由 Quickspin 提供支持的娱乐场

Quickspin 是一家瑞典在线游戏开发工作室,在斯德哥尔摩和马耳他设有办事处。Quickspin 以制作和生产新颖的的顶级视频老虎机游戏而闻名。这些产品既适用于在线博彩市场进行真钱游戏,也适用于社交市场免费体验,尤其对于那些希望不赌掉血汗钱但收获游戏乐趣的玩家。

Quickspins 提供一系列定位高端市场的视频老虎机产品,在研发时将台式机和移动设备平台的需求均考虑入内,增强软件对出行消费者的易用性。如今这个年代若要满足消费者的需需求,商户需要可以在移动设备上提供服务或娱乐供消费者随时使用。在这方面,我们为这个品牌点赞!

该品牌以客户/游戏玩家为导向,因此,它不仅制作新颖别致的顶级视频老虎机,它还将游戏推广至诸多不同国家。Quickspin 但游戏有27种语言可供选择,并通过一系列在线娱乐场供应商支持高达50种不同货币。Quickspins 也因此考虑到所有玩家的需求。

为了增加客户满意度,贴心的客服中心每周7天,每天24小时,全天候为客户和玩家提供服务,解决任何可能出现的问题,解答玩家任何疑问。

由 Quickspin 提供支持的娱乐场
  • 所有游戏
    32
  • 在线娱乐场
  • 电脑版
  • 移动版
  • 整体评分
    8.5

QUICKSPIN 顶级在线娱乐场列表: 2019

LeoVegas 娱乐场Casino.com 娱乐场ComeOn 娱乐场

关于 Quickspin Gaming

娱乐场和游戏

世界各地有许多在线娱乐场支持来自 Quickspin 的视频老虎机。这些娱乐场主要位于英国,马耳他,库拉索和奥尔德尼。以下为由 Quickspin 提供支持的娱乐场30强:
 
NordicBet Casino, Redbet Casino, Video Slot Casino, Betsafe Casino, Betsson Casino, Casino Cruise, Casino Room, Casino Euro, Casumo, Cherry Casino, Inter Casino, Jetbull Casino, Maria Casino, Mr Smith Casino, Paddy Power Casino, Slots Millions, BetChan Casino, BGO Casino, Casino Heros, Casino Jefe, Thrills Casino, Kaboo Casino, Super Lenny Casino, Yako Casino, Drift Casino, Slot V Casino, Frank Casino, Leo Vegas Casino, Video Slots Casino, Karamba Casino.
 
以在线老虎机生产商的标准, Quickspin 于在线博彩市场仍然算是初生牛犊,不过仍然推出了一些数一数二的顶级游戏。截至目前 (2017年12月),Quickspin 提供 32 款桌面视频老虎机和 26 款移动老虎机,移动版老虎机可通过智能手机,iPad或平板电脑运行,另10款新游戏即将发布。

 

目前已发布的在线老虎机包括:

Sticky Bandits, Goldilocks and the Wild Bears, Wins of Fortune, Sakura Fortune, Phoenix Sun, Leprechaun Hills, Hot Sync, Dragon Shrine, The Wild Chase, Big Bad Wolf, Beowulf, Crystal Queen, Gold Lab, Spinions Beach Party, Treasure Island, Sea and Strike, Razortooth, Illuminous, Genies Touch, Jewel Blast, Hidden Valley, Firestorm, Titan Thunder, Sevens High, The Three Musketeers, King Colossus, Royal Frog, Sugar Trail, Sinbad, and The Epic Journey. Fairy Gate 即将发布。
 

我们应对Quickspin有哪些期望?

Quickspin 最值得骄傲,且带给玩家最大乐趣的一点,是高质量的在线视频老虎机。尽管与市面上其他一些巨头相比较为年轻,但Quickspin每年推出的游戏数量仍然相当可观。Quickspin 目前的目标是每年发布10款新游戏,测试6个游戏原型,并准备30个新的游戏构想。如此这般的规划和雄心壮志能够确保 Quickspin 在这个竞争激烈的市场中保持有利地位,并成为全球瞩目的当,市场领先的,在线老虎机供应商。

维持着公司生产“世界上最优秀的视频老虎机”的愿景,Quickspin 团队在努力提供高品质产品时,一直突破自我极限。Quickspin 坚持只制作自己有欲望玩儿的游戏。每当您体验该公司的任一杰作时,您都能深切感受到这一点。Quickspin 的优秀产品可与 Microgaming 和 NetEnt 等其他竞争对手所提供的顶级产品相匹敌。

Quickspin 的哲学非常简单,正如联合创始人 Joachim Timmermans 说道:“我们喜欢老虎机!”。这说到了每位视频老虎机铁杆粉丝的心坎里。 玩家第一,软件工程师第二。这个运作理念帮助Quickspin建构了如今的盛世局面。满足玩家的需求使Quickspin成为全球领先的博彩游戏供应商。

 

QUICKSPIN有什么独特之处?

老虎机

虽然 Quickspin 的服务与产品范围可能在这个竞争激烈的市场与许多其他国际巨头相比较为薄弱,但 Quickspin 已将自己打造为一个专注于生产精美游戏的高质的品牌。大多数老虎机主题都是基于我们熟知的童话故事或传奇,这是推动产品普及的明智之举。玩家都偏爱与能建立深层私人关系的游戏进行互动: 也许是因为这些游戏令他们怀旧。

 

灵活的免费回合促销

Quickspin 开发的一种非常独特的促销工具,让游戏玩家可以免费体验游戏,并选择他们偏好的赌注。对于具体哪些玩家有资格参加此促销活动,主办该特定 Quickspin 游戏的娱乐场有完全决断权。
 

触发促销功能

该功能允许游戏玩家在任一款 Quickspin 老虎机均有机会体验免费旋转奖励。而且免费旋转在游戏中有最多的胜利机会,是游戏的一大亮点,这一点在视频老虎机玩家间众所周知。这个促销工具允许游戏玩家免费体验一次免费旋转。

 

忠诚度成就

Quickspin 提供的成就模块旨在奖励忠实的 Quickspin 在线视频老虎机玩家。该模块利用每款老虎机游戏中的6个独特游戏事件。成就有4个级别,每级都有现金奖励。游戏玩家的账户会逐渐升级并积累奖励。Quickspin 自身认为,该工具给游戏体验增添额外的一个层面,目的是将玩家的一部分损失回馈给玩家。

 

游戏事件

每个游戏有6个游戏事件,玩家在参与 Quickspin 游戏时应额外注意。每完成一个事件,玩家将享受一系列的促销活动。当玩家在游戏中满足这些里程碑事件,系统将自动开启对应的奖励。
 

历史背景

2011成立以来,Quickspin已通过以下认证:

 

• 英国博彩委员会 (该市场非常难以进入)
 
• 奥尔德尼博彩控制委员会
 
 
起初该公司的目标是打入英国极具竞争力的在线博彩市场。通过与 Gala Interactive 公司达成的合作协议,这一点成为了现实。Gala Interactive 是 Gala 娱乐场和 Gala Bingo 的母公司。因此,Quickspin 的软件现在可以在这些博彩平台中找到。对于 Quickspin 来说,这是在世界舞台上发展品牌的一个里程碑式的胜利
 
20165,在线博彩开发商巨头,Playtech (已在伦敦证券交易所上市的全球最大的游戏软件供应商), 5000万欧元的价格,收购了Quickspin的业务。正是在那时,一支由60多名经验丰富的开发人员组成的强大团队聚集在一起,为在线视频老虎机游戏领域带来全新的创新成果。  
 
20171,Quickspin 在受严格监管的丹麦市场推出了移动友好型 HTML5 游戏,作为其在丹麦的首个游戏平台,Quickspin 在Vera&John.dk 首次上线。Vera&John 在线娱乐场网站现在提供 Quickspin 的全系列在线视频老虎机,世界各地的玩家均可访问。
 
20172月, Quickspin 与 Dansk Spil 建立合作关系,并在后者的丹麦游戏网站 Vegas.dk 上线。
 
20174月 Quickspin 推出了全新独特的 “Achievements Engine”成就引擎)。设计开发 Achievements Engine 的目的是加强并奖励玩家的在线博彩体验。Achievements Engine 是一个奖励 Quickspin 忠实玩家的奖励计划,玩家可 Quickspin 开发的不同视频老虎机中积累勋章并用其解锁特殊功能。这一功能在在线博彩世界是前所未闻的。
 

奖项

► 在2016Quickspin 被德勤咨询小组评为瑞典前50的科技公司。除此之外,Quickspin 也在当年瑞典的“Fast 50”中获得了提名。
 
►公司首席执行官兼联合创始人丹尼尔•林德伯格 (Daniel Lindberg) 的一个值得注意的回应是,他将公司的成功归功于过去5年来组建的敬业,忠诚和勤奋的团队。
 

结论

在本站看来,若您正在寻找满意的游戏体验,那么这家供应商的运营理念和公司文化应该对您有很大的吸引力,鼓励您去其所生产的在线视频老虎机一探究竟。

Quickspin 给用户带来丰厚回报以及顶级优质游戏,所做的一切 值得您的关注。而且在 Quickspin 平台上消磨的时间回报不菲,因为 Achievements Engine 一定会带给您连续不断的奖励。Quickspin 对图像细节的关注也一定会满足您的娱乐需求。

若您是 NetEntPlaytech 这类高质量游戏的爱好者,那么 Quickspin 游戏肯定也会符合您的胃口。所以,立即找一家 Quickspin 娱乐场,并享受视频老虎机世界的另一番享受。

Quickspin Gaming Casinos

Quickspin is a Swedish online gaming development studio, with offices in Stockholm and Malta. They are renowned for the creation and production of innovative, first class video slot games. These are produced for both the real-money online gambling market, as well as the free to play social market, for those who want all of the fun without betting their hard earned income.

Quickspins offers a decent portfolio of high end video slots, developed with both desktop computers and mobile device platforms in mind, to afford the consumer easy usability on the fly. A happy customer in this day and age is the consumer that can activate his/her services or entertainment wherever he/she is via mobile solution. So, thumbs up to the brand for that!

The brand is client/player conscious, and as such, not only produce innovative and cutting edge video slots, but also make them available to a host of different countries. Quickspin games are available in 27 languages, and playable in 50 different currencies through a host of online casino vendors. No one can therefore feel ignored by Quickspin.

To add to customer satisfaction is a client focused support center available to clients and players 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week, to resolve any issues that may arise, or answer any queries.

 
 

  • All Games
    32
  • Online Casinos
    38 Listed
  • Desktop Platform
  • Mobile Platform
  • Overall Rating
    8.5

TOP QUICKSPIN GAMING CASINOS LIST: 2018

Casumo Casino

Casumo Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

€1200 Welcome Package and 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

Joreels Casino

Joreels Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Vera John Casino

Vera John Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 123* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

SlotsMillion Casino

SlotsMillion Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 | SEK1000 | NOK3000 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Betspin Casino

Betspin Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 88/100

$/€ 400 FREE + 150 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Sister Casino of Top Online Casino Guts.com, Over 230 Top Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

Rizk Casino

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

Kaboo Casino

Kaboo Casino

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

$/€ 100 + GUARANTEED WIN RELIC IN WELCOME BONUS WINNINGS

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

PlayFrank Casino

PlayFrank Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$ 500 + 250 Bonus Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

Dunder Casino

Dunder Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 750 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Sloty Casino

Sloty Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 & 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

About Quickspin Gaming

CASINOS AND GAMES

 
There are a number of online casinos across the world that support the Quickspin video slots. These casinos are hosted mainly The United Kingdom, Malta, Curacao, and Alderney. Here is a list of the top 30 online hosts:
 
NordicBet Casino, Redbet Casino, Video Slot Casino, Betsafe Casino, Betsson Casino, Casino Cruise, Casino Room, Casino Euro, Casumo, Cherry Casino, Inter Casino, Jetbull Casino, Maria Casino, Mr Smith Casino, Paddy Power Casino, Slots Millions, BetChan Casino, BGO Casino, Casino Heros, Casino Jefe, Thrills Casino, Kaboo Casino, Super Lenny Casino, Yako Casino, Drift Casino, Slot V Casino, Frank Casino, Leo Vegas Casino, Video Slots Casino, Karamba Casino.
 
By online slot producer standards, Quickspin is still relatively new on the online gambling market, but still have a number of class ‘A’ games on offer. To date (December 2017) they have currently got 32 video slots on offer on the desktop platform and 26 mobile slots available to play from your smart-phone, ipad, or tablet, with another 10 to be announced very soon.

Current online slots include:

Sticky Bandits, Goldilocks and the Wild Bears, Wins of Fortune, Sakura Fortune, Phoenix Sun, Leprechaun Hills, Hot Sync, Dragon Shrine, The Wild Chase, Big Bad Wolf, Beowulf, Crystal Queen, Gold Lab, Spinions Beach Party, Treasure Island, Sea and Strike, Razortooth, Illuminous, Genies Touch, Jewel Blast, Hidden Valley, Firestorm, Titan Thunder, Sevens High, The Three Musketeers, King Colossus, Royal Frog, Sugar Trail, Sinbad, and The Epic Journey. Fairy Gate is soon to be released.
 

WHAT CAN WE EXPECT?

 
The pride and joy of Quickspin is, and probably always will be, high quality online video slots. Although quite young in the market when compared to some giants in the arena, Quickspin still produces a decent number of games per year. Their target is 10 new games per annum, while 6 new prototypes will be in testing per year, with at least 30 new concepts in the pipeline. This level of planning and ambition ensures that Quickspin remains in this competitive race as one of the world’s favourite market leading online slots providers.
 
In keeping with their vision to produce the “World’s most awesome video slots,” which is already their self proclaimed title, the Quickspin team seem to push themselves to the limit to provide top quality products. They believe in only producing games that they, themselves, want to play. This is evident anytime you play one of their production masterpieces, which rival the best that other competitors such as Microgaming and NetEnt have to offer. 
 
The philosophy at Quickspin is quite simple, says co-founder, Joachim Timmermans: “We love slots!” This is what every die hard video slot player will want to hear. Having a player first, and developer second outlook has made them the high end package that they are today. Giving what the public wants has made them one of the leading real money content providers, globally.
 

WHAT IS SO UNIQUE ABOUT QUICKSPIN?

 

The Slots

Although Quickspin’s portfolio may be somewhat smaller than many of the other international giants in this competitive market, the brand has established itself as a high quality developer who focus on more sophisticated and beautifully detailed games. Most of the slot themes on offer are based on well known fairy tales or other legend close to our hearts, which is a wise move towards boosting popularity of the offerings. People love interacting with that which they can identify; perhaps something that makes them nostalgic.

Flexible Free Rounds Promotion

Quickspin have developed a very unique promotional tool, whereby it allow players to experience the game for free, with stakes that they prefer. Who qualifies for this promotion is left entirely to the Casino Vendor that is hosting that specific Quickspin game.

Feature Trigger Promotional Tool

Here, players can experience the free spins bonus round of any Quickspin slot. It is commonly known among online video slot gamblers, that the free spins hold the most wins and entertainment in a game. This promotional tool will allow players to experience one of them for free.

Loyal Achievements

The achievements module offered by Quickspin is a way of rewarding loyal Quickspin online video slot players.
It makes use of 6 unique game events present in each one of their slot games. The achievements have 4 levels presented, with payout rewards on each level. Players progress and accumulate awards on their profile. According to Quickspin, this tool ads on an additional game play layer with the goal of giving back a portion of a players expected losses.

Game Events

There are 6 events per game that one must look out for when playing certain Quickspin games. By completing each event, a player will be open to a range of promotions. Should these milestones be met in the game, the system will respond by triggering certain rewards and wins.
 

HISTORY & BACKGROUND

 

Since its inception in 2011, the brand has been certified by:

• The United Kingdom Gambling Commission (a very difficult market to break into)
 
• Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
 
It was the objective of the company to break into the highly competitive online gambling market in the United Kingdom of Great Britain. This was achieved through an agreement made with Gala interactive, which is the umbrella company for Gala Casino and Gala Bingo. So, Quickspin software is now found in these gambling platforms. This counted as a great milestone victory in growing the brand on the world stage.
 
In May 2016, the online gambling development giant, Playtech (the world’s largest gaming software supplier trading on the London Stock Exchange main market), acquired the Quickspin business for in a 50 million Euro deal. It was then that a 60 person strong team of highly experienced developers were assembled together to bring brand new innovations in online video slot gaming.  
 
January 2017 saw the introduction of Quickspin mobile friendly HTML5 games to the tightly restricted market in Denmark. It went live for the first time on Vera&John.dk as its first platform in the country. ‘Vera&John’ online casino websites now carry the full compliment of Quickspin online video slots , accessible to people around the world.
 
February 2017 witnessed the developer go live with ‘Dansk Spil’, on their Danish gaming site, Vegas.dk.
 
April 2017 was the month that Quickspin introduced their new and very unique “Achievements Engine”, which was designed and developed expressly to enhance and award the player’s experience of online gambling. It is a unique rewards ‘program’ for continued supporters of Quickspin gaming, whereby award tokens are accumulated and used to unlock special features in various Quickspin developed video slots. Never has this been done by any other online gambling game supplier.
 

AWARDS

 
► In 2016, Quickspin were named one of Sweden’s top 50 technological companies by the Deloitte advisory group. In addition to that, Quickspin were also named in the ‘Fast 50’ for Sweden that year as well.
 
► A notable response by the company CEO and co-founder, Daniel Lindberg was his attributing of their success to the dedicated, loyal and hardworking team that had been assembled over the past 5 years. 
 

CONCLUSION

 
In my opinion, if you are seeking gaming satisfaction, then this provider’s philosophy and ethos should attract you to play their online video slots.
 
Great rewards for its clientele, as well as top shelf level gaming all combine to provide a developer worthy of your attention. Spending time on Quickspin platforms is sure to pay off, as their ‘Achievement Engine’ is sure to keep you rewarded. Their attention to graphic detail will be sure to fulfil your entertainment needs too.
If you are a lover of NetEnt and Playtech quality gaming, then Quickspin games are definitely going to appeal to your desires. So, find a Quickspin casino now, and enjoy another treat in the world of video slot gaming.