凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机 - 免费体验

如果您需要暂时逃离生活的烦恼,并对埃及的神秘奇观充满向往,那么 Phoenix Sun 是您明智的选择。在这款网络老虎机中,随着您的旋转您将解锁更多的卷轴和奖励。由 Quickspin 制作的这款 5 卷轴 243 种赢奖方式老虎机保证带给您异国情调的乐趣,卓越的游戏动画和激情澎湃和配乐,顿时带您进入埃及遗迹。游戏引人入胜的奖励功能不仅会让您转得欲罢不能,更能带给您不菲回报。 Phoenix Sun 每旋转 0.25 - 100 元。只要您拥有稳定的互联网连接,就可以在台式电脑、移动设备或平板设备上开启这场埃及冒险。

要形成获胜组合,您需要在转轴上从左到右收集三个或更多相同的符号。 Phoenix Sun 是一个中等波动性的老虎机,拥有 96.08 RTP玩家理论平均回报率),并带给玩家赢得高达 1649 倍总赌注的大奖。响应古埃及众神的召唤,并借助他们的力量,进入一切皆有可能的世界。

您正在免费体验 凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 视频老虎机游戏。

立即畅玩「凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun」在线老虎机,在以下顶级在线娱乐场赢得现金奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于「凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun」老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Quickspin 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机主题和游戏符号

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机主题和游戏符号一如既往,Quickspin 在图形和设计方面做得非常出色,游戏主题在游戏的每个方面均有体现。游戏为埃及主题,围绕神话中能够在烈焰中复活的凤凰展开。游戏的动态背景是埃及金光闪闪的戈壁和金字塔,卷轴覆盖在古老的城堡入口。您会注意到一半的卷轴区域和符号都被金色装饰覆盖,但这也正是整个游戏中解锁特色功能时的关键部分。

在卷轴上,您将找到所有与古埃及相关的符号较低值的符号是以古埃及书法呈现的常规扑克牌符号。高价值符号包括两位埃及法老,图坦卡蒙和克利奥帕特拉。其他高价值符号包括三个臭名昭著的埃及神,即阿努比斯,巴斯特和圣甲虫。埃及风格配乐与游戏相得益彰,并且随着您的游戏进展会渐强,带给您身处埃及众神之间的仪式感觉。当然,游戏也采纳了一些通用的赌场游戏音效,但这些是少数,而且没有影响游戏的整体质量。卷轴布局非常独特,采用 3x5 卷轴区域金凤凰作为游戏的百搭符号附带令人兴奋的喷火动画效果。每当金凤凰百搭符号形成获胜组合的一部分时,它就会迸发出火焰并将一些锁定的卷轴符号点亮,扩大卷轴区域以增大获胜可能。您在这款老虎机上度过的分分秒秒都能够让您对这款游戏更加的流连忘返。尽管埃及神话主题并没有很新颖,但这款游戏的玩法的确令人眼前一亮。

 

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机特色玩法

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机特色玩法游戏中熠熠生辉的金凤凰的使命是引导您走向富饶,因此您可以放心 Phoenix Sun 中有令人兴奋的奖励功能等待着您。老虎机的百搭符号是印有 “WILD” 字样的黄金符号,它可以替代除凤凰百搭符号外的所有其他符号。印有 “WILD” 字样的金凤凰是金凤凰百搭符号,它可以替代卷轴上的所有符号。如果在基础游戏中金凤凰百搭符号为胜利组合的一部分,该符号将解锁更多的派彩方式。

很显然,金凤凰是老虎机的主要焦点,因为它带来了许多令人激动的奖励功能。如果在一局游戏中收集到 5 个凤凰百搭符号,您将会赢得 8 次免费旋转。在免费旋转期间,您可激活最大 5x5 的卷轴范围并解锁高达 7776 条派彩线。免费旋转肯定是最赚钱的。尽管在游戏刚开始时,胜利可能看起来不是很多,但是一旦凤凰百搭出现在卷轴上,胜利便接踵而至。如果您有幸得到古埃及众神的眷顾,您接二连三地收集到凤凰百搭,解锁免费旋转、获得最高奖励。如果您想在免费旋转回合中赢得最大胜利,我们建议您进行更高金额的投注。

 

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机最高奖金

Phoenix Sun 没有大型累积奖金,但最大的胜利仍然能够让您大赚一笔,单次旋转您可赢得高达 1649 倍投注总额的大型胜利。当您选择最大下注金额进行游戏时,您可能赢取的最高金额非常可观。然而,并不是每个人都愿意一次旋转花 100 款。不要担心,即使是较低的旋转也能获得大奖,肯定让您乐开怀。

 

凤凰太阳 | Phoenix Sun 老虎机评论总结

乍一看,您可能会认为这又是一个没有新意的游戏,因为埃及主题已被多家赌场软件商使用。但如果您玩上两局,您会很快发现, Phoenix Sun 可能是全网最好的一款埃及神话主题老虎机。仅仅配乐和动画就足以将您带到古老的埃及沙漠,在皇家金字塔尘土飞扬的角落里寻觅长期遗忘的宝藏。游戏的每次旋转都蕴藏着更大的胜利可能,您会在这令人欲罢不能的游戏中收获越来越大的回报。

Phoenix Sun 等波动性意味着金会频繁发生,会防止资金耗尽,并让您保持乐观。如果埃及主题老虎机游戏不符合您的口味,您可以尝试一下 QuickspinThe Wild Chase 游戏,这个赛车主题老虎机为您带来一趟充满肾上腺素的刺激之旅,并在疾驰中收获大奖。

PHOENIX SUN - FREE PLAY

If you’re in need of an escape and the mystical wonders of Egypt are calling you, then Phoenix Sun is the slot to play. With this online slot you’ll get to unlock more reels and rewards as you keep playing. With Quickspin powering this 5 reels and 243 ways to win video slot you are guaranteed exotic fun, superb graphics and a soundtrack that will leave you feeling like you’re stuck in the heart of Egypt. The bonus features are enough to keep you spinning especially with the rewards they bring. You can enjoy Phoenix Sun from as little as 25p a spin to a maximum of 100 per spin. The adventure can take place on your desktop, mobile or tablet device as long as you have a stable internet connection. 

To form a winning combination you need to align three or more of the same symbols from left to right on the reels. Phoenix Sun is a medium volatility slot with a 96.08% RTP and offers players a chance to walk away with big wins of up to 1649 times your total bet. Heed the call and enter a world where everything is possible through the powers of the ancient Egyptian gods.

You are playing Phoenix Sun for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Phoenix Sun for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the Phoenix Sun, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casinos where you can play the Phoenix Sun video slots game for real money.

Play the Phoenix Sun online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

  • Software: Betsoft Gaming, Evolution Gaming, IGT, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, WMS, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming
  • Games: 700+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Joreels Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: Write a Review for Joreels Casino
WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

200% up to $/€ 100

  • Software: IGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming, Bally Technologies, Leander Games, Evolution Gaming
  • Games: 400+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Vera John Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: Write a Review for Vera John Casino
WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

  • Software: Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Cryptologic, EGT, IGT, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming, Novomatic, WMS, Bally, Shuffle Master, Scientific Games, Barcrest, NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, Play’n Go, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play, Merkur, Betsoft, Leander, Skywind, Rival, Noble Gaming, MGA, Realistic Games, 1x2 Gaming, Genesis, Casino Technology, EGT,
  • Games: 2000+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: SlotsMillion Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (1) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

  • Software: Betsoft Gaming, Evolution Gaming, GiG Games, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, NYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, RabCat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, StormCraft Studios, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming 
  • Games: 900
  • Cashout Time: Instant - up to 3 banking days for bank transfer
  • Bonuses: Rizk Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (2) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Over 900 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

  • Software: Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, NYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, RabCat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, StormCraft Studios, Thunderkick 
  • Games: 1246
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Kaboo Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (1) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • Software: Amaya, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, WMS, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming
  • Games: 1100+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Dunder Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (1) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

  • Software: Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Quickspin, Evolution, Lucky Streak
  • Games: 1200+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Sloty Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (2) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Related Games

 Take a look at our Phoenix Sun slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Theme and Symbols


Quickspin has done a marvellous job with the graphics and designs to ensure that the theme is present in each and every aspect of the game. The animated backdrop is the shiny sands and pyramids of Egypt with the reels taking the shape of an ancient castle entrance. You’ll notice that half of the reels and symbols are covered in gold but this is all part of the fun and excitement that awaits when unlocking certain features throughout the game. The game has a Greek/Egyptian theme that is focused on the mythological creature, the Phoenix. This bird is known for regenerating from the ashes of its ancestors. 

On the reels you will find all symbols related to ancient Egypt. The lower value symbols are regular card playing values that have been altered to look like Egyptian scripture letters and numbers. Then there are the higher value symbols which included the Pharaohs, Tutankhamun and Cleopatra. Other high value symbols include the three infamous Egyptian gods namely Anubis, Bastet and Scarab. The Egyptian soundtrack is of the highest quality and builds as you play, giving you the feel of playing amongst the Egyptian gods. You can expect some generic casino sounds but these are in the minority and doesn’t take away from the theme. The reel layout is quite unique and comes in the form of a 3x5 grid. The golden Phoenix serves as the wild of the game and comes with some exciting fire animations. Each time this symbol forms part of a winning combination it will burst into flames and set some of the locked reel symbols alight to open them for more winning possibilities. Each and every minute you spend on this slot will captivate you and keep you coming back for more. The Egyptian and mythology theme might not be something new but the way it was executed definitely brings something new to the table. 

Special Features


With the Phoenix guiding you towards golden riches you can rest assured that big winning possibilities and exciting bonus features await. The wilds of the slot is the golden wild symbol and it substitutes for all other symbols on the reels except the phoenix wild. The latter is a golden Phoenix on a red backdrop and it substitutes for all symbols on the reels. If the Phoenix wild is found in a winning combination during the base game it will unlock even more ways to win. 

It’s clear that the Phoenix wild is the main focus of the slot as it brings a lot of excitement and if 5 are found in consecutive wins you’ll trigger 8 free spins. During the free spins you’ll unlock 7776 ways to win over 5x5 reels. Winnings during the free spins are definitely the most lucrative. It might not seem like a lot to play for but you’ll see once the Phoenix wilds start showing up on the reels everything happens almost simultaneously. And if the ancient Egyptian gods are in your favour you’ll get one wild after another and unlock free spins for the highest rewards. To ensure you get the maximum wins from your free spins rounds it would be best to place higher value bets. 


Jackpots


In Phoenix Sun there are no mega progressive jackpots available but there is a maximum win that will definitely load up your bankroll. From a single spin you’ll be able to cash in on a massive win of up to 1649 times your total bet. 
This is at its most lucrative when playing at the maximum bet amount available. However, not everyone has the bankroll to play that kind of cash on a single spin. Not to worry as even the lower spins award big wins that will leave a smile on your face. 

Final Verdict


At first glance you might not think this gem is all that as the Egyptian theme has been done numerous times by several casino software developers. You’ll quickly realize that Phoenix Sun is by far one of the best Egyptian and mythology themed slots available online. The soundtrack and graphics alone is enough to transport you to the ancient realms where long forgetting treasures lie buried in the dusty corners of the royal pyramids. With each spin your excitement will build and as the rewards start to appear you’ll be glad you entered this dance with the pharaohs.

With its medium volatility winnings come frequent enough to keep you motivated and keep your bankroll from running out. It’s a slot game that can make any everyday player experience what it’s like to feel like an Egyptian god. If the theme isn’t working for you, you could always opt for something a little different like Quickspin’s Wild Chase slot. This slot allows you to live in the fast line and grab wins on the go.