Bluffbet Casino Review
Since 2024

Bluffbet Casino Review

8.5/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT Up to 48 hours
CURRENCY CAD
MIN DEPOSIT 15 €
MIN WITHDRAWAL 15 €
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO YES

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

Very Good Casino Bluffbet Casino

100% Bonus up to $750 + 150 Free Spins

Claim Bonus at Bluffbet Casino
Bluffbet Casino Review Bluffbet Casino

100% Bonus up to $750 + 150 Free Spins

Bluffbet Casino Rating

8.5 /10 Summary
  • 8.4 Trust and Fairness
  • 8.2 Games
  • 8.8 Bonuses
  • 8.6 Payout Speed
  • 8.6 Customer Support
27 Users Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do You Recommend Bluffbet Casino 27 of 27 Users Recommend This Casino Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about your experience at Bluffbet Casino Review What did you like about Bluffbet Casino? Let us know here

Payment Methods at Bluffbet Casino

8
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
  • Responsible Gaming
Website bluffbet.com
Games 3000+
Licence Curaçao (CGCB)
Languages
  • English
  • Canadian English
  • French Canadian
Owner Throne Entertainment B.V.
Launched Since 2024
Bonus
  • 100% Bonus up to $750 + 150 Free Spins
Games
  • slots, Live Casino Games, Video Poker, Sportsbetting, eSports, Table Games
Contact [email protected]
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Email
Withdrawal Time Up to 48 hours
Min. Deposit 15 €
Min. Withdrawal 15 €
Currencies
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • NZD
Self Exclusion Yes

Bluffbet Casino Compared to other casinos

Casino Bluffbet Casino Review Bluffbet Casino Tonybet Tonybet Novibet Casino Novibet Casino Hell Spin Casino Hell Spin Casino
Rating 8.5/10 Tonybet Review 8.9/10 Novibet Casino Review 8.9/10 Hell Spin Casino Review 9.2/10
Bonus 100% Bonus up to $750 + 150 Free Spins 100% Bonus up to $1000 + 120 Free Spins Bonus up to $750 + 50 Free Spins Bonus up to $1200 + 150 Free Spins
Min Deposit 15 € 10 € 10 € 10 €
Min Withdrawal 15 € 15 € 10 €
Payment methods
Currency support EUR CAD NZD EUR CDF BTN CNY THB EUR BTN AED BYN GBP EUR USD BTC LTC ETH
Licenses Curaçao (CGCB) Estonia (EMTA) Malta (MGA) United Kingdom (UKGC) Gaming Curacao (GC)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino
Expert’s Opinion
Giuseppe Faraone   Author at CasinoTopsOnline
8.5/10
quote-image

This platform has a user-friendly interface with a dark background and attention-grabbing yellow elements. If you’re wondering whether it’s just a pretty face, then we can confirm it’s an overall excellent site. It offers over 2,100 casino games, most of which are slots. BLUFFBET Casino is one of the fresh new casinos that launched in 2024.

However, this casino can improve by offering more live dealer and table games to Canadians. While we also want to see more regular offers, the most significant drawback is the lack of responsible gambling tools. Still, it remains a site we recommend trying out. The live chat is available 24/7, the casino supports fiat and crypto payments, and there’s a high rollers’ welcome bonus.

For the most part, it also has reasonable bonus terms. Give BLUFFBET Casino a go if you’re looking for a change of pace this year.

by Giuseppe Faraone

Bonuses Players Can Claim at BLUFFBET Casino

Bonuses players at bluffbet casino

Usually, the more bonus variety, the better. Saying that, if you love promotions, then it might feel like the selection at this casino is a bit limited. 

However, this operator’s available offers still rank among the best bonuses, thanks to being ones we think players will actually get some use out of. See for yourself below:

BLUFFBET Casino’s Dual-Option Welcome Bonus

New casino players in Canada have the option of choosing between two welcome offers. If you’re a high roller, you’re in luck. The operator accommodates casual players and high rollers with its dual-option welcome bonus. 

There’s a Buy-In offer for casual players on your first two deposits. The minimum deposit is $25 to claim the bonus and $50 if you’d like to claim the bonus and free spins.

  • First deposit: 100% bonus (up to $500) + 100 free spins

  • Second deposit: 100% bonus (up to $250) + 50 free spins

The high roller welcome offer is the Whale offer. This stacked bonus has a $500 minimum deposit, with a minimum $750 deposit to also claim the free spins:

  • First deposit: 100% bonus (up to $1,000) + 35 free spins

  • Second deposit: 100% bonus (up to $750) + 35 free spins

Both options are valid for 30 days and have the following wagering requirements:

  • 35x on casino games

  • 100x on live dealer titles

Somewhat unusually, you can also use the bonus funds from these offers in the sportsbook section, with a wagering requirement of 12x on sports bets with a minimum of 1.60 odds.

Weekly Reload Offer

For live casino fans, there’s the perfect weekly reload offer. If Canadian players deposit during the week, they can claim a 30% bonus of up to $600 on any one deposit. The deposit amount doesn’t matter; players can claim up to $2,400 monthly in bonus cash.

This bonus is only eligible for live casino games and has 100x wagering requirements. However, the bonus is only valid for seven days, which is quite short, considering the extremely high wagering requirements.

Does BLUFFBET Casino Offer a VIP Program?

While players can participate in various casino tournaments, there’s no obvious VIP program to reward their loyalty to the site. However, we did spot a mention of VIP account managers in the terms, so if you’re a high roller they may reach out to you.

Signing Up For BLUFFBET Casino

Signing up is fast and easy, and you can finish it within seconds if you follow the below steps:

  1. Click on the yellow “Sign Up” button

  2. Add a valid email and create a unique password

  3. Ensure your country is set to Canada, with CAD as the currency

  4. Tick the box confirming that you’re 18 or over

  5. Create your account and head over to the deposit page

  6. Add your details before depositing, like your name and address

Impressive Casino Game Selection At BLUFFBET Casino

Casino game selection at bluffbet casino

This casino has over 2,100 games, ranging from the ever-popular slots to live dealer titles. If you love a wide variety, then you’ll be happy to hear over 20 software providers list their titles on this casino. 

Popular provider names like NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, and Play’n GO are available. You can also filter games using the game categories or providers’ list.

Spinning Slot Reels at BLUFFBET Casino

Spinning slot reels at bluffbet casino

Thousands of slots are available, ranging from popular titles like Book of Dead and Sweet Bonanza to Gates of Olympus and Runaway 7s. If you use the provider filter, you can narrow down the slots to their brands.

Canadian players can stay entertained with categories for New Slots like Treasure Traweler, Bonus Buy options like Rainbow Ray, and Megaways like Apex Strike Megaways.

Fun Table Games Available at BLUFFBET

Fun table games available at bluffbet

Slots aren’t all this casino offers; nearly 60 exceptional table games are also available. As well as classics like craps and European Roulette, there are also variations, like Dragon Tiger Evolution, Blackjack Single Deck, and RouletteX. Other options like Jacks or Better, Money Wheel, and Poker Jack round off your options.

The Thrilling Live Casino Games at BLUFFBET Casino

Thrilling live casino games at bluffbet casino

Besides the standard online games, many live dealer options are available from Pragmatic Play, Evolution and more. However, depending on where you are in Canada, the selection might be a bit more limited. 

The roulette and blackjack lobbies offer multiple variations of these classic games. There are also game shows and exciting variants of classic games. These include Sweet Bonanza Candyland, Boom City, PowerUp Roulette, Mega Sic Bo, and ONE Blackjack.

Does BLUFFBET Casino Offer a Sportsbook?

One of the aspects that makes this site an all-in-one solution is that it also offers a sportsbook. If players want to use it, they must verify their identity further, adding details like their birthdate and gender. 

Almost 30 sports and esports are available to wager on, and the site has a user-friendly betslip and a decent choice of sports promotions.

Our Player Experience at BLUFFBET Casino

We experienced this site as being user-friendly once we familiarized ourselves with how it tends to nest info inside others pages, like promotions. Players in Canada can download a desktop application to access it quicker.

Playing Mobile Casino Games at BLUFFBET Casino

Unfortunately, there are no mobile apps for iOS and Android players. But if you’re a mobile player, no need to worry! The mobile website is equally user-friendly and attractive compared to the desktop but if that doesn't satisfy you, there is always a bunch of a casinos that provide best of mobile gameplay.

The pages load fast, and the games and promotions remain unchanged. The only difference in layout is that the top header bar changes into a collapsible side menu for easy access.

Depositing and Withdrawing at BLUFFBET Casino

Interac, Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, and Jeton are the primary ways to deposit and withdraw. If you’re a crypto player, then you’re even luckier, as it also supports various tokens

The accepted cryptos are Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Tether. The transaction limits differ depending on the payment method. However, it’s a $10 minimum deposit for most, while crypto is lower at $8.14 minimum. 

Regarding withdrawals, bank transfers replace credit cards; otherwise, the same methods are available. Most withdrawals also start at a $10 minimum, though crypto once again has a $8.14 minimum. 

The maximum withdrawal per transaction is around $4,000, though it can vary depending on the payment method or the operator’s discretion. Overall, the operator doesn’t mention any fees, but some might apply from the payment processor’s side. However, we love this casino’s fast withdrawals.

BLUFFBET Casino Withdrawal Processing Time

We’re happy this operator processes all withdrawal requests within 24 hours. It allows for possible same-day or next-day payouts of your winnings. 

The payout time depends on the payment method, with most e-wallets being instant, or up to three days to pay out. Cryptos are practically instantly or within 24 hours. Bank transfers take the longest at five to seven days.

What’s BLUFFBET Casino’s Customer Support Like?

Nowhere does it state on the site itself whether customer support is available 24/7. If that worries you, then there’s no need as we checked for you. Live agents state that the live chat and email support is available 24/7. However, live chat starts with a chatbot, and that told us it’s available between 8am and 9am UTC, so keep this in mind.

We found the agents to be fast and effective when responding. However, there’s no FAQ section. The closest you get to it is the chatbot answering basic questions.

Email [email protected]
Phone Helpline N/A
Live Chat Y
Contact Form N
FAQs N

Is BLUFFBET Casino a Trustworthy Site?

This site is a brand-new casino, having launched in 2024. As such, it doesn’t have much history yet and hasn’t had the time to build a reputation. Throne Entertainment BV operates the site and has a sister site in Jackburst Casino.

Problems We Found at BLUFFBET Casino

Likely due to being a brand-new casino, we believe the operator can improve a few things. The first is to increase the number of table games and live dealer titles. While the selections aren’t limited, they could be much wider. 

Second, we want to see more responsible gambling tools to help keep players safe. Lastly, we would also appreciate a few more payment methods so players in Canada have a wider variety to choose from.

Does BLUFFBET Casino Use a Valid Licence?

Throne Entertainment BV operates the casino using a Curacao CIL Interactive eGaming licence. The company obtained the licence in February 2024, pursuant to CIL Curacao Interactive Licensing NV’s master licence #5536/JAZ

Is BLUFFBET Casino a Safe Platform?

This operator has multiple safety measures, including SSL encryption and firewall technologies. If you’re looking for specific security details however, this isn’t the best site. The operator isn’t entirely clear about the details of these methods. 

There also aren’t many responsible gambling tools available. Players can contact support to request self-exclusion or time out. However, there aren’t any deposit limits, reality checks, or session limits.

Do We Recommend BLUFFBET Casino for Canadians?

When looking at this casino, we found many exceptional elements but also a few that could be improved. Though most are slots, this new casino has an impressive selection of games. 

There are limited offers available, but with reasonable bonus terms. We did like that there’s a choice of welcome casino offers, though. As such, overall we still believe it’s a site worth checking out for Canadian players.

FAQ Bluffbet

Is BLUFFBET Casino a legitimate site?

Yes, it operates under a Curacao licence.

What’s the BLUFFBET Casino minimum deposit?

For most methods, there’s a $10 minimum deposit, while cryptos boast a $8.14 minimum deposit.

Can I play demo games for free at BLUFFBET Casino?

Curiously, demo games are only available if you’re not logged in.

Giuseppe Faraone
Author Giuseppe Faraone verified symbol
Giuseppe, originally from Milan, now resides in Valencia, Spain, where he keeps up with the latest developments in the gambling industry. He covers new licenses, casinos, bonuses, and games, always striving to provide his readers with comprehensive information and updates. Giuseppe thoroughly tests and rates everything he reviews. In addition to his work as a gambling industry writer, he is also an author. In October 2022, he published his first book, The Untold Story of Online Gambling, which is available on Amazon.
Expert On: Gambling Laws Responsible Gambling Player's Rights
More articles by Giuseppe Faraone

Fact-checked by Julia Attard

Senior Author Julia has expertise in managing content and is enthusiastic about producing content for the gaming markets in English at CasinoTopsOnline. When she's not at work, you can find Julia enjoying a good book by the beach, watching sports, or baking something delicious in the kitchen! Read More
Bluffbet Casino player reviews
Rate casino and write a review
Write Review
Write a review for Bluffbet Casino Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.