DANGER HIGH VOLTAGE - 免费体验

今天让我们去探索另一款来自 Big Time Gaming 的制作精良的老虎机游戏 — Danger High Voltage。天呐,乍一看,我们不得不说,这款游戏的确不容小觑。从艺术设计上来说,图像精致丰富。鉴于我们马上会仔细谈论这款游戏的特殊玩法,首先我们要谈论一下这个游戏的整体主题。如果您喜欢频闪霓虹灯,五彩斑斓的迪斯科球,在后台嗡嗡作响的电子舞曲音乐节拍,墨西哥亡灵节头骨和 ... 和墨西哥玉米饼? 那么这款6转轴老虎机游戏一定是您的最爱。每个人都有自己的爱好,对吧?因此,在电子舞曲的节拍中,快加入 Big Time Gaming 带来的音乐节风格游戏 Danger High Voltage,一起排队狂欢!

您正在免费体验 Danger High Voltage 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Danger High Voltage 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Danger High Voltage,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。在这里查看所有与 Big Time Gaming 合作的娱乐场,以及您可在何处畅玩真钱版 Danger High Voltage 老虎机游戏.  

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Danger High Voltage 在线老虎机并赢得现金大奖:

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 87/100

200% 欢迎礼金 + 200 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高达 3033 款顶级游戏!更有海量累积奖池大奖,拉斯维加斯老虎机,3D 老虎机,真人荷官游戏,移动娱乐场,快捷提现,安全可靠,立即加入!

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Danger High Voltage 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即体验这款来自 Big Time Gaming 的娱乐场老虎机游戏,立即成为娱乐场赢家。

1xBet 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

欢迎礼包高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

快来领取 1xBet 独家欢迎礼包!高达 €1500 + 150 免费旋转!礼金分四次发放,第一次存款最高可领 €300;第二次存款最高可领 €350;第三次存款最高可领 €400;第四次存款最高可领 €450。

阅读全文

SlotsMillion 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

100% 礼金 高达 €/$100 | SEK1000 | NOK3000 + 100 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

立即注册加入 SlotsMillion 娱乐场并在您首次充值时领取适用于老虎机其棋牌游戏的高达 €/$100 | SEK1000 | NOK3000 的 100% 匹配礼金及 100 次免费旋转。您将在充值后的五天内每天获得 20 次免费旋转。礼金将在 7 天后失效。条件与条款适用。

阅读全文

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Danger High Voltage 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Big Time Gaming 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

游戏特色

此外,这款游戏的主题涵盖内容丰富,海纳百川,尤其收纳了音乐节粉丝热爱的各种要素,但其实这款游戏还有很多其他功能可供选择。首先,与大多数当代视频老虎机采纳的标准 5x4 转轴布局不同,这款游戏有一个 6x4 的转轴格局和惊人的 4096 条赔付线。因此您大可放心,您将有极大机会在这款游戏中取得胜利。但是,考虑到转轴和赔付线数量的增加,在我们加入派对之前需要进行一些计算。我们可以得出的结论是,Danger High Voltage 的波动性较高。也就是说您的赌注将很高,奖金不会很频繁地出现,但如果您成功获得胜利,胜利金额同样会很高!

接下来是符号。我们需要解释某些符号的含义以及某些符号的特色玩法。就像之前说过的那样:这款游戏内容丰富。首先,您将面对标准符号,如 A,K,Q,J,10 和 9。这和其他符号相比构成巨大反差,形成鲜明对比。下方您会看到基本符号的价值。

 

 
A
K
Q
J
10
9
6
1.25
1.25
0.75
0.75
0.50
0.40
5
1.00
1.00
0.60
0.60
0.40
0.30
4
0.40
0.40
0.25
0.25
0.20
0.20
3
0.15
0.15
0.10
0.10
0.10
0.10

 

这些解释清楚后,让我们看一下更有趣的那些符号。可以肯定的是,我们对 Big Time Gaming 为什么选择在转轴上使用这些符号有很多疑问,但我想或许这可以解释为人们在电子音乐节上会找到的东西,包括跳舞筋疲力尽之后想吃的玉米饼。下方您会找到这些五花八门的符号的介绍,以及其构成获胜组合时的对应价值。

 

 
宝石头骨
金钟
迪斯科球
墨西哥玉米卷?
6
25.00
5.00
1.50
1.50
5
10.00
2.50
1.00
1.00
4
3.75
0.75
0.60
0.60
3
1.25
0.30
0.20
0.20
2
0.50
None
None
None

 

在我们看来,墨西哥玉米卷才应该是价值最高的获胜符号,但是算了,还是不抱怨了。接下来让我们看一下这款老虎机游戏的特色玩法。

 

满转轴的百搭符号(Full Reel Wilds)!

通常,百搭符只会占用转轴上的一个位置,并可替换任何相邻的符号。在 Danger High Voltage 中,玩家将有机会用百搭符号布满整个转轴!不过这一点只能纯粹靠运气了,另外请记住这一点,火焰百搭轴(Fire Wild Reel)和电荷百搭轴(Wild Electricity Reel)只能出现在转轴 2 和 5 上。另外也请注意,百搭符号不能代替分散符号。

 

分散符号:我的渴望(Scatters: My Desire)!

如果您想赢得大奖并解锁 Danger High Voltage 的特色玩法以增加您的进账,那么这是您需要注意的图案。这个符号是一个老套的纹身图案:一个有金色的皇冠爱心,同时写有 “My Desire” 的横额在其上挥舞着。我们同样也不知道这个图案是怎么和主题联系在一起的,但是就随它去吧。就顺其自然吧。在获胜赔付线上收集3个或更多的分散符号可触发以下功能之一,玩家自行选择:高电压免费旋转 (High Voltage Free Spins)或地狱之门免费旋转模式 (Gates of Hell Free Spins)。请注意,用于触发奖赏模式的赌金将用于进行奖励回合并最终计算奖金。

 

地狱之门免费旋转 (Gates of Hell Free Spins)

虽然这听起来不是很吉祥,地狱什么之类的,给人想避免的冲动,但是请不要畏惧触发该功能。触发之后,您将获得7次免费旋转,并且转轴上的一个随机符号将变成粘性百搭,增加玩家获胜的机会。如果您成功在转轴上再收集3个粘性百搭,您将再次获得3次免费旋转。所有免费旋转用尽后,奖励模式将结束。

 

高电压免费旋转 (High Voltage Free Spins)

这是玩家在激活奖赏功能时可以选择的第二个特色玩法。该玩法赠送玩家 15 个免费旋转。但是现在有了另一个问题。这是玩家将不会获得停留在转轴上的粘性百搭,而将面对高电压百搭符号(High Voltage Wild),这将作为复合倍率。而且请注意,该功能的波动性很高。当该符号出现在转轴上时,有可能触发 11 倍和 66 倍之间的某一复合倍数。除此之外,若玩家连续收集 3 个分散符号还可获得额外 3 次免费旋转

 

结语

这是一款极具特色充满丰富功能的游戏,胜利就在眼前!Danger High Voltage 这款老虎机可能波动性便高,但同样可给玩家带来极高的胜利奖金。好了,就说这么多,现在我要去吃些墨西哥玉米饼了!

DANGER HIGH VOLTAGE - FREE PLAY

 Today we’re going to be tuning in to another one of Big Time Gaming’s well-crafted slot games, by the name of “Danger High Voltage”. And boy, at first sight we have to say that there is a lot going on in this game. Like a lot, aesthetically speaking. But we’ll be talking about the slot’s features a bit later on, first we have to speak about what this whole theme is about. If you like strobe neon lighting, flashy disco balls, a droning techno beat in the background, Mexican Day of the Dead skulls and… tacos? Then this 6-reel slot game is going to knock you off your socks. There’s something for everyone, right? So get your rave game on and buzz on with Big Time Gaming’s techno beat festival-style slot game: Danger High Voltage.

You are playing Danger High Voltage for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Danger High Voltage for real:

  To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Danger High Voltage, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all Big Time Gaming powered casinos where you can play the Danger High Voltage slots game for real money.

Play Danger High Voltage online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 88/100

100% up to $/€/£ 150 bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Europe’s Top Rated Online Casino, Top Class Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, No Download Required, Responsive Website, Live Casino, Mobile Casino.

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 71/100

$/€ 500 FREE Welcome Bonus + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts, Top Quality Casino Games, No Download Required, Top Promotions & Bonuses, Innovative Bonus System, Mobile Casino, Live Dealer Games.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 54/100

11 Welcome Spins + 100% up to £/€/$ 200 + £/€/$10 Extra Cash Bonus

  • Software: Ganapati Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Sunfox Games ,Bla Bla Bla Studios, Foxium ,Elk, Meta Games Universal ,Magic Dreams, Habanero, Betsoft Gaming, Cryptologic, Fantasma, Play'n GO, Lightning Box ,Isoftbet ,Aristocrat ,Konami, Quickspin, Inspired Gaming, Chance Interactive, Realistic Games ,M
  • Games: 2400+
  • Cashout Time: Within 24 hours
  • Bonuses: Videoslots Casino Bonuses
  • Reviews: (3) Player Reviews
WHAT’S HOT?

Biggest Online Slots Casino, Huge Selection of Top Class Games, Vegas Slots, 3D Slots, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts, Top Bonuses & Promotions, Largest Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 89/100

$/€ 200 + 5000 Seeds Package Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive Online Casino, Over 500 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Exclusive Rewards, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 89/100

100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Top Online Casino in Germany, Over 700 Instant Play Games, Exclusive Slots, Vegas Slots, Live Casino, Progressive Jackpots, Mobile Casino, Generous Promotions, Safe & Secure, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 93/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 FREE Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive Vegas Slots, Best Bonuses & Promotions, Wide Selection of Currencies & Languages, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Live Chat, Fast Payouts, Exclusive VIP Club, Live Casino, Mobile Games, Accepts Players Worldwide*.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 25 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

New Japanese Themed Online Casino, No Wagering Requirements on Free Spins, Over 500 Games, Vegas Slots, Live Casino Games, Mobile Games, Safe & Secure, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 90/100

Up to 50 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

New & Exclusive Online Casino, No Wagering Requirements, Over 500 Games from Top Providers, Vegas Slots, Live Casino Games, Mobile Games, Safe & Secure, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

Bonuses for this Game

   Play the Danger High Voltage slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Big Time Gaming powered casino game and be a winner today.

Playzee Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Up to €1,500 + 150 Zee Spins + 500 Zee Points

Bonus code: Not Required

Welcome offer available for ROW player, UK players excluded. 1st deposit bonus: 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starbust + 500 Zee Points Get 10 spins every day for 10 days! (Plus 10 days to make up your mind about Playzee.) 2nd deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 25 Zee Spins on Gonzo’s Quest 3rd deposit bonus: 25% up to €700 + 25 Zee Spins on Reel Rush This offer is available for 15 days.

Read more

Party Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Up To €500 + 120 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

On your first deposit: Here you will receive a bonus of 100% up to €200 and 120 Free Spins on the Melon Madness Deluxe slot. On your second deposit: Here you will receive a bonus of 100% up to €150 On your third deposit: Here you will receive another bonus of 100% up to €150 Please note that the minimum deposit amount is €10 and the wagering requirements for for both bonus funds and free spins are 35x.

Read more

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

25% in Real Money Cashback up to €100

Bonus code: Not Required

Register an account with Rizk, if you don’t already have one Make your first deposit and choose the Live Casino Welcome Offer Play any Live Casino games and get back 25% Cashback on your net losses up to €100 after 24 hours

Read more

ShadowBet Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Free Cash on Ouroboros Level Up

Bonus code: Not Required

Level Up in ShadowBet, you get a chance to play Ouroboros and win up to 200 Free Spins, Reload bonuses, Bonus money and more. Email verification required. Free Spins are wager free. Wagering on no-deposit bonuses is 35x in 30 days.

Read more

Related Games

   Take a look at our Danger High Voltage slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Big Time Gaming online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Dangerously High Features

In addition, the theme that is literally all over the place, seeming to have a little bit of everything a festival-goer would love, there is an abundance of features to be found on this game alone. First of all, you will not find a standard 5x4 reel like on most modern video slots, instead there is a 6x4 reel and a whopping 4096 paylines. You can rest assured that your wins are going to be massive on this game. However, with the increased set of reels and the sheer amount of paylines, there is some math to be done before we head into the party. We can conclude that the volatility on Danger High Voltage is going to be high. Meaning that your bets are going to be higher, the winnings will be less frequent, but if you do manage to land a win you can be sure that it’s going to be a big one!

As for the symbols, we are going to need to explain what certain symbols mean and what features certain symbols carry. Like being said previously: there is a lot going on here. First you will be faced with the standard basic payout symbols, like the A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9; a humble contrast to what is about to follow. Below you will find the values of the basic payout symbols.

 
A
K
Q
J
10
9
6
1.25
1.25
0.75
0.75
0.50
0.40
5
1.00
1.00
0.60
0.60
0.40
0.30
4
0.40
0.40
0.25
0.25
0.20
0.20
3
0.15
0.15
0.10
0.10
0.10
0.10

Now that those are out of the way, let’s move on to some more interesting symbols. Safe to say, we have a lot of questions as to why Big Time Gaming chose to use these depictions on the reels, but I suppose they can be interpreted as things you will find on a techno festival, including the tacos for when you get hungry from dancing to the repetitive music. Bellow you will find an overview of what this mish-mash of symbols mean and how much they pay at the end of a winning combination.

 
Jeweled Skull
Golden Bell
Disco Ball
Taco?
6
25.00
5.00
1.50
1.50
5
10.00
2.50
1.00
1.00
4
3.75
0.75
0.60
0.60
3
1.25
0.30
0.20
0.20
2
0.50
None
None
None

In our opinion, the taco should have been the highest paying symbol but we’re not going to complain. Now, moving onto the special features of this slot game.

Full Reel Wilds!

Normally wild symbols would only take up one space on the reels and function to substitute any of the adjacent symbols. On Danger High Voltage, players will get the possibility to turn entire reels into full-blown Full Wild Reels! This can be achieved by the player through sheer luck, although the Fire Wild Reel and the Wild Electricity Reel can only appear on two reels: 2 and 5. So keep that in mind. Please note that the wild symbol cannot be substituted for any scatter symbols.

Scatters: My Desire!

If you have the desire to win big and unlock extra features on Danger High Voltage to increase your profits, then this is the symbol to look out for. The symbol is depicted as one of those old school tattoos: A heart-shape with a golden crown and a waving banner with “My Desire” written on it. Again, we have no idea what is going on with this theme or how it ties together but we’re done questioning it. Just roll with it. Landing 3 or more scatters on a winning payline trigger one of the following features for the player to choose from: High Voltage Free Spins or The Gates of Hell Free Spins. Note that the stake that was used to trigger either of the bonus features will be used to play the bonus rounds.

Gates of Hell Free Spins

Although it may sound like something to avoid entirely, being Hell and all, don’t be afraid to trigger this feature. During this phase you will be awarded 7 Free Spins and one of the symbols on the reels will turn into a Sticky Wild symbol at random, increasing the chance to win for the player. If you manage to land an additional 3 sticky wilds on the reels, you will be awarded another 3 Free Spins. The bonus phase will be over when all Free Spins are exhausted.

High Voltage Free Spins

This is the second feature the player can activated when activating the bonus feature. A total of 15 Free Spins will be awarded to the player, but there is a catch. Instead of obtaining the sticky wild symbol that stay stagnant on the reels, the player will now face the High Voltage Wild, which functions as a multiplier. The volatility on this one is high, mind you. The player has a chance to land one of these symbols on the reels and there will be a chance it triggering a multiplier between 11x and 66x your bet! In addition to that, the player is also able to land 3 scatters in a row to gain an extra 3 Free Spins.

A final word?

This is a game that is bursting with features and wins just waiting to be snatched! Danger High Voltage may be a high volatile slot, but it is what allows the player to WIN BIG. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to get some tacos.