HOT INK 老虎机 — 免费体验

每个人都有一个不切实际或者与父母期望背道而驰的童年梦想。比如一些人的梦想是成为纹身艺术家,虽然仍然有许多人对这个职业不屑一顾,但如今却变得非常流行了。如果您曾经有过想进入纹身世界的想法,那么 Hot Ink 一定是适合您的一款老虎机游戏。来自 Microgaming 的这款老虎机通过 1024 种获胜组合向您展示纹身行业。让这款老虎机更诱人的一点是在奖励回合中,玩家有机会赢得高达 122,500 金币的大奖机会!当您踏入 Hot Ink 的纹身工作室时,准备好一饱眼福精美的纹身设计。

您正在免费体验 Hot Ink 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Hot Ink 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请评估此游戏,如果您格外喜爱 Hot Ink,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。查看所有与 Microgaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Hot Ink 老虎机游戏游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Hot Ink 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Hot Ink 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Microgaming 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

Hot Ink 是一款由 Microgaming 提供支持的视频老虎机,有5个转轴和1024种获胜方式。这款老虎机有一个很酷的纹身主题,您可以在纹身店里浏览精美酷炫的纹身设计。纹身艺术家的生活充满神秘感而且不为人知,因此这是一个很好的机会让您更好的了解这一行业。如果您正在打算自己设计一个纹身,您也可以这里得到灵感。

Hot Ink 的每次旋转价格0.50125之间。跨度很大的投注金额可以满足不同玩家的需求。只要您拥有可靠的互联网连接,您就可以在任何台式机,平板电脑或移动设备上享受这款精美游戏。这款中高波动性的老虎机 RTP (玩家回报率)为97.5,这对于老虎机游戏来说是相当高的。hot ink interface

除了为玩家提供一瞥纹身世界和酷炫纹身设计的机会之外,该老虎机还提供了一些劲爆的奖励功能以及令人觊觎的高达122,500个金币的大奖机会。

由于游戏主题比较小众,因此可能不是每个人都喜欢。如果想到针头或墨水刻在皮肤上让您心惊肉跳,那您还是不要尝试这款游戏了。当然,您可以选尝试其他来自 Microgaming 的游戏,比如 Tomb Raider(古墓丽影)。您可在重温热门电影的同时探索令人兴奋的宝藏。

 

主题与设计  

Hot Ink 有着显而易见的纹身主题,非常适合不走寻常路的朋克青年。纹身世界对于许多人来说较为陌生。不过从本质上讲,纹身艺术家只不过是以皮肤作为画布的艺术家而已。一如既往,Microgaming 全力以赴缔造了一款引人入胜的视频老虎机

老虎机的背景是由一些最为流行、最具有标志性的纹身构成。在转轴上,您会发现所有与主题相关的符号,低价值符号为一些小型纹身,如心和马蹄铁。马蹄铁一般被认为可给人带来好运。价值较高的符号是纹身店,美丽的女顾客,纹身艺术家和椅子。这款老虎机配有劲爆的摇滚音乐,与主题相得益彰。毕竟纹身被认为是摇滚文化催生的次文化。

 

特色玩法  

老虎机的百搭符号为 Hot Ink 徽标,除了奖励符号之外,它可以替代转轴上的所有其他符号。该老虎机的一个最令人兴奋的功能是它为您提供了1024种获胜组合方式。然后,当然,在任何旋转之后,为了触发胜利,还有选择真实重新旋转的兴奋。当然,同样令人兴奋的是在所有旋转后选择一条转轴进行重新旋转,因为这可以大大增加您的胜利机会!

游戏的另一亮点是纹身分散符号。当屏幕上出现三个会更多的分散符号会触发纹身奖励模式。这个特色玩法解锁一个迷你游戏,游戏中您点击三本纹身书籍,目的是找到相同的纹身。如果您成功地做到这一点,您将解锁10次免费旋转,在此期间所有获胜都获得2倍复合乘数。即使您未能触发免费旋转,您仍将获得每个符号所显示的奖品。

您还可以通过在转轴上的任何位置收集三个及以上的锦鲤符号来触发免费旋转。成功激活则奖励您20次免费旋转,在此期间所有胜利都会加倍,而且您有机会重新触发免费旋转。您最多可通过一次旋转获得40次免费旋转,在此期间您可以最高赢得100,000枚金币

这款游戏的重新旋转机制和两种不同的触发免费旋转功能的方式说明 Hot Ink 这款游戏在向玩家赠予丰厚奖励方面毫不吝啬。 

 

结论

来到另类世界,体验纹身艺术的乐趣,为您自己的纹身获取灵感。您不仅获得宝贵的机会探索神秘的纹身文化,更有各种机会赢得奖励丰厚的超级大奖。

快来尝试精彩的游戏玩法、精美的图像设计,劲爆的摇滚配乐、和令人难以置信的独特主题。 Hot Ink 为您在基础游戏中也设计了多种触发高达1000倍赌注大奖的可能!立即点击并体验来自 Microgaming 的 Hot Ink,尽享另类纹身主题老虎机,赢得改变命运的超级大奖!

Hot Ink Slot

Everyone has a childhood dream that doesn’t always seem realistic or fall into the plans of their parents. For some that dream was to become a tattoo artist and while many frown upon the profession it has grown quite popular in modern times. If you ever toyed with the idea of getting into the world of tattooing then Hot Ink is the slot for you. This 1024 ways to win Microgaming slot is all about exploring the tattooing industry. And to make the slot even more alluring there’s a chance of hitting a 122,500 coin win on any bonus round spin. Get ready to play with brilliant tattoo designs as you step into the Hot Ink parlour.  

You are playing Hot Ink for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Close x
Play For Free Hot Ink
Rotate device

Hot Ink

Top Casino for 2021

Featured casino

Where to Play Hot Ink for Real

Play the Hot Ink slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Microgaming powered casino game and be a winner today.

See all Microgaming where you can play the Hot Ink game for real money

Play Hot Ink online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rank Rating Bonus Offer Visit Casino

Top Features

  • Fast payouts
  • Live Casino
  • Free Spins

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Rapid Transfer EPS Astropay
More details

Top Features

  • Easy registration
  • Live Casino
  • Player's Choice

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard ecoPayz Neteller Skrill Trustly Astropay CashtoCode
Key T&C T&C Apply Bonus Terms & Conditions No Deposit Offer: New players only • Claim within 48 hrs • 14 day expiry • FreePlay (FP) wins credited as bonus & capped at $10, excl. JP wins • Pre-1st deposit only: Bonus wins & max redeemable amount capped at $100, excl. JP wins • 50x wagering – req. vary by game • Bonus expires in 90 days • Deposit Offer: 1st deposit only of $20 min • Bonus granted once deposit is wagered 20x • Bonus expires in 21 days • Both: Bonus wins capped at $500, excl. JP wins • Bonus & FP valid for selected games • Payment method & country restrictions apply • Withdrawal restrictions & No Deposit Offer terms & Deposit Bonus Offer terms apply
More details

Top Features

  • Tax Free
  • 24/7 support
  • Easy registration

Payment Methods

Visa Maestro MasterCard Paysafecard Skrill Neteller Bank Transfer Trustly
More details

Top Features

  • Classic slots
  • Easy registration
  • Live Casino

Payment Methods

Skrill Rapid Transfer Neteller MasterCard Visa Paysafecard Klarna ecoPayz
More details

Top Features

  • Live Casino
  • Jackpot slots
  • Fast payouts

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Bank Transfer Credit / Debit Cards Revolut
More details

Top Features

  • 24/7 support
  • Easy registration
  • Fast payouts

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Trustly Sofort Skrill Interac Neteller Paysafecard
More details

Top Features

  • Classic slots
  • Easy registration
  • Fast payouts

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
More details

Top Features

  • 24/7 support
  • Jackpot slots
  • 10% Weekly Cashback

Payment Methods

MasterCard Paysafecard Visa Maestro American Express Revolut Euteller Trustly
More details

Top Features

  • Jackpot slots
  • Easy registration
  • Fast payouts

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Revolut Bank Transfer Credit / Debit Cards American Express Paysafecard GiroPay
More details

Top Features

  • Fast payouts
  • Super-secure
  • Easy registration

Payment Methods

Visa MasterCard Paysafecard Skrill Trustly Neteller Bank Transfer Sofort

Review of Hot Ink

Hot Ink is a 5 reels and 1024 ways to win video slot powered by Microgaming. The slot comes with a cool theme that enables you to play around in a tattoo parlour with iconic tattoo designs. The life of a tattoo artist is somewhat of a paradox as it seems to be all glitz and glamour but at the same time, it is heavily underrated.  
With Hot Ink, you can play from as little as 0.50 to a maximum of 125 per spin. The flexibility of the bet amount makes it ideal for players of all walks of life. You can enjoy the game on any desktop, tablet or mobile device as long as you have a solid internet connection. It is considered to be a medium to high variance slot with an RTP of 97.5% which is quite impressive for a slot game.
 
Apart from offering players a chance to escape to a world of ink and cool tattoo designs the slot offers some spectacular bonus features. There is also the added benefit of striking big wins that can go as high as 122,500 coins in a single spin.  
As the theme is something not everyone favours it might not be for you. If the thought of needles or ink carved into the skin makes your hair stand up it might be best to give the slot a skip. Instead, you can opt to try something a little more favourable like Microgaming’s Highlander slot based on the iconic classic film. Fight for your freedom and uncover exciting treasures while reliving the hit film.

Theme & Design 

Hot Ink has a clear tattoo theme which for alternative folks can be incredibly exciting. The world of tattoos come with incredible variety as no design is shot down or refused. In essence tattoo artists are still artists that make a living while using bodies as canvases for their art. As always Microgaming goes all out in creating a slot that fully captivates the essence of the theme.  

The backdrop of the slot is a splatter of some of the most popular and iconic tattoos that have been created. On the reels, you will find symbols that are all related to the theme with the low-value symbols being small tattoos such as hearts and horseshoes, believed to bring a little luck. The higher value symbols is the tattoo shop, a few gorgeous female customers, the tattoo artist and the chair. The slot is accompanied by a spectacular rock soundtrack which works nicely with the theme as it is considered to be an alternative profession driven by rock culture.  

Bonus features and Gameplay 

The wild of the slot is the Hot Ink logo and it substitutes for all other symbols on the reels apart from the bonus symbols. One of the main exciting features of the slot is that it offers you 1024 ways to win. Then, of course, there is also the excitement of getting to choose a real to re-spin after any spin in order to trigger a win. Of course, the re-spin will come at an extra cost but it could provide a win that definitely makes it worthwhile.  

Then there is the Tattoo bonus that is triggered when you land three or more Tattoo bonus scatter symbols. This bonus feature unlocks a mini-game where you will get to click on three books of tattoos in hope of finding the same tattoo in all of them. If you manage to do so successfully you will unlock 10 free spins during which all wins are subjected to a 2x multiplier. Even if you fail to trigger the free spins you will still be awarded a prize for each symbol you reveal.  

You can also trigger the free spins round by landing three or more koi fish symbols anywhere on the reels. Doing this will award you 20 free spins during which all wins are doubled and you have the opportunity to re-trigger the free spins. Ultimately you could end up triggering a total of 40 free spins during which you could win 100,000 coins in a single free spin.  

With the re-spin mechanic and two possible ways to trigger the free spins feature Hot Ink is in no short supply of rewarding gameplay.   

Conclusion

 Dive into an alternative world where you get to experience the joy of creating art while using human bodies as your canvas. And if the needle makes you skittish the slot is the perfect solution as you’ll never hear the buzzing or actually see a tattoo in progress.  
It’s a fun slot with beautiful graphics, a rocking soundtrack and an incredibly unique theme. It offers plenty of ways to win with you being able to trigger max wins of up to 1,000 times your stake during the base game.  

Get down and dirty and spin your way to inked riches with Hot Ink from Microgaming.  

Review of Hot Ink

Hot Ink Game
  • SoftwareMicrogaming
  • Reels5
  • Paylines1024
  • VarianceMedium
  • Free Spins Yes
  • Bonus Rounds Yes
  • Jackpot 122,500 credits
  • Bet Range0.50 - 125
Play for Real Money