SECOND STRIKE! - 免费体验

与游戏标题(“二次袭击”)所暗示的内容大相径庭,这款老虎机与防止核弹袭击并不相关。让我们向那些不熟悉军事术语的玩家来解释一下,一旦敌国向目标国家发射核导弹,目标国作为回应发起的袭击成为“二次袭击”。目标国会用自己的一枚导弹射击来自敌方的导弹,并称其为“二次袭击”。这是来自美国的一个军事策略,用于抗衡冷战期间俄罗斯位古巴的军事基地。好了,历史就讲这么多,现在让我们来谈谈这款同名的老虎机游戏 Second Strike!

您正在免费体验 Second Strike! 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Second Strike! 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Second Strike,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Second Strike 视频老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Second Strike 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖: 

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 87/100

200% 欢迎礼金 + 200 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高达 3033 款顶级游戏!更有海量累积奖池大奖,拉斯维加斯老虎机,3D 老虎机,真人荷官游戏,移动娱乐场,快捷提现,安全可靠,立即加入!

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Second Strike 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即体验这款来自 Quickspin 的娱乐场老虎机游戏,火速成为娱乐场赢家。

22Bet 博彩公司

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300欧元100%首次存款红利 + 22 点下注点数

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

目前在 22Bet 博彩公司成功注册后(注册简单方便且快捷),并完整填写“我的帐户”中的所有必要信息后,您即可参加欢迎礼金活动。可参与活动的最低限额仅为€1/$1!所有新玩家可在首次存款时享受100%的匹配奖金,最高 300 EUR 及额外赠送的 22 点下注点数!奖金将在存款后自动记入您的账户。对于决定参加活动的玩家,您也应仔细阅读奖金规则,例如有关投注金额的要求:如果奖金已记入客户的娱乐场奖金账户,则投注要求是奖金金额的50倍。

阅读全文

暴风娱乐场

  • 推荐

    推荐娱乐场礼金

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

立即领取暴风娱乐场(Buran Casino)最高高达3888元的100%匹配礼金以及最多200次的免费旋转的新人欢迎礼包并在任何移动设备上畅享海量视频老虎机和种类繁多的娱乐场游戏。参加活动的最低存款金额为88元人民币。此外老玩家也可领取每周赠送的50次免费旋转和高达5088元的50%每周重装礼金!

阅读全文

草莓娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

草莓娱乐场目前提供高达 3888 元的 100% 匹配奖金及200次免费旋转的欢迎奖金。所有新注册的玩家尊有资格参加此活动。不过请在参加活动前仔细阅读条款和条件。 若您更偏爱体育博彩,那么您可以参加适用于体育博彩的优惠项目。目前的优惠活动为奖金高达1088元的100%首次存款奖励。 此外常规玩家还可获得每周的50次免费旋转和高达3888元的每周50%重装奖金。

阅读全文

LCH88

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300% 新人礼包 - 总额最高 1088 元

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

重磅迎新 300% 礼包,总金额狂發 ¥1088 躺赢过三关。老玩家笔笔续存获赠 8%,高达 888 元。会员生日月份还可领专属心意,获赠免费发财金188元!立即领取礼金!

阅读全文

FortuneJack 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

注册立享 25 次免费旋转 + 欢迎礼包高达 5 比特币及 250 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

新玩家注册即可享受 25 次免费旋转,且无需进行存款。不过若您选择在该站进行存款,您在首次存款时可获得 110% 的匹配礼金,最高可达 1.5 比特币,以及额外赠送的高达 250 的免费旋转!此外,对于老玩家来说,每周还有高达 3.5 比特币的 50% 匹配奖金。FortuneJack 娱乐场的促销活动种类繁多,一定不要错过!

阅读全文

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Second Strike 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多有关 Quickspin 最佳在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

Second Strike 是 Quickspin 公司的首款高波动性老虎机游戏,尤其适合广大的豪赌客们。这款游戏受到拉斯维加斯实体娱乐场经典水果老虎机的启发,不容小觑。游戏的高波动性意味着娱乐场玩家应进行高额投注。这可能对于随意玩玩的小额玩家来说,有些令人望而生畏,但那些敢于尝试 Second Strike 的玩家一定会获得巨额奖金回报。

 

Second Strike 游戏机制

Second Strike 可能看起来与普通的您可在任何实体娱乐场找到的经典款老虎机游戏没什么区别,,但一定不要被它简单的设计所迷惑,这款游戏其实非同小可,内有乾坤。该老虎机游戏基于现代的 HTML5 框架,完美支持所有设备。这也意味着游戏在宽阔的台式机型显示屏上画面会尤其清晰清脆,游戏还会在不影响功能和图像的前提下自动调整大小以适应 Android 手机和苹果的 iPhone 和 iPad 的屏幕尺寸。

Second Strike 的游戏转轴设置在 卷轴 横行(5 x 3)的网格上,不具有大量赔付线,赔付线数量仅为10条。赔付线根据符号价值从左向右计算,投注范围在 0.10 到 100 之间任意调整。游戏的的平均玩家回报率为 96.22,基于这一点可归类为中等波动性老虎机游戏。但由于赔付线数量较少,Second Strike 被列为高波动性老虎机游戏。这意味着获得获胜组合的可能性较小。但请放心,每当有获胜组合出现,您赢取奖金金额一定极其高昂。

 

Second Strike 老虎机特色

由于 Second Strike 的极简复古设计,这款经典款老虎机游戏并不包含大量特色玩法。但是,有时候我们反倒应该返璞归真,不是吗?这款老虎机游戏的支付表上符号也延续了经典实体娱乐场老虎机的传统,这些传统符号包括数字 7,铃铛,樱桃,钻石,葡萄,甜瓜和金铃。在任何位置收集 3 到 5 个任意符号即会获得胜利组合,且会根据符号的指定价值获得奖金。您可在下方查看支付表的具体内容,表格按符号的价值从最高到最低排列。

 

second strike paytable highsecond strike paytable low

 

真正的 SECOND STRIKE!

真正的 SECOND STRIKE 乐趣之旅从这里开始!虽然 Second Strike 外表上和普通的经典款水果机差别不大,但这款游戏有着颠覆游戏玩法的惊人功能。如果您很好奇 Quickspin 这款游戏的名字到底来自哪里,谜底即将揭晓。转轴界面由支付符号围绕并构成边框。一旦玩家成功获得一个胜利组合,Second Strike 功能便会启动。一个光标将在外围的支付符号上像命运之轮般移动。最终,光标将随机停留在某个符号上,如果玩家足够幸运,光标停留的符号与获胜赔付线上的符号相匹配,那么光标停留的符号将以新符号的形式将被添加到转轴上。

这些符号将匹配获胜符号,并实现更高的获胜金额。接下来便是刺激真正开始的地方:这整个功能是分等级的。这意味着更高的获胜赌注线将使更多符号出现在转轴上。举个例子:如果玩家在获胜的下注线上获得 3 个钻石符号,并且可以在 Second Strike 功能中也成功得到钻石符号,那么 6 个新的钻石符号将添加到转轴中。如果玩家在获胜的下注线上获得4个钻石符号,则会得到 8 个额外的符号。若收获五个相同符号并触发 Second Strike 功能时,则将在转轴上最多获得10个相同符号。

 

百搭符号

当然,无所不在的百搭符号也有在 Second Strike 中出现。百搭符号的作用非常类似于扑克牌游戏中的小丑,能够替代其周围的任何符号。百搭符号为金色的 “Wild” 符号。请注意,百搭符号不会出现在用于触发 Second Strike 功能的外轮上,但基本游戏期间出现的所有百搭符号将会在奖励阶段停留不动。

 

结语

简介爽朗,饱富内涵,这将是描述 Second Strike 的最佳方式。的确,Quickspin 在这款经典款老虎机游戏上采纳较高的波动性,不过这一定会吸引大量爽快的豪赌客。这款老虎机游戏干脆直接,没有花里花哨的功能,我们相信这正是使得 Second Strike 出淤泥而不染的重要原因。如果您是敢于冒险的豪赌客玩家,那么请务必查看我们推荐的顶级娱乐场,了解您可在何处畅玩这款游戏的真钱版。

SECOND STRIKE! - FREE PLAY

Contrary to what the name of the title would suggest, this slot has nothing to do with prevent a nuclear missile attack. For those not familiar with the term, a second strike is initial once a hostile country launches a nuclear missile at the targeted country. The targeted country would retaliate and shoot the hostile object down with one of their own missile as a “second strike”. This was a tactic implemented during the Cold War as a counter-measurement from the US’s side against Russia’s military base on Cuba. Now that the history lesson is over, let’s talk about the subject at hand: the slot game Second Strike!

You are playing Second Strike! for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Second Strike! for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the Second Strike, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casinos where you can play the Second Strike video slots game for real money.

Play the Second Strike online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

Up to €1200 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 123* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 0/100

WHAT’S HOT?

Sister Casino of Top Online Casino Guts.com, Over 730 Top Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 900 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Bonuses for this Game

 Play the Second Strike slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Quickspin powered casino game and be a winner today.

22Bet

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

122% Up To €/$300 Welcome Bonus + 22 Bet Points

Bonus code: Not Required

First deposit bonus: 22% up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Second bonus: 22% bonus up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Wagering requirements are 5x for Sports Bonus and 50x for casino bonus.

Read more

Playzee Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

Up to €1,500 + 150 Zee Spins + 500 Zee Points

Bonus code: Not Required

Welcome offer available for ROW player, UK players excluded. 1st deposit bonus: 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starbust + 500 Zee Points Get 10 spins every day for 10 days! (Plus 10 days to make up your mind about Playzee.) 2nd deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 25 Zee Spins on Gonzo’s Quest 3rd deposit bonus: 25% up to €700 + 25 Zee Spins on Reel Rush This offer is available for 15 days.

Read more

Agent Spinner

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino Bonus

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100 Bonus Spins on Sign-up

Bonus code: Not Required

Verify your phone number after you have completed the registration form and we’ll reward you by sending you 10 daily bonus spins for 10 days starting immediately. If you wait a day before verifying the number, you’ll lose the spins for that day

Read more

Oranje Casino

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

Oranje Casino welcome bonus of 100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins. Cannot be activated through Neteller or Skrill. Max bet is €6.

Read more

Related Games

 Take a look at our Second Strike slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Second Strike is Quickspin’s first ever slot game which boasts a high volatility for the real high rollers out there. Being inspired by the classic land-based casino fruit slots of Las Vegas, this neat little slot game must not be underestimated. Being of a high volatile nature means that the players must wager at a high roller levels. This might be daunting for more casual players out there, but those who dare to try their hand at Second Strike will be rewarded with some massive payouts

Game Mechanics of Second Strike

Second Strike might look like your ordinary run-of-the-mill classic slot game you would find in any land-based casino, but don’t let its simplistic design fool you into thinking this game is easy. There is some real horsepower under the hood in this one. Set upon a modern HTML5 integrated framework, this slot game allows for smoothless gameplay across all devices. This means that the game will looks crisp and crystal clear on wide landscape desktop monitors while also resize itself to fit screen sizes belonging to Android phones and Apple iPhones and iPads without skimping on functionality and graphics. 

Set upon a 5 reel and 3 row (5 x 3) grid, Second Strike might not have the most abundant amount of paylines out there. Instead, the paylines are limited to only 10 winning bet lines.These are counted from left to right and pay out according to the symbol values while the bet range can be adjusted anywhere between 0.10 and 100 coins. The estimated average Return to Player percentage is capped at 96.22%, making it a medium variance slot game at first place but due to the low amount of paylines Second Strike is classified as a highly volatile slot game. This means that landing winning bets has a less frequent chance of happening but when they do, you can rest assured that they pay out big. 

Slot Features on Second Strike

Because of Second Strike’s simplistic and retro design, there are not that many special features to be found on this classic slot game. But hey, sometimes less is more, right? The pay table symbols you will find on this slot game are also an ode to the classic land-based casino slot machine, featuring the traditional symbols comprising of 7’s, bells, cherries, diamonds, grapes, melons and the golden bell. Landing anywhere between 3 and 5 of the same symbols on the slots will grant you a winning bet and will be paid out according to the designated values assigned to the symbols. Below you will find an overview of the pay table symbols, ranging from highest to lowest. 

second strike paytable highsecond strike paytable low

The real Second Strike

Now here is where the real fun begins. Although Second Strike might look like an ordinary classic slot game, there is a suprising feature that totally overhauls the gameplay. If you were wondering where this Quickspin game got its name from, then the following explanation will surely clear up that part. Around the reel interface you will find the a border made up of pay table symbols all around the grid. Once the player manages to land a winning bet line, the Second Strike feature will kick in, causing an indicator to move over the symbols much like the indicator would do on a wheel of fortune. Eventually the marker will come to a stop on any random symbol and if the player is lucky and the marked symbol matches the symbols on the winning payline, new symbols will be added onto the reels.

The symbols will always match the winning symbols, allowing for higher pay outs. Now here is where the thrill starts: this entire feature is scalable. This means that a higher winning bet line will result in more symbols appearing on to the reels. As an example: if the player manages to get 3 diamond symbols onto a winning bet line and manages to mark the diamond symbol on the Secon Strike feature as well, 6 new Diamond symbols will be added into the reels. If the player manages the land 4 onto the reels, they will receive 8 extra symbols. And when they land 5 of a kind and trigger the Second Strike feature then they will receive the maximum result of 10 extra symbols onto the reels. 

Wild symbols

Of course the omnipresent Wild symbol will be available on Second Strike. The Wild symbols works much like a joker would during card games, able to be substituted for any of its surrounding symbols. Wild symbols can be recognised by their golden colour and the fact that they spell out "Wild". Please note that Wild symbols will not be present on the outer wheel that is used to trigger the Second Strike feature, but any Wild symbols landed during the base games will stay during the bonus phase. 

A final word on Second Strike

Simple and clean with a bit of intricate flair, that would be the best way to describe Second Strike. Quickspin didn’t skimpt on the volatility of this classic slot game and it will surely appeal to some of the high rollers in the gambling audience. This slot game was not made to beat around the bush and we are positive that is what makes Second Strike to great. If you are one of those daring, dare-devil high stake players out there then check out our top recommended casinos on where to play this game for real money.