由 Thunderkick 提供支持的娱乐场

业界新贵 Thunderkick 风驰电掣般席卷在线老虎机世界。这家刚新生代斯德哥尔摩公司的宣传语干脆利落但诚实中肯:“我们是Thunderkick,我们研制游戏。凭借这个营销理念,Thunderkick 已在线娱乐场世界为自己闯出了一片天地,主打“趣味”系列老虎机游戏。Thunderkick 的创始成员均来自 NetEnt,一家专注于提供顶级游戏的娱乐场供应商公司。鉴于此,这也不难怪Thunderkick 同样有着“提升在线娱乐场的整体用户体验”的愿景。  

Thunderkick 不生产传统老式或严肃认真的老虎机,与之相反,Thunderkick 老虎机的特点是精致可爱,古灵精怪,好玩有趣。您可以想象一下卡哇伊的小怪兽 (Toki Time),边唱歌边爆炸的糖头骨 (Esqueleto Explosivo),一勺勺可口的冰淇淋 (Sunny Scoops),甚至迷人的魔术表演 (Magicious)!想从您的移动设备上运行这些游戏?Thunderkick 现在已支持手机游戏!提供Thunderkick 游戏的大多数的娱乐场也提供其他软件供应商的产品,如 NetEntMicrogamingPlay’n GO 等等。

您准备好畅享游戏的精彩与刺激了吗?— 下面是本站 Casino Tops Online 整理的所有最受好评的提供 Thunderkick 游戏的娱乐场的列表。免费试玩或使用真钱进行游戏!

  • 所有游戏
    15+
  • 在线娱乐场
    已列出 31
  • 电脑版
  • 移动版
  • 整体评分
    9.0/10

Thunderkick - 在线老虎机新颜

在线娱乐场业突飞猛进,业内各公司你争我夺的背景下,Thunderkick 于 2012 年在成为独立软件供应商。Thunderkick 坚持自我,并迅速成为最有胆魄,且饱受争议的供应商之一。从创业那天起,Thunderkick 便充满了设计灵感,并迫切地将灵感变成现实。毕竟,这是 Thunderkick 存在的原因。Thunderkick 存在的原因就是设计并生产老虎机,就是这么简单。这让人想起了那句箴言:“别免费做你擅长的事”。

几年过后,Thunderkick 如今已拥有一系列别具一格,古灵精怪的老虎机游戏。Thunderkick 对老虎机的高度热情使这家公司变得如此优秀,因为 Thunderkick 是一家谦虚,坚持本真,永远把玩家放在第一位的优秀公司。Thunderkick 是如何做到这一点?关键是在推出顶级的游戏的同时,确保玩家可以轻易找到这些游戏,并确保游戏的可玩性。这是通过位于斯德哥尔摩的远程游戏服务器 (RGS) 实现的。通过将游戏放置在超高速,基于欧洲的服务器上,Thunderkick 确保游戏的持续正常运行和高质量的图像。

 

Thunderkick - 在线老虎机新颜

作为一个基于浏览器的在线娱乐场供应商也意味着 Thunderkick 已取消了复杂的菜单系统。Thunderkick 提供的更简单,更高效的用户界面很可能成为新兴游戏公司的首选格式。老牌游戏公司也有可能采纳,因为这个操作界面更加自然,不令玩家分心,让玩家可以轻松享受精心制作的视频老虎机游戏。

除了优秀的音轨和引人注目的艺术设计之外,这些游戏出类拔萃的原因还在于每款老虎机基于自身风格和主题的独特转轴旋转和获胜互动。这源源不断的酷炫空能真的使我们对于他们即将推出的新款老虎机感到迫不及待!

Thunderkick 绝对是一家值得关注的新兴公司。在这么短的时间便有如此建树,Thunderkick 在今后的岁月里一定前途无量。

需要注意的一点是,Thunderkick 的大部分游戏的命名都简短且令人费解。比如 Flux,Spectra 和 Zoom 这些老虎机游戏。如果不亲身体验一下您可能搞不清楚这些游戏的具体内容。通过这种方式 Thunderkick 其实是在挑逗玩家的好奇心。毕竟我们都知道我们这些博彩玩家都是有颗好奇的心的。我们对一切充满好奇,并且不限制自己想象力的飞翔,而这正是 Thunderkick 的策略。

 

科技与创新

如果我们仍然没说服您去 Thunderkick 的老虎机游戏来上几局游戏,那么现在我们给您总结一下在免费老虎机版块您将有哪些非凡体验:免费体验古灵精怪的老虎机游戏, 高级2D3D图像的经典风格老虎机和摩登视频老虎机 , 支持全设备(手机及电脑)的最新 HTML5 动画技术,以及为所有设备供能的超快服务器。

 

立即畅玩 Thunderkick 老虎机游戏!

THUNDERKICK CASINOS

Relative newcomers to the online slot development world, Thunderkick, have taken the industry by storm. This fledgling Stockholm based company with their to-the-point slogan of “We are Thunderkick, and we make games”, a humble and straight forward quote on its own. With that kind of attitude they have already carved out a niche for themselves in what can only be described as the ‘fun slot’ segment of online casino gaming. With the founding members of Thunderkick all hailing from NetEnt, a company known for focusing on delivering the best games imaginable, it is not surprising that they too have a vision for "enhancing the overall user experience of an online casino." 

Thunderkick slots can be described as cutesy, quirky and pure fun. There are no traditional or serious slots to be found. Picture adorable monsters (Toki Time), singing-and-exploding sugar skulls (Esqueleto Explosivo), ice cream scoops (Sunny Scoops) and even an enchanting magic show (Magicious)! Want to play from your mobile device? Mobile games are now supported by Thunderkick! Most casinos with Thunderkick slots offer games from varied software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO and more.

Are you ready to play? - Below is a list of all top-rated Thunderkick casinos at Casino Tops Online. Play for free or real money!

TOP THUNDERKICK CASINOS LIST: 2018

Guts Casino

Guts Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

€1200 Welcome Package and 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 93/100

$/€ 1000 FREE + 60 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Top-Rated Online Casino, Top Class Casino Games, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Huge Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D Slots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Poker, Sports.

Rizk Casino

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

Joreels Casino

Joreels Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

CasinoEuro

CasinoEuro

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 88/100

100% up to $/€/£ 150 bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Europe’s Top Rated Online Casino, Top Class Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, No Download Required, Responsive Website, Live Casino, Mobile Casino.

InstaCasino

InstaCasino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €100 + 10 RealSpins

WHAT’S HOT?

Simple Design, Over 770 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Ikibu Casino

Ikibu Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 89/100

$/€ 200 + 5000 Seeds Package Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive Online Casino, Over 500 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Exclusive Rewards, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Voodoo Dreams Casino

Voodoo Dreams Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

$/€ 1000 + 200 Free Spins Package Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive Online Casino, Exclusive XP and SP Rewards, Over 600 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

THUNDERKICK - THE NEW FACE OF ONLINE SLOTS

Thunderkick emerged in the year 2012 as an alone standing software provider in the raging storm cloud of other companies battling for dominance in the ever-growing casino industry. And how they held their own, Thunderkick has without a doubt grown to be one of the most daring and controversial providers out there. From day one they have been bursting with ideas and eager to put them into execution. After all, that is what they do. They are Thunderkick and they make slots, there is no way to twist and turn it. Wasn’t there a quote out there by someone’s father who said: “If you are good at something then never do it for free.”? 

And here they are, several years later with an impressive portfolio of quirky and out of the box slot games. Their sheer passion for slots is what makes them so great, because Thunderkick is the kind of humble company that would never forget their roots and put their players first. How do they do that? By not only pushing out the best games, but also making sure that those games are easy for players to find, reach and play. They do this through their so-called Remote Gaming Server (RGS) based in Stockholm. By hosting their own games on a superfast, European-based server they make sure that their games are always up and running and come high quality graphics. 

Thunderkick - The new face of online slots

Being a browser based online casino provider also means that they have done away with overly complicated menu systems. The simpler and much improved user interface presented by Thunderkick could very well become the go-to format for new gaming companies, and we can hope older ones too, as it removes the distractions and allows you get down to enjoying the entertainment of their well-crafted video slots.

What makes these games exciting, besides their striking art and excellent sound tracks, is the way in which each slot reel spin and winning interaction is uniquely tailored to the style and theme of each game. This ‘what will they do next’ appeal is what has us on the edge of our seats to see what their soon-to-be-released slots will have to offer!

Thunderkick is definitely an up-and-coming company to keep an eye on. With so much accomplished in such a short time, we can only begin to imagine how impressive they’re going to be in the years to come.

Another thing to mention is that most of their games are titled in a short and perhaps even obscure manner. We can see that is slot games like Flux, Spectra and Zoom. Do you know what these games would be about without having played them first? In this way the company kind of plays on the gambler’s curiosity in a harmless and fun way. Because we all know that us gamblers are of the curious nature. We always want to find out more and meet the limits that we set for ourselves, that is exactly what Thunderkick does. 

Technology and innovation

If we haven’t convinced you up until know to give a few free swings on one of Thunderkick’s reels then let’s give you a small summary of what is waiting for you in the free slots section. Quirky and fun slots that you can play for free? Check. High end 2D and even 3D graphics on both classic-styled and videoslots? Check. The newest technology in HTML5 for seamless animations on any device; whether that be desktop or mobile? Check. And last of all: the superfast server that sends all those amazing straight that that device of choice? Oh yes, check. 

Get up on outta here and start playing!