BREAK DA BANK AGAIN 老虎机 — 免费体验

Break da Bank Again 是经典的 3 转轴高波动老虎机游戏 Break da Bank 的续集。

这款振奋人心的 5 转轴 9 赔付线视频老虎机受到数以千计的在线娱乐场玩家的追捧。这是为什么呢? 因为这款游戏提供 $37500 的基本游戏大奖和高达 $187500 的免费旋转模式超级大奖!

无论您是娱乐场新手还是豪迈的豪赌客,这款游戏都适合您!赌注范围在每旋转 $0.09 至 $45 之间。在免费旋转奖励游戏中,百搭符号给予任何获胜组合 25 的复合倍率。在免费旋转模式中收集一个或多个金库也可获得额外的免费旋转。

您正在免费体验 Break Da Bank Again 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
免费游戏 Break Da Bank Again
Rotate device

Break Da Bank Again

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场

在哪些娱乐场 BREAK DA BANK AGAIN 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Break da Bank Again,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。查看所有与 MicroGaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 “Break da Bank Again” 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Break a Bank Again 在线老虎机并赢得现金奖励:

相关游戏

查看我们对 Break da Bank Again 老虎机的简介,了解有关此游戏的所有详细信息。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Microgaming 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

Break da Bank Again 是由 Microgaming 平台供的一款在线老虎机游戏。这款老虎机围绕金钱展开。立即步入亿万富翁大亨的世界,占据您的一席之地。

老虎机主题

仅需瞄一眼屏幕就知道这款游戏的主题,那便是参与博彩的每一位男男女女的终极幻想:冲进娱乐场的金库,搞垮他们,并塞满自己的腰包。 Break da Bank Again 给您将这个疯狂念头变成现实的机会。游戏的名称(”再次让他们破产“)便毫无掩饰地透露着无耻贪婪的 ...... 而且没有人会对您视钱如命的夸张嘴脸指手画脚。

游戏背景设置在紫色天鹅绒界面上,这奢华背景几乎是财富和获奖方式的代名词,给人留下皇室和高声望的印象。

符号和游戏配乐 

这款游戏的配乐给您博彩体验升级一个档次,听起来像是一部讲述上层社会的电视剧的主题曲。您肯定好奇电视剧和游戏有什么关系。因为这些电视剧中总是有着极其富有、骄奢淫逸的贵族家庭,所有其他故事都围绕着他们展开。在 Break da Bank Again 中,您便是那个故事中心人物:富得流油的大富豪。您位于他人难以企及的财富和名望的中心。

虽然低收益符号只是普通的扑克卡片符号(10,J,Q,K,A),但这些图案均透露着华丽昂贵的气质。花牌中的皇后和国王以真正的皇室标准打扮。高收益符号透露着浓浓的财富气息。Microgaming 选择了叠叠现金,堆堆金币,金条,珍贵珠宝等作为高收益符号。分散符号为整个银行金库。如果您听到金库大门打开的声音,您便知道您开启了滚滚财运。这款老虎机的百搭符号为游戏标志的图案,它也将为您带来不菲的收获。

特色玩法

虽然这款老虎机只有一个大型奖励游戏,但仍然有一些小型奖励供您在获得大奖前享受。不要忘了,单场游戏最高奖金可达到疯狂的 98750 枚硬币

免费旋转 x1 (Free Spin x1)

如果您在转轴上收集一个分散符号,您会自动获得1次免费旋转奖励。

百搭复合(Wild Multiplier)

如果在构成胜利组合时,百搭符号为组成部分,那么此次旋转将享受5倍的复合倍数。

碰运气功能 (Gamble Feature)

此功能可在获得任何胜利之后通过按下转轴下方的碰运气(“Gamble”按钮触发。通过猜测卡片的颜色,您将有机会将之前赢得的奖金翻倍。如果您猜测正确,您的收益会立即增加,然后有机会猜测卡片的的花色。若花色猜测正确,您的胜利奖金会翻四倍而不是两倍。不过一旦您在任何阶段猜测失败,您将完全失去这一局的所有胜利金额。

免费旋转奖励模式(Free Spins Bonus)

这便是您最有可能令银行破产的地方。当任意旋转产生了 3,4 或 5 个分散符号,那么您将触发免费旋转,这将分别赠送您 15,20 或 25 个免费旋转。在这个特色游戏回合中,所有奖金都享受高达 5 倍的复合倍数。不过这还不是全部奖励!如果您在这个特色游戏回合中使用一个百搭符号构成一个胜利组合,那么这个胜利将享受 25 倍复合倍数。如果成功激活,那么胜利金额将是史诗级的!


结语

如果您喜欢金钱的味道和闪闪发光的金条,那么这款游戏一定符合您的胃口。请让贪婪随心所欲地将您吞噬,然后转动转轴,并让银行破产!

评论

Break Da Bank Again 游戏。
  • 软件Microgaming
  • 转轮5
  • 赔付线9
  • 波动性
  • 免费旋转 高达25次免费旋转/5倍复合倍数
  • 超级大奖 4166倍总投注金额
  • 下注范围$0.09 - $22.50
真钱游戏
玩家评论
为娱乐场留下您的评分与评价!
留下评论
前往评论 Break Da Bank Again

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

BREAK DA BANK AGAIN SLOT - FREE PLAY

You are playing Break Da Bank Again for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Close x
Play For Free Break Da Bank Again
Rotate device

Break Da Bank Again

Top Casino for 2020

Featured casino

WHERE TO PLAY BREAK DA BANK AGAIN FOR REAL:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Break da Bank Again, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all MicroGaming powered casinos where you can play the Break da Bank Again slots game for real money.

Break da Bank Again is a sequel to the classic 3 Reel high variance slot game Break da Bank.

This exciting 9 paylines, 5 Reel video slot is enjoyed by thousands of online casino gamblers. Why? Well, the game offers jackpots of $37,500 in base game and a monster $187,500 in free spins mode.

Whether you’re a high or low-roller, you can play Break da Bank Again from as little as $0.09 up to $45 spin. In the free spins bonus game the wild symbol multiplies any winning combination up to 25x. Landing one or more vaults in free spins mode awards additional free spins.

Play Break da Bank Again online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

RELATED GAMES

Take a look at our Break da Bank Again slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Microgaming online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

Break da Bank Again is an online slot game brought to you by the Microgaming platform. This slot is all about making da moola. Step into the world of billionaire tycoons and claim your spot and high roller.
 

Slot Theme

A one second glance at the screen is all you need to realise what this particular game has in store for you. It’s the fantasy of every gambling man and woman to break the casino’s bank and to bankrupt them and line your pockets at the same time. Break da Bank Again affords you such lunacy. The name of the game is unashamedly that of greed… and there’s no one there to judge you for your money hungry antics.

The background is a purple, velvet counter-top, synonymous with wealth and winning ways. It gives you a sense of royalty and prestige.
 

Symbols and Soundtrack 

The soundtrack to this game brings a touch of class to your gambling experience. It sounds like the theme tune to a high-class soap opera. How would a soap opera benefit you, you ask? Well, soap operas always have that one filthy rich family in it, around which the rest of the story revolves. In Break da Bank Again, you are the filthy rich tycoon around which this story finds its orbit. You are at the center of insurmountable wealth and respect.

Although the lower paying symbols are just regular card deck symbols (10, J. Q, K, A), even they are flashy and expensive looking. The queen and king are adorned in true royalty. The high paying symbols wreak of riches, as Microgaming have used images such as Wads of Cash, piles of coins, gold bars, and a precious jewel. The Scatter is an entire bank vault. If you hear the slam of the vault door, you know you are about to be made a little wealthier. The Wild for this slot is the game logo, which is also eager to put a bulge in your wallet.
 

Bonus Features

Although there is only one big bonus game for this slot, there are a few extras that make it worth your while along the way. Keep in mind that the max payout on this game on a single roll can be up to the insane amount of 98,750 coins. 

Free Spin x1

Should you land a scatter on the reels, you will automatically be given 1 free bonus spin.

Wild Multiplier

If a ‘Wild’ is used to complete any combination win, a 5 x multiplier will be awarded for that spin.

Gamble Feature

After any win, you may select the gamble feature. Should you successfully choose the correct colour of the next playing card to be dealt in the deck, you will double your last win. If you choose the correct suite to be dealt, you will quadruple your last win. Fail to choose correctly, and you will lose the win amount completely.

Free Spins Bonus

This is where you are most likely to break da bank. Should any spin produce 3, 4, or 5 scatter symbols, then you will trigger the free spins round, which will give you either 15, 20, or 25 free spins respectively. All winnings in this feature round are subject to a whopping 5x multiplier. That is not all though. Should you strike a winning combination with a Wild symbol during this feature round, that win will be subject to a 25X multiplier. Now, that would be a spin of epic proportions.
 

Summary

If you love the smell of money, and the glint of gold, then this game was made for the likes of you. Feel free to be as greedy as you like, and go ahead and roll the reels to break da bank.

Break Da Bank Again Game
  • SoftwareMicrogaming
  • Reels5
  • Paylines9
  • VarianceHigh
  • Free Spins Up to 25 Free Spins / 5X Multiplier
  • Jackpot 4166X Total Bet
  • Bet Range$0.09 - $22.50
Play for Real Money
player reviews
Rate casino and write a review
Write Review
Write a review for Break Da Bank Again

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.