在线博彩指南 - 我们的专家建议

在您还未选择任何一家线上娱乐场或任何网上博彩网站之前,我们都希望读者们先了解一些线上娱乐场指定遵守的规则和指南。在网络里有成千上万种的博彩任您选择,所以您可以按照娱乐场拟定的指南时刻对一些流氓娱乐场或者一些不好的娱乐场保持警惕和距离。一直以来,CasinoTopsOnline只推荐受博弈权威机构认可的、值得信赖的和拥有良好信誉的线上娱乐场给玩家们。让您把您的真钱存入线上娱乐场或者从娱乐场提取您赢得的奖金时都会感到十分安全。


远离和避免流氓娱乐场

如果您遇到一些不清晰的规则条例和/或不真实的奖励和优惠、不明的执照、不明的软件供应商、又或者是不明的独立审核团队等等的这些象征,您都要尽量的不去接触,因为这些往往都是流氓娱乐场的象征。我们建议您自己可以先在网络上进行调查,在这个过程中您将会发现这些流氓娱乐场已在很多线上娱乐场的论坛上得到了很多来自玩家们提供的差评和不好的反应。

流氓娱乐场的管理一般都会出现一些常见的问题和行为,比如说不道德的行为、无按时付款给玩家、无回应、拖延玩家的取款、客服态度恶劣等等。但是最不幸的是,这些低级娱乐场仍然存在在网络世界里。所以,对读者们来说最好的第一防范步骤就是先看看这些娱乐场的营业执照和执法条规。

对线上娱乐场来说,以下这些权威机构发出的执照才属于合法和受法律保护的,比如说eCogra、马耳他博彩管理局、直布罗陀的欧尔德尼博彩控制管理局。我们一路走来也证实了不少的流氓娱乐场,这也是我们为了线上娱乐场而创办的原因。为读者们提供拥有良好信誉、安全和有保障的线上娱乐场网站。


多留意所有规则和条例

每一家线上娱乐场都有一套为自己娱乐场而编辑的规则和条例。我们都建议读者们在登记注册会员之前都必须仔细的阅读该娱乐场所设立的规则和条规。一般来说,您必须注意的地方是您在该娱乐场玩乐和您的玩乐记录的一些基本条规,接下来就是关于奖励和优惠的条规了。

有一些线上娱乐场是不会把一些关于国家或区域话题的规则列在该娱乐场的基本条规里的,比比如说玩家们来自的地区、玩家们所使用的交易货币和汇率、存款的最低要求、取款的限制等等。所以在您还没成为任何一家线上娱乐场的会员之前,您可以先去多加了解以上所提出的这几点规则。

另外,在您还没决定要兑换任何的优惠或奖励之前,您必须先仔细检查该娱乐场送出的奖励是否附带任何的其他条件或权限。当您完成您的首存时,通常娱乐场都会自动给您的账号存入一笔附带条件才能取出来的奖励。如果您对这份奖励不感兴趣,您也可以随时联系该娱乐场要求取消。


注册成为会员

如果您对该娱乐场的规则和条件感到非常满意的话,接下来就是登记注册成为该娱乐场的新会员。您可以选择下载游戏软件又或者是选择登入网页里即刻玩乐(无需下载)。几乎所有的线上娱乐场都会为新玩家们准备一系列的免费模拟游戏,让玩家们在还没投入真钱之前先尝试一下游戏中带来的刺激和快感。在线上娱乐场里注册一个个人账号是相当简单的。您只需提供您的全名、生日日期、邮箱地址、居住地址、电话号码、选择您所使用的交易货币和您的支付方式就搞定了。


存款并开始游戏

线上娱乐场进行存款也是极为快速和简单的。所有CTO推荐的娱乐场都接受很多家来自不一样银行和金融机构的支持和合作。但是有一点玩家们必须注意的就是您的存款和提款方式都会按照您的所在地区而变得不一样。所以您可以随时浏览线上娱乐场银行服务并选择您银行所提供的存款提款服务和方式。


取出您赢得的奖金

您中奖了!所以领取奖金的时刻到了。当您申请领取奖金的时候,娱乐场一般都会按照您刚开始存款的方式给您付款的。如果您所赢取的奖金数额巨大,您的奖金也可以用电子汇款的方式领取的。有时候线上娱乐场和博彩网站在您的第一笔提款中向您索取一些文件以便进行第一次提款的核对工作。至于您必须提供给娱乐场的文件资料,这除了是一个正常的程序,也是为了确保和防止玩家们和娱乐场成为诈骗集团受害者。

另外,娱乐场要求的文件资料也是一次性而已。只要您的账号和您所提供的文件资料对比核对成功之后,您便可以继续回到您喜爱的游戏当中尽情享受,甚至您还可以继续存款或者提款哦。通常提供给娱乐场的文件资料给都会以电邮或者传真的方式提交的。基本上,玩家们所需提供的文件是您存款时所使用的信用卡、您的身份证。另外水电费或者银行记录也需要提供以便娱乐场和对您的居住地址。所以玩家们切记不可以将您的信用卡副本、护照副本、或任何其他有关个人信息的副本邮寄过来。


享受您赢得的奖金

我们也非常了解玩家们有多希望马上就能收到您赢得的奖金。有些玩家们获得奖金的最短时间是四个小时,不过这还是要回到您最初选择的付款方式。一些娱乐场里的VIP玩家甚至可以得到娱乐场特殊安排,更快速的收到奖金哦。如果您想知道目前哪一家线上娱乐场的付款时间少于四个小时,欢迎随时浏览线上娱乐场的评论


有节制的玩乐

只要您理智的管理您的钱财,那当您使用真钱来到线上娱乐场博彩,那自然是一件开心的事。在您还没真正开始下注时,我们都建议您到我们的有节制赌博了解一下,并确保您都没有文章里面所提到的任何征兆。不要一味想着追回所失去的,您要注意的事好好享受整个玩乐过程。


给聪明玩家的小贴士

在CTO,我们都希望玩家们都是自律的玩家。如果您觉得您今天的运气不理想,那您应该暂时停下来。一定要记得您为这一次玩乐所准备的资金,也不可以允许自己失去赔不起的数额。另外,时刻提出您所赢得的奖金。也记得不要再您疲惫或者是有酒精的情况下下注。

以我们的经验来说,线上博彩一定有他的好景和低谷期。聪明的玩家都知道什么时候该继续玩乐,也清楚的了解什么情况下结束一天的收成。对博彩负责任,管理自己的资金和一定要记得时刻享受您的游戏。

有关链接:

  1. 娱乐场的常见问题
  2. 娱乐场的支付方式
  3. 安全和私隐
  4. 有节制赌博

Before choosing an online casino or other gambling sites it is good to learn more about some guidelines you should follow. There are literally thousands of gambling options on the Internet and you should learn to spot the rogue and the bad ones by following this online casino gambling guide. only recommends accredited, trustworthy and reputable online casinos where you can feel safe depositing real money and withdrawing your winnings!


Unclear terms and conditions and/or unrealistic bonuses and promotions, unknown licence, unknown software provider, unknown independent auditors, etc., are some of the signs of bad ‘rogue’ online gambling sites which you should avoid at all cost! You can do your own research on the Internet and you'll easily spot the negative comments on various forums about casinos and betting sites that have ripped off players.

Some of the problems associated with rogue gambling operations include unethical behaviour, no payments, no response, delayed withdrawals, poor customer service etc,. Unfortunately, these online casinos still flood the Internet and the best way to avoid them is to first look for the licence and jurisdictions regulators.

Look for the following trusted online gambling regulators and jurisdictions: eCogra, Malta LGA, Alderney Gambling Control Commission and Government of Gibraltar. Our experience has proven that many gambling services online may be regarded as rogue and this is one of the reasons why was created; to offer its visitors reputable, safe and secure online gambling sites.



Different online casinos and gambling sites have their own terms and conditions and you should take the time to read them before opening an account. Typically you should be looking at the general terms and conditions regarding your gaming activity and the terms and conditions for bonuses and promotions.

The general terms and conditions may exclude players from different countries, exclude playing with different currency other than that of the country you are playing from, set deposit and withdrawal limits, etc., so it is best to be aware of all these restrictions before joining an online casino.

Make sure you understand the rules, especially for Casino Bonuses, because they are regarded as not obligatory and you can decide whether to accept or not the terms and conditions. A bonus may be credited automatically on your deposit and you have the right to cancel it by contacting the casino support.



When you’re happy with the terms and conditions the next step is to register an account. Download the gaming software or choose instant play (no download required). Almost all online casinos offer free play accounts so you can try the games for free before playing for real money. Registering real money account is fast and easy. You need to provide your full name, date of birth, email address, physical address, tel: number, choose your currency and banking method.



Depositing at online casinos and gambling sites is fast and easy. All recommended online casinos by accept a variety of deposit and withdrawal methods. Please note that deposit and withdrawal methods may vary, depending on the country you're playing from. Please check our list of casino banking methods and choose your preferred way to deposit and withdraw from your casino account.



You hit a big one! Now it’s time to cashout your winnings. When you request a withdrawal it is normally always paid back to the original method of your deposit. If the amount you have won is considered too big it can be paid by a wire transfer. Sometimes online casinos and gambling sites may require your verification documents in order to process your first withdrawal. This is a normal procedure, which aims to prevent fraud and ensure both the players and casino safety.

Verification documents are requested only once and after your account status is verified you can continue playing, making deposits and withdrawals. Documents can be either accepted by fax or email. Do not send copies of your credit cards, passport or any other personal information through post. Typically, you may be asked for copies of your credit cards used to deposit, id documents and utility bills or bank statements confirming your address.



We know how important is for you to receive your withdrawals fast. Well, depending on your banking method choice, you can receive your winnings in less than 4 hours. Also VIP players take advantage of even faster withdrawals and arrangements. To find out about the online casinos which payout in less than 4 hours, please visit our online casino reviews section.



Online gambling for real money can be a lot of fun and entertainment, when you know your limits. Before starting to play in real mode you may want to check our responsible gambling section and make sure that you are free from the signs of problem gamblers. Don’t chase your losses if you are experiencing cold streak and most importantly, enjoy your gaming!



You should be disciplined casino player and stop betting when you have a bad luck and walk away. Stick to your gambling budget and never spend more money than you can afford to lose! Don’t chase you losses if you’re experiencing bad run and just take a rest. Always cashout your winnings and never reverse a withdrawal! Don’t play when you’re tired or under the influence of alcohol.

From our experience, online gambling always has its ups and downs. The smart player knows when to continue playing and when to stop and call it a day.

Gamble responsibly, manage your budget and remember to always enjoy your games.


Good luck!


Related Links:

  1. Casino FAQs
  2. Casino Banking
  3. Security and Privacy
  4. Responsible Gaming