STICKY BANDITS - 免费体验

咿哈!这款西部主题的在线老虎机游戏来自顶级电子游戏提供商 Quickspin。大尺寸的 5x5 转轴布局包含30赔付线。基础游戏和特色玩法在百搭符号和堆叠符号的帮助下都充满乐趣。想在这款中高波动性的游戏赢得胜利的话您可能需要准备花点小钱了,不过鉴于抽头率只有 2.42%,所以您可以放心地享受奖励回合中的刺激快感,而且您很可能会赢得精彩奖励。下注范围方面,您可以在 0.15 至 90 间选择,游戏最高可获得 66510 单位货币的奖励。

您正在免费体验 Sticky Bandits 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Sticky Bandits 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对这款游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Sticky Bandits,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。

查看所有与 Quickspin 合作的娱乐场,您可以在这里畅玩真钱版 Sticky Bandits 视频老虎机游戏。

玩 Sticky Bandits 在线老虎机,并在以下顶级在线娱乐场赢取丰厚现金大奖: 

  • 全新

    全新娱乐场

  • 独家

    独家娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 87/100

200% 欢迎礼金 + 200 次免费旋转

热点聚焦

高达 3033 款顶级游戏!更有海量累积奖池大奖,拉斯维加斯老虎机,3D 老虎机,真人荷官游戏,移动娱乐场,快捷提现,安全可靠,立即加入!

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Sticky Bandits 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即体验这款来自 Quickspin 的娱乐场老虎机游戏,火速成为娱乐场赢家。

22Bet 博彩公司

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300欧元100%首次存款红利 + 22 点下注点数

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

目前在 22Bet 博彩公司成功注册后(注册简单方便且快捷),并完整填写“我的帐户”中的所有必要信息后,您即可参加欢迎礼金活动。可参与活动的最低限额仅为€1/$1!所有新玩家可在首次存款时享受100%的匹配奖金,最高 300 EUR 及额外赠送的 22 点下注点数!奖金将在存款后自动记入您的账户。对于决定参加活动的玩家,您也应仔细阅读奖金规则,例如有关投注金额的要求:如果奖金已记入客户的娱乐场奖金账户,则投注要求是奖金金额的50倍。

阅读全文

暴风娱乐场

  • 推荐

    推荐娱乐场礼金

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

立即领取暴风娱乐场(Buran Casino)最高高达3888元的100%匹配礼金以及最多200次的免费旋转的新人欢迎礼包并在任何移动设备上畅享海量视频老虎机和种类繁多的娱乐场游戏。参加活动的最低存款金额为88元人民币。此外老玩家也可领取每周赠送的50次免费旋转和高达5088元的50%每周重装礼金!

阅读全文

草莓娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888 元 + 200 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

草莓娱乐场目前提供高达 3888 元的 100% 匹配奖金及200次免费旋转的欢迎奖金。所有新注册的玩家尊有资格参加此活动。不过请在参加活动前仔细阅读条款和条件。 若您更偏爱体育博彩,那么您可以参加适用于体育博彩的优惠项目。目前的优惠活动为奖金高达1088元的100%首次存款奖励。 此外常规玩家还可获得每周的50次免费旋转和高达3888元的每周50%重装奖金。

阅读全文

LCH88

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

300% 新人礼包 - 总额最高 1088 元

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

重磅迎新 300% 礼包,总金额狂發 ¥1088 躺赢过三关。老玩家笔笔续存获赠 8%,高达 888 元。会员生日月份还可领专属心意,获赠免费发财金188元!立即领取礼金!

阅读全文

FortuneJack 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

注册立享 25 次免费旋转 + 欢迎礼包高达 5 比特币及 250 免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

新玩家注册即可享受 25 次免费旋转,且无需进行存款。不过若您选择在该站进行存款,您在首次存款时可获得 110% 的匹配礼金,最高可达 1.5 比特币,以及额外赠送的高达 250 的免费旋转!此外,对于老玩家来说,每周还有高达 3.5 比特币的 50% 匹配奖金。FortuneJack 娱乐场的促销活动种类繁多,一定不要错过!

阅读全文

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Sticky Bandits 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Quickspin 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

主题,配乐和符号

游戏场景设置在旧西部,一伙土匪对一批黄金蠢蠢欲动。老虎机的背景为西部沙漠,远处可观察到火车轨道,游戏转轴由许多温彻斯特步枪点缀。基础游戏中玩家在这里抢夺一点战利品,在那里抢夺一点战利品,主要是在等待良机。游戏高潮主要发生在奖励游戏中,那时一个火车大劫案将在您眼前展开。精致的图像,逼真的视觉效果,给您身临其境的娱乐体验。

游戏配乐调动您的音乐感官,让您在基本游戏中悠闲自在地享受,在奖励模式中体验到额外的刺激感。伴奏中浓浓的西部风格更是带给您牛仔电影的感觉。

所有的转轴符号更是在讲述了这个史诗般的核心冒险故事。高价值的符号包括两名男土匪,一名女土匪,金币和可以炸开金库的炸药。低价值符号是常见的扑克牌符号,如 J,Q,K 和 A。

此外还有一些鼓舞人心的特殊符号,其中包括:

•    火车奖励符号( Train Bonus Icon:这通常出现在转轴1上,当和大型百搭符号(Massive Wild)结合时,将触发游戏的免费旋转功能。

•    土匪百搭符号(Bandit WILDS):两名持枪男性盗匪中的一名可以在转轴上以大型百搭符号(Massive Wild)出现,这可以代替包括火车奖励符号在内的所有游戏符号,以帮助拼凑获胜组合,基本游戏和奖励游戏中均适用。

 

特色玩法

这个西部牛仔游戏充满了活力,不管是从新颖的主题还是与之映衬的特色玩法。Quickspin 通过在游戏中加入精彩的特色玩法和奖励功能竭力确保您与 Sticky Bandits 度过的每分每秒都有滋有味。

堆叠符号

值得注意的是,这款游戏中的所有符号都可以两个或更多地堆叠在转轴上。这其实是游戏提供商间接地告诉您,您可同时获得多种获胜组合!在转轴上部分出现的叠加符号也帮助触发获胜组合。

大型百搭符号(Massive Wild)

如前所述,两名携枪的男性盗匪可以在转轴上以大型百搭符号(Massive Wild) 形式出现。实际上大型百搭符号会在2,3,4或5号转轴上出现。它们体积很大,占用两个转轴的宽度,可能2,3,4或5层高。因此,它们有可能占满整整两个转轴。最令人振奋的是同时出现两个大型百搭符号,这意味着只有转轴1为空置转轴来确定指定的组合价值。这时您注定将获得巨大胜利。

免费旋转奖赏回合

要触发这个免费奖赏回合,您需要在1号转轴上收集一个火车奖励符号( Train Bonus Icon),以及至少一个大型百搭符号(Massive Wild (部分或全图)。这会立即赠送您7个免费旋转作为小号战利品。

触发该功能的大型百搭符号(Massive Wild将在整个奖赏回合中粘住不动,以帮助您获得超级大奖。如果在免费旋转过程中第二个大型百搭符号出现,那么它也会粘住不动,直到奖赏回合结束。如果您得到了中第二个大型百搭符号,那么随着动画中的劫匪开始分赃,您的获胜金额一定会急速上升。

免费旋转回合的气氛非常酷炫。屏幕将移动至列车后部。火车沿着铁轨行驶,给人一种追逐贵族马屁的感觉,如同在电影中。游戏配乐在这时会提速,配合您源源不断的胜利。

不过,7 次免费旋转数量偏少,而且不能重新触发,不过您从中获利应该足以让您合不拢嘴。

 

超级大奖

通过在一条赔付线上收集5个女强盗您即可收获超级大奖!这将支付您高达 200 倍的赌注或 600 单位货币。单次旋转最大获胜金额为 66510 单位货币。

因此中超级大奖的最理想场景是使用最高的赌注。不过,没有人可以预测这种组合何时会出现,因此建议您在整个游戏中尽可能使用高赌注,万一超级大奖出现了呢!

 

结语

对于喜欢狂野西部的玩家来说,这个充满动感的游戏肯定会满足您的不羁欲望。这款质量优秀的老虎机毫无疑问可与来自 NetEntWild Wild WestIGT 的 Western Belles 一决雌雄。

Quickspin 以其游戏的高品质而闻名,这款游戏肯定会尤其令您印象深刻。不过请谨慎游戏,因为中等或高波动性的老虎机需要您花时间慢慢来,不能急性子,不然您可能全盘皆输。

STICKY BANDITS - FREE PLAY

Yee Haw! This Western themed online slot game is produced by premier igaming provider, Quickspin. The extra sized, 5x5 reel set contains 30 paylines of winning potential. Both the base game and main feature boast giant WILD win fun, as well as stacked symbols throughout. Prepare to spend a bit to win a lot in this medium to high variance game, but with a ‘house edge’ of 2.42%, you can be assured that if you hang in there for the thrill of the chase in the bonus round, you are likely to win some wonderful rewards. You can pace yourself with total bets of between 0.15 and 90 coins that can produce wins of up to 66,510 coins.
 

You are playing Sticky Bandits for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Sticky Bandits for real:

 To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed the Sticky Bandits, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. 

See all Quickspin powered casinos where you can play the Sticky Bandits video slots game for real money.

Play the Sticky Bandits online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

Up to €1200 Bonus + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 85/100

$/€ 200 + 50 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 700 Games from Top Providers, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from Finland

  • Accepts players from Sweden

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 82/100

100% up to $/€ 100 + 123* FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Amazing Instant-Play Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Top-Rated Mobile Casino, Best Promotions, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Safe & Secure, Excellent Support, Fast Payouts, Live Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 87/100

100% up to €/$100 + 100 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 2000 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 88/100

$/€ 400 FREE + 150 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Sister Casino of Top Online Casino Guts.com, Over 230 Top Games, Vegas Slots, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Super Fast Payouts, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 94/100

100% up to $/€100 + 50 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 400 Top Online Casino Games in One Place, Huge Jackpots, Novomatic Games, Super Fast Payouts, Exclusive Rizk Wheel Rewards, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Part of GUTS.com, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers.

  • NEW

    New Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

Up To $/€ 100 + 1 Kaboo Relic To Use On The Jackpot

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 450 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Best Free Spins Bonuses, No Wagering on Free Spins, Vegas Slots, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Support, Mobile Casino.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 84/100

Up to €/$300 Bonus + 200 Bonus Spins on Starburst

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 800 Instant Play Games, 3D Slots, Vegas Slots, Progressive Jackpots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Safe & Secure, Fast Payouts, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

$/€ 600 + 200 FREE Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Exclusive New Online Casino, Over 1100 Top Class Games, Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support.

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • Accepts players from World

  • Accepts players from New Zealand

  • Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Accepts players from Canada

  • Accepts players from European Union

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 86/100

100% up to €300 + 300 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 1,200 Top Games, Progressive Jackpots, Live Dealer Games, Mobile Casino, Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure.

Bonuses for this Game

 Play the Sticky Bandits slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Quickspin powered casino game and be a winner today.

Casiplay Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

€800 Welcome Package + 100 Welcome Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

18+ New Players Only! Casiplay Welcome Package includes 4 deposit bonuses as follows: 1st deposit: 100% Bonus up to $/€200 + 30 spins. 2nd deposit: 50% Bonus up to $/€200+ 20 spins. 3rd deposit: 50% Bonus up to $/€200+ 20 spins. 4th deposit: 50% Bonus up to $/€200+ 30 spins. Min. deposit $/€20. Wagering requirements are 35x.

Read more

Playzee Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

Up to €1,500 + 150 Zee Spins + 500 Zee Points

Bonus code: Not Required

Welcome offer available for ROW player, UK players excluded. 1st deposit bonus: 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins on Starbust + 500 Zee Points Get 10 spins every day for 10 days! (Plus 10 days to make up your mind about Playzee.) 2nd deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 25 Zee Spins on Gonzo’s Quest 3rd deposit bonus: 25% up to €700 + 25 Zee Spins on Reel Rush This offer is available for 15 days.

Read more

Oranje Casino

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins

Bonus code: Not Required

Oranje Casino welcome bonus of 100% up to €100 + 250 Free Spins. Cannot be activated through Neteller or Skrill. Max bet is €6.

Read more

Rizk Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Valid for World

  • Valid for New Zealand

  • Valid for United Kingdom

  • Valid for Canada

  • Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

25% in Real Money Cashback up to €100

Bonus code: Not Required

Register an account with Rizk, if you don’t already have one Make your first deposit and choose the Live Casino Welcome Offer Play any Live Casino games and get back 25% Cashback on your net losses up to €100 after 24 hours

Read more

Related Games

 Take a look at our Sticky Bandits slot overview for all the details you need to know about this game. Keep reading and find out more about the very best Quickspin online slots. Don't miss out on the hottest slot machines available to play for free or real cash.

Reviews

Theme, Soundtrack and Symbols

Set in the old West, the scene is set for some big ol’ bandits to get their sticky fingers on some good ol’ gold. The Winchester rifle laden reels are framed on the backdrop to a desert background with a train track in the distance. The base game is made up of biding time robbing a little loot here and a little loot there. Things progress to a climax in the bonus game, where a full train heist ensues before your very eyes. The crisp graphics are decent enough to engage your visuals upon every flutter of the reels.

The game soundtrack engages your audio senses to give you the galloping rush you need in the bonus round and the meandering trot pace in the base game. The classic western ‘twang’ on the string bolsters the cowboy movie feel to the max.

The reel symbols all tell the story of this epic adventure and are thematic to their core. The higher paying symbols include two male bandits, a female bandit, a bag of gold coins, and few sticks of dynamite to blow the vault wide open. The lower paying symbols are the industry standard card deck symbols, such as jack, queen, king, and ace.

There are some rather juicy and action inspiring special symbols. These include:

•    Train Bonus Icon: This is usually landed on reel 1 and when combined with a ‘Massive Wild’ icon, will trigger the game’s main free spins feature.

•    Bandit WILDS: One of two gun wielding male bandits can appear on the reels as ‘Massive Wilds’, substituting for all of the game symbols, including the ‘Train Bonus’ icon, to complete winning combinations in both the base game and bonus game, alike.

Special Features

This wild western cowboy game is full of action; from the trailblazing theme, to the features that compliment it. Quickspin has ensured that ‘Sticky Bandits’ has the motivation to entertain you from start to finish. This is done through the addition of a few added special features and a great bonus game.

Stacked Symbols

It's worthwhile noting that all of the symbols in this game can come stacked on the reels at least two or more tiles high. This is the game provider’s way of telling you that multiple combinations may come knocking on your door, from all angles. Stacked symbols that appear partially on the reels may also help trigger winning combinations.

Massive Wild Symbols

As stated earlier, the two gun-wielding male bandits can appear in ‘Wild’ form on the reels. They will actually line up as ‘Massive Wilds’ on either reel number 2, 3, 4, or 5. They are big, taking up the width of two reels together and stand either 2, 3, 4, or 5 tiles high. So, there is a potential for them to fill two whole reels each. What’s more exhilarating is that you can land both ‘Massive Wilds’ at the same time, which means that the only vacant reel to determine the prescribed combination value, will be reel 1. Here you are guaranteed a win.

Free Spin Bonus Feature Round

To trigger this main free game feature, you will need to land a ‘Train Bonus Icon’ on reel number 1, along with one of the two possible ‘Massive Wilds’ (either partial or full reel size). This will immediately give you 7 free spins to bring home the coach’s loot. 

The ‘Massive Wild’ symbol that was used to trigger the feature will remain sticky for the entire round to help you land BIG WINS. Should the second ‘Massive Wild’ icon land during the free spins round, then it will also remain sticky until the end of the feature. Landing the second big sticky-fingered icon is sure to rack up massive wins for your bankroll, as the robbers seize their share and pay you your cut.

The atmosphere in the free spins round is fantastic. The screen moves to the back of the train coach. The train is racing down the track and it leaves the impression that you are chasing it down on your noble steed, just like in the films. The soundtrack picks up its tempo and sets a galloping pace, to bring wins flying in down the reels and into your saddle bags.

Unfortunately, the 7 free spins are short-lived and they cannot be re-triggered, but the bounty brought to you by them should be enough to make you smile.

Jackpot

The Jackpot can be won by landing 5 ‘Lady Bandit’ symbols across a single payline. This will pay out 200x your bet or 600 coins on maximum bet. The maximum win achievable on one single spin is 66,510 coins.

It is best to land the jackpot when maximum bet is being played. Unfortunately, no-one can predict when this combination will fall, so it is advised that you play on as high a bet as possible throughout your game, just in case.

Game Verdict

For those who are lovers of the Wild West, this action-filled ensemble is sure to fulfil your wanton desires. It stands firm as a quality slot creation that rivals the likes of NetEnt’s Wild, Wild West slot and IGT’s Western Belles slot.

Quickspin are known for their quality of games and this title is sure to impress. Be sure to pace yourself, as playing slots with medium to high volatilities demand that you approach the game as a marathon and not a sprint race, or else it will take you for all you are worth.