Imperial Riches 老虎机 - 免费体验

Imperial Riches是由行业领先的软件开发商NetEnt提供的5卷轴,3行和15条支付线的视频老虎机。它可带您进入美丽的日本花园,在那里您将享受宁静的游玩体验。凭借其高清视觉效果、舒缓的音轨和多项吸引人的大奖,这是任何在线老虎机玩家都必尝试的体验。

您正在免费体验 Imperial Riches 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Imperial Riches 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Imperial Riches,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 NetEnt 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Imperial Riches 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验  Imperial Riches 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Imperial Riches 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 NetEnt 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

您可以随时通过台式电脑、平板或移动设备随时随地进入宁静的日本花园。每次旋转可以从最小0.15到最大30个硬币进行。您可以通过更改右下角的下注额和左下角的的跟你讲来设置总投注额。该老虎机还具有分配给旋转按钮右侧的“最大下注”按钮,以快速将您的赌注设置为最大金额。旋转按钮的左侧设有自动游玩的功能按钮,让您一次进行高达1,000次的自动旋转

Imperial Riches是一款低波动性的老虎机理论玩家回报率为96.88%。作为较低波动性老虎机,它可以经常提供小额的胜利,这能让您在追寻大奖的途中保持资金的平衡。该老虎机带有5个累积大奖。在免费旋转功能中,您还可能在单次旋转中赢取最高本金的1,500倍。

 

Imperial Riches 游戏主题与设计

作为行业领导者,NetEnt致力于创建出完美无瑕的视频老虎机主题设计。 Imperial Riches是老虎机游戏中高质量设计、音效及精益求精的完美典范。该老虎机带着浓厚的日本主题,并具有舒缓的传统配乐,可让您专注于转动卷轴。

该视频老虎机的每个元素均经过精心设计,以配搭并衬托主题。老虎机的背景将您带入一个美丽、宁静且传统设计的日式花园。卷轴放置在屏幕的中间,使您可以窥见其背后光彩照人的花园。

在转轴上,您将看到扑克牌符号为低值符号,包括A、K和Q。高值符号则是传统的在日本是为幸运或带来好运的物品。这些高价值的符号包括金色的锦鲤鱼、金元宝、传统的日本金币和竹子。

 

Imperial Riches 特色玩法和奖励游戏

百搭WILD符号

老虎机的百搭符号是金锣,它只能在主游戏和自由旋转功能中出现在转轴2、3和4上。除扩散符号外,百搭符号可以替代转轴上的所有其他符号。

 

雪崩卷轴

此NetEnt老虎机具有“雪崩卷轴”的功能,此功能让符号偶尔掉落在卷轴上,而并非常规的旋转卷轴。只要形成获胜组合,就会从转轴上删除获胜符号,而新的符号会落入其位置。这为您提供了一次旋转即可赢得多个胜利的机会。

 

自由坠落

对于Imperial Riches视频老虎机,自由旋转功能被称为自由坠落功能。要激活该功能,您需要在卷轴上的任意位置降落3个红色灯笼扩散符号。触发该功能后,您将获得10次自由坠落。在主游戏过程中,如果在转盘上每增加一个扩散符号,您就会获得5个额外的自由坠落。在自由坠落模式中,所有获胜的符号均被视为珠宝。

 

幸运池奖金游戏

在“自由坠落”功能结束时,如果收集了任何珠宝,则将展开“幸运池奖励游戏”。在此奖励游戏中,“自由坠落”功能中收集的所有珠宝都会掉落到池塘中,以便让池中的“奖励鱼”或“硬币鱼”食用。硬币鱼吃掉的所有珠宝将奖励5到15个硬币,然后将其乘以您的下注等级。如果幸运鱼在幸运池奖励游戏中成功吃到了3颗珠宝,则将启动累积奖金游戏。

 

累积奖金游戏

累积奖金游戏只能在幸运池奖励游戏中启动。在累积奖金游戏中,有可能赢得硬币或5种不同的累积奖金之一。累积奖金游戏有3个累进大奖(Midi,Major和Mega)和2个定值头奖(Rapid和Mini),而您在累积奖金游戏中只能赢得1个累积奖金。

在这个模式中,硬币鱼吃掉的所有珠宝将奖励20到40个硬币,这些硬币将乘以您的下注等级。每个大奖鱼将有一个指示器,显示在相应的大奖计数下,并且随着食用的宝石的增加,指示器也会增加。如果同一头大奖鱼吃了3颗珠宝,您将获得与该大奖鱼相关的累积奖金。

 

Imperial Riches 评论总结

Imperial Riches是一个视频老虎机,乍看之下可能会因其宁静的声音和优美的设计而使您迷惑。尽管老虎机具有轻松的感觉和平静的外观,但它却包含着丰厚的奖金和许多精彩的功能。

自由坠落功能会让您有机会进入幸运池奖金游戏,并可能触发累积奖金游戏。通过触发自由坠落功能,可让您有机会连续玩所有三个奖励游戏,并获得最后的累积奖金游戏所提供的5个大奖之一。

您可以在任何高评价的NetEnt在线娱乐场中游玩Imperial Riches视频老虎机。

IMPERIAL RICHES - FREE PLAY

Playing online slot games gives you the opportunity to explore the unimaginable from the comfort of your own home. There are many different themed slot games available but Japanese themed slots remain among the most popular among players. NetEnt’s Imperial Riches is one of the latest Japanese themed slots to try. The slot includes a range of exciting features such as free spins and a total of 5 jackpots. While playing this slot you can trigger a progressive jackpot or big wins of up to 1,500 times your stake.

You are playing Imperial Riches for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Imperial Riches for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Imperial Riches, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all NetEnt powered casinos where you can play the Imperial Riches slots game for real money.

Play Imperial Riches online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

LeoVegas

225% up to €700 on first 4 deposits

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 100/100

Duelz

Bonus Up To €1000 + 200 Book of Dead Free Spins

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 95/100

Casumo

100% Deposit bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins Upon registration

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 92/100

Dunder

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 90/100

Guts Casino

200% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 97/100

VideoSlots

11 Welcome Spins + 100% up to €200 + win up to 4,200 Extra Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 80/100

7 Gods

100% up to €/C$440 or NZD880 + 77 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 87/100

Shadow Bet

€1000 Welcome Package + 200 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 80/100

888 Casino

30 No Deposit Free Spins + Up To €1500 Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from US

Rank Score - 100/100

Unibet

100% up to €100 Welcome Bonus

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from IE

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from US

Rank Score - 92/100

Betway

Up to €1000 Welcome Bonus & 55 Bonus Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 90/100

Related games

Take a look at our Imperial Riches slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best NetEnt online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

Imperial Riches is a 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 paylines video slot powered by industry leading software developer, NetEnt. The slot takes you into the beautiful Japanese gardens where you’ll get to enjoy a tranquil spinning experience. With its HD visuals, soothing soundtrack and multiple jackpots this is a must play for any online slot player.

You can escape into the tranquil Japanese garden from anywhere at any time via your desktop, tablet or mobile device. Each spin can be taken from a minimum of 0.15 to a maximum of 30 coins. You can set your total bet by changing the Coin Value at the bottom right corner and your Level at the bottom left corner. The slot also has a Max Bet button allocated to the right of the spin button to speedily set your bet to the maximum amount. There is an Autoplay function which can be activated to the left of the spin button. This function enables you to take up to 1,000 automated spins at a time.

Imperial Riches is considered to be a low volatility slot with a return to player percentage of 96.88%. As a lower volatility slot it can provide small wins frequently that will keep your bankroll balanced as you aim for one of the bigger jackpot wins. The slot comes with 5 jackpots of which three are progressive jackpots. During the free spins feature you will also be able to trigger wins of up to 1,500 times your stake in a single spin.

If you enjoy oriental themed slot games but you want something with higher variance and more action you can try the Yokozuna Clash slot. This Yggdrasil Gaming video slot is less traditional and focuses on the Japanese style of wrestling. While playing this slot you’ll get to watch sumo wrestlers go at it in the ring and conjure up big rewards with each power move. The slot includes base game features as well as a thrilling tournament free spins feature during which the sumo wrestling takes centre stage. While playing this interactive video slot you will have the opportunity to cash in on big wins of up to 3,440 times your stake.

Theme & Design

As an industry leader NetEnt has managed to perfect the art of creating flawless and beautiful video slots. Imperial Riches is the perfect example of the high quality designs, sounds and effort that goes into each slot game. The slot has a Japanese theme and features a soothing traditional soundtrack that will keep you focused on the reel action.

Each and every element of this video slot has been designed to fit and compliment the theme. The backdrop of the slot takes you into a beautiful, tranquil and traditionally designed Japanese garden. The reels are placed in the middle of the screen which allows you to get a sneak view of the glorious garden behind it.

On the reels you will find regular card playing symbols as the low value symbols, these include A, K and Q. The higher value symbols are all traditional Japanese items that are considered lucky and bring good fortune. These high value symbols include a golden Koi fish, gold Ingots, traditional Japanese gold coins and a bamboo plant.

Bonus features and Gameplay

The Wild

The wild of the slot is the golden gong and it can only appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 during both the main game and free spins feature. The wild can substitute for all other symbols on the reels apart from the scatter symbol.

Avalanche Reels

This NetEnt slot features the Avalanche Reels function where the symbols fall onto the reels instead of the regular spin mechanic. Whenever a winning combination is formed the winning symbols are removed from the reels and new symbols fall into its place. This provides you with the chance to create multiple wins from a single spin.

Free Falls

For the Imperial Riches video slot the free spins feature is referred to as the Free Falls feature. To activate the feature you need to land 3 of the red lantern scatters anywhere on the reels. Once the feature is triggered you will be awarded 10 Free Falls. For every additional scatter on the reels during the main game you will receive an additional 5 Free Falls. During the Free Falls feature all winning symbols are counted as jewels.

The Lucky Pond Bonus Game

At the end of the Free Falls feature The Lucky Pond Bonus Game will be activated if any jewels have been collected. During the bonus game all the jewels collected during the Free Falls feature will fall down into the pond so they can be eaten by the Bonus Fish or the Coin Fish. All jewels eaten by the Coin Fish will award between 5 and 15 coins which will then be multiplier by your bet level. If the Bonus Fish manages to eat 3 jewels during the Lucky Pond Bonus Game the Jackpot Game will be activated.

Jackpot Game

The Jackpot Game can only be activated during The Lucky Pond Bonus Game. During the Jackpot game it is possible to win coins or one of 5 different jackpots. The Jackpot Game has 3 progressive jackpots (Midi, Major and Mega) and 2 fixed valued jackpots (Rapid and Mini). Only 1 jackpot can be won in the Jackpot Game.

In the game all jewels eaten by the Coin Fish will award 20 to 40 coins which will be multiplied by your bet level. Each Jackpot Fish will have an indicator which will be shown under the respective Jackpot counter, it will increase with every eaten jewel. If 3 jewels are eaten by the same Jackpot Fish you will be awarded the jackpot allocated to that fish.

Conclusion

Imperial Riches is a video slot that might fool you at first with its tranquil sounds and beautiful designs. While the slot has a relaxing feel and a calming look it is packed with big winnings and actionable features.

The Free Falls feature leads into The Lucky Pond Bonus Game which in return can trigger the Jackpot Game. By triggering the Free Falls feature it is possible to play all three bonus games in a row and take home one of the 5 jackpot prizes on offer.

You can play the Imperial Riches video slot at any of the top rated NetEnt powered online casinos.