由 Habanero 提供支持的娱乐场

如果未曾听过Habanero Systems的名字,那就不足为奇了。Habanero Systems是一家小型公司,是庞大的博彩行业中的小鱼之一。

虽然这个名字可能会让您想起火红的食物,但Habanero Systems应该能算是业界最有趣的在线软件供应商之一。他们对游戏开发和拓展业务的观念,与其他在线博彩游戏开发商相比下是独一无二的。 Habanero Systems专注于质量而非数量。凭借其清晰简洁的愿景,他们专门提供炙手可热的游戏娱乐及独特的的产品。

Habanero Systems成立于2010年,但在2012年该公司被一群拥有近40年行业经验的欧洲投资者收购后才开始升温。该公司是在线和陆地赌场的赌场游戏供应商,在约翰内斯堡、马尼拉、索菲亚和基辅设有办事处。它由各种专家设计师、开发人员、数学家和经理组成。

  • 所有游戏

    100+

  • 在线娱乐场

  • 电脑版

  • 移动版

  • 整体评分

    8/10

Habanero 顶级在线娱乐场列表: 2020

HABANERO GAMING

虽然他们可能不会成为业内最大的软件开发商,但他们的目标是成为最好的。他们有一个令人印象深刻的游戏组合,随着时间的推在HTML5上有超过80个老虎机游戏,10个桌上游戏和10个扑克游戏,玩家可以通过这个炙手可热的软件开发人员体验一生。

准备好了吗? 在Casino Tops Online查看最受欢迎的Habanero Systems赌场列表。您可以选择免费试玩或立即开始以真钱模式兑现!


为何HABANERO SYSTEMS值得您关注?

随着网络博彩业的快速发展和软件开发商的出现几乎与新的线上游乐场一样快,竞争相当的激烈。大多数大型软件开发商都是这个领域的领导者,他们都拥有一系列壮观并几乎无限的游戏产品供玩家选择。


火热的老虎机游戏

他们的重点是清晰和简洁,他们的目标是创建让玩家体验来自任何在线或陆地赌场的最佳娱乐游戏。再者,他们为几乎所有的线上游乐场老虎机增加了4级累积大奖金。因此,当您在任何Habanero Systems赌场玩老虎机时,您随时都有机会获得Grand,Major,Minor或Mini的累积大奖金

在主题多样性、精湛的图形和音效方面,他们的游戏很容易被识别并与其他开发商区分开来。从故事情节到老虎机里的最小细节都增加了玩家的乐趣。虽然Habanero Systems可能是一个大池塘里的小鱼,但它可以很容易地被认为是该行业的顶级软件供应商之一。他们对于制作游戏的态度以及讲究于最细微的细节所花费的时间使他们与众不同。


五大HABANERO SYSTEMS老虎机

Habanero Systems拥有广泛的老虎机游戏,每一款都包含许多赢取方式和一系列卓越的奖励功能。每个老虎机都经过精心规划、设计和改进,以增强玩家体验。

虽然西方和亚洲的各种主题可能已被其他软件开发人员使用了无数次,但Habanero Systems却给它们增添了独特的色彩。请查看下列的前5个老虎机。


死命逃亡|THE DEAD ESCAPE

凭借当前的僵尸热潮,死命逃亡在Habanero Systems赌场中备受瞩目。该老虎机有5个转轴和30条支付线,以恐怖为主题的故事情节。在某些方面 The Dead Escape会让您想起流行的电视剧“The Walking Dead”。老虎机充满了各种赢取方式,但顶级功能是免费旋转,为您提供15个免费游戏。这个老虎机的图像非常精彩,可与业内最好的电影制造商匹敌。如果您是Zombie主题老虎机的狂热粉丝,那么The Dead Escape非常适合您。


熊猫老虎机|PANDA PANDA

大熊猫被认为是地球上最可爱的生物之一。 Habanero Systems的熊猫老虎机有5卷轴和243种赢取的方式,绝对可以让您爱不释手。您可以从每旋转0.30到最大的每旋转600转动这款老虎机游戏。中国古老的华乐以及樱花和熠熠生辉的瀑布的壮丽背景将为您提供宁静的游戏体验。这个亚洲主题的老虎机带有众多的奖励功能,包括可以让您赢得高达赌注的750倍的免费旋转


Jugglenaut老虎机|JUGGLENAUT

不论您在家、办公室或公交上都能迎接这场精彩的马戏团表演,怪异的主题Jugglenaut老虎机。通过这5个转轴和50个支付线的视频老虎机亲身体验美国恐怖故事“怪胎秀”。该老虎机非常适合所有玩家,但是具有相当大的下注限制,您可以在每次旋转时从低至0.50或高达500点数旋转。该老虎机可在所有设备上完好地运行,并且适用于所有移动和平板设备上的纵向和横向模式。

这款游戏的图像激发了幽灵般的氛围,每个符号和背景图像都经过精心设计。令人毛骨悚然的小丑和美丽的马戏团帐篷将令任何恐怖狂热者感到兴奋。对于那些不太喜欢恐怖主题老虎机的人来说,Jugglenaut可能不太理想,但基于赌注的100倍的Scatter、免费旋转和可用的乘数,绝对值得忍受惊吓一会儿。这绝对是在线提供的最独特和最有创意的老虎机之一。


COYOTE CRASH老虎机|COYOTE CRASH

Coyote Crash让您前往美国狂野的西方,在那里匪徒不时出没。在这个设计独特的西方主题老虎机,玩家可以体验到由动物而不是人类扮演的牛仔和劫匪角色。 5个卷轴和25条支付线的它备受玩家欢迎,唤醒了所有人当中的童真乐趣。老虎机具有漂亮的图像,令人兴奋的音效和卓越的奖励功能。您可以获得多达50次免费旋转,在此期间您的所有奖金将翻两倍。在奖励功能方面,这是我们见过最高的奖励组合之一。该老虎机还连接到着名的Habanero Systems的4级累积大奖金,让您有机会获得Grand,Major,Minor或mini累积大奖金。


锦鲤门老虎机|KOI GATE

探索池塘的深处,并与锦鲤门老虎机进行有益的水下冒险。这个以水族为主题的老虎机配有5个卷轴和18条支付线。这个老虎机当然是大手笔玩家的优选,但初学者也可以尽情地享受。锦鲤门可以从每次下注0.18到最多900。有了这么高的限制,这款游戏丰厚的奖金一定值得您游玩。该老虎机与一个4级累积奖金池相连,可以将任何旋即时转变为高达百万的胜利。有很多额外的功能可以保证您的资金稳定,让您渐渐朝向获得巨大的累积财富的目标。这款游戏有许多免费旋转和客观的乘数,您千万别错过。这个老虎机又是另一个视觉杰作,旨在为您提供视觉享受和最佳的游戏娱乐。


传统 HABANERO SYSTEMS游戏

Habanero Systems不仅仅开启了在线老虎机类别的热潮,在桌面游戏视频扑克等经典游戏方面中也颇有火花。该软件开发商拥有越来越多的经典赌场游戏,目前包括10个桌面游戏,如轮盘赌骰宝二十一点他们还有10个视频扑克游戏,给您享受策略和运气的融合乐趣。视频扑克游戏包括Deuces Wilds、Tens or Better和All American Poker。这些桌面游戏和视频扑克游戏都以HTML5格式提供,可以在桌面、移动或平板设备上游玩。


您需要知道些什么

Habanero Systems已经存在了超过五年,但他们的专业知识多达40年。 Habanero Systems背后的辉煌之处在于,他们并不打算接管并占据任何一个受人尊敬的线上游乐场的最大空间,而是作为一家规模较小的公司茁壮成长。这使他们能够专注地提供最优质的游戏,值得添加到线上游乐场提供的优秀产品列表。

有越来越多的高质量游戏可以在所有设备上游玩,然后还有他们的平台产品。通过他们的平台,他们为行业领先的赌场提供了二十四小时运作的游戏前台,让他们有一个在后台轻松管理业务的机会 。通过平台产品,他们提供多功能的游戏配置、累积奖金、玩家和奖金管理以及所有货币的统一报告等等。

他们炙手可热的游戏选择正在稳步增长,他们的目标是每月推出新游戏。这些游戏将确保在所有设备上无缝运作,包括移动和平板设备。当您在手机上玩游戏时,您也能够以纵向或横向模式玩游戏。

有趣的是,它们让玩家们更容易同时玩多个游戏,这样您就可以在更短的时间内获得更多的奖金。各款游戏的理论玩家回报率的百分比不同,让每个玩家都有机会获得这些累积奖金。您作为玩家也将受益于您在游戏中可以查看的实时游戏历史。

当您进入任何Habanero线上游乐场时,您可以期待为满足甚至设定新标准而 定制的精湛游戏选择。每一款游戏都有创意主题,精彩动画和适合的配乐,让游戏冒险更加愉快。 Habanero赌场名单正在增长,越来越多的玩家将Habanero Systems添加到他们最喜欢的游戏中。当您在自己喜欢的线上游乐场中看到一系列Habanero Systems的游戏时,您可以放心三件事项:简洁、独立和可靠的性能。


通过HABANERO SYSTEMS可游玩许多游戏

对于一家小公司来说,Habanero Systems显然不会限制他们的产品。他们提供各种各样的赌场游戏,其中最大的部分恰好是在线老虎机。考虑到在线老虎机已成为当前最流行的在线博彩形式,这并不稀奇。

从流行的老虎机到桌上和纸牌游戏,每个玩家都能找到适合自己Habanero Systems赌场目前可以为您提供多达100种不同的游戏,但在大多数情况下,线上游乐场可能会限制产品的选择或渐渐地增加游戏选项。 Habanero Systems创建的游戏具有不同的限制、级别和主题。他们所有的游戏都有详细的设计、精美的布局和精心设计的主题。


下一代移动游戏

移动博彩已经迅速发展成为最有潜力的线上博彩形式之一。无论是在赌场应用程序上还是通过您的移动浏览器,都能即时进入赌场游戏。越来越多的软件开发商确保他们的游戏不仅可以在桌面设备上运行,还可以在所有新的移动和平板设备上运行。

谈到移动赌场游戏,Habanero Systems似乎像是一个隐藏的宝石。他们专注于简约和卓越,每一款游戏都是在HTML5中创建的,以确保移动玩家可以随时随地享受一流的游戏体验。他们的所有游戏都可以通过您首选的Habanero Systems赌场在手机或平板设备上游玩。游戏不仅可以在您选择的便携式设备上顺畅运行,还可以以您最喜欢的模式进行游戏。所有Habanero Systems游戏均可以纵向或横向模式游玩,以增强您的游戏乐趣。

如果您是一个狂热的移动博彩玩家,在玩此开发商创游戏时,您将获得惊险而满意的体验。


奖金和质量控制

Habanero Systems承诺为娱乐和精湛的体验创造高质量的游戏。他们投入热诚、时间和精力于创建超出所有赌场和玩家期望的线上游乐场游戏。他们将大量时间投入到研究中,凭借他们的综合专业知识,他们努力为运营商提供超出他们期望的优质产品。

此软件开发上仅创建卓越设计且执行简单的RNG游戏。每个游戏都具有丰富的图像和一流的音效,并且在用户友好的基础上创建。他们作为一家小公司, 可以更快的速度工作,创造高质量的游戏,不仅有利于Habanero Systems赌场,也有利于玩家。身为获得许可和监管的软件开发商的他们为工作感到自豪,并拥有世界一流的产品标准。他们永远不会创建一个不符合标准或不为玩家带来娱乐的在线老虎机、桌上游戏或视频扑克游戏。


线上游乐场玩家最忠诚于高质量的游戏,但也少不了可观的欢迎奖金和频繁的奖励。这是让新老玩家选择加入任何线上游乐场的考虑事项之一。与Habanero Systems软件合作的公司努力提供不同类型的注册奖金,以吸引新玩家。

对于他们的常规玩家,他们由免费旋转和现金返还等形式的每日促销和定期赠品放在一起,以奖励他们。 Habanero Systems线上游乐场的优势在于,每月为玩家提供新游戏,其中一些可能是新奇的独家游戏 。最重要的是,这些游戏永远不会让人厌倦或失望。


免费试玩学习

在您将宝贵的资金投入一个游戏开发商之前,您可能希望能够试玩他们的游戏。对于Habanero Systems,您可以直接从他们的网站测试他们游戏的演示版本,或者从我们的Spinroom以免费模式游玩。在免费模式下玩游戏时,您可以学习当中的赢取方式、测试游戏并找到您喜爱的游戏。

您还可以了解他们的软件设置方式,深入了解Habanero Systems的游戏后彩投入您的现金。


结论

进入Habanero Systems赌场时,您不仅可以确保高质量的游戏,还可以获得可观的获胜机会。 Habanero Systems虽然仅仅于 2012年进入市场,但他们已经受到了业内最受尊敬的线上游乐场的欢迎。

他们继续扩大业务范围,努力为在线和陆地赌场的本地和国际玩家带来优质的游戏娱乐。随着他们越来越多的老虎机游戏、桌面游戏和视频扑克游戏可在所有设备上游玩,您值得试一试他们的游戏。

对于第一次尝试在线老虎机的玩家来说,不仅仅是一个而是4个累积大奖金的玩法值得令人兴奋。如果您正在寻找一流的游戏娱乐,那么今天就去任何顶尖的Habanero Systems赌场吧!

Habanero Gaming

It’s not surprising if you haven’t heard the name Habanero Systems before. Habanero Systems is a small company that thrives on being one of the small fish in the casino industry pond. 

While the name might remind you of flaming foods, Habanero Systems is easily one of the most interesting up and coming online software providers in the industry. Their take on the development of their games and growing their business is unique and sets them apart from most other online casino gaming developers. Habanero Systems focuses on quality rather than quantity. With their clear and simple outlook, they focus on providing sizzling hot gaming entertainment and spectacular offerings

Habanero Systems was established back in 2010 but only started heating things up in 2012 when the company was bought by a group of European investors with a combined history of nearly 4 decades of experience in the industry. The company, a supplier of casino games for both online and land based casinos, have offices worldwide in Johannesburg, Manila, Sofia and Kiev. It is made up out of a variety of expert designers, developers, mathematicians and managers. 

While they might not be set on becoming the biggest software developer in the industry, they do aim on becoming the best. They have an impressive games portfolio that keeps expanding over time. With over 80 slot games, 10 table games and 10 poker games exclusively available on HTML5, players are in for the experience of a lifetime with this sizzling up and coming software developer.

Get ready for a treat and check out the list of top-rated Habanero Systems casino at Casino Tops Online. You can play for free or start immediately cashing in with real money mode!

Habanero Gaming
  • All Games
    80+
  • Online Casinos
    1
  • Desktop Platform
  • Mobile Platform
  • Overall Rating
    8/10

Best online casinos with Habanero games

VideoSlots
VideoSlots

11 Welcome Spins + 100% up to €200 + win up to 4,200 Extra Spins

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 80/100

Spinia
Spinia

Bonus of up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 90/100

Jetbull Casino
Jetbull Casino

100% up to €150 Welcome Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 80/100

Fortune Jack
Fortune Jack

110% Up To 1.5 BTC + 250 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from IN

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 80/100

Playamo
Playamo

100% up to €300 + 150 Bonus Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from IN

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 86/100

LibrabetBetChan
BetChan

€400 + 120 Free Spins Bonus

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 85/100

Everum CasinoMr Play
Mr Play

200% Up To €500 Welcome Bonus + 20 Spins

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 87/100

LuckyDino
LuckyDino

Up to €400 + 100 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 60/100

SvenbetMango CasinoEmu Casino

Why Habanero Systems is a software provider to look out for?

With the online casino industry growing at a rapid pace and software developers popping up almost as quickly as new online casinos, there is a stiff competition going on. Most of the big software developers are considered to be in the lead with their range of spectacular and almost unlimited gaming offers. 

Flaming Hot Slots

Their focus is clarity and simplicity and their aim is to create gaming titles allow players to experience only the best entertainment from any online or land based casino. To make the deal even sweeter, they’ve added a 4 level progressive jackpot to almost all of their online casino slots. Thus, when you are playing at any Habanero Systems casino you could strike a Grand, Major, Minor or Mini jackpot

Their games are easily recognised and set apart from those of other developers in terms of theme diversity, superb graphics and sounds. From the storyline to the smallest details of the slot all add to an enhancement in player entertainment.  While Habanero Systems might be a small fish in a big pond it can easily be considered as one of the top software providers in the industry. Their approach to their games and the time spend on refining even the smallest details set them apart from the rest. 

Top 5 Habanero Systems slots

Habanero Systems has  an extensive range of slots and each and every one of them includes plenty of ways to win and a range of superb bonus features. Each slot is carefully planned and designed and refined to enhance the player experience. 

While some themes such as the Western and Asian themes might have been used dozens of times by other software developers, Habanero Systems adds a unique twist. Check out the Top 5 slots below.

The Dead escape slot logoThe Dead Escape

With the current Zombie fascination, The Dead Escape is a big hit in Habanero Systems casinos. The slot has 5 reels and 30 paylines with a horror-themed storyline. In some ways playing The Dead Escape will remind you somewhat of the popular TV-series The Walking Dead. The slot is filled with various ways to win but the top feature has to be the free spins which awards you with 15 free games. The graphics of this slot is pure brilliance and will give the best film makers in the industry a run for their money. If you are an avid fan of Zombie themed slots then The Dead Escape is perfect for you. 

Panda PandaPanda Panda slot logo

Pandas are considered to be counted among the most adorable creatures on this earth. Habanero Systems 5 reels and 243 ways to win Panda Panda slot is guaranteed to steal your heart without breaking the bank. You can play the slot from as little as 0.30 per spin to a maximum of 600 per spin. The ancient Chinese soundtrack and the glorious backdrop of cherry blossoms and glowing waterfalls will provide you with a tranquil gaming experience. This Asian themed slot comes with heaps of rewarding features including the free spins feature that could potentially get you wins of up to 750 times your stake. 

JugglenautJugglenaut slot logo

Welcome the circus into your home, office or means of transport with the spooky themed Jugglenaut slot. Experience the American Horror Story “Freak Show” personally with this 5 reels and 50 paylines video slot. The slot is ideal for all players but have a rather large bet limit, you will be able to take a spin from as little as 0.50 to a massive 500 per spin. The slot runs beautifully on all devices and works well with the portrait and landscape mode on all mobile and tablet devices. 

The graphics stir up the spooky vibe and each symbol and backdrop image has been designed with attention to detail. The creepy clowns and beautiful circus tent will delight any horror fanatic. For those who don’t really appreciate horror-themed slots Jugglenaut might not be ideal but with scatters worth 100 times your bet, free spins and multipliers available it is definitely worth a spin and a fright or two. Definitely one of the most unique and creative slots available online. 

Coyote CrashCoyote Crash slot logo

Coyote Crash allows you to take a trip to the Wild West where bandits have been known to make a surprise appearance every now and then. In this uniquely designed western themed slot players get to experience the twist of cowboys and robbers created as animals rather than humans. This twist in the 5 reels and 25 paylines makes it a popular title among players and awakens the kid within them all. The slot has beautiful graphics, exciting sounds and superb bonus features. You can score as many as 50 free spins during which all your winnings will be quadrupled. In terms of bonus features that is one of the highest combos we’ve seen. The slot is also connected to the famous Habanero Systems 4-level Jackpot giving you the chance to strike it rich with the Grand, Major, Minor or mini jackpot. 

Koi Gate Koi Gate slot logo

Explore the depths of the pond and go on a rewarding underwater adventure with the Koi Gate slot. This water themed slot comes with 5 reels and 18 paylines. This slot is certainly ideal for highrollers but beginner players can enjoy it too. Koi Gate can be played from as little as 0.18 per bet to a maximum of 900 per bet. With limits this high you can be assured of winnings worth spinning for. The slot is linked to a 4-level jackpot pool which can turn any spin into an instant mega million win. There are plenty of bonus features to keep your bankroll steady as you aim for the big progressive riches. Look out for plenty of free spins and very impressive multipliers. The slot is yet again a visual masterpiece that has been designed to provide you with nothing but visual pleasure and excellent gaming entertainment. 

Classic Habanero Systems games

Habanero Systems doesn’t just fire up the online slots category, the sizzle and spark in the classic sections such as table games and video poker too. The software developer has a growing list of classic casino games on offer that currently includes 10 table games such as Roulette, Sic Bo and Blackjack. They also have 10 video poker titles that provide you with the best of both worlds by requiring some strategy and a little bit of luck. Video Poker titles available include Deuces Wilds, Tens or Better and All American Poker. These table games and video poker games are all available in HTML5 format making it ready to play on desktop, mobile and tablet devices. 

What you Need to Know

Habanero Systems has been around for half a decade but their expertise ranges across 40 years. The brilliance behind Habanero Systems is that they don’t aim to take over and claim the most space in any of the respectable online casinos available, but thrive as a smaller company. This allows them to provide the best quality games that can only add to the excellent list of offerings available at online casinos. 

There is a growing list of high quality games that can be played on all devices and then there is also their platform offering. With their Platform they provide industry leading casinos a chance to take a backseat and relax while they work around the clock and control and manage every aspect of the business. With the Platform offering they provide Versatile Game Configuration, Jackpot, Player and Bonus management as well as unified reporting on all currencies to name a few. 

Their scorching hot game selection is growing at a steady pace as they aim to launch new games on a monthly basis. These games are guaranteed to work seamlessly across all devices including mobile and tablet devices. In fact you will be able to play the games in portrait or landscape mode when playing on your mobile phone

Interestingly enough they make it easier to play multiple games at the same time which allows you to score more winnings in less time. The RTP percentages differ to give each and every player a fair chance at catching those jackpot wins. You as a player will also benefit from the Real time game history that can be viewed while you are in-game. 

When you visit any Habanero online casino you can expect a superb gaming selection tailored to meet or even set new standards. Each and every game comes with a creative theme, great animations and a suited soundtrack that will make the gaming adventure even more enjoyable. The Habanero casinos list is growing and more and more players are adding Habanero Systems to the top of their favourite games to play. When you see a range of Habanero Systems games in your favourite online casino you can be assured of three things: Simplicity, Independence and Reliable performance. 

Many Games Available Through Habanero Systems

For a small company, Habanero Systems are clearly not limiting their offering. They offer a wide range of casino games of which the largest part happens to be online slots. This is no surprise considering that online slots have become the most popular form of online gambling at the current moment. 

Habanero Systems doesn’t just fire up the online slots category, the sizzle and spark in the classic sections such as table games and video poker too. The software developer has a growing list of classic casino games on offer that currently includes 10 table games such as Roulette, Sic Bo and Blackjack. They also have 10 video poker titles that provide you with the best of both worlds by requiring some strategy and a little bit of luck. Video Poker titles available include Deuces Wilds, Tens or Better and All American Poker. These table games and video poker games are all available in HTML5 format making it ready to play on desktop, mobile and tablet devices. 

There is something for everyone from popular slots to table and card games. Habanero Systems casinos can offer you as many as 100 different games at the moment but in most cases you can expect the online casinos to limit the offering or grow it over a period of time. The games created by Habanero Systems come with different limits, levels and themes. All of their games come with detailed designs, exquisite layouts and well thought out themes. 

Habanero mobile gamesNext Generation Mobile Gaming

Mobile gambling has rapidly grown into one of the most lucrative forms of online casino gambling. Whether it is on a casino app or via your mobile browser, access to casino games have become instantaneous. More and more software developers are making sure that their games can run not just on desktops but also on all new mobile and tablet devices. 

When it comes to Mobile casino gaming, Habanero Systems is a hidden gem. With their focus on simplicity and excellence each and every game is created in HTML5 software to ensure that mobile players can have a superb gaming experience on the go. Their entire selection of games can be accessed on mobile or tablet via your preferred Habanero Systems casino. The games don’t just run smoothly on your chosen portable device, you also get to play in the mode you like best. All the Habanero Systems gaming solutions can be played in portrait or landscape mode to enhance your gaming pleasure. 

If you are an avid mobile casino gambler you are guaranteed a thrilling and rewarding experience when playing any of the slot hits or other games created by the developer. 

Bonuses and Quality Control

Habanero Systems promises high-quality games created for entertainment and superb performers. Their passion, time and effort is put into creating online casino games that will exceed the expectations of all the casinos and players. They have dedicated a lot of time into research and with their combined expertise they strive to give operators what they need and players more than they could want. 

The software developer only creates RNG games that are designed in excellence and performs simply. Each and every game is graphically rich with amazing sound and is created on the basis of being user-friendly. Being the small company that they are, they can work at a faster pace and create quality games that benefits not just the Habanero Systems casinos but the players as well.  The licensed and regulated software developer takes pride in their work and boasts with world-class standard products. They will never create an online slot, table game or video poker title that does not meet the standards or bring pure joy to players.

Online casino players thrive on great quality games but also spectacular welcome bonuses and frequent rewards. It is one of the things that make both new and veteran players opt in at any online casinos. The companies that work with Habanero Systems software make an effort to provide different types of sign up bonuses that will lure in new players. 

For their regular players they put together superb daily promotions and regular giveaways in the forms of free spins and cash backs to reward them. Habanero Systems online casinos have the advantage of providing their players with new games on a monthly basis of which some can be exclusive and bring something new to the table. Above all, these games will never bore or disappoint. 

Free Games to Learn the Ropes

It’s expected that you might want to try out games from a software developer before you invest your hard earned cash on them. With Habanero Systems you get to test out demo versions of their games directly from their website or play them in free mode from our Spinroom. When playing in free mode you get to learn the ropes, test out the games and find your favourites. 

You will also be able to get a feel of how their software is setup and start your real money gaming session as a Habanero Systems pro. 

Conclusion

When entering a Habanero Systems Casino you are not just assured of quality gaming but also spectacular winning possibilities. Habanero Systems might only have hit the market in a big way in 2012 but they have already been welcomed into some of the most prestige and respected online casinos in the industry. 

They continue to expand their reach and strive to bring quality gaming entertainment to local and international gamblers in both online and land based casinos. With their growing selection of slot games, table games and video poker games being playable on all devices they are simply a must play. 

For online slot players trying out their slots for the first time, there is the excitement of playing for not just one but 4 progressive jackpots. If you are looking for superb gaming entertainment then head over to any of the top-rated Habanero Systems Casinos today!