PIMPED 老虎机 — 免费体验

这款新颖别致的老虎机提供了典型的 “碰运气功能”(“Gamble”),助您获得源源不断的小额胜利,但这款在线老虎机产品的最大亮点要数免费旋转奖赏功能。该老虎机具有 5 列 3 行布局的转轴,10 条赔付线,和大胆夸张的符号设计,其中蕴涵着 1000 倍头奖玩家回报率高达 96.51%

您正在免费体验 Pimped 请查看以下娱乐场进行真钱游戏,

在哪些娱乐场 Pimped 可进行真钱游戏:

为了帮助本站能够更好地为您提供免费顶级在线老虎机,请对此游戏作出评价,如果您格外喜爱 Pimped,请在 Facebook,Twitter 和 Google+ 上分享给您的朋友。如果您的游戏余额已用尽,您仅需刷新页面,余额即被重置。查看所有由 Play’n Go 提供支持的娱乐场以及您可在何处畅玩真钱版 Pimped 老虎机游戏。

您可在下方列出的顶级在线娱乐场体验 Pimped 在线老虎机并赢取丰厚现金大奖:

  • 热门

    热门娱乐场

  • 支持移动版

评分 - 91/100

288%首存红利高达688元与88元娱乐场红利

热点聚焦

顶级海量老虎机,棋牌和在线娱乐场游戏,顶级豪客玩家VIP俱乐部,超过500款即时游戏,安全可靠,全天候客服支持,快速取款,独家真人娱乐场,移动娱乐场,扑克,体育博彩,现在注册更可享288%首存红利高达688元与88元娱乐场红利。

本游戏适用优惠活动

畅玩 Pimped 老虎机,并领取本站整理的丰厚奖励!在下方挑选最划算的奖励,充分利用免费旋转,独家欢迎奖金,移动娱乐场优惠等海量奖励活动。立即体验这款来自 Play’n Go 的娱乐场游戏,今天就成为大奖赢家。

K8 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

高达100英镑的100%匹配礼金

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

当玩家在 K8 的娱乐场版块进行首次充值时,可享高达100英镑的100%匹配礼金。可参与活动的最低存款金额为10英镑。也就是说,如果您存10英镑,您可以得20英镑;如果您存100英镑,您可以得200英镑。通过礼金可获得的最大收益为£2000,而且只有居住在英国的玩家可以申领该礼金。

阅读全文

Space 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

400欧元 + 150次免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

玩家在 Space 娱乐场进行首次存款时可获得100%的匹配礼金奖励,最高可领金额为400欧元/美元。此外,玩家还可以获得适用于SoftSwiss老虎机“Cherry Fiesta”的150次免费旋转。值得注意的是,领取奖金的最低存款额为20.00欧元/美元,或其他等值货币。而且您需要在14天内将现金奖励使用完毕,7天内将免费旋转使用完毕。此外,获得的免费旋转数量取决于您的存款金额。

阅读全文

King Billy 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

1000欧元迎新礼金 + 200次免费旋转

优惠代码: WELCOME2;WELCOME3;WELCOME4

King Billy 娱乐场为您的前四笔存款提供四重巨额欢迎奖金,礼金总额高达1000 欧元现金及200次免费旋转。 第一笔存款 - 100%存款匹配礼金,最高 €200 或 1BTC 以及 200 次免费旋转 第二笔存款 - 50%存款匹配礼金,最高 € 200 或 1BTC 第三笔存款 - 25%存款匹配礼金,最高 € 300 或 1.5BTC 第四笔存款 - 25%存款匹配礼金,最高 € 300 或 1.5BTC

阅读全文

卡杜拉娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

3888元 + 200 次免费旋转

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

玩家于卡杜拉娱乐场成功注册后,在进行第一次存款时,可以参加“欢迎奖金”活动,即玩家在首次存款时可获得高达3888元(或其他等值货币)的100%匹配礼金,以及惊人的用于老虎机的200次免费旋转。值得注意的是,为获得200次免费旋转和100%匹配礼金的最低存款金额为88CNY/1,200RUB / 20EUR / 80PLN / 200SEK / 200NOK / 6,000HUF / 90TRY /30CAD/ 2500JPY。

阅读全文

Yoyo 娱乐场

  • 接受: 中文玩家

  • 支持移动版

500欧元 + 50次免费旋转迎新礼包

优惠代码: 无需促销代码

Yoyo 在线娱乐场目前为成功注册的新玩家赠送高达500欧元的100%充值匹配礼金以及200个免费旋转!当您在该娱乐场存款500欧元,您会得到1000欧元的总金额以及200次免费旋转!这家娱乐场支持欧元、人民币、日元、加拿大元等其他货币。若您使用其他货币,则可领取的最高礼金数值为500欧元的相应金额,例如可领取的最高人民币金额为3888元。请注意:参加活动的最低存款金额为20欧元或88元人民币。

阅读全文

相关游戏

请查看本站关于 Pimped 老虎机的简介,掌握这款游戏的所有细节。本站也邀请您继续阅读并了解更多关于最佳 Play’n Go 在线老虎机的最新信息。一定不要错过最热门的免费或真钱老虎机!

评论

Pimped 是一款由在线游戏业巨头 Play ‘n Go 带来的精彩老虎机游戏。

 

老虎机主题

这款老虎机围绕着光线闪耀的金钱和礼服。游戏被称为 “Pimped” 也是名副其实的,因为这款游戏展现了高级皮条客/帮派团伙以及夸张粗俗音乐巨头的生活风格。

如果您涉足这个充满钻石,女人和奢侈品的世界,您很有可能也会踏上一个在转轴上收集滚滚胜利的生活,尽享荣华富贵。

 

符号和游戏配乐

布朗克斯的热闹曲调与慢摇的嘻哈风格完美融合,并构成了这款游戏的配乐。您会在转轴上看到大胆赤裸的符号,例如穿着暴露的女孩,男士黄金钻石戒指,一捆捆现钞,以及两个拉皮条大亨。低收益符号为银色金属压花扑克符号(10,J,Q,K 和 A)。

这款游戏的百搭符号 是一个放置在拳头上的指节金属套,并印有 “wild” 字样。这个符号会让您一连串得到许多胜利,因为这个符号经常堆积在转轴上产生多个胜利组合。

分散符号为浮动的黄金美元符号,可触发特色玩法。

 

特色玩法

除了 Play’n Go 游戏中极为流行的 “碰运气”(“Gamble”)之外,这款老虎机游戏还有一个特色玩法。

免费旋转奖赏功能 (Free Spins Bonus )

在屏幕任意位置收集 3 个或更多的美元分散符号,您将触发免费旋转奖励模式。模式启动时您将得到5次免费旋转,但每次旋转都保证会获得一个胜利,这被称为胜利旋转(Win Spins)。此外,在整个游戏过程中,每当您在转轴上再次收集一个分散符号时,您都会解锁额外两个免费旋转。

碰运气(Gamble

此功能可在获得任何胜利之后通过按下转轴下方的碰运气(“Gamble”按钮触发。通过猜测卡片的颜色,您将有机会将之前赢得的奖金翻倍。如果您猜测正确,您的收益会立即增加,然后有机会猜测卡片的的花色。若花色猜测正确,您的胜利奖金会翻四倍而不是两倍。不过一旦您在任何阶段猜测失败,您将完全失去这一局的所有胜利金额。游戏的获胜限制设置为 5 次正确猜测,或 2500 枚获胜硬币,以先满足者为准。

 

结语

如果光怪陆离的生活符合您的胃口,那么这个来自 Play ‘n Go 的老虎机便是为您量身定做的游戏。富豪们的奢华世界会通过转轴在您面前展现,但您要小心使用碰运气功能,因为很有可能成也萧何,败也萧何。不过免费旋转一定会待您不薄,所以交叉您穿金戴银的双手保佑他们的降临吧!

PIMPED SLOT - FREE PLAY

This larger than life themed slot offers the typical “Gamble” feature which can help you bolster small wins, but the highlight of this online slot offering is the free spins bonus feature. The 5 column, 3 line reels hold 10 paylines of over the top symbols, holding firmly within their grips a possible 1000 coin jackpot. The return to player rate is a decent 96.51%

You are playing Pimped for FUN, check out the casinos below to play for real money.

Where to play Pimped for real:

To help us provide you with the best free online slots, please rate this game and if you really enjoyed Pimped, share it with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google+. If you run out of credits, just refresh the page and your balance will be reset. See all Play’n GO powered casinos where you can play the Pimped slots game for real money.

Play Pimped online slot and win real money at the following top online casinos:

Guts Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • rec

    Recommended Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 99/100

$/€/£ 300 FREE + 100 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

The Best Casino Games in One Place, Top Ranked, Super Fast Payouts, Weekly Free Spins Bonuses, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Exclusive Casino Lobby, Mobile Casino, Live Dealers, Novomatic Slots, Sports.

Casumo Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 92/100

€1200 Welcome Package and 200 Free Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

True Social Gaming, Unique Online Casino Adventure, NetEnt & Novomatic Games, Vegas Slots, Mobile Casino, Super Fast Payouts, 24/7 Customer Support, Safe & Secure, Live Dealers.

Betsafe Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 93/100

$/€/£ 1000 FREE + 60 Free Spins Bonus

WHAT’S HOT?

Top-Rated Online Casino, Top Class Casino Games, Super Fast Payouts, Safe & Secure, Excellent 24/7 Support, Huge Progressive Jackpots, Vegas Slots, 3D Slots, Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Poker, Sports.

BetVictor Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 91/100

200% up to €/£ 200 + 200 FREE Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Best Slots, Table Games & Live Online Casino, Top High Rollers VIP Club, Over 500 Instant Play Games, Safe & Secure, 24/7 Support, Fast Payouts, Exclusive Live Casino, Mobile Casino, Poker, Sports.

Thrills Casino

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino

  • United Kingdom

    Accepts players from United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Accepts players from Canada

  • European Union

    Accepts players from Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Rank Score - 90/100

$/€ 400* / £1500 FREE + 20 Super Spins

WHAT’S HOT?

Over 500 Instant-Play Top Casino Games, Player Favourite Slots & Table Games Casino, Vegas Slots, Best Free Spins & Promotions, Super Fast Payouts, Excellent 24/7 Live Chat Support, Mobile & Live Casino Games.

BONUSES FOR THIS GAME

Play the Pimped slot and enjoy our exciting bonuses! Find the best bonuses below and make the most of free spins, exclusive welcome bonuses, mobile casino offers, and much more. Spin the reels of this Play ‘n Go powered casino game and be a winner today.

CasinoEuro

  • EXC

    Exclusive Casino Bonus

  • rec

    Recommended Casino Bonus

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

100% up to $/€/£ 150 bonus

Bonus code: not required

Sign up for a new account at CasinoEuro today and you'll be rewarded with a 100% bonus up to €150! Simply make a deposit of €15 or more and enjoy a top-notch reward. Play your way to big wins on great casino games at this top-notch casino!

Read more

Casino Heroes

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

100% up to €100 or up to 300 Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

Register with Casino Heroes and choose between 100% up to €100 or up to 300 free spins according to your deposit amount. Earn anything between 25 to 300 free spins. For example, deposit €10 - €19 and get 25 Free Spins on Gemix; deposit €50- €59 and get 220 Free Spins. Free Spins can be used on: Gemix, Starburst, Star Fall, Wizard of Gems, The Wild Chase, Vikings go Wild, Second Strike and Jimi Hendrix. Make sure to read the terms and conditions before using the bonus.

Read more

Playamo Casino

  • World

    Valid for World

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

Up to €/$ 300 + 150 Free Spins

Bonus code: FIRSTDEP + SECONDDEP

Register with Playamo Casino and benefit from their generous welcome bonus. Get 100% up to €/$100 upon placing your first deposit + an additional 100 Free Spins on Lucky Lady's Clover Slot. Bonus code: "FIRSTDEP". On your second deposit, get 50% up to €/$ 200 + 50 Free Spins on Lucky Blue Spot; bonus code: "SECONDDEP".

Read more

NYSpins Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

Up to €1,000 + 200 Free Spins + 20 No Deposit Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

No Deposit offer - Upon signing up, you will get 20 Free Spins. Get 100% up to €100 and 180 free spins (20 per day over a 9 day period) on your 1st deposit. When placing your 2nd, get 100% up to €300. When you're paying for the 3rd time, earn 50% up to €300. On your 4th Deposit you can get 50% up to €300.

Read more

SuperLenny Casino

  • HOT

    Hot Casino Bonus

  • United Kingdom

    Valid for United Kingdom

  • Canada

    Valid for Canada

  • European Union

    Valid for Europe*

  • Mobile & Tablet Friendly

    Mobile & Tablet Friendly

100% up to £/€/$100 /€200/ 1000 KR + 150/250 Free Spins

Bonus code: not required

Register at SuperLenny Casino and you'll be rewarded with a 100% up to £/€/$100 with your first deposit as well as 50 free spins for users in Germany, UK, Canada, Europe and the rest of the world! 100% up to €200 + 50 free spins for Finnish players and 1000 KR +50 free spins for players from Sweden and Norway. Once you've made your first deposit, you'll receive 10 free spins for the next 10 days, except for Norwegian players, who get 20 spins per day. Play through your free spins on slots including Starburst, Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel, Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist, Aloha: Cluster Pays, and Pyramid: Quest for Immortality.

Read more

REVIEWS

“Pimped” is an online slot game brought to you by Play ‘n Go, the gaming pro.
 

Slot Theme

This slot is all about big flashy money and bad blingy dress sense. Pimped is not named without reason, as this game represents the style and life of an upmarket pimp/gangster and over the top music moguls.

If you involve yourself in this world of diamonds, girls and expensive trinkets, you too may find a life of excess rolling onto your reels, providing a shiny payday.
 

Symbols and Soundtrack

The busting rhymes of the Bronx fill the airwaves with a slow melodic hip hop styled soundtrack. You'll find loud symbols on the reels such as, scantily clad girls, gold and diamond men’s ring, rolls of cash notes, and two pimped out moguls. Lower paying symbols are all card deck icons (10, J, Q, K, and A), which are printed in bold silver metallic embossing.

The ‘wild’ for this game is a Knuckle Duster, spelling out the word ‘wild’ over a punching fist. The symbol will often leave you with a knock out of wins, as the icons often come stacked on the reels to produce multiple combination wins.

The main feature trigger and scatter symbol is that of the big dollar sign in flashy gold.
 

Bonus Features

There is one main bonus feature in this slot game, aside from the “Gamble” feature which is so prevalent in Play ‘n Go offerings that it is almost a normal game play feature.

Free Spins Bonus Feature

Land 3 or more of the dollar sign scatter symbols anywhere on the screen and you will trigger the free spins bonus round. Initially you are handed 5 free spins, but each spin guarantees a win (Win Spins). Also, each time that you land another scatter symbol on the reels throughout the course of the game, you will unlock a further 2 free spins.

Gamble Feature

Trigger this feature after any win, by pressing the “Gamble” button. You will be given an opportunity to double your last win by choosing the colour of a face down card. You can opt to choose the suit of the card too, which quadruple instead of double you last win. Choose incorrectly at any stage and you will lose the last win amount completely. The limit of correct guesses is set to 5, or to 2500 coins, whichever comes first.
 

Summary

If bling be your thing, then this Play ‘n Go slot is designed for you. The world of crazy riches may play out on the reels in front of you, but be careful how you treat the gamble feature, as it can either boost you or ruin you. The free spins will treat you all delicately, so cross your gold cluttered fingers for the sight of these.