Jammin Jars 老虎机 - 免费体验

Jammin Jars 老虎带有 8 x 8格的布局,理论玩家回报率为96.8%,让玩家能经常赢大奖。该设计让人回想起一些最经典的老虎机,将水果作为游戏符号,每次旋转可以从最少的0.20个硬币到最多的100个硬币游玩

您正在免费体验 Jammin' Jars 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
Play for free Jammin' Jars
Rotate device

Jammin' Jars

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场 Rizk Casino 评论

在哪些娱乐场 JAMMIN JARS 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Jammin Jars,请在 Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Push Gaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Jammin Jars 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Jammin Jars 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Jammin Jars 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Push Gaming 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

Jammin' Jars 游戏。
  • 软件Push Gaming
  • 转轮8x8
  • 波动性High
  • 免费旋转 Yes
  • 奖励回合 Yes
  • 下注范围0.2 - 100
真钱游戏

评论

Jammin Jars 老虎机中的音乐是该游戏最鲜明的特色之一,它立即散发出复古的迪斯科氛围,让游戏焕发生机,但这款8 x 8风格的老虎机隐藏着许多玄机。Jammin Jars 老虎机围绕着水果的符号,而以下是符合依照价值的排列:蓝莓、李子、苹果、树莓、橙子和草莓。若要获得成功的组合,您需要有五个相应的水果符号,而通过级联卷轴功能,您将会有更多的惊喜。就像在Gonzo's Quest中一样,Jammin Jars使用级联卷轴功能,在连接获胜组合时,获胜的符号将消失,让新符号取而代之,并有可能创造新的获胜组合。 Jammin Jars老虎机是一款由中到高波动性的老虎机游戏。

 

Jammin Jars 老虎机奖金功能

这正是这款游戏变得更趣之处。 Jammin Jars老虎机充满了功能和奖金轮次,可以让玩家玩得不亦乐乎。蓝莓平时是最昂贵的水果,但在Jammin Jars里不然。当他们在卷轴上形成获胜组合时并无惊喜,您应该指望的是草莓符号。如果您以25个草莓组成一个获胜组合时,您将获得赌注的100倍的奖励

 

百搭符号

几乎所有的在线老虎机都有一个独特的百搭符号,Push Gaming决定将游戏中的百搭符号称为“Jammin Jar Enhancement”。正如预期,Jammin Jars 老虎机的百搭符号将能代替任何水果符号形成获胜组合,并将移动到相邻位置以允许其他符号取代它。每当在包括百搭符号形成获胜组合时,它将通过其内置乘数功能提供额外的乘数。当所有获胜机会都耗尽时,果酱罐将从卷轴上消失以让您继续新的旋转。

 

免费旋转功能

免费旋转功能是区分优质老虎机的关键,而在Jammin Jars中,免费旋转功能将让玩家想要不停地继续游玩。若要激活免费旋转功能,需要在卷轴上出现三个或更多的果酱罐,但这还有另一个玄机。获得的免费旋转总数是完全随机的,这让玩家必须不停地猜测,为游戏增加了一些戏剧性和悬念。

 

彩虹功能

当所有元素就位时,彩虹才会出现,而在 Jammin Jars老虎机中也不例外。任何没有形成获胜组合的旋转将启动此功能,而当彩虹功能启动时,将会有一个巨大的水果符号出现,如果任何符号与其相邻,它将成为获胜组合。

 

Jammin Jars 老虎机累积大奖

虽然Jammin Jars没有累积奖金,但当所有元素都落在了正确的位置时,您仍然能够大捞一笔 。固定累积奖金有可能奖励您投注的20,000倍。仅凭这一功能就足以让您在Push Gaming的这款最新游戏试试您的运气。

 

在移动设备上游玩Jammin Jars 老虎机

在这个现代的时代,所有在线老虎机都可以在任何移动设备或平板电脑上游玩,而不会影响游戏的质量,Jammin Jars也当然不例外。您不再受到台式电脑的束缚,能随时随地享受您最喜爱的老虎机游戏,无论您是在公交车上还是在牙医候诊室等候,您都可以有机会赢取20,000倍的固定大奖。

 

Jammin Jars 老虎机的总体印象

Jammin Jars 老虎机是一个相当简单的游戏,如果您是在线老虎机的新手,您不应该让8 x 8的格式吓倒您。级联卷轴功能是他们最吸引人的功能,因为它可以让玩家在初次获奖后有机会获得更多的获胜组合。该老虎机游戏具有许多特殊功能,例如彩虹和免费旋转功能,让玩家有更多理由尝试Push Gaming的最新在线老虎机游戏。免费旋转功能不会让玩家预先知道所授予的免费旋转次数。相反的,Push Gaming决定让这个功能完全随机,这为这个果味老虎机游戏增加了一些悬念。留意游戏中的草莓 - 如果卷轴上出现25个,您能兑现初始投注100倍的奖金,这比普通老虎机的最高赔偿符号高出了许多。

玩家评论

尚无玩家评论此 游戏。.

写评论
前往评论 Jammin' Jars

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

不得少于十五字。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

JAMMIN' JARS - FREE PLAY

Colourful, rich and vibrant are just some ways to describe the latest online slot from Push Gaming. The developers opted for cascading reels as opposed to the traditional paylines and we can’t help but notice the striking similarities in design to one of the most popular mobile games ever released - Candy Crush
 

You are playing Jammin' Jars for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Jammin' Jars for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Jammin Jars, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Push Gaming powered casinos where you can play the Jammin Jars game for real money.

Play Jammin Jars slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

BONUSES FOR THIS GAME

Play the Jammin Jars slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Push Gaming powered casino game and be a winner today.

REVIEWS

Jammin Jars comes loaded with a 8 x 8 grid layout and a return to player percentage of 96.8%, promising to deliver big wins on a regular basis. The design is reminiscent of some of the best classic slots, having fruit as game symbols and can be played from as little as 0.20 up to a maximum of 100 coins per spin. 

Game Mechanics

The music in Jammin Jars is one of the most distinctive features of the game and it immediately gives off a retro-disco vibe that brings the game to life, but there’s far more than meets the eye in this 8 x 8 styled slot. Jammin Jars revolves around its fruit symbols and the following are the symbols in order of value: blueberries, plums, apples, raspberries, oranges and strawberries. To make a winning combination, you’ll need to have five corresponding fruit symbols and with the cascading reel feature, you’ll be in for more surprises. Just like in Gonzo’s Quest, Jammin Jars works with a cascading reel feature where upon making a winning combination, the winning symbols disappear, making way for new symbols to take their place with the possibility of creating new winning combinations. Jammin Jars is a medium to high variance slot. 

 

Jammin Jars Sreenshot

 

Jammin Jars Bonus Features

This is where it gets interesting. Jammin Jars is bursting with features and bonus rounds that will keep players wanting more. Blueberries are the most expensive fruit out of all the berries, but not in Jammin Jars. Winning combinations are not worth much when they make their way on the reels, but it’s the strawberries that you should be rooting for. If you make a winning combination with 25 strawberries, Jammin Jars will reward you with 100x your initial stake. 

Wild Symbol

Almost all online slots have a unique wild symbol and Push Gaming decided to call the wild symbol of the game the ‘Jammin Jar Enhancement’. As expected, the Jammin Jar wild symbol will substitute for any fruit symbol when a winning combination is made and will move to an adjacent position to allow for other symbols to take their place. Every time a winning combination is made when the wild is present, it will contribute to an additional multiplier with its built-in multipliers feature. When all wins are exhausted, the jam jars will disappear from the reels to make way for a new spin. 

The Free Spins Feature

Free spins features are what differentiate good slots from great slots and in Jammin Jars, the free spins feature will keep players wanting more. For the free spins feature to be activated, three or more jam jars will need to appear on the reels, but here’s the catch. The total number of free spins awarded is completely random, which keeps players guessing, adding a little more drama and suspense to the game. 

The Rainbow Feature

For a rainbow to be visible, there needs to be all the right elements in place and the rainbow feature in Jammin Jars is no different. This feature will become active after any spin which yields no win and the rainbow feature will bring with it a huge fruit symbol which will make winning combinations if any symbols are adjacent to it. 

Jammin Jars Jackpot

While there is no progressive jackpot in Jammin Jars, you’ll still be able to make a pretty penny is all elements fall in the right place. The fixed jackpot has the potential to reward you with 20,000 times your initial bet. That feature alone is enough reason to try your luck on Push Gamings’ latest release. 

Playing Jammin Jars on Mobile

In this modern day and age, all online slots are designed to be played on any mobile device or tablet without compromising on quality and Jammin Jars is no different. You’re no longer shackled to your desktop computer to enjoy your favourite slot games and whether you’re on the bus or waiting at the dentists’ waiting room, you’ll always be a few taps away from potentially hitting the 20,000x fixed jackpot prize. 

Overall Impression of Jammin Jars

Jammin Jars is a fairly simple game to play and you shouldn’t let the 8x8 grid intimidate you if you’re a newbie to online slots. The cascading reel feature is the most attractive feature of them all as it keeps rewarding players with the possibility of even more winning combinations when one is initially made. The slot comes loaded with special features, such as the rainbow and free spins features which gives players more reason to try the latest online slot from Push Gaming. The free spins feature doesn’t let players know of the total amount of free spins awarded. Instead, Push Gaming decided to make the feature completely random, which adds a little more suspense to this fruity slot. Keep an eye out for the strawberries in the game - if 25 appear on the reels, you’ll be cashing in on a 100x your initial bet, which is more than what ordinary slots payout for their highest paying symbol.