news, is that this round can be re-triggered within the game, should 3 scatters appear on a single roll.

Progressive Jackpot

If you land 5 Mega Jackpot symbols on the middle payline in either the base game of free spin round, then you will claim the progressive jackpot payout. Also, after any non-wining round, you may randomly be entered into the “Second Chance” feature, which is an out of base game, behind the scenes chance to win the jackpot.
 

Summary

Cleopatra offers a vibrant and easy to play IGT slot, where you can travel back thousands of years and experience an ancient adventure of spinning and winning. This game is a winner for those of you that enjoy anthropology and ancient civilisation based games.