条款与条件

CasinoTopsOnline.com 网站的条款和条件如下:

 

 

• 所有使用的“网站”和“本站”均指 www.CasinoTopsOnline.com

 

• 本文《条款和条件》中出现的所有“我们”和“我们的”均指 CasinoTopsOnline.com。   

 

• 本文《条款和条件》中出现的所有“您”指所有访问本网站的个人,以及在本网站提供内容时的个人。   

 

• 本文《条款和条件》中出现的所有“协议”指本文中规定的所有条款,条件和通知。   

 

 

当您访问并使用本网站时,则表明您完全毫无异义地接受本网站的“协议“。当您访问并使用本网站时,即表示您同意本协议的约束和限制。  

 

我们建议您仔细阅读本协议,因为使用本网站即表示完全遵守本协议。  

 

如果您不能够完全同意本协议,我们建议您离开本网站。如果您不接受条款和条件的全部内容,您则无权使用本网站。  

 

我们保留对协议进行更改,修改和补充的权利。变更内容由本站自行决定,无需向网站的任何用户告知。当您继续使用本网站时,我们则假定您已接受新协议的酌情变更。  

 

接受并遵守本协议是您访问并使用本网站的唯一条件。

 

 

访问本网站即表示您已同意以下条款和条件:

 

1. 本网站发布的所有内容仅供参考。根据您在网站上阅读的内容,我们不对任何阅读信息后产生的行为结果承担责任。这也适用于我们通过电子邮件发送的营销内容。  

 

2. 我们不是在线或移动博彩业务运营商,因此我们不进行或协助与下注或投注相关的金融交易!  

 

3. 您同意不将本网站(或其任何部分)用于任何非法活动,并同意在使用本网站时遵守所在司法管辖区的所有法律。对于您违反这些条款所造成的所有第三方索赔,损失,赔偿,责任,花费和开销(包括费用和支出),您将个人承担损失,与本站无关。  

 

4. 您同意不上传或通过本网站(或其任何相关服务器及服务)传播任何计算机病毒,宏病毒,木马病毒,蠕虫病毒或任何其他旨在干扰,中断或破坏计算机,计算机网络或移动设备正常操作程序的恶意内容。   

 

5. 您不创建和发布导向本网站任何部分的超文本链接,也不尝试未经授权访问本网站的任何部分及内容。  

 

6. 您不通过本网站上传或传输任何我们或我们的任何用户认为具有冒犯性,下流,令人反感,或淫秽的内容。这也包括可能令人不悦,给任何人造成不便或不必要焦虑的内容。我们保留删除此类内容的权利,恕不另行通知或解释。  

 

7. 我们不保证本网站没有错误,没有瑕疵,或不间断的运行。所有内容均以“按现状”和“按现有”模式提供。此外,您对根据本网站的信息内容而采取的一切行动承担全部责任。若您对本网站不满,您应停止使用本网站。我们对您的任何损失不承担任何责任,包括间接的,结果性的,惩戒性的,偶然的或惩罚性的损害,及利润损失。  

 

8. 为了向我们的用户提供更高的服务价值,我们可能会提供指向其他网站或资源的链接。您承认并同意我们对此类外部网站或资源的可用性不承担任何责任,您也承认并同意我们对这些网站或资源的隐私政策或内容(包括虚假信息或诽谤内容)不承担任何直接或间接责任。您也承认并同意我们对以下内容不承担任何直接或间接责任:上述网站或资源(但不限于)上的任何广告,产品或其他资源或服务,因使用或与依赖此类外部网站或资源上提供的任何此类内容,商品或服务而产生的任何损失,损害,或刑事责任。 

 

9.我们网站上的所有广告商以及本站本身都遵守年《博彩许可和广告法 2014》中行为准则的约束。以下是法案主要目标的摘要:  

 

a). 防止博彩成为犯罪和/或社会动荡的根源,或防止其与犯罪或社会动荡构成联系和/或被用于支持犯罪;  

 

b). 确保博彩以公平和公开的方式进行; 以及  

 

c). 保护儿童和其他弱势群体免受博彩伤害和/或剥削。  

 

10. 我们将始终上述目标纳入考虑范围,并始终以符合上述目标的方式行事。  

 

11. 请注意,通过电子邮件,在本网站发布内容,包括任何娱乐场网站评论,问题,照片或视频,评论,建议,想法等(统称为“发布内容“)等方式向本网站提交内容时,您即给予 CasinoTopsOnline.com 非独占,免版税,永久,可转让,不可撤销且已获完全许可的权利以 (a) 使用,复制,修改,改编,翻译,传播,发布,创作衍生作品,在全球任何(已知或此后诞生的)媒体上公开发表和展示; (b) 使用您提交内容时所使用的姓名。您承认并接受 CasinoTopsOnline.com 可自行决定是否对您的评论提供署名。  

 

12. 对于任何直接或间接的错误信息,CasinoTopsOnline.com 概不负责。虽然我们竭力保证网站没有错误或遗漏,但 CasinoTopsOnline.com 不保证所提供信息的准确性以及本网站链接的第三方网站的准确性。  

 

13. 在使用本网站上的任何材料和链接时,您自行承担风险。CasinoTopsOnline.com,包括我们的团队,对由本网站资料而直接或间接引起的任何损害或损失不承担任何责任。

 

14. CasinoTopsOnline.com 不向美国居民提供于在线娱乐场进行真实货币博彩或注册在线娱乐场的机会。美国居民可以在我们的网站上注册并使用本站或本站合作对社交娱乐场的免费娱乐场游戏,但在真钱娱乐场对活动将受到限制。

 

15. 您有责任确认您居住的国家/地区允许在线博彩活动,并且您达到了博彩和阅读本网站内容的最低年龄。您也有责任确保遵守您所在国家,州和城镇规定的博彩法律。  

 

16. CasinoTopsOnline.com 上发布的所有内容均受版权保护,非法使用,传播和复制我们的资料违反版权和/或商标法。

The following is true of the Terms and Conditions laid out below for CasinoTopsOnline.com:

• Any and uses of the “Website” refers to www.casinotopsonline.com

• Any and all uses of “We”, “Us”, “Our” and “CasinoTopsOnline” in the Terms and Conditions refers to iProbemedia Ltd.

• Any and all uses of “you” refers to the individuals(s) visiting the Website, and to the same when contributing content on the Website.

• Any and all uses of “Agreement” refers to any and all terms, conditions and notices set forth in this document.

Use of, and access to, the Website is offered to you upon your acceptance, without modification of the “Agreement”. By visiting and using this Website you agree to the bounds and limitations of the Agreement.

We encourage you to read the Agreement carefully, as any use of this Website constitutes full compliance with the Agreement.

If you cannot agree with this Agreement in full we recommend you leave the Website. If you do not accept the full weight of the Terms and Conditions you are not authorised to use the Website.

We reserve the full right to make any changes, modifications and amendments we deem fit to Agreement. These can be made at our discretion without need for notification of said changes to any user of the Website. Continued use of the Website posit any such discretionary changes will be deemed as acceptance of the new Agreement.

Acceptance of, and compliance with this Agreement is the only condition under which access and use of the Website is made available to you.

By visiting the Website, you agree to the following Terms and Conditions:

1. All content published on this Website is for informational purposes only. We are not liable for the outcome of any actions based on what you read on the Website. This includes content sent via email marketing by Us.

2. We are not an online or mobile gambling operation, as such we do not take, or facilitate financial transactions, relating to the placing of bets or wagers!

3. You agree not to use the Website (or any part thereof) for any illegal activities and agree to use it in accordance with all relevant jurisdictional laws. You will indemnify and hold Us harmless from any and all third-party claims, losses, damages, liabilities, costs, and expenses (including fees and expenses), relating to or arising from any violation by you of these terms.

4.  You agree not to upload to, or transmit via the Website (or any of its related servers and services) any computer viruses, macro viruses, trojan horses, worms or anything else designed to interfere with, interrupt or disrupt the normal operating procedures of a computer, computer network or mobile device(s).

5. You will not create and publish a hypertext link to any part of the Website or attempt any unauthorised access to any part or component of the Website.

6. You will not upload or transmit through the Website any content which We, or any of our users, may deem offensive, indecent, objectionable or obscene. This includes content which may cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety. We reserve the right to delete such content without notification or explanation.

7. We do not guarantee that the Website will be error-free, defect-free or run uninterrupted. All content is provided on as “as-is” and “as-available” basis. In addition you assume total responsibility for the actions you take as a result of the informational content found on the Website. The sole remedy you have in case of loss or dissatisfaction based on the Website is to stop using the Website. We will not be liable to you for any compensation, including indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental or punitive damages, including lost profits.

8. In an attempt to provide increased value to our Users, we may provide links to other websites or resources. You acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, and do not endorse and are not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for the privacy practices or the content (including misrepresentative or defamatory content) of such websites, including (without limitation) any advertising, products or other materials or services on or available from such websites or resources, nor for any damage, loss or offence caused or alleged to be caused by, or in connection with, the use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on such external sites or resources.

9. All of the advertisers on our site, and ourselves, are be bound by the codes of practice implemented in the Gambling Licensing and Advertising Act 2014. Below is a summary of the primary objectives:

a). Prevent gambling from being a source of crime and/or disorder, or from being associated with crime or disorder and/or from being used to support crime;

b). Ensure that gambling is conducted in a fair and open way; and

d). Protect children and other vulnerable persons from being harmed and/or exploited by gambling.

10. We will always take the above licensing objectives into account and always act in a manner that is consistent with the above licensing objectives.

11. Please be aware that by submitting content to this Website by electronic mail, postings on this Website or otherwise, including any casino site reviews, questions, photographs or videos, comments, suggestions, ideas or the like contained in any submissions (collectively, “Submissions”), you grant CasinoTopsOnline.com a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, transferable, irrevocable and fully sub licensable right to (a) use, reproduce, modify, adapt, translate, distribute, publish, create derivative works from and publicly display and perform such Submissions throughout the world in any media, now known or hereafter devised; and (b) use the name that you submit in connection with such Submission. You acknowledge that CasinoTopsOnline.com may choose to provide attribution of your comments or reviews at our discretion.

12. CasinoTopsOnline.com shall not be responsible for any misinformation expressed and implied. Whilst we make an effort to keep our website free of errors or omissions, CasinoTopsOnline.com makes no warranty for the accuracy of the information provided and that of third party websites linked to and from our website.

13. Any materials and links on this website shall be used at your own risk. CasinoTopsOnline.com including our team, do not take any liability for any damage or loss caused, arising directly or indirectly from the materials of this website.

14. It is your responsibility to confirm that online gambling activities are allowed in the country where you reside and you meet the minimum age to gamble and read the contents of this website. It is also your responsibility to ensure you comply with the gambling laws imposed by the country, state and town of your residence.

15. All contents published on CasinoTopsOnline.com are copyrighted, unlawful use, distribution and duplicating of our materials is a violation of copyright and/or trademark laws.