由 Betsoft 提供支持的娱乐场

若您正在寻找创新,卓越和高品质的游戏,然后 Betsoft 便是您的完美选择。Betsoft Gaming 成立于1999年,拥有多年的经验。Betsoft Gaming 已发布了市面上最前沿流行的 3D 在线娱乐场游戏。Betsoft 总部位于马耳他,已设计了受许多知名在线娱乐场欢迎的游戏。截至目前 Betsoft 已与大量在线娱乐场建立合作关系。最令人兴奋的一点是一些娱乐场网站接受来自美国的玩家,这使得 Betsoft 成为一家具有国际事业的企业。本站 CasinoTopsOnline.com 建议玩家在 Guts.com 娱乐场享受 Betsoft 的游戏!

 

玩家可以在许多在线娱乐场通过即时游戏享受 Betsoft 的游戏,无需下载可能使电脑卡顿的软件。Betsoft Gaming 推出的许多游戏也可以在所有移动设备上运行。Android,iOS,BlackBerry 和 Windows Phone 用户都可以享受 Betsoft 的产品。Betsoft 最受欢迎的老虎机包括 2 Million B.C.,Boomanji,Sugarpop 和 Mr Vegas。您当然也可以享受琳琅满目的其他游戏!二十一点轮盘赌,多手和单手视频扑克,豪赌客专场,应有尽有。

 

您准备好畅享游戏的精彩与刺激了吗? - 以下是本站 Casino Tops Online 整理的所有最受欢迎的顶级 Betsoft 娱乐场的列表。免费试玩或使用真钱进行游戏!

  • 所有游戏
    100+
  • 在线娱乐场
    28
  • 电脑版
  • 移动版
  • 整体评分
    8.2/10

您准备好畅享游戏的精彩与刺激了吗? - 以下是本站 Casino Tops Online 整理的所有最受欢迎的顶级 Betsoft 娱乐场的列表。免费试玩或使用真钱进行游戏!

LeoVegas 娱乐场Rizk Casino1xBet 娱乐场King Billy 娱乐场Zen Casino 禪宗賭場22Bet 博彩公司Bob Casino 鲍勃赌场Royal Panda 娱乐场LCH88Happy Luke 乐动博彩娱乐城

Betsoft 独特娱乐场游戏

真正享受娱乐场博彩体验的关键是要有海量选择。而在浏览 Betsoft Gaming 创推出的一系列在线娱乐场游戏时,您会轻易发现大量广受欢迎的游戏。从 243 ways 3D Slots 老虎机到豪赌客专场,Betsoft 配备了娱乐场游戏的所有选择。

 

Betsoft 3D老虎机

Betsoft 响当当的名声主要建立在其推的流行 3D 老虎机,这些老虎机被统称为 Slots3。在推出这些 3D 老虎机之际,时下现有的老虎机根本不是竞争对手。

这些 3D 老虎机满足您对一款优秀老虎机的所有想象:电影般的视觉效果,激动人心的绚丽成像,动听悦耳的的音轨等等等等。这些老虎机还给玩家带来趣味横生的故事情节,生动有趣的角色,以及各种强大功能,以保持游戏的可玩性。

尽管仍然提供大多数娱乐场玩家偏爱的常规五轴格式,但由 Betsoft Gaming 设计的这些 3D 老虎机给玩家带来完整娱乐体验,而非玩过即忘的游戏体验。许多 3D 老虎机游戏仍然非常受欢迎,玩家可以在享有盛誉的知名在线娱乐场中找到它们。玩家也可以免费试玩和测试大部分的 Betsoft 老虎机。其中一些老虎机耳熟能详,像 Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde,The True Sheriff,Good Girl Bad Girl,Greedy Goblins 和 Weekend in Vegas。

 

三大顶级 Betsoft 老虎机

考虑到这家供应商推出的优质老虎机游戏的惊人数量,玩家可能很难决定首先体验哪款游戏。我们已经对海量 Betsoft 老虎机游戏做了深入研究,并精选出了一些卓乎不群的老虎机。以下是本站精挑细选的制作精良的 Betsoft 老虎机三强

 

FIRE AND STEEL

看到这款游戏的角色人物(Swordsman 和 Shieldmaiden)时,您可能会回忆起 The Witcher 那款电子游戏。这个黑暗阴森主题的 3D 视频老虎机完全满足我们的想象,并非单一乏味的樱桃,柠檬和 BAR 符号的 3x3 三轴传统老虎机。优秀的动画和音效为这款游戏保住了 Betsoft 老虎机三强的宝座。

 

DR. JEKYLL AND MR. HYDE

这款游戏基于作者 Robert Louis Stevenson 于 1886 年所作的惊险小说:Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde(《化身博士》)。我们选择这款老虎机的原因并非仅仅其对惊悚主题的出色改编,更重要的是您可赢得高达160倍的投注奖金。 在这里免费试玩

 

NED AND HIS FRIENDS

尽管这是 Betsoft 较为早期的 3D 老虎机之一,但我们认为您应勿忘初心。和我们上面盛赞的黑暗主题老虎机不同,这款老虎机游戏非常积极健康,阳光向上。若您正在寻找一个古灵精怪的3D老虎机,那么这便是一个不错的选择。 您可在这里试玩。

 

Betsoft 棋牌游戏:

当然,Betsoft Gaming 不仅仅只以老虎机而闻名于世,这家公司还推出了一系列其他娱乐场游戏。Betsoft Gaming 深信,优秀娱乐场棋牌游戏的关键是提供尽可能逼真的娱乐体验。拥有丰富色泽的木质牌桌将带给您栩栩如生的娱乐场体验,您甚至可以会怀疑自己是否的确坐在一家实体娱乐场。

Betsoft 提供的游戏包括不同版本的大家熟悉喜爱的热门娱乐场游戏,包括百家乐,拉米纸牌游戏,High Low and Red Dog,和经典扑克游戏的不同版本,例如 Caribbean,Pai Gow,Triple Edge,Oasis 以及 Ride 'Em。 二十一点更有多种版本可选,美版,欧版,Pontoon,Super 7,21Burn,Pirate 21 和单副牌版。

Betsoft 还有许多非常流行的非纸牌游戏,包括掷骰子,单人美版和欧版轮盘赌以及多人轮盘。

 

Betsoft 其他游戏

Betsoft 在电子博彩游戏界坚持创新,其研发的独家 Texas Hold’em 版本便是一个不错的例子。在这个游戏中玩家可以与一个虚拟的动态对手竞技。这款游戏被称为 Poker3,是少数使用该技术的游戏之一。但 Betsoft 对 3D 的热爱不止于此,这家公司还推出了另一款名为 3D Virtual Racebook 的游戏,游戏将带领玩家进入一个簇新的虚拟世界,并可向喜爱的赛马进行投注。  

总而言之,Betsoft Gaming 是虚拟真实游戏的忠实拥趸,并致力于颠覆您的娱乐游戏方式。Betsoft 骄傲地提供旗下所有高质量产品,不管是精彩有趣的 3D 老虎机,虚拟真实的棋牌游戏,视频扑克,基诺,甚至不起眼的刮刮卡,因为 Betsoft 用心制作。

BETSOFT CASINOS

If you’re looking for innovation, excellence and top quality gaming then Betsoft is the perfect choice. Founded in 1999, Betsoft Gaming has many years of experience and it shows. Some of the most cutting edge and popular 3D Slots have been created by Betsoft. Based in Malta, Betsoft Gaming creates games that are used by many well-known online casinos. Today, there is a long list of Betsoft powered online casinos to choose from. The best part is that some sites accept players from the U.S., which makes Betsoft games available internationally. CasinoTopsOnline.com recommends Guts.com casino to play games from this unique software!

The games can be enjoyed at many online casinos via Instant-Play without having to download extra software that can clog up your desktop PC. Many of the games created by Betsoft Gaming can also be played on a mobile device of your choice. Android, iOS, BlackBerry and Windows Phone users can all enjoy Betsoft creations. Some of the most popular Betsoft Slots include 2 Million B.C., Boomanji, Sugarpop and Mr Vegas. Enjoy a wide range of other games too! Blackjack, Roulette, Multi & Single Hand Video Pokers, High Roller tables and more.

Are you ready to play? - Below is a list of all top-rated Betsoft Gaming casinos at Casino Tops Online. Play for free or real money!

TOP BETSOFT CASINOS LIST: 2018

Guts Casino

Guts Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

$/€ 300 FREE + 100 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

Rizk Casino

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

ShadowBet Casino

ShadowBet Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 80/100

€1000 Welcome Package + 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

PlayFrank Casino

PlayFrank Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$ 500 + 250 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

InstaCasinoCasino Heroes

Casino Heroes

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

200% up to €100 + 50 Free Spins or up to 400 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

A fully immersive casino experience with games powered by industry giants NetEnt and BetSoft. Casino Heroes also boasts a flawless casino interface.

Dunder Casino

Dunder Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 750 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Highroller CasinoJoreels Casino

Joreels Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • World

    Accepts players from World

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

Kaboo Casino

Kaboo Casino

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • New Zealand

    Accepts players from New Zealand

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

$/€ 100 + GUARANTEED WIN RELIC IN WELCOME BONUS WINNINGS

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

Betsoft Unique Casino Games

In order to truly enjoy your casino gambling experience, the key is to have choice. When looking through the range of online casino games available that have been created by Betsoft Gaming, you’ll find a wide range of popular titles. From 243 ways 3D Slots to High Roller tables it is obvious that Betsoft is equipped with the complete suit of casino games.
 

Betsoft 3D Slots:

The Betsoft Gaming reputation is built strongly on the back of their popular 3D Slots which are collectively named Slots3. At the launch of these 3D slots, the competition on offer at the time didn’t stand much of a chance in comparison.

Cinematic animation, mind blowing graphics, beautiful soundtracks and everything good you could possibly need or want in a video slot was catered for. The 3D slots also gave players the chance to experience a storyline, fun characters and all round great features to keep players wanting more.

While still offering the regular 5-reel format that most casino players prefer, the 3D slots created by Betsoft Gaming stand out as being a full experience instead of just a once off game play. Many of the titles are still extremely popular and can often be played at the most reputable online casinos. The majority of Betsoft Slots can also be tried and tested for free. You may recognise some of these slot titles which include Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde, The True Sheriff, Good Girl Bad Girl, Greedy Goblins and Weekend in Vegas.

Top 3 Betsoft slots to play:

Given the range of amazing slot games this provider has pushed out, it might be hard to make decision on what game to play first. We have done extensive research in what makes the Betsoft slot games tick and we have discovered a range of slots that stands out. Yes, that’s right. We’re not talking about just one game, but a range of games. Here is a top 3 of the so-called Betsoft Slots3; a portfolio of beautifully crafted 3D slots.

Fire and Steel

A slight reminiscence to the video game The Witcher when you look at the characters: the Swordsman and the Shieldmaiden. This 3D videoslot with a dark theme is entirely something we would like to see, rather than the same old 3 x3 reels with the same cherry, lemon and BAR symbols. The animations and sound effects are what put this game on the top 3 of best Betsoft slots.

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

Based on the thrilling and bone-chilling tale of the author Robert Louis Stevenson who wrote the 1886 novella: Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde. We have picked this slot not only for the amazing adaptation of the horror theme itself but also for the fact that there a 160x your bet prize to be won. Try it out for free here.

Ned and his Friends

Perhaps this is one of the earlier 3D slots by Betsoft, but we believe that you should never forget your roots. This slot game is a feel-good and wholesome game and we kind of need that after the dark themes we have explored above. If you are looking for a fun and quirky 3D slot then this is the one for you. Try it here.

Betsoft Table Games:

Of course, slots are not all that Betsoft Gaming is known for, as they also create many other casino games. Betsoft Gaming believes that the key to great casino table games are virtual tables that look as realistic as possible. Rich wood tones, table felt that has a real feel and the experience that will have you believing that you’re seated in a brick and mortar casino.

The games on offer include variations on popular titles that we all know and love including Baccarat, Rummy, High Low and Red Dog, with poker variations such as Caribbean, Pai Gow, Triple Edge, Oasis and Ride 'Em. There are also many Blackjack titles to choose from with American, European, Pontoon, Super 7, 21Burn, Pirate 21, and Single Deck.

There are also popular non-card titles that are also table games which include Craps, single-player American and European Roulette and multi-player Common Draw Roulette.
 

Other Gaming Options:

Always trying to push the envelope in the iGaming world, Betsoft Gaming developed a form of Texas Hold’em which is played against an animated, virtual opponent. The game is known as Poker3 and is one of the only titles featuring this technology. The love for 3D doesn’t stop at slots either, as Betsoft has also created another title called 3D Virtual Racebook which will transport players into a whole new world of betting on your favourite horses and more. 

All in all, Betsoft Gaming is a big believer in realistic gaming that will change how you play casino games forever. Whether it’s a fun 3D slot, a virtually real table game, video poker, Keno or even the humble scratch card, Betsoft delivers all that it creates with pride and only the best quality.