樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune — 免费体验

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」是由 Quickspin 制作的一款设计精美的在线老虎机游戏。这款东方主题游戏采纳 5x3 转轴格式,拥有 40 条固定赔付线供玩家进行投注。流畅的游戏和出色的特色功能使这款游戏成为一款引人入胜且回报丰厚的老虎机游戏。

每次旋转花费 0.20 到 80 单元货币之间,这对于一款回报率相当不错的游戏是合理的(如果您有足够耐心的话)。游戏的高波动性意味着您可能不会每秒钟都赢得奖金。事实上,大量的旋转可能没有一分钱的奖励,但过了一段时间后,好运可能会降临,并向您展示为什么这款游戏的 RTP (玩家回报率)高达 96

您正在免费体验 Sakura Fortune 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
Rotate device

Sakura Fortune

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场 Platinum Play Casino 评论

在哪些娱乐场 樱花财宝 | SAKURA FORTUNE 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」视频老虎机游戏。

立即畅玩「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」在线老虎机,在以下顶级在线娱乐场赢得现金奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Quickspin 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」主题,配乐和符号

这款游戏的主题和背景不言而喻,配乐和醒目的视觉效果自然将其展现出来。这款以东方为主题的游戏讲述了一位日本武士公主(穿着红色衣服)捍卫她的荣誉并同时收获财富的故事。加入她的征程,收获您自己的财富,推翻邪恶的皇帝,并带回家的丰厚奖金。

这款游戏的图像满足了我们对 Quickspin 的期望。成像清晰,画质清脆,质量顶级,详细动画使我们的女主角更具诱惑力。这款传说游戏设置在甜美樱花树背景中的一个转轴上。日文中樱花称为 Sakura。这些柔和的色彩似乎描绘了勇士之间爱恋的图景,而游戏中的符号则提醒我们有一场即将到来的殊死搏斗。

游戏配乐为典型东方音乐,其温柔的伴奏附和着这娓娓道来的史诗剧。但一旦奖励模式被触动,节奏会突然加快,诠释着这个充满了明争暗斗和阴谋的故事,这当然是开发者的刻意之举。

游戏符号也衬托着这史诗游戏的主题,这在每个细节均有体现。Quickspin 在这方面没有采取任何捷径,甚至采纳了应景的古代日本硬币作为低收益符号。这些符号与国际上在线老虎机平台中使用的许多非原创性创意相比是一个令人耳目一新的变化。较高奖金的符号有男性武士,皇帝,女王,金龙神像,以及一个吉祥如意的玉狮像。所有这些符号都可以堆放在转轴上,可达2瓦片高。

有两个特殊的转轴符号,每个均有自身独特的奇妙功能。第一个是金扇子奖赏符号。这个图案在触发游戏中的主要奖赏功能方面发挥着重要作用。第二个符号是百搭符号,图案为勇士公主自己。她可以堆放在转轴 2和 ,手中持有武士刀的她通常可在转轴上堆叠至整个高度。她可替代所有符号来协助完成组合胜利。是的,您没有看错,她可以代替所有符号 ...... 这意味着她甚至会翻倍金扇子奖赏符号,以协助触发主要奖赏功能。

 

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」特色玩法

与其他现代老虎机游戏一样,这些特色玩法是让花在游戏上的钱物超所值的独特奖励。这款游戏提供两个顶级奖赏功能,帮助您获得丰厚奖励。

 

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」重新旋转 (Respin)和 转轴挪动 (Reel Nudge) 

如果您在2个转轴上集满百搭符号(无论转轴2,3或4),那么您将获得2次免费旋转,而且这些百搭符号将冻结在全屏幕。如果您收集更多的百搭符号组合,您将获得更多的旋转。这个小功能可以极速提升您的获胜金额。

此外,如果公主仅部分在转轴2上可见,转轴会摇动,并可能将百搭符号轻推至全景。这又会引发两次免费旋转。不过,有时候这种最初的摇动只是为了诱惑您,不会产生任何实质的变化。

 

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」免费旋转奖励回合 (Free Spin Bonus Round)

正是在这个特色玩法中,您将有机会获得超级大奖。您可以通过从最左侧的转轴开始在相邻转轴上手机3个或更多的金色风扇符号来触发。

触发后,您将获得7次初始免费旋转,但是每个转轴上堆叠的百搭符号都会给予额外的旋转,并且该百搭符号将冻结在一个旋转位置。一旦您完成了这一轮,您将有机会凯旋而归。不过,此功能并非轻易触发,通常每隔100到150次旋转才会激活一次。

如果您的预算有限,那么在每50转左右更改您的投注是值得的,因为您可确保不会在基本游戏中投注太多,以便您可以持续到免费旋转模式。当免费体验被触发时,您当然希望获得更高的回报倍率,因为这会让您在奖励模式中获得更丰厚的奖励,因为免费旋转模式的倍率由触发时的投注倍率决定。

 

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」超级大奖

单一赔付线上的最高胜利是800倍回报,这要求您在赔付线上收集五位皇帝大奖符号,并且已下注最大赌注。这相当于您旋转的总赌注的10倍。免费旋转功能更有可能赢得大奖。单次获胜的最高胜利金额为默认的951倍总赌注。

 

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」结语

「樱花财宝 | Sakura Fortune」是 Quickspin 的超高波动性系列的一款游戏,因此应该适合资金雄厚且有经验的老虎机老将。没有经验的新手玩家很有可能在看到特色玩法或奖励游戏之前就全盘皆输。耐心和良好的资金管理将确保您在这款游戏中取得成功。

如果波动性高的老虎机是您的长处,或亚洲主题格外吸引您,那么您可以尝试 Quickspin 的 Crystal Queen,这是一款类似的游戏,请点击这里查看评论。

玩家评论

尚无玩家评论此 游戏。.

写评论
前往评论 Sakura Fortune

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

不得少于十五字。

提交评论

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines 的评论将不会被发布。

gift box

请在下方填写您的邮箱地址,以便我们向您发送为您精心准备的包含独家优惠及促销活动、免费旋转、劲爆礼金、及游戏贴士和策略等信息的定期活动简报。

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

letter and envelope

SAKURA FORTUNE - FREE PLAY

Sakura Fortune is a beautifully designed online slot game produced by Quickspin.  The oriental themed game is played over 5x3 reels with a total of 40 fixed paylines to stake your wagers on.  The smooth gameplay and competitive special features make this game an engaging and generous slot title.

Each spin can be played for between 0.20 and 80 coins in total, which is reasonable for a game that pays out fairly well (if you are patient enough). The high volatility of the game means that you will probably not be winning cash every second spin. In fact, a vast number of spins can go by without so much as a penny awarded, but after a while the slot gods may show up and demonstrate why this game has a 96% RTP rating
 

You are playing Sakura Fortune for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Sakura Fortune for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the Sakura Fortune, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casinos where you can play the Sakura Fortune video slots game for real money.

Play the Sakura Fortune online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 123* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 900 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Bonuses for this Game

 Play the Sakura Fortune slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Quickspin powered casino game and be a winner today.

Loyal Casino

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

Loyal Casino welcome bonus of 100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins. Cannot be activated through Neteller or Skrill. Max bet is €6.

Read more

22Bet

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

122% Up To €/$300 Welcome Bonus + 22 Bet Points

Bonus code: Not Required

First deposit bonus: 22% up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Second bonus: 22% bonus up to €/$50 for sports betting and up to €/$300 for the casino + 22 Bet Points. Wagering requirements are 5x for Sports Bonus and 50x for casino bonus.

Read more

Playzee Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

Up to €1,500 + 150 Zee Spins + 500 Zee Points

Bonus code: Not Required

Welcome offer available for ROW player, UK players excluded. 1st deposit bonus: 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starbust + 500 Zee Points Get 10 spins every day for 10 days! (Plus 10 days to make up your mind about Playzee.) 2nd deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 25 Zee Spins on Gonzo’s Quest 3rd deposit bonus: 25% up to €700 + 25 Zee Spins on Reel Rush This offer is available for 15 days.

Read more

Agent Spinner

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino Bonus

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

100 Bonus Spins on Sign-up

Bonus code: Not Required

Verify your phone number after you have completed the registration form and we’ll reward you by sending you 10 daily bonus spins for 10 days starting immediately. If you wait a day before verifying the number, you’ll lose the spins for that day

Read more

Related Games

 Take a look at our Sakura Fortune slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Theme, Soundtrack and Symbols

 

You are not left to guess where this game theme is set, as both the soundtrack and crisp visuals give it away at first glance. This oriental offering tells the story of a Japanese warrior princess (dressed in red) out to defend her honour and reap riches all at the same time. Partner with her on the story reels to reap your own riches and overthrow the evil emperor to bring home great cash prizes.

The graphics for this title are on par with what we expect from Quickspin. The crispness and quality are of the highest order and the detailed animation makes our heroine ever more alluring. Play this game of legends on a reel set that rests in a sweet cherry blossom tree background, known as Sakura in Japanese. These soft colours seem to paint the picture of a love affair between warriors, while the game symbols remind that there is a battle to be fought against the odds. 

The soundtrack is typically from the eastern orient, and its gentle accompaniment supports the drawn out epic drama. But trigger a bonus round and the sudden upturn in tempo is sure to tell the tale of action and intrigue intended by the developers.

The game symbols all bolster the theme of the epic game, down to the last detail. Quickspin have not taken any shortcuts in this regard and have even rendered fitting ancient Japanese coins as the lower paying symbols. These icons are a refreshing change from many of the unoriginal ideas used throughout online slots platforms, internationally. The higher paying symbols represent a male warrior, the emperor, the queen, a golden dragon idol, as well as a good luck jade lion idol. All of these symbols can come stacked on the reels up to 2 tiles high.

There are two special reel symbols that each have wonderful features of their own. The first is the Golden Fan Bonus icon. This image plays a major part in triggering the main bonus feature in this game. The second symbol is the WILD symbol. This is represented by the Warrior Princess herself. She can come stacked on reels 2, 3, and 4, often standing the full height of the reel stack with katana blade in hand. She will substitute for all symbols to complete combination wins. You read right, ALL symbols… which means that she will even double up for the fan bonus symbol to aid in triggering the main feature.

Special Features

As with any modern slot game, the special features are the unique bonus that make the game worth all the money spent. This game offers two top class bonus features to reap you some decent rewards.

Sakura Fortune Respins and Reel Nudges

If you land 2 reels full of WILDS (either reel 2, 3, or 4) then you will be awarded 2 free spins with those WILDS frozen in place throughout. Should you land more WILD combos, more spins will be awarded. This minor feature can bring a much-needed boost to your bankroll.

What’s more is that if only a portion of the princess tile is only visible on 2 of the reels, the reels will shake, and could end up nudging both wilds into full view. This again will spark two free spins. Unfortunately, sometimes this initial shaking is only done to tease you, with nothing coming of the nudge.

Free Spin Bonus Round

It is in this special feature that most of your big wins will happen. You can trigger it by landing 3 or more golden fan symbol in adjacent reels, starting from the left most reel. 

You will receive 7 initial free spins, but each stacked WILD that lands on the reels will award an extra spin with that WILD frozen in place for a single spin. Once you are done in this round, you could expect to come away with some worthwhile wins. You will have to wait a bit for this feature to trigger though, as it usually only comes around every 100 to 150 spins or so.

It would be worth your while to alternate your betting every 50 or so spins if you are on a limited budget, as you will want to be sure not to bet too much in the base game, so that you can last till the free spins game.  By the time the free games are triggered however, you will want to be on a much higher wager, as this will give you far better wins in the bonus round, because the free spins are played at the wager set when the triggering symbols appeared.

Jackpot

The highest win available along one single payline is 800 coins. This is won if you land five of the emperor high symbols across a payline with the maximum line wager in place. This amounts to 10x your total bet for the spin. You are more likely to win big in the free spin feature. The highest win that you can make on a single win is a default 951x your total bet.

Game Verdict

Sakura Fortune is apart of the Quickspin ‘Extra Volatile Series’ and as such should be a game spared for experienced slot players who know how to play their bankroll properly. Inexperienced players may end up losing everything before they even get to see a special feature or bonus round. Patience and good bankroll management will secure you success in this game title.

If volatile slots are your forte and Asian themes attract you, then you could possible try Quickspin’s Crystal Queen, which is a similar game to the one reviewed here.