Immortal Guild 老虎机 - 免费体验

Push Gaming在Immortal Guild老虎机中提供了一个精心制作的幻想史诗老虎机游戏。它拥有极佳的视觉细节和戏剧性的奏乐,两者结合在一起,为这款动作老虎机提供完美的气氛。

加入不朽战士的联盟,当中包括战士、法师和猎人,尽情地娱乐转动卷轴获得现金奖励。这些主要是通过特殊的基础游戏功能和可观的免费旋转奖励回合。
 

您正在免费体验 Immortal Guild 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
免费游戏 Immortal Guild
Rotate device

Immortal Guild

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场

在哪些娱乐场 IMMORTAL GUILD 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Immortal Guild,请在 Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Push Gaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Immortal Guild 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Immortal Guild 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Immortal Guild 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Push Gaming 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

这个高幻想故事在一个迷人的森林中上演,而当中的树木蠢蠢欲动。绿色遮篷围绕在您周围,以把卷轴领域内的迷人体验保留在其中。

卷轴整齐地放置在屏幕上并且是半透明的,以配搭周围的环境,而不分散您注意力。它装饰着各种与主题相关的符号,描述着迷人的魔幻故事。图标包括三个主角(战士、法师和猎人),他们选择的武器(剑、权杖和弩),以及他们的奖励货币(金币,银币,铜币和镍币)。

另外,还有一个由Immortal Stone不朽之石图标代表的扩散符号和一个由狮子徽章代表的百搭符号,而我们将在后面更详细地讨论这两个特别符号。

 

Immortal Guild老虎机的游戏机制

此游戏的卷轴明显地比平均的老虎机游戏更为大,带有20个瓷砖,以5 x 4格式排列。老虎机带有1,024支付线,这意味着屏幕上没有安排传统的支付线图案。通过在相邻卷轴上的任何位置上出现3个或更多个匹配的符号连接上即可形成获胜组合。符号必须从左到右排列,而最多可以容纳600个硬币,或下注的6倍

要玩这款老虎机游戏,您需要根据预算设置下注。每轮总赌注在每次旋转0.25到100之间变化。如果形成获胜组合,组合的价值将乘以您的总赌注,以显示您的奖金。如果您想看看您的回报是什么,那么设置您想要的赌注,然后在报酬表上看一眼。它将揭示您每个符号和组合预期可获得的相关奖励。

在最理想的情况下,您会想要目不转睛地玩游戏,但我们知道由于生活的需要,这并不容易。我们因此将向您推荐游戏中的自动旋转功能。在这里,您可以将老虎机设置为在10到100次连续自动旋转

 

Immortal Guild老虎机功能

当您的眼睛盯着卷轴时,您会不时地在屏幕上看到一些魔法,紧贴着游戏主题。您将不会失望,因为这款老虎机游戏提供了两个不错的游戏功能。

在卷轴上的相邻垂直位置上着陆两个或更多匹配符号将导致卷轴折叠并用特殊的百搭符号替换其之,该符号具有替代其他符号以完成获胜组合的功能。在这样种情况下,游戏将在百搭符号不动的情况下重新旋转并让您有可能获得额外获胜的机会。

Immortal Stone不朽之石扩散符号出现在卷轴上时更为壮观。此图标可以放在转轴1,3或5之上。每次出现时,它都会收集在卷轴最右侧的扩散表上。一旦收集了这些符号中的3个,您将触发6次魔幻的免费旋转游戏。

 

Immortal Guild老虎机最后总结

Immortal Guild老虎机身为一款老虎机游戏应有尽有,特别是如果您是中世纪/幻想老虎机游戏的爱好者。请注意游戏的波动性,因为它设置得非常高。获胜不会太频繁,但如果您好好地管理您的预算,您可以通过触发两个特殊功能赢取可观的奖励,该游戏的理论玩家回报率为96.55%

Immortal Guild 游戏。
  • 软件Push Gaming
  • 转轮5x4
  • 赔付线1024
  • 波动性
  • 免费旋转
  • 奖励回合
  • 下注范围0.25 - 100
真钱游戏
玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论 Immortal Guild

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

IMMORTAL GUILD - FREE PLAY

A trio of immortal heroes takes to the reels for a medieval adventure in Immortal Guild, by Push Gaming. The fast action on the reels is backed by first class visuals, dramatic sounds, and some rich game features on your desktop or mobile device. Enjoy a highly volatile game that comes loaded with winning opportunities via collapsing reel re-spins and a free spin feature.

You are playing Immortal Guild for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Close x
Play for free Immortal Guild
Rotate device

Immortal Guild

Top Casino for 2020

Featured casino

WHERE TO PLAY IMMORTAL GUILD FOR REAL:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Immortal Guild, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Push Gaming powered casinos where you can play the Immortal Guild game for real money.

Play Immortal Guild slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

RELATED GAMES

Take a look at our Immortal Guild slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Push Gaming online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Immortal Guild Game
  • SoftwarePush Gaming
  • Reels5
  • Paylines1024
  • VarianceHigh
  • Free Spins Yes
  • Bonus Rounds Yes
  • Bet Range0.25 - 100
Play for Real Money

REVIEWS

Push Gaming provide a well rendered fantasy epic slot in the Immortal Guild. It boasts great visual detail and a dramatic musical score, which both combine together to provide the perfect atmospheric setting for an action slot. 

Join the Guild of Immortals, comprising of a Warrior, a Mage, and a Hunter, and hit the reels hard for the sake of entertainment that can yield cash rewards. These come mostly by way of special base game features and a promising free spin bonus round.

 

THEME AND BACKGROUND OF IMMORTAL GUILD

This high fantasy story plays out in an enchanted forest, where it seems that the trees are alive. The green canopy is enclosed around you, to keep the enchanted experience contained within the realms of the reels.

The reels are placed neatly on the screen and are semi-transparent, so as to fit in with their environment, rather than distract from it. It is adorned with a variety of thematic symbols that bolster the tale. The icons include the three main characters (Warrior, Mage, and Hunter), their weapons of choice (sword, sceptre, and crossbow), as well as the currency with which they reward (gold, silver, bronze, and nickel coins).

There is both a scatter symbol iconized by the Immortal Stone, and a Wild symbol represented by the Lion emblem, but we will discuss these in more detail later.

 

GAME MECHANICS OF IMMORTAL GUILD Immortal Guild

The reels are noticeably bigger than average, sporting 20 tiles, arranged in a 5x4 grid format. The slot is a 1,024-way slot, which means that there are no traditional payline patterns arranged over the screen. Wins are made by landing 3 or more matching symbols on any position over adjacent reels. The symbols must be arranged from left to right and can rack up to as much as 600 coins, or 6x total stake.

To play these reels, you will need to set your wager in accordance with your budget. The total wager per round varies between 0.25 and 100 per spin. If a winning combination is made, the value of the combination will be multiplied by your total stake to reveal your prize. Should you want to see what your returns will be, then set your desired wager and then have a gander at the pay table. It will reveal what you can expect to take home for each symbol and combo you could land.

Ideally, you will want to spend your time in the game glued to the reels, but we understand that due to the demands of life that this is not always possible. We therefore refer you to the Auto Spin feature available in the game. Here, you can set the machine to spin between 10 and 100 consecutive spins for you. 

 

SLOT FEATURES OF IMMORTAL GUILD

When your eyes happen upon the reels, you will be anticipating a little magic on the screen from time to time, in keeping with the game theme. You will not be disappointed, as this slot game offers two decent game features.

Landing two or more matching symbols on adjacent vertical positions on a reel will cause the reel to collapse and replace the symbols with a special Wild symbol, which has the power to substitute for other symbols to complete wins. Upon doing this, the game will re-spin with the Wild in place for a chance at extra wins.

The immortal Stone game scatter is an even greater sight on the reels. This icon can land on reels 1, 3, or 5. Each time it appears, it will be collected in the scatter collection meter to the right of the reels. Once 3 of these symbol have been collected, you will trigger 6 magical free spins.

 

A FINAL WORD ON IMMORTAL GUILD

Immortal Guild has everything that you could want from a slot title, especially if you are a medieval/fantasy slot lover. Just be careful of the game variance, as it is set very high. Wins will not be very frequent, but if you manage your roll well, you could line up some worthwhile rewards by triggering the two features. The game boasts a decent return to player percentage of 96.55%
 

Immortal Guild Game
  • SoftwarePush Gaming
  • Reels5
  • Paylines1024
  • VarianceHigh
  • Free Spins Yes
  • Bonus Rounds Yes
  • Bet Range0.25 - 100
Play for Real Money
player reviews

No players have reviewed this game.

Write a review
Write a review for Immortal Guild

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Minimum 15 words required.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.