WILD REELS 老虎机 - 免费体验

流行的娱乐场游戏来来去去,潮流飘忽不定,但有一类娱乐场游戏永远是玩家的最爱,那就是经典老虎机。当回顾在线娱乐场的开端时,我们联想起一排排的吃角子老虎机,上面有三个转轴和水果符号。这些传统的经典老虎机当然也是所有实体娱乐场的奠基石。毫无疑问,对这种经典老虎机的热爱源于怀旧之情。GIG Games 是老虎机游戏产业的新人,在开创在线老虎机产品时,打算将其第一款游戏设计为经典款老虎机:Wild Reels

您正在免费体验 Wild Reels 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Wild Reels 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Wild Reels,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 GiG Games  合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Wild Reels 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Wild Reels 在线老虎机并赢得真钱奖励:

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Wild Reels 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即尝试这款 GiG Games 娱乐场老虎机游戏,迅速成为大奖赢家!  

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Wild Reels 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 GiG Games 在线老虎机的信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

wild reels free spins

Gaming Innovation Group 在2017年宣布推出自己的游戏工作室,随后 GiG Games 以公司的新分支机构成立。一年多后,这家新兴公司终于有了一些结果向公众展示:Wild Reels 老虎机。GiG Games 很高兴发布他们的第一台老虎机,这款游戏基于 Net Entertainment 的经典产品 Twin Spin。这意味着 Wild Reels 的设计采纳经典老虎机的式样,但具有您在视频老虎机中可以找到的所有令人兴奋的现代功能。虽然我们尚无关于游戏机制的任何具体信息,但我们可以揭示本站 CasinoTopsOnline 已获得的这款游戏的私房秘密。

 

游戏主题与设计

作为 GiG Games 的第一台老虎机,我们对这款新游戏有非常高的期待。然而,将经典老虎机作为第一个产品发布是不是有策略的一步呢?毕竟,Gaming Innovation Group 以创造高端和大胆的产品而闻名,如 Highroller 游戏化娱乐场Rizk 娱乐场的新体育博彩平台。如果 GiG Games 希望 Wild Reels 在茫茫老虎机中脱颖而出,这款游戏一定得是有史以来最好的经典老虎机。

Wild Reels 在很大程度上受到 NetEnt 的 Twin Spin 老虎机的启发,游戏有5个转轴和3个横轴。符号也来自我们熟悉的经典老虎机的符号:樱桃,bar符号,金色铃铛和扑克牌卡片符号。这款全新老虎机拥有出类拔萃的设计,让我们联想起来自 ThunderkickYggdrasil 等优秀的软件提供商制造的图像精美的老虎机。这些大牌软件商生产的老虎机堪比艺术品。我们只能希望 GiG Games 及其才华横溢的开发团队能够在将来把老虎机设计推向新的高度。

 

百搭符号

现代老虎机中一个不可或缺的要素便是百搭符号。百搭符号的功能通常类似于卡片游戏中的小丑牌,这意味着它可以替代落在转轴上的任何其他符号。让我们简单介绍一下百搭符号的功能:百搭符号是多线老虎机游戏的通用符号,当它出现时会自动代替成其他符号,可以代替任何图案连线成为各种获胜组合,但不可以代替分散或奖励符号。随着视频老虎机的发展越趋多变,开发商对传统的百搭符号也展开更具创意的突破,衍生各款变化的同类型符号,以此创造出多个获胜组合。在玩老虎机时百搭符号的出现可以帮助玩家获得更频繁的支付。就像名字 Wild Reels (百搭转轴)所暗示的那样,我们可以肯定这款新的老虎机将布满百搭符号

 

免费旋转

Wild Reels 也配有另一常见且备受喜爱的老虎机功能 - 免费旋转。免费旋转回合可能是任何老虎机上奖励最丰厚的功能,给予玩家获得利润丰厚的胜利机会。通常,转轴上出现三个及以上分散符号可触发此功能,这些符号将解锁一定量的免费旋转。一旦免费旋转奖励回合开始,奖励金额将按照玩家最初下的赌注金额计。三个分散符号奖励8次自由旋转,四个分散符号奖励15次自由旋转

需要注意的是,在免费旋转奖金回合期间,玩家还可以累积更多免费旋转。也就是说,自由旋转模式期间奖励功能可被再次激活。Wild Reels 是否会有无限量的免费旋转,快来亲自尝试一番。

 

Wild Reels 有优化的移动版本吗?

随着智能手机的发展,玩家日常生活的愈加忙碌,我们可以看到为移动设备优化的娱乐场游戏有所增加。GiG Games 接受这一挑战,已确保 Wild Reels 与所有移动设备完全兼容。另一优秀的移动兼容游戏如 StormCraft Studios 的 Fortunium 游戏。这款游戏是第一款可以在智能手机上以纵向模式播放的移动优化游戏。GiG Games 是一个创新且大胆的新晋开发者,我们希望这家公司能够在新的移动游戏中继续保持这种趋势。

 

Wild Reels 结语

GiG Games 的这款整洁的经典老虎机 Wild Reels 已于2018年9月发布。由于GiG Games 是 Gaming Innovation Group 的全新设计室,我们希望这家全新公司能够在软件生产领域迎风破浪、再接再厉。立即尝试这款全新的在线老虎机游戏,领略经典吃角子老虎机的魅力!

WILD REELS - FREE PLAY

Great casino games come and go depending on the hype, but one thing has always stayed a consistent favourite among casino players: Classic slot machines. When looking back to how great online casinos started, we imagine the rows upon rows of one-armed bandits with the three reels and fruit symbols on them; the backbone of every land-based casino. It is no wonder that this love for classic slots stems from the pure nostalgia of playing the slot cabinets at your local pub or nearest casino. GIG Games, a prestigious newcomer when it comes to creating online slots, is about to publish their first ever game: Wild Reels!
 

You are playing Wild Reels for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Wild Reels for real:

  To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Wild Reels, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all GiG Games powered casinos where you can play the Wild Reels slots game for real money.

Play Wild Reels online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from India

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

200% up to $/€100 + 100 Free Spins

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

Deposit €50 Play with €100 + 50 Free Spins + 20 Coins

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 93/100

Related Games

  Take a look at our Wild Reels slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best GiG Games online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Although Gaming Innovation Group announced back in 2017 to launch their own game studio, which then took form in a new branch of the company under the name of GiG Games. Now, almost a year later they finally have some results to show the public: the Wild Reels slot. GiG Games is pleased to release their first ever slot machine based on a classic favourite from Net Entertainment: Twin Spin. This means that Wild Reels will be designed like a classic slot machine, but with all the modern and thrilling features you would find on a video slot. While we do not have any concrete information about the in-depth mechanics of the game, we can reveal some industry secrets that we have obtained here at CasinoTopsOnline. 

Theme and Design of Wild Reels

Being GiG Games’ first ever slot machine, we are expecting quite a lot from this newcomer. However, is publishing a classic slot as a first product considered on the safe side? After all, Gaming Innovation Group is known for creating high-end and daring products like the gamification casino Highroller Casino and the new sports betting platform at Rizk Casino. This has to be the best ever classic slot if GiG Games wants Wild Reels to stand out among the crowd. 

Wild Reels being heavily inspired by NetEnt’s Twin Spin slot machine, we can expect the slot to have either 4 or 5 reels and 3 horizontal rows. The symbols will also be modelled after the classic slot symbols we are already familiar with: the diamond, the red 7, the BAR-symbols, the golden bell and the cherry. However, one thing we are hoping that this new slot game is going to excel in is the design. In this day and age we can see many good software providers like Thunderkick and Yggdrasil come up with graphically stunning slots that resemble piece of art more than ordinary slot machines. We can only hope that GiG Games and its team of talented developers is going to take slot machine design to new heights.

Wild Symbols on Wild Reels

The Wild symbol has always been an omnipresent features on many modern slot machines. These symbols usually function much like a joker card would in a game of cards, meaning it can be substituted for any other symbol the player lands on the reels. To put this game mechanic into a better perspective, look at it like this: if you just missed connecting a bet line by one symbol, then it won’t count as a win. However, replace the symbol that made you miss out on a winning bet with the Wild Symbol and just might have just made yourself a pretty buck. Using Wild Symbols to your advantage when playing slots will result in more frequent payouts. 

With a name like Wild Reels, we can pretty much be certainly that this new slot machine is going to be filled to the brim with them. How GiG Games is going to turn this common video slot mechanic into something trailblazing and entirely unique is going to be left up to speculation, but we can assure you that it will be phenomenal.

Free Spins on Wild Reels

It needs to be noted that during the Free Spins bonus round, players will also have the options to accumulate more Free Spins, allowing them to make some major combos. Whether Wild Reels is going to have an uncapped amount of Free Spins or not is something we will find out very soon. 

Is The Wild Reels Slot Optimised for Mobile Gameplay?

As smartphones are getting better and players are getting more busy in their day-to-day lives, we can see an increase in mobile-optimised casino games. This means that GiG Games cannot afford to let this new development just slip through their fingers. Instead, we are expecting Wild Reels to be completely compatible with all mobile devices, like StormCraft Studios did with their game Fortunium. This game was the first ever mobile optimised game that could be played in portrait mode on your smartphone instead of in the the clumsy landscape mode that required two hands to play. GiG Games being an innovative and daring new developer, we can only hope that they will continue this trend in new mobile gameplay. 

A Final Word on Wild Reels

Although we still know very little about this neat little classic slot machine by GiG Games, we are looking forward to its release in September 2018. With GiG Games being a new product of Gaming Innovation Group, we can only praise them for entering an entire new market like software development. So far, the prestigious iGaming company has not failed the public in creating excellent online gambling solutions, meaning that their first ever slot machine will not disappoint either. Keep the end of September marked in your calendars, because you will be in for a whole new concept of online gaming.