大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 老虎机 - 免费体验

这只小猪去了市场,这只小猪然后待在家里,这只小猪还刚吃了烤牛肉,这个大灰狼没有吃的,然后这只小猪 ... 这个童话故事现在成了一款老虎机游戏?这是一个古老的故事,故事讲述了三只小猪用不同材料建造房屋,只有一只能够抵挡大灰狼的威力。其中两只小猪建了稻草房而被大灰狼吃掉,另外一只建了砖房取得了胜利。而这正是这款同名游戏的游戏情节。

 

 

您正在免费体验 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

iframe { width: 1px; min-width: 100%; height: 1px; min-height: 100%; border: 0px; }

在哪些娱乐场 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

立即查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 视频老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 在线老虎机并赢得现金奖励: 

300% 新人礼包 - 总额最高 1088 元

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 推荐

    推荐娱乐场

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 85/100

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Quickspin 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 老虎机简介

通过向您介绍来自 Quickspin 的 Big Bad Wolf,我们将踏上一趟童年之旅,通过这款可爱的老虎机游戏回忆我们心爱童话故事。这款游戏拥有简单而优雅的 5x3 转轴布局,并提供 25 条赔付线。这款可爱的老虎机游戏充满了免费旋转和激动人心的百搭符号。所以,请您做好准备,我们将向您展示大灰狼将如何打倒那座房子,给您带来财富。

 

大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 符号和特色玩法

这款游戏有着中等波动性,97.34% 的 RTP (玩家回报率),以及海量令人振奋特色玩法。这样一来,大灰狼显得也没有那么可怕了。在赌注倍率方面,这款游戏有着相当大的范围可供选择,投注范围可在 0.25 至 100 之间,这对于那些只是希望在空闲时间随便玩玩的玩家或者严肃对待希望赢大奖的玩家都很适合!

游戏的支付表分为由高收益符号和低收益符号组成的两部分。三只可爱的小猪和一只类似小猪的毛绒玩具代表高收益符号。您可以通过小猪图案的背景颜色和手持道具来区分小猪兄弟。下方您会看到他们每个人的价值。

 

 

粉色小猪

紫色小猪

绿色小猪

毛绒玩具

5

3.00

2.50

2.50

2.00

4

1.50

1.00

1.00

0.50

3

0.25

0.15

0.15

0.15

低收益符号由标准老虎机符号表示:A,K,Q,J和10。请参阅下表以了解这些符号的确切价值。

 

A

K

Q

J

10

5

1.00

1.00

1.00

0.75

0.75

4

0.30

0.30

0.20

0.15

0.15

3

0.05

0.05

0.05

0.05

0.05

 

大灰狼为分散符号,也可以激活免费旋转。当玩家成功在转轴上连续收集3个大灰狼分散符号时,将获得10个免费旋转奖励,这也可以在游戏的免费旋转阶段再次激活,这意味着当玩家有幸在转轴上再次收集3个大灰狼分散符号时,玩家将获得另外10个免费旋转,并添加至剩余数量。

 

大灰狼吹房子(Huff and Puff)和免费旋转(Free Spins)

当然,这款老虎机可不是白称为 Big Bad Wolf。不言而喻,您的任务是打倒小猪的房子,并赢取尽可能多的胜利。看起来这个故事好像和预想的结局不太痛,不过您需要像大灰狼一般展开顽强攻势,才能在这款老虎机游戏中收集大量丰富的免费旋转。如果您想帮助大灰狼饱餐下一次的烤乳猪,那么您需要收集月亮符号。

这些符号随机出现在转轴上,如果收集足够多,狼就会拥有足够的能量来吹动房子!

收集3个月亮符号大灰狼便能吹倒木屋,玩家则获得2次免费回合。如果您在同一回合中收集高达6个月亮符号,那么狼会深吸一口气,并将砖房炸毁。这时便是时候饱餐一顿啦!

 

Pigs turn wild!

哈哈,这并非引用Yggdrasil的老虎机游戏 Vikings Go Wild。这个特色玩法被称为“Pigs turn wild!”,因为当小猪符号出现在转轴上时,它们真的有可能会变成百搭符号。当玩家成功赢得一条赔付线时这种情况会发生。之后,这些百搭符号有机会积累更多的百搭符号,从而大大增加玩家的获胜机会。除此之外,百搭符号的增加也会在每个胜利回合中叠加。这意味着如果在第一轮中玩家成功地将一个小猪符号变成百搭符号,并在下一个获胜回合中同样如此,玩家在进行第三轮游戏时将拥有累计的两个百搭符号。这可以累积至3个小猪百搭符号。除此之外,玩家还可以在转轴上发现常规的蜂房百搭符号。

 

大坏狼 | Big Bad Wolf 俯冲转轴玩法(Swooping Reels Feature)

这是Big Bad Wolf的独家特色玩法,为这个优秀的老虎机游戏增添了另一个维度。赔付线上的所有获胜组合都有可能触发俯冲转轴玩法(Swooping Reels)。当这发生时,转轴的接口所有符号将被清除,一组新符号将从上方降落。该模式期间所获得的所有新的奖金将积累在玩家这一轮最初的胜利金额中。这些符号将继续下降,直到没有更多的获胜组合出现为止,这时俯冲转轴玩法(Swooping Reels)将结束。

BIG BAD WOLF - FREE PLAY

 This little piggy went to the market, this little piggy stayed home, this little piggy had roast beef, this little big had none and this little piggy… went to become a slot game? It is a tale as old as time, the story of the three little pigs who build their homes from different materials and only one is able to withstand the power of the Big Bad Wolf. Two of the pigs made their house of straw and one outsmarted the wolf by building house out of bricks. And that is exactly what the game under on the same name is all about.

 

 

 

You are playing Big Bad Wolf for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Big Bad Wolf for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the Big Bad Wolf, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casino where you can play the Big Bad Wolf video slots game for real money.

Play the Big Bad Wolf online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Rizk Casino

100% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from IN

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 93/100

Guts Casino

200% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 97/100

Temple Nile

200% Match Bonus Up to €500 + 30 Extra Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 85/100

Dunder

Up to €100 + 120 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 90/100

Dream Vegas

200% up to €2,500 + 50 Bonus Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 90/100

PlayFrank

Up to €300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from IN

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 84/100

Casumo

100% Deposit bonus up to €300 + 20 Free Spins Upon registration

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from IN

  • Accepts players from EU

  • Accepts players from WO

Rank Score - 92/100

SlotsMillion

100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 86/100

Kaboo Casino

Up To €100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 40/100

Sloty

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from WO

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 86/100

Spela

€1000 Welcome Package + 100 Free Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 91/100

Pelaa

€1000 Welcome Package + 150 Free Spins

  • New

    New Casino

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from NZ

Rank Score - 91/100

Grand Ivy

Up to €1,500 + 100 Free Spins

  • Accepts players from CA

  • Accepts players from NZ

  • Accepts players from GB

  • Accepts players from EU

Rank Score - 78/100

Related games

 Take a look at our Big Bad Wolf slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

REVIEWS

Introducing Big Bad Wolf by none other than Quickspin, we’re going to take a trip to memory lane down to our beloved childhood with this endearing little slot game. Bursting with features and big wins up for grabs, this game boasts a simple yet elegant 5x3 reel setup and provides a total of 25 paylines. This endearing slot game is filled with Free Spins and an exciting take on the Wild Symbol. So keep on ready and we will reveal to you how the Big Bad Wolf is going to blow that house down and shower you in riches.


Symbols and Features on Big Bad Wolf


With the game’s medium volatility, 97.34% RTP (Return To Player percentage) and copious amount of exciting features, the Big Bad Wolf suddenly doesn’t seem so daunting anymore. When it comes to the coin size of your stake, there is a rather large range to choose from. This is beneficial for players who wish to play casually in their own free time for fun, or players who mean business and wish to raise the chances of a higher payout. Having said that, the player can choose from a betting range of a humble 0.25 to a jaw-dropping 100 and everything in between.


They pay table is divided in high paying symbols and low paying symbols. The high paying symbols are depicted by the three adorable pigs and a stuffed animals resembling a wee pig as well. You can distinguish the pig brothers by the background colour on their symbols and the props they are holding. Below you will find an overview of how much each of them are worth.

 

Pink Pig

Purple Big

Green Pig

Stuffed Animal

5

3.00

2.50

2.50

2.00

4

1.50

1.00

1.00

0.50

3

0.25

0.15

0.15

0.15

As for the lower paying symbols, these are your standard run-of-the-mill slot symbols: A, K, Q, J and 10. Refer to the table below to discover how much these symbols are going to fetch you.

 

A

K

Q

J

10

5

1.00

1.00

1.00

0.75

0.75

4

0.30

0.30

0.20

0.15

0.15

3

0.05

0.05

0.05

0.05

0.05

The wolf scatter symbol can also activate the free spins round. When the player is successful in landing 3 consecutive Wolf Scatter symbols on the reels, they will be rewarded with 10 Free Spins. This can be scaled up within the Free Spins phase of the game as well, meaning that when the player is lucky enough to land another 3 Wolf Scatter symbols on the reels, they will get another 10 Free Spins stacked upon their remaining amount.

Huff and Puff and Free Spins


Of course, with the slot being called Big Bad Wolf, it is your job to blow down the wee piggies’ house and land as many wins as possible. It looks like the tale has taken a turn for the worse, but you’re gonna need to wolf on your side if you want any chance of landing copious amounts of Free Spins on this slot game. If you wish to aid the wolf in his next porkchop meal then you are required to collect Moon Symbols.

These symbols appear on the reels at random intervals and if you collect enough, the wolf will have enough power to huff and puff and blow the house in!
3 Moon symbols cause the wolf to blow down the wooden house and the player will receive 2 free turns. If you manage to land the maximum of 6 Moon Symbols on the same turn, the wolf will take a deep breath and blow down the brick house. I hope he has brushed his teeth beforehand!

Pigs turn wild!


No, this is not a reference to Yggdrasil’s slot game under the name of Vikings Go Wild. The feature is called Pig turn wild, because there literally is a chance for the pay symbols of the piggies to turn into Wild symbols when they land on the reels. This happens on when the player manages to land a winning payline. After that the wilds have a chance of accumulating into generating more wild symbols, thus greatly increasing the win chance of the player. Aside from that, the increase in wild symbols also stack on each winning round. This means that if in the first round the player manages to turn a pig symbol in a wild symbol and manage to do the same on the next winning round, they will play the third round with the accumulated 2 wild symbols. This can be scaled up to 3 pig wild symbols. Besides that, the player can also find a regular wild symbols on the reels depicted as a bee hive.

Swooping Reels Feature


This is something quite unique to Big Bad Wolf, as it adds an extra dimension to this neat little slot. All winning combinations on the paylines have a chance of triggering the swooping reels feature. When this happens, they interface will be cleared of all symbols and an array of new symbols will come falling down from above. All new winnings earned during the feature round will be accumulated in the player’s initial win of that round. The symbols will keep on falling and until no more winning combinations are made, at that point the Swooping Reels round will end.