FORTUNIUM 老虎机 - 免费游戏

踏入这个让您的所有梦想成真的神秘国度。「StormCraft Studios」将维多利亚式的优雅和尖端科技完美融合,并打造出这款「蒸汽朋克式」老虎机。「StormCraft Studios」是在线娱乐场领域的一家全新软件提供商, 「Fortunium」是这家新进公司的处女作。

您正在免费体验 Fortunium 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Fortunium 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Fortunium,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有由 StormCraft Studios 提供支持的娱乐场,以及您可在何处畅玩真钱版 Fortunium 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Fortunium 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖: 

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Fortunium 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Microgaming 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

尽管「Fortunium」是「StormCraft Studios」的首部作品,在本篇点评中我们也不会有任何的偏袒。但不得不承认,「Fortunium」的确是一款拥有不少酷炫新鲜特色的大有前途的游戏。这些特色功能为「StormCraft Studios」首创,独具创新。所以让我们言归正传,看看这款新游戏到底有什么独具匠心之处!

 

「Fortunium」游戏主题

「Fortunium」设定在一个蒸汽朋克风格的架空世界中。蒸汽朋克是对未来的一种与当今科技发展不同的假想,蒸汽朋克世界多以维多利亚时代为背景且蒸汽科技达到巅峰。这种将蒸汽的力量神圣化的幻想在这些年来的主流文化中越来越受欢迎,也难怪「StormCraft Studios」决定将这一主题作为首款老虎机游戏的灵感来源。在「Fortunium」中,我们将追随两个主人公开启一场冒险:维多利亚和马克西米利安。维多利亚是一名狂热探险家,喜欢环游世界寻找冒险。马克西米利安则偏爱在他的实验室中做实验。您会时常这在转轴上遇到这两个主人公。我们建议您最好深度了解这两位主人公,因为他们会带给您不菲的回报。 

 

「Fortunium」游戏主题

 

「Fortunium」游戏机制

「Fortunium」尽管外观类似经典老虎机,但不要让这误导性的外观欺骗。「Fortunium」游戏界面由5个转轴和5个水平行组成,构成 5 x 5 网格。游戏的支付线数为40,数量固定,不能更改。此外,胜利组合只能通过从左到右连接获胜符号计算。作为一款经典型老虎机,该游戏还具有相当高的滚动性,这意味着「Fortunium」可以归类为高波动性老虎机。与波动性较低的老虎机相比,「Fortunium」支出可能不会那么频繁,但当玩家取得胜利时,获胜金额将相当可观。 

 

「Fortunium」特色玩法

「Fortunium」老虎机上的符号设计精美、夺人眼球。除了我们之前介绍过的两个主要角色外,其他符号包括一个装满财富的宝箱,一个具有未来派风格的飞艇,一个等离子左轮手枪以及以扑克牌符号黑桃、红桃、方块、和梅花为蓝本设计的闪亮宝石。尽管低价值符号的报酬要比高价值符号低于低,但若成功连续在转轴赢取低价值符号的获胜组合您仍将获得不菲的胜利。 

 

「Fortunium」特色玩法

 

「Mystery Symbol」神秘符号功能

神秘符号在转轴上随机出现,有绿色和金色两个不同颜色。带有绿色背景的问号是标准的神秘符号,它可以降落转轴的任意位置,并显示任何随机的高或低价值符号。如果玩家激活「Win Booster」胜利助推器功能,绿色问号将变为金色符号,此时神秘符号仅显示高薪符号或百搭符号

 

「Win Booster」胜利助推器功能

这是个独一无二的游戏功能,使「Fortunium」出类拔萃、独具创新。「Win Booster」胜利助推器可以在转轴的左侧找到,激活后看起来像发光的绿色按钮。当未激活时,游戏是较为沉闷、缺乏活力。但当您激活这个酷炫功能时,游戏乐趣会瞬间倍增!请注意,激活该功能后您的赌注金额将有所增加,所以要留意您的总赌注!不过,赌注增高也意味着您获得更大胜利的机会大大增加。「Win Booster」胜利助推器将增加神秘符号出现在转轴上的几率。不仅如此,在触发该功能后,神秘符号只显示高薪符号或百搭符号。请记住,激活「Win Booster」不会增加符号的支付值,只会增加触发神秘符号的频率。 

 

分散符号和百搭符号

百搭符号是中间印有「W」的黄金符号。除分散符号外,百搭符号可以替换任何其他符号。玩家可以使用此符号帮助拼凑胜利组合。 分散符号是镶有祖母绿宝石的黄金符号,它可降落在转轴的任意位置。分散符号可以与其他符号协同工作,就像百搭符号符号一样。当在获胜的下注线上着陆两个或更多的分散符号时,获胜金额将享受复合乘数。除此之外,分散符号符号还可触发免费旋转奖励回合。 

 

出现在获胜组合中的分散符号数量

本轮胜利享受的复合乘数

2

1.60

3

3.20

4

32.00

5

160.00

 

免费旋转奖励回合

收集3个或更多分散符号将触发免费旋转奖励回合。该回合中,玩家将得到10次免费旋转奖励,此外2号,3号或4号转轴将成为「神秘转轴」。神秘转轴上仅出现神秘符号,极大增加玩家获胜机会。一旦所有免费旋转都耗尽,玩家将被带回基础游戏。 

 

「Fortunium」游戏总结

作为「StormCraft」有史以来的第一款老虎机游戏,我们必须不得不说「Fortunium」的确是个不错的开端,这家全新软件提供商也很值得看好。「Fortunium」游戏高达 125,00 硬币的最高胜利几乎可以改变一个人的生活。「StormCraft」于近日刚刚发布了旗下的第二款游戏「Agent Jane Blonde Returns」,喜欢的玩家应立即前去支持「StormCraft」的娱乐场尝试!

FORTUNIUM - FREE PLAY

Enter a magical city where your wildest dreams come true. This blend of Victorian elegance and futuristic science is called “Steampunk” and has been the inspiration of StormCraft Studios’ first ever slot machine to be published. StormCraft Studios is a brand new software provider within the online casino world and this is their first ever title to be released.

You are playing Fortunium for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Fortunium for real:

  To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Fortunium, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all StormCraft Studios powered casinos where you can play the Fortune Girl slots game for real money.

Play Fortunium online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

Sloty Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Guts Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

Casumo Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

€1200 Welcome Package and 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

LeoVegas Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

225% up to $/€ 700 on first 4 deposits

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Games, Biggest Progressive Jackpots, Award-winning Mobile Casino, 200% Bonus & 200 Free Spins, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support. LeoVegas is a reputable and one of the most popular live casinos on the net! Powered by Evolution Gaming & NetEnt live casino platform, LeoVegas offers the ultimate live casino experience with truly life-like live games. Get playing live Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat or live Texas Hold’Em with the world’s most glamorous and highly trained dealers. LeoVegas casino also offers some of the best bonuses and promotions. Play responsible, see more at: BeGambleAware

Highroller Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 93/100

Deposit €50 Play with €100 + 50 Free Spins + 20 Coins

WHAT’S HOT?

Never seen before gamification, in-game mini games and ways to add to your balance without depositing. Create your own avatar and battle it out with fellow players.

Mr Green Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 78/100

100% up to $/€ 100* + 200* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Award Winning Online Casino, Top UK & Scandinavian Gaming Site, Top Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Fully Licensed & Regulated, Over 400 Games, No Download Needed, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts.

Kaboo Casino

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

Casimba Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 90/100

Up to £6500 + 125 Free Spins

  • Software: Thunderkick, Amaya, Big Time Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Blueprint, Elk, Evoltion, Ezugi, Foxium, Multicommerce, NYX, Games Warehouse, Genesis Gaming, Leander, Lightning Box, Mercur Gaming, Multicommerce Game Studio, Quickspin, Rabcat, Stake Logic
  • Games: 500+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Casimba Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: Write a Review for Casimba Casino
WHAT’S HOT?

Best Welcome Bonus we’ve seen around in a while, extensive game choice available on all platforms and impressive loyalty scheme.

Bonuses for this Game

  Play the Fortunium slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Microgaming powered casino game and be a winner today.

Reviews

 We’re going to be critical about this review and won’t cut them any slack just because they are newbies to the art of making slot machines. So far, the game Fortunium looks more than promising and boasts some cool and fresh exciting features. These features have not been exploited before by any other game provider, so let’s dive right in and see what this new game has to offer! Up and away!

Theme and Background of Fortunium

Fortunium is set in a futurist steampunk-themed city. Steampunk is a blend between futuristic machinery like flying airships, teleporters, weaponry and other technology that does not exist today. However, these are not sleek and gleaming like in other sci-fi stories, this technology is usually powered by steam, cogs and wheels and magical stones. Hence the name “Steampunk”. This genre of fantasy has become increasingly popular in mainstream culture of the years, so it is no wonder that StormCraft Studios has decided to take this as a source of inspiration for their first ever slot game. In Fortunium we will follow the adventures of two renowned characters: Victoria and Maximilian. Victoria is an avid explorer who loves travelling the world in search of adventure. Maximillian on the other hand, is often found in his lab since he is an adventure. These two characters can be encountered on the reels and you better get to know them, because they pay out big. 

Game Mechanics on Fortunium

Fortunium might resemble a classic slot machine, but do not let its initial appearance fool you. There is some real horsepower under the hood here. The interface is made up of 5 reels and 5 horizontal rows, making up the 5 x 5 square grid. This setup allows for a maximum amount of paylines of 40 on which the player can bet. The number of bet lines is fixed and cannot be altered to a higher or lower amount. Likewise, bet lines can only be connected by landing winning symbols from left to right. Being of a classic slot machine nature, the game also boast a rather high rolling style of playing, meaning that Fortunium can be classified as a highly volatile slot. Payouts might not be as frequent when compared to slots with a lower volatility, but if the player does manage to land a decent win they will be showered in a fortune. 

Slot Features on Fortunium

The symbols on the Fortunium slot machine are beautifully crafted to say at least. Besides the two main character we have introduced before, the other symbols include a treasure chest filled with riches, a futuristic-looking blimp, a plasma revolver and shiny gems modelled after the playing card symbols spades, hearts, diamonds and clubs. High paying symbols will always pay out more than the low paying symbols, but do not let that discourage you. Landing a couple of the lower paying symbols on the reels in a row will still greatly amp up your bankroll. 

Win Booster Feature
This feature is truly unique and sets Fortunium apart from the rest of the slot games. The win booster can be found on the left side of the reels and looks like glowing green button when active. When not active, the game is a dull forest green. This cool feature can be activated at any point in time should the player wish to do so. Once they do, their current bet will increase with a small percentage, so keep an eye out on your total wager! However, although the player might end up placing a bigger bet, the chances of landing a bigger win increases vastly. The Win Booster will increase the chances of Mystery Symbols appearing on the reels. Not only that, but to sweeten the deal, the mystery symbols will also only reveal wilds or high paying symbols once they are triggered. Keep in mind that activate the boost will not increase the values of the pay table symbols, only the frequency of when a mystery symbol is triggered. 

Mystery Symbol Feature
These can appear at random on the reels and can be recognised by two different coloured question marks. The question mark with the green background is the standard mystery symbol, which can land on the reel to reveal any random high or low paying symbol. Should the player activate the booster feature, the green question mark will turn into a golden on, indicating that the mystery symbol will only reveal high paying symbols. 

Scatters and Wilds
Wild Symbols can be recognised by a golden symbol with a big W on them. These symbols can be substituted for any other symbol except the scatter symbol. Players can use this symbol to create a connecting bet line where normally there would be none. 

Scatters are a different breed. These can be recognised as a big emerald gem to can land on the reels at random. These symbols also work in tandem with other symbols, much like the wild symbol. When landing a scatter symbol of two or more on a winning bet line, a multiplier starting at 1.20 will be added. In addition to that, Scatter symbols are also need to trigger the Free Spins bonus round. 

Free Spins Bonus Round
Landing 3 or more scatter symbols will trigger the Free Spins bonus round. The player will be award 10 Free Spins with mystery reels on reels 2, 3 or 5. These mystery reels will only contain the mystery symbols and really amp up the bankroll of the player. Once all Free Spins are exhausted, the player will be taken back to the base game. 

A Final Word on Fortunium

Not too shabby for StormCraft’s first ever slot game, we must say. They really kicked it off with a fantastic start by implementing the booster feature. This means that there must be more to look forward to from this new software provider. With a maximum win on 125,00 credits, players are able to change their lives for the better. Sadly for now we must be content with playing their only game, but since Fortunium will provide hours of gameplay, that is not a punishment.