AVALON 老虎机 — 免费体验

进入亚瑟王,湖中妖女和巫师梅林的中世纪世界。Avalon 是一款拥有 5 转轴和 20 条赔付线的老虎机游戏,给您逃入魔法,神秘和奖金的乐土的机会。在这款老虎机中,您将享受无与伦比的特色玩法,以及媲美将宝剑从施了咒语的魔石上拔出的满足感。

您正在免费体验 Avalon 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

关闭 x
Play for free Avalon
Rotate device

Avalon

顶级娱乐场: 2020

推荐娱乐场 Lucky Nugget 评论

在哪些娱乐场 AVALON 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请评估此游戏,如果您格外喜爱 Avalon,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。查看所有与 MicroGaming 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Avalon 老虎机游戏游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Avalon 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖:

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Avalon 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Microgaming 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

Avalon 游戏。
  • 软件Microgaming
  • 转轮5
  • 赔付线20
  • 波动性Medium
  • 免费旋转 12 次免费旋转/高达 7 倍复合倍数
  • 超级大奖 1050 倍总投注金额
  • 下注范围$0.20 - $100
真钱游戏

评论

您知道成为万人的统治者的必要条件吗?在这个利润丰厚的老虎机中找到答案!并且享受获得高达 105000 倍巨额奖金的宝贵机会!

 

老虎机主题 

Avalon 这款老虎机围绕着亚瑟王传奇展开,游戏中的情节设置为亚瑟王的剑是伪造的。Microgaming 在制作方面精益求精,对这款游戏的主题的每一个细节均给予极大的关注,极其考究。这个有关亚瑟王和他的人民的中世纪故事多年被反复地诉说着,也有许多电影以此为题材,如今 Microgaming 给了玩家亲身体验这个故事的宝贵机会。

 

符号和游戏配乐

Avalon 是 Microgaming 旗下年头较老的老虎机之一,但仍然表现不俗,游戏配有非凡的音效声音和酷炫的图案。由于转轴占据了界面大部分空间,因此玩家可能看不到太多背景。配乐平静神秘,激昂的音效会在获胜组合出现时奏响。在转轴上您会发现源自亚瑟王时代的标志性符号,如皇冠,阿瓦隆纹章,珠宝饰物,以及看起来像圣杯的银杯。

 

奖赏功能

Avalon 游戏建立在精彩有趣的故事之上,当然还搭载的有一系列非凡的奖励功能。该老虎机有 2 个百搭符号,主游戏期间的百搭符号为 “阿瓦隆城堡”(Avalon Castle),特色玩法中的百搭符号为 “宝箱”(Treasure Chest)。“宝箱”只在免费旋转过程中出现。与任何百搭符号组合形成的所有获胜组合都享受2倍复合。

湖中妖女为游戏的分散符号,在转轴上的任何位置收集三个或更多将激活免费旋转特色玩法。在免费旋转功能期间,您将获得12次免费旋转和一个介于 2 倍到 7 倍之间到一个随机倍数。如果免费旋转功能期间转轴上再次出现三个或更多分散符号,该功能还可重新触发。

与大多数 Microgaming 老虎机一样,Avalon 带有手动激活的 “碰运气”(Gamble )功能。该功能可在获得任何胜利组合后激活,为您提供双倍甚至四倍胜利的机会。该功能中您需要猜测一张扑克牌的颜色或花色。请注意,这个功能的利润可能会很高,但也可能会令您失去所有奖金。

 

结语

亚瑟王素来被视为一位公平公正,体恤民情,值得尊敬的君主。快快加入这个中世纪主题老虎机一探究竟,领取来自这位传奇国王的丰厚奖励。如果您对这个故事主题不是很感兴趣,不要忘了高达 105000 的现金大奖

玩家评论

尚无玩家评论此 游戏。.

写评论
前往评论 Avalon

本站极度重视您的隐私,并致力于安全且负责地处理并保护您的个人信息。当您选择订阅本站消息时,您与此同时也同意了本站的 使用条款 以及本站的 隐私政策 并确认您已18周岁或以上。若您不再希望接收来自本站的优惠信息和新闻,您可随时取消订阅。来自本站的所有邮件内均有“取消订阅”链接。

不得少于十五字。

提交评论

您的评论可帮助其他玩家找到最佳娱乐场站点和游戏,因此请诚实提供评分及反馈。所有提交的评论将受到 CasinoTopsOnline 质量控制队伍的检查核实。不符合本站 评论规定 的评论将不会被发布。

AVALON SLOT - FREE PLAY

Enter the Medieval world of King Arthur, the Lady of the Lake and the magical wizard Merlin. Avalon is a 5 reels and 20 paylines slot that allow you to escape into a world of magic, mystery and winnings. In the slot you will find superb features that will be as rewarding as pulling the Sword from the spellbound stone.

You are playing Avalon for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Avalon for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Avalon, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all MicroGaming powered casinos where you can play the Avalon slot game for real money.

Play the Avalon online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Guts Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

$/€/£ 300 FREE + 100 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

32Red Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 83/100

320% up to $/€/£ 160 Free Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Countless Awards, Top UK, EU, CA and AU Online Casino, Top Rated Customer Support, Best Promotions, Over 600 Games, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers, Mobile Casino.

Thrills Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 90/100

$/€ 400* / £1500 FREE + 20 Super Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 500 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Player Favourite Slots & Table Games Casino, Vegas Slots, Best Free Spins & Promotions, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Live Chat Support, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

Casumo Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

€/£ 1200 FREE Welcome Bonus + 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

BONUSES FOR THIS GAME

Play the Avalon slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Microgaming powered casino game and be a winner today.

NYSpins Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Finland

    Valid for Finland

  • Norway

    Valid for Norway

  • Sweden

    Valid for Sweden

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Australia

    Valid for Australia

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Up to €1,000 + 200 Free Spins + 20 No Deposit Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

No Deposit offer - Upon signing up, you will get 20 Free Spins. Get 100% up to €100 and 180 free spins (20 per day over a 9 day period) on your 1st deposit. When placing your 2nd, get 100% up to €300. When you're paying for the 3rd time, earn 50% up to €300. On your 4th Deposit you can get 50% up to €300.

Read more

Casino Room

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Germany

    Valid for Germany

  • Netherlands

    Valid for Netherlands

  • Finland

    Valid for Finland

  • Norway

    Valid for Norway

  • Sweden

    Valid for Sweden

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Up to €2200 + 900 Bonus Spins + 50 No Deposit Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

No Deposit offer - Upon signing up, you will get 50 Free Spins (10 Free Spins per day for 5 days). Get 500% up to €100 or 200% up to €300 or 300 Free Spins on your 1st deposit. When placing your 2nd, get 200% up to €400 or 100% up to €400 or 200 Free Spins. When you're paying for the 3rd time, earn 200% up to £200 or 50% up to £500 or 100 Free Spins. On your 4th Deposit you can get 200% up to €500 or 100% up to €500 or 100 Free Spins. With your 5th Deposit benefit from 100% up to €500 or 50% up to €500 or 100 Free Spins.

Read more

Casino Room

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino Bonus

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • rec

    Recommended Casino Bonus

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Up to £2100 + 650 Bonus Spins + 50 No Deposit Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

No Deposit offer - Upon signing up, you will get 50 Free Spins (10 Free Spins per day for 5 days). Get 500% up to £50 or 200% up to £200 or 200 Free Spins on your 1st deposit. When placing your 2nd, get 200% up to £200 or 100% up to £400 or 150 Free Spins. When you're paying for the 3rd time, earn 200% up to £200 or 50% up to £500 or 100 Free Spins. On your 4th Deposit you can get 100% up to £200 or 50% up to £500 or 100 Free Spins. With your 5th Deposit benefit from 100% up to £200 or 50% up to £500 or 100 Free Spins.

Read more

Miami Dice Casino

  • Germany

    Valid for Germany

  • Finland

    Valid for Finland

  • Norway

    Valid for Norway

  • Sweden

    Valid for Sweden

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

200% up to $/€ 2500 + 50 Bonus Spins

Bonus code: not required

Register a new account at Miami Dice Casino today and enjoy a massive welcome bonus! Be sure to read to the full terms and conditions before signing up.

Read more

Spinland Casino

  • Germany

    Valid for Germany

  • Finland

    Valid for Finland

  • Norway

    Valid for Norway

  • Sweden

    Valid for Sweden

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

200% up to €3000 + 50 Bonus Spins

Bonus code: not required

Sign up now at SpinLand casino and get a huge welcome bonus of up to €3000, plus you will receive an extra 50 Bonus Spins

Read more

REVIEWS

Do you have what it takes to become the ruler of all? Find out in this lucrative slot and stand a chance to cash in on massive jackpot wins of up to 105,000.
 

Slot Theme 

The Avalon slot is themed around the Arthurian Legend where Arthur’s sword was forged. Microgaming has outdone themselves in creating a slot with all detail focused on the theme. The medieval tale of King Arthur and his people have been told over and over again over the years. Many movies have been made in honour of this well told tale and now Microgaming allows players to not just hear the story but live it.
 

Symbols and Soundtrack

Avalon is one of the older slots in the Microgaming catalogue but it still comes with decent sounds and symbols. The backdrop is non-existent seeing as the reels take up most of the space. The soundtrack is calming and magical with an upbeat tone that pops up when a winning combination is formed. On the reels you will find items used as symbols that are iconic to the Arthurian era. There is a Royal crown, an Avalon coat of arms, a jewelled ornament and a silver cup that looks quite a lot like the Holy Grail.
 

Bonus Features

Avalon comes with an intriguing tale and of course a few highly rewarding bonus features. The slot offers 2 wild symbols, the Avalon Castle wild features during the main game and the bonus game and the Treasure Chest wild only appears during the free spins. All winning combinations formed with either of the wilds will be subjected to a 2x multiplier. 

The Lady of the Lake features as the scatter symbol and 3 or more of her anywhere on the reels will activate the free spins feature. During the feature, you will be awarded with 12 free spins and a multiplier that can be as low as 2x or as high as 7x. You will also have the chance of re-triggering the feature if three or more scatters appear on the reels. 

As with most Microgaming slots Avalon comes with a manually activated Gamble feature. The feature can be activated after any winning combination and provides you with the opportunity to double or even quadruple your wins. The main aim of the feature is to guess the correct suit or colour of the next card drawn. Take not that this feature can be highly lucrative but it also carries a risk of you losing your winnings.
 

Summary

King Arthur was known as a fair and respectable ruler that looked after his people. Enter this medieval themed slot for a chance to get your share of rewards from this legendary king. If the theme isn’t enough to get you interested maybe the chance of winning 105,000 in cash will.